HomeTeam Inspection Service
1155 Sugden Lake Road
White Lake
MI 48386
United States
  • Phone: (248) 366-6215

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Husaim HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, patient, timely with followup, friendly

Report a concern   September 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, personable and efficient.

Report a concern   July 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The knowledge of the inspector. The professionalism by the inspector.

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Papagni HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable!

Report a concern   June 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professional way the entire event was handled. You worked your plan and presented back to the buyer in a very timely fashion.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The detail

Report a concern   May 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Boruff HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgable

Report a concern   April 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough job. Professional.

Report a concern   February 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Rivera HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector seemed to know what he was looking for and was quick to point out things that a new owner would want information on.

Report a concern   February 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Coronado HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable. Inspector took time to ensure that the buyers had all questions answered.

Report a concern   January 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff Laporte is very thorough. Top notch professional! I feel like he is always looking out for my customers best interest.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff LaPorte was friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, concise and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very thorough and honest. They stay indifferent about each party to the transaction. Inpsector was a genuinely nice guy. Hard to find.

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Iskra HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your quick through and extremely friendly.

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough and knew his business.

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional and relates very well with the buyers

Report a concern   May 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was prompt and polite.He was also willing to give suggestions and answer questions

Report a concern   May 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charleen Stanley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed by your quick response to my call and good service.

Charleen Stanley

Report a concern   May 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Mobley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff has always been professional, punctual, and thorough.

Report a concern   May 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Hannosh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff laporte is an excellent inspector... My clients liked how he thoroughly inspected the home even though the buyers are no longer purchaser the home with the amounts of repairs. My clients would like hire Jeff on the next home they decide to purchase

Report a concern   May 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and professional.

Report a concern   May 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick to make appointments, great follow up. Easy to work with

Report a concern   May 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Kroetsch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and timely in returning calls-ease of scheduling appointments.

Report a concern   May 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darrell Hudiburgh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

ease of Making Appointments with Jeff

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Hesse HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and informative!

Report a concern   March 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, honest and thorough inspection

Report a concern   March 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bernie Shoemaker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff LaPorte is always early and is one step ahead in the process. He is thorough and professional in his dealing with with my clients. He uses a common sense approach without the theatrics other inspectors use to try to impress. Keep up the good work Jeff.

Report a concern   January 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathi Horste HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff LaPorte, accepted a very last minute inspection request, during the biggest snow storm this winter season! Very informative and professional service, very much appreciated!


Privacy Policy