HomeTeam Inspection Service
1155 Sugden Lake Road
White Lake
MI 48386
United States
  • Phone: (248) 366-6215

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick turn around on reports.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff LaPorte

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff is the best

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff LaPort is very thorough and straight to the point. At the same time, he usually has a solution.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and take the time to explain items to the buyers and answer questions.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorrie Bailey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast but thorough

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were great and explained everything to myself and my clients!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff is knowledgeable, honest and a wonderful resource. I think of him as a part of my team!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and prompt

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly, knowledgeable, promot.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and straightforward

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That time was taken to explain questions asked by client.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector arrived on time. He asked the buyer if she had any particular concerns about the house. He addressed her concerns. The inspector report was provided within a day and the inspector answered additional questions that the buyer questions after the inspection was completed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curt Carson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, prompt and explains things well. I have never had a client complain about the service.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Green HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was done in a very timely manner. It was thorough, and the imperfections with the home were delivered lightly, with sensitivity towards the buyers concerns. I will continue to recommend HomeTeam to all my buyers. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was punctual, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was efficient, timely and professional.

Report a concern   June 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

inspector was very professional and efficient.

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcia Dyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They Are thorough , informative,

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Jeff

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Harrington HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, personable, and professional.

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff is always fair, honest and thorough

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job, explained everything. Stated the facts & didn't scare my buyers.

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal and professional

Report a concern   April 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a great job! Very efficient.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff is honest and quick and to the point. Gives a report quickly after the inspection.

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgable

Report a concern   February 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was complete, through and fast

Report a concern   November 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Agent is very thorough and takes time to explain each item of inspection.


Privacy Policy