HomeTeam
1155 Sugden Lake Road
White Lake
MI 48386
United States
  • Phone: (248) 366-6215

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam

Prompt no nonsense but thorough inspection and timely written report with pictures.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. HomeTeam

I love Jeff, the thorough but quick nature of what he does is excellent. I have referred him to many home buyers and I've never had one complain.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam

timely and accurate inspections.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam

Thorough and quick turn around on reports.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam

Jeff was very helpful explaining all issues to the buyer.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam

Jeff LaPorte is very knowledgeable and can answer all of my buyers' questions and concerns. I always refer him to my co-workers.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam

Availability and professionalism is #1!! Many of my clients work full time and need a weekend inspection. Good to know Home Team is available for Sunday inspections.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam

Jeff LaPorte

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam

Jeff is the best

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam

Jeff LaPort is very thorough and straight to the point. At the same time, he usually has a solution.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam

Very detailed

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and take the time to explain items to the buyers and answer questions.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorrie Bailey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast but thorough

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were great and explained everything to myself and my clients!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff is knowledgeable, honest and a wonderful resource. I think of him as a part of my team!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative for buyers

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and prompt

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly, knowledgeable, promot.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and straightforward

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That time was taken to explain questions asked by client.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector arrived on time. He asked the buyer if she had any particular concerns about the house. He addressed her concerns. The inspector report was provided within a day and the inspector answered additional questions that the buyer questions after the inspection was completed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curt Carson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, prompt and explains things well. I have never had a client complain about the service.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff LaPorte is professional and thorough

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Green HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was done in a very timely manner. It was thorough, and the imperfections with the home were delivered lightly, with sensitivity towards the buyers concerns. I will continue to recommend HomeTeam to all my buyers. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was punctual, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was efficient, timely and professional.

Report a concern   June 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

inspector was very professional and efficient.

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcia Dyer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They Are thorough , informative,

Report a concern   May 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job overall educating buyers


Privacy Policy