HomeTeam Inspection Service
1155 Sugden Lake Road
White Lake
MI 48386
United States
  • Phone: (248) 366-6215

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good clean information with ways to remedy the issue. What I like most is the inspectors (I use Jeff Laporta) don’t make mountains out of mole hills to make themselves look smarter. He just conveys the important information and keeps it simple.

Report a concern   March 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Soulliere HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was very thorough and explained everything.

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maggie Burkholder HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent customer service! Very thorough with inspection

Report a concern   December 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zaid Kassab HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and professional team

Report a concern   December 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Parisien-Behe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff is well trusted and a wealth of knowledge. wouldn't trust anyone else.

Report a concern   November 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Camilleri HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff thoroughly explains the homes issues without scaring the buyer yet clearly spells out the things that need to be addressed and are issues with the home.

Report a concern   October 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and detailed . Very easy to understand the situation

Report a concern   October 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andree Riley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff Laporte is very reliable and provides good service. The end.

Report a concern   August 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Best

Report a concern   August 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff is Awesome! Every inspection he is very thorough! He always takes the time to answer all my clients questions. I would recommend him to all my clients!

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff Laport is very professional always on time and very kind.

Report a concern   June 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andree Riley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff LaPorte is always my first choice.
Thank you

Report a concern   June 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are thorough and professional . HomeTeam always does great work and is fair price wise .

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough!

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curt Carson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick response. Jeff will coordinate the other inspections, such as well, septic, radon, etc, so that they are completed at the same time. This minimizes inconvenience for both the Buyer and the Seller.

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff LaPorte is my 1st choice.

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very professional and thorough!
Caught things I am certain would have eluded others.

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient

Report a concern   September 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and straight to the point.

Report a concern   August 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff does a great job of meeting my time requirements and does a thorough inspection and is open for questions/discussion.

Report a concern   August 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was very businesslike. Very thorough in his inspection., delivered report earlier than he said which is awesome for myself being a real estate agent.

Report a concern   July 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very straight forward and not making every problem found a major deal .

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff is very knowledgeable and really takes his time to explain items to the buyers. He does a great job.

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff is a great inspector. Doesn’t scare yet informs

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff LaPorte is in my top 2 inspector- list. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff does a great job explaning issues to buyers.

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and efficient!

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Puts clients first... Thank you.

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good !

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient, thorough, knowledgeable, electronic reports


Privacy Policy