HomeTeam Inspection Service
1155 Sugden Lake Road
White Lake
MI 48386
United States
  • Phone: (248) 366-6215

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient, thorough, knowledgeable, electronic reports

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and efficient!

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff LaPorte is very thorough with inspections and he is flexible with making appointments.
He answers all questions. His inspection time is just right.

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You do not scare the buyer

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Leonard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact Jeff didn't try scaring off my buyer and was very matter-of-fact about the issues with the home with him.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yvonne Marks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff is a great inspector very knowledgeable my buyers have used him for many years. I refer him to other agents.

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and informative.

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest Gavriledes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff did a great job!

Report a concern   May 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff LaPorte is professional, thorough and honest but doesn't scare the buyer away.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was very professional and did a very complete job.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, professional, efficient.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff is very professional and reliable.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything...

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explains minor and major issues so that the integrity of the house can be sustained for a long time.

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We have always been satisfied with our inspector Jeff. Our client was very happy.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt no nonsense but thorough inspection and timely written report with pictures.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love Jeff, the thorough but quick nature of what he does is excellent. I have referred him to many home buyers and I've never had one complain.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick turn around on reports.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability and professionalism is #1!! Many of my clients work full time and need a weekend inspection. Good to know Home Team is available for Sunday inspections.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff LaPorte

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff is the best

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff LaPort is very thorough and straight to the point. At the same time, he usually has a solution.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and take the time to explain items to the buyers and answer questions.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorrie Bailey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast but thorough

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were great and explained everything to myself and my clients!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff is knowledgeable, honest and a wonderful resource. I think of him as a part of my team!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and prompt

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly, knowledgeable, promot.


Privacy Policy