HomeTeam Inspection Service
1155 Sugden Lake Road
White Lake
MI 48386
United States
  • Phone: (248) 366-6215

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Best

Report a concern   August 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff is Awesome! Every inspection he is very thorough! He always takes the time to answer all my clients questions. I would recommend him to all my clients!

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff Laport is very professional always on time and very kind.

Report a concern   June 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andree Riley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff LaPorte is always my first choice.
Thank you

Report a concern   June 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are thorough and professional . HomeTeam always does great work and is fair price wise .

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough!

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curt Carson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick response. Jeff will coordinate the other inspections, such as well, septic, radon, etc, so that they are completed at the same time. This minimizes inconvenience for both the Buyer and the Seller.

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff LaPorte is my 1st choice.

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very professional and thorough!
Caught things I am certain would have eluded others.

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient

Report a concern   September 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and straight to the point.

Report a concern   August 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff does a great job of meeting my time requirements and does a thorough inspection and is open for questions/discussion.

Report a concern   August 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was very businesslike. Very thorough in his inspection., delivered report earlier than he said which is awesome for myself being a real estate agent.

Report a concern   July 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very straight forward and not making every problem found a major deal .

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff is very knowledgeable and really takes his time to explain items to the buyers. He does a great job.

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff is a great inspector. Doesn’t scare yet informs

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff LaPorte is in my top 2 inspector- list. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff does a great job explaning issues to buyers.

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and efficient!

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Puts clients first... Thank you.

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good !

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient, thorough, knowledgeable, electronic reports

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and efficient!

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff LaPorte is very thorough with inspections and he is flexible with making appointments.
He answers all questions. His inspection time is just right.

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You do not scare the buyer

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Leonard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact Jeff didn't try scaring off my buyer and was very matter-of-fact about the issues with the home with him.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Garrett McCraight HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff is a great inspector very knowledgeable my buyers have used him for many years. I refer him to other agents.

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and informative.

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest Gavriledes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff did a great job!


Privacy Policy