HomeTeam Inspection Service
2800 West 21st Street
Erie
PA 16506
United States
  • Phone: (814) 835-0388

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to respond and thorough.

Report a concern   March 21, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable and prompt

Report a concern   January 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication and follow-through. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and courteous knowledgable service

Report a concern   October 25, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I call and you get on it.

Report a concern   October 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and efficiently done. Good communication with the buyers was very evident.

Report a concern   September 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and dependable. My only comment is about the inspectors being sent out. When a problem is discovered the inspector should limit their comments to their area of expertise. The inspector for our septic dye test offered his opinions of what needed to be done to fix the situation, although he did state he was not an expert in this area his opinion is still highly regarded by the buyers. If he would have left it with a statement telling them to consult an expert in that area it would have been better. Now the buyer is questioning the contractor proposing the repairs. I am not saying your inspector did a bad job, he was very courteous and professional in all other ways. I wouldn't hesitate to use him again.

Report a concern   August 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the attention given to my buyers along with explanations

Report a concern   August 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, honest and willing to spend time with client in friendly manner explaining report. Worth the cost.

Report a concern   April 7, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness of inspector. Interaction with client.

Report a concern   April 7, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and easy to work with. When I’ve been in a time crunch Dave has been able to set an appointment in a speedy manor.

Report a concern   April 7, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, tlhorough home inspections. Buyer was satisfied.

Report a concern   April 7, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reasonable prices, and great personality. Communication is key in this business, and you have the communication skills it takes. Also the knowledge the Home Owner is looking for.
If you want to drop off more price lists, at the office please do so. I hand them out and let the Home Buyer have the option to have the inspections done. I recommend it, but it's their choice to do so.

Report a concern   April 6, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly - honest - thorough

Report a concern   April 6, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable, timely

Report a concern   April 6, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That Dave care about the people that he is working with before and after.

Report a concern   April 6, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave is very personable and easily approachable. My clients felt at ease with him and frequently asked questions during the inspection.

Report a concern   April 6, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service and always a job well done.

Report a concern   April 6, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave does not alarm the buyer with the small stuff or the big stuff, either. Very important because buyers are very wary and any issue becomes a real problem when a home inspector alarms, instead of calmly suggests fixes
Name removed


Privacy Policy