HomeTeam Inspection Service
2800 West 21st Street
Erie
PA 16506
United States
  • Phone: (814) 835-0388

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 7, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and easy to work with. When I’ve been in a time crunch Dave has been able to set an appointment in a speedy manor.

Report a concern   April 7, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, tlhorough home inspections. Buyer was satisfied.

Report a concern   April 7, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reasonable prices, and great personality. Communication is key in this business, and you have the communication skills it takes. Also the knowledge the Home Owner is looking for.
If you want to drop off more price lists, at the office please do so. I hand them out and let the Home Buyer have the option to have the inspections done. I recommend it, but it's their choice to do so.

Report a concern   April 6, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly - honest - thorough

Report a concern   April 6, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable, timely

Report a concern   April 6, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That Dave care about the people that he is working with before and after.

Report a concern   April 6, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave is very personable and easily approachable. My clients felt at ease with him and frequently asked questions during the inspection.

Report a concern   April 6, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service and always a job well done.

Report a concern   April 6, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave does not alarm the buyer with the small stuff or the big stuff, either. Very important because buyers are very wary and any issue becomes a real problem when a home inspector alarms, instead of calmly suggests fixes
Name removed


Privacy Policy