HomeTeam
2800 West 21st Street
Erie
PA 16506
United States
  • Phone: (814) 835-0388

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick reports

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Zimm HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I think that Dave does a complete and thorough inspection, and is very professional. Ed

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they keep all parties involved updated

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Rash HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice Job,,
Always on time,
Very helpful with buyers.

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Knox HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I always give my clients 3 home inspectors and I let them decide who to use.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you!

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Serafini HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection, Dave took his time to walk the buyers through his findings and even went back out to re-inspect a concern. Always highly reccomend!

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Switala HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love your excellent communication from the office, and Dave's professionalism on-site.

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tami Ryan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, inclusive of all parties involved and answers any questions.

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave is thorough and knowledgeable. He is also available after the inspection for clarification if need be.

Also, the reports are sent out same day.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The customer service which is provided is excellent. The buyers appreciate the fact you are so thorough and informative throughout the process. It's also great knowing you can do the Home inspection, Radon and Pest inspections. Also like the promptness in receiving the results of the inspections.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how Dave explains the issues to the homeowner during the inspection. I like how you keep everyone up to date with times. How quickly you get report back to buyer and how organized the report is set up.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome customer service and very knowledgable

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave is very knowledgable and always very thorough, yet still good at explaining things to buyers in a way that informs them without causing them to panic.

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Theyare complete and professional .

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I don’t do many real estate transactions anymore, but I always recommend Dave when I do. He takes his time and is very detailed. I appreciate how thorough he is, and he treats buyers with professionalism.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You conduct a thorough inspection without alarming the buyers about anything

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and personable. Always the best!

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

on time, and on task, an very in depth on all aspects

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely and thorough

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative, inspector is akways on time, shares issues when asked by agent

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Nice report.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Professionalism

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Received report immediately and inspection was also scheduled right away. Will definitely use again. Thanks for everything!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and informative.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service from Kim!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, prompt and efficient. Received detailed reports immediately. Pleasant to work with!


Privacy Policy