HomeTeam
2800 West 21st Street
Erie
PA 16506
United States
  • Phone: (814) 835-0388

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam

I don’t do many real estate transactions anymore, but I always recommend Dave when I do. He takes his time and is very detailed. I appreciate how thorough he is, and he treats buyers with professionalism.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam

You conduct a thorough inspection without alarming the buyers about anything

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam

Professional and personable. Always the best!

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam

Everything

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M.G. HomeTeam

on time, and on task, an very in depth on all aspects

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam

Very timely and thorough

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam

Informative, inspector is akways on time, shares issues when asked by agent

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam

Dave is thorough, honest and up-front. And gets to the point.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam

On time. Nice report.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam

Thorough. Professionalism

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam

Received report immediately and inspection was also scheduled right away. Will definitely use again. Thanks for everything!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam

Thorough and informative.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. HomeTeam

Dave is very thorough and explains key issues well to the buyers.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam

Great service from Kim!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam

Very thorough, prompt and efficient. Received detailed reports immediately. Pleasant to work with!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam

Fast but thorough. Loved receiving the report the same day!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt and organized

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Open to questions and explained throughly any issues or foreseeable problems. Personable and professional.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Rice HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly service, timely and professional. Reports always come back quickly with thorough notes and photos.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time,. Very helpful with buyers.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenn Nelson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick Service

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, competitively priced.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Dunton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was very thorough and knowledgeable. Very friendly too!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough for my buyer

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors were professional and courteous.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Turos HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, easy to work with, and know they will get out there fast and do a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynnette Dippel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave and Kim are very professional and always willing to answer any questions that I have. They are always quick at returning phone calls and get my Clients scheduled in a timely manner. They are very reasonably priced and go above and beyond to make everyone involved in the transaction informed.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and professional.


Privacy Policy