HomeTeam Inspection Service
2800 West 21st Street
Erie
PA 16506
United States
  • Phone: (814) 835-0388

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the excellent communication skills and availability you extend to agents, whether they are small agencies or large.

Report a concern   January 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emalee Kedzierski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed, and super thorough!

Report a concern   December 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyer was very impressed with your services.
They thought you were very helpful.

Report a concern   December 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great work as always.

Report a concern   November 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred Amendola HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspections, reports are easy to read and delivered quickly. Office staff is friendly and accommodating.

Report a concern   November 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy DeDionisio HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We really enjoy working with the HomeTeam! Both Dave and Kim are always responsive and professional in their communications with our team and our clients. We appreciate their expertise, comprehensive inspection reporting, and friendly service when working with our mutual clients. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   October 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Black HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer contact and I get copied on everything.
Fast reliable service!!!

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aimee Pfleger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that my clients are always accommodated promptly. I like that Kim always keeps me and my clients informed of all details related to the multiple inspection options that are performed by Dave. And I like that we always receive the detailed report back the same day as the inspection. The reports are well written, easy to understand and contain clear pictures.

Report a concern   August 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always like Dave's efficiency and professionalism

Report a concern   June 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was very thorough and open to answering any questions the buyers had. He is reliable, thorough and quick to get the report back to buyers.

Report a concern   June 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

good service and staff to contact with any questions or concerns!

Report a concern   May 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Bertges HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough...great !! Good work Dave...

Report a concern   May 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspections and Dave is informative as well as being easy to work with.

Report a concern   April 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chandler Mason HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

No nonsense and quick turnaround.

Report a concern   April 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything went great.

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy DeDionisio HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave is always professional, thorough, and quick to respond. He is also client friendly in explaining the aspects of the home inspection. The entire HomeTeam is great to work with!

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave is very professional and is able to relate to a buyer with any questions the buyer might have, very helpful.

Report a concern   February 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Penn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read through, and nicely detailed

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brett Hammel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and on time with the reports

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

One stop shopping for most of the necessary tests

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Sander HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and responsive with good detail. I have reports back same day as the inspection most times!

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and timely staff! Like that they can do several inspections and not just one type!!

Report a concern   October 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great results with Dave and Kim from HomeTeam!

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aimee Pfleger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was very satisfied with the inspection report provided by Dave. This is the second time he used Dave. His reports are informative, detailed and professional.

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Switala HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys get us scheduled quickly and always do an excellent job.

Report a concern   September 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave is friendly and explains items to the buyers and takes his time.

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional and fast, nice report and following up.

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Clear and Thorough!

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Switala HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave is thorough, professional and personable every time! His office staff (Kim) is wonderful as well. They are the best around. I will definitely recommend HomeTeam to my clients every time.

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave and HomeTeam have provided professional, dependable inspections for many of my buyers. Dave takes the time to keep the buyers informed of his process and of his findings.


Privacy Policy