HomeTeam Inspection Service
802 Forest Hill Lane NW
Port Charlotte
FL 33948
United States
  • Phone: (941) 316-0557

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Weiss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom is always does a professional, through job. I never question results of his inspections.

Report a concern   June 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denice Fougere HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have now used Tom twice in one week. He's done a fantastic job. I'm now making him my #1 Inspector!

Report a concern   May 24, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom was awesome. Quick to respond and able to schedule when I needed it done.

Report a concern   May 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Felicia Desatnik HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom Mahoney is my go-to inspector. Customers have been happy with his services.

Report a concern   March 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ned Zobuk HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom is always amazing and I will always recommend him!

Report a concern   March 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I get all completed inspections with one phone call.

Report a concern   March 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Davis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt
Did the inspection report within hours ready!

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Weiss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was easy to schedule the inspection with Tom. He did a thorough job. I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Ann Mertens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom Mahoney's professionalism, honesty, promptness and kindness. Each time we have used Tom we have been very pleased with him and his team of professionals.

Thank you

Lori Ann Mertens, Realtor
United Home Group
Keller Williams Peace River Partners

Report a concern   January 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Like the idea to do all the inspections at one time.

Report a concern   December 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, on time.

Report a concern   November 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lance Welsh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom does a great job he conducts all inspections. This makes easy for me as an agent.

Report a concern   November 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Willis Schmidt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good job Tom. Greatly appreciate your support and timely reports.
Thanks for your help

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom was on time for his appointment, in fact early and worked quickly but efficiently. He was a pleasure to work with.

Thank you!

Report a concern   September 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Almost everything is done at one time!

Report a concern   August 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Seidle-Bear HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You do your job correctly

Report a concern   August 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Malloy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed oriented, customer friendly, professional and on time!

Report a concern   July 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Huck HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was prompt, knowledgeable and efficient.

Report a concern   July 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Ann Mertens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom Mahoney and Home Team are FABULOUS!

Keep up the Fabulous work!

Thank you Lori Ann Mertens, Realtor
U tied Home Group
Keller Williams Peace River Partners
Punta Gorda, Florida

Report a concern   July 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a please to work with Tom Mahoney.

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough...thanks

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bebe Teichman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It went smooth. The report was a little short, maybe this was because the unit was in perfect shape. No summary page.

Report a concern   May 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmen Lamont HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and friendly

Report a concern   March 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service

Report a concern   March 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Carr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am very happy with Home Team Inspection in every manner. They are very quick and attentive. They schedule your inspection appointment as quickly as possible.And they are always very thorough. You get your inspection results back in the shortest amount of time.

Report a concern   February 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Ferro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, efficient

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough job but not a deal killer.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Responded in a timely fashion and submitted the report in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   December 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy and fast service.

Report a concern   December 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

From making appointment to receiving final inspection report.... easy process! Thank you!


Privacy Policy