HomeTeam Inspection Service
802 Forest Hill Lane NW
Port Charlotte
FL 33948
United States
  • Phone: (941) 316-0557

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficiency. Tom is very thorough. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, courteous, on time, top communication and very thorough.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete and professional job!

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, clear descriptions and photos, and friendly informative verbal communications.

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Ann Mertens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom Mahoney is FABULOUS and knows his job! My Sellers and Buyers love his honesty, knowledge and integrity.

We have used Tom Mahoney on several transactions over a life time and we have been very happy with his honesty and knowledge.

When I recommend three home inspectors I always include Tom Mahoney. Tom has always been honest wether in favor of the house or not in favor of the house.

That is why my Ssllers and Buyers love him. He gives them the Facts to make an honest decision about the house.

And so far we have closed on 98% of the houses.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response to set up the inspection. Very thorough inspection and timely delivery of results.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marianne Lilly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ptompt and complete inspection, good attitude with clients.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great detail and confidence conveyed to buyers.

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Seidle-Bear HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom is very thorough.

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Bowsher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom and his crew always show up early & do a great job. Mark

Report a concern   December 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good home inspector

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and great with the customers I send to him.

Report a concern   August 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and explain everything in detail. I'm a realtor so I want my clients to know everything they can about their new home. The reason I started using them for work was because that's who inspected my home when I purchased down here in Fort Myers!

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional!

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections by personable technician!

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyer was there and felt that Tom did a great job and was thorough. There was lots of obstacles but he did the best job considering the situation.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!!!

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Can arrange other inspections at same time. Quick response. Very polite. Easy to work with

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Yes, Tom Mahoney did an excellent job!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional and good communication with me and the buyers.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficiently and throughness.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The customer service and team approach!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob and Betty Serena HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom got back with us quickly and was able to schedule our inspection right away because he had a cancellation. The convenience of all necessary inspections (home, WDO and 4 point) being done together was very convenient and cost effective for my clients. Tom and his team were thorough and professional. We received a comprehensive report later that day which gave us time plenty of time to address any concerns well within our contractual inspection period. Home Team will be our "go to team" whenever we need inspections performed in the Charlotte County area.

The Serena Group
Keller Williams Realty of manatee

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eliza Phillips HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ability to work into our 7-day Inspection Period to schedule the inspection; promptness; overall thoroughness; professionalism of all inspectors; on=the-spot communication during inspection; concise report.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, efficient and thorough service.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and available to answer questions before, during and after inspection. Home Team went above and beyond!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was accomplished .

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very pleased with the inspector and his professionalism. He was prompt, efficient along with an excellent knowledge of what he was inspecting.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How quick and efficient they are.


Privacy Policy