HomeTeam
802 Forest Hill Lane NW
Port Charlotte
FL 33948
United States
  • Phone: (941) 316-0557

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and great with the customers I send to him.

Report a concern   August 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and explain everything in detail. I'm a realtor so I want my clients to know everything they can about their new home. The reason I started using them for work was because that's who inspected my home when I purchased down here in Fort Myers!

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Ann Mertens HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom Mahoney's Professionalism, Honesty and major knowledge of the Inspections.
Lori Ann Mertens, Keller Williams Peace River Partners.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional!

Report a concern   June 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom is professional, through and is great explaining any issues and maintenance responsibilities to the buyer. He is always on time and flexible on scheduling!

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections by personable technician!

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyer was there and felt that Tom did a great job and was thorough. There was lots of obstacles but he did the best job considering the situation.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!!!

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Can arrange other inspections at same time. Quick response. Very polite. Easy to work with

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Yes, Tom Mahoney did an excellent job!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional and good communication with me and the buyers.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Short lead time and friendly service

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficiently and throughness.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The customer service and team approach!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and timely. Able to schedule in a very efficient time frame. Courteous and friendly. Great service!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob and Betty Serena HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom got back with us quickly and was able to schedule our inspection right away because he had a cancellation. The convenience of all necessary inspections (home, WDO and 4 point) being done together was very convenient and cost effective for my clients. Tom and his team were thorough and professional. We received a comprehensive report later that day which gave us time plenty of time to address any concerns well within our contractual inspection period. Home Team will be our "go to team" whenever we need inspections performed in the Charlotte County area.

The Serena Group
Keller Williams Realty of manatee

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eliza Phillips HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ability to work into our 7-day Inspection Period to schedule the inspection; promptness; overall thoroughness; professionalism of all inspectors; on=the-spot communication during inspection; concise report.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, efficient and thorough service.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and available to answer questions before, during and after inspection. Home Team went above and beyond!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was accomplished .

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very pleased with the inspector and his professionalism. He was prompt, efficient along with an excellent knowledge of what he was inspecting.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How quick and efficient they are.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Rangone HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

fast, in-touch, follow-up

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick,on time and thorough

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like having the company do mold inspections. Also like the "One stop shop" concept.

Report a concern   July 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Hanly HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Mondello HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I just liked the overall process that was offered and the clarity of the reports and communication were great. Excellent job!!!

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom is Always very friendly and knowledgable about his job !

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and focused on possibility of Chinese drywall as requested. Tom also took the time to explain his findings clearly to an anxious buyer.


Privacy Policy