HomeTeam Inspection Service
802 Forest Hill Lane NW
Port Charlotte
FL 33948
United States
  • Phone: (941) 316-0557

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bebe Teichman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It went smooth. The report was a little short, maybe this was because the unit was in perfect shape. No summary page.

Report a concern   May 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmen Lamont HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and friendly

Report a concern   March 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service

Report a concern   March 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Carr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am very happy with Home Team Inspection in every manner. They are very quick and attentive. They schedule your inspection appointment as quickly as possible.And they are always very thorough. You get your inspection results back in the shortest amount of time.

Report a concern   February 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Ferro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, efficient

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough job but not a deal killer.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Responded in a timely fashion and submitted the report in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   December 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy and fast service.

Report a concern   December 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

From making appointment to receiving final inspection report.... easy process! Thank you!

Report a concern   December 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Weiss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Carr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very honest and gets the job done !!

Report a concern   September 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficiency. Tom is very thorough. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, courteous, on time, top communication and very thorough.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete and professional job!

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, clear descriptions and photos, and friendly informative verbal communications.

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Ann Mertens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom Mahoney is FABULOUS and knows his job! My Sellers and Buyers love his honesty, knowledge and integrity.

We have used Tom Mahoney on several transactions over a life time and we have been very happy with his honesty and knowledge.

When I recommend three home inspectors I always include Tom Mahoney. Tom has always been honest wether in favor of the house or not in favor of the house.

That is why my Ssllers and Buyers love him. He gives them the Facts to make an honest decision about the house.

And so far we have closed on 98% of the houses.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response to set up the inspection. Very thorough inspection and timely delivery of results.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marianne Lilly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ptompt and complete inspection, good attitude with clients.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great detail and confidence conveyed to buyers.

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Seidle-Bear HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom is very thorough.

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Bowsher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom and his crew always show up early & do a great job. Mark

Report a concern   December 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good home inspector

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and great with the customers I send to him.

Report a concern   August 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and explain everything in detail. I'm a realtor so I want my clients to know everything they can about their new home. The reason I started using them for work was because that's who inspected my home when I purchased down here in Fort Myers!

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional!

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections by personable technician!

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyer was there and felt that Tom did a great job and was thorough. There was lots of obstacles but he did the best job considering the situation.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!!!

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Can arrange other inspections at same time. Quick response. Very polite. Easy to work with


Privacy Policy