HomeTeam Inspection Service
3625 East Stiles Ave.
Camarillo
CA 93010
United States
  • Phone: (805) 482-3302

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with details & pictures.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality work with reliable information!

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe Lavin is great!!

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edith Anaya HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty, professionalism, knowledgeable, overall the real deal. I've been working with Joe Lavin since 2006. Every home inspection has always been a pleasure to work with him, as I know he handles the job with care for my buyers and is very thorough. I highly recommend him. Sincerely, Edith Anaya, Realtor Re/Max Gold Coast

Report a concern   March 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Murphy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe and his team are the BEST! They are very thorough, knowledgeable, always available to answer questions and go the extra mile. I highly recommend!

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lulu Nikolis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe Lavin is the only home inspector I use for my clients. He is so knowledgeable and has an amazing way of communicating with my clients so they understand the challenges of the inspection without getting excited or overwhelmed. He is my number one referral to all my co-agents that need a smart inspector.
Lulu Nikolis
BHHS CA Realty

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Montano HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe Lavin an his team, are very professional knowledgeable an on time. Their reports are easy to read. I use Joe in all my buyers' inspections

Report a concern   February 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Customer Service!

Report a concern   January 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ginny Guiterrez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe and team are thorough and very knowledgeable! Always prompt!

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was professional and enthusiastic.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service all around! Wouldn't use anybody else.

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Schley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, super polite, kind and always smiling!

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony O Hagan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love Joe Lavin! He's extremely thorough and does a great job explaining issues to clients. He gets my business every time!

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Lorenzen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We like the narrative format and the fact that you can do radon and mold and roof inspections as well.

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Freed HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe is extremely knowledgeable and makes a buyer feel comfortable when they are present. Joe has great mannerism, and explains clearly in non threatening way, if there are any possible issues and can also explain how to correct or remedy an issue.

Joe's reports are easy to follow and understand and having photos makes reports much clearer.

.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Rossi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love Joe Lavin! He's the best home inspector

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there was more than one inspector.
I also liked that the inspection included some mold and radon gas testing
.

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe and Son are doing a great work. Love how simple the reports are to read, His communication skills, His professionalism and his way of explaining.
Thank You

Name removed
Realtor

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent customer service and professionalism. Joe’s willingness to always accommodate the client’s schedule.

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Joe from the home team. He's the best.

Report a concern   July 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick professional

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandi Thompson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love how Joe and his son are very knowledgeable on home inspection. There report is very thorough and lots of pictures showing items of concern. They are very nice and always on time for appointment.

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Much quicker time frame and two sets of eyes on things

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Nicoll HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and easy to read reports

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Bentz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and very responsive to clients and their concerns. The ONLY company I use. Love Joe and team!

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always positive and professional! Doesn't kill the deal.

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bianca Carrera HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed reports and knowledge about construction

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete with a good bedside manner for delivering the information to the client

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Holland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

available,

inspections don't take 3 hours


Privacy Policy