HomeTeam
3625 East Stiles Ave.
Camarillo
CA 93010
United States
  • Phone: (805) 482-3302

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.K. HomeTeam

Thorough and faster than others

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam

Great to work with.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam

Joe was very thorough and personable. Didn't mind questions at all

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam

Joe Lavin has been my home inspector for over ten years and only use Joe for my Buyer home inspections. He is detailed and converses well with buyers in a way that they connect and trust him immediately. The report is one of the best in the industry.
Name removed-BHHS CA Realty

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam

Timely, professional, thorough inspection, excellent communication regarding top safety issues. Easy to read inspection report.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam

Joe offers the best service!

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam

You are very thorough and explain your findings clearly to the buyers without “scaring” them! You are personable but very professional.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam

quick, efficient and professional

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam

Joe, Joe Jr. and the other inspectors are very knowledgable, quick and thorough.
The fact that two inspectors work together helps them to complete the inspection faster and they have two sets of eyes on everything. I also noticed that they use a very comprehensive checklist system.

The Reports are easy to read with a Summary up front and pictures of any problem area's or items. Makes completing a request for repairs much easier.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam

I appreciate the thorough report with many pictures. It is clear and concise. I like how there is a summary at the beginning of the report that explains safety concerns and maintenance issues.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam

Quick, concise, and thorough

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam

I love the summary pages and how easy they are to read from safety observations to maintenance observations and all the pictures that correspond to the page.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. HomeTeam

They are fast

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam

What is not to like they do an exceptional job every time!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam

Awesome! Joe and his team are knowledgeable, thorough and take the time to explain their findings and answer questions.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. HomeTeam

Thorough inspection and easy report to read. Joe is very knowledgeable and positive even when there appears to be issues, by making suggestions. Plus, Joe offers a number of inspections, thus making it easier to work with one inspector instead of many.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam

Very professional very thorough

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam

Knowledgeable, efficient, friendly

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, clean and thorough.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is thourough and upbeat about every property. No problem is too big for a buyer.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Garcia HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Garon Kiesel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They always do an amazing job. The reports are detailed and the turnaround is quick.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that there are two inspectors. They are always kind and always willing to go the extra mile!! Top notch service!!

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Ramirez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The honest and excellent customer service my clients receive.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leah Theune HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the fact that there are usually 2 not 1 inspector and that we are done in half the time. Also like the professionalism of the inspectors and how well they interact with my clients in alleviating their concerns and fears, yet are very thrall in the inspections

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team is the only inspection team I use. I let my buyers and sellers know that there efficiencie are unparalleled to anyone else.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie Oliver HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough, easy to read reports, great to work with!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, always responsive, thorough investigations & reports, & a pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love Joe's attention to detail and his professionalism and friendliness with my clients. He encourages them to ask questions and takes his time explaining.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lu Duffy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional


Privacy Policy