630 Vancouver East Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 378 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.S. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Debbie is fantastic! Right there every step of the way!

Report a concern   December 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.S. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

David Knode is awesome to work with!!!

Report a concern   December 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F.L. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your agent was very helpful and always available for any questions and showings.

Report a concern   December 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N.K. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very responsive and sensitive to a buyer's concerns, knowledgeable, professional -- top notch!

Report a concern   December 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fan Zhang 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

realtor are trustworthy

Report a concern   December 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cara was everything I could have asked for in a broker- responsive, knowledgeable, kind, trustworthy, efficient, and had excellent communication. I will highly recommend her and David to anyone looking for a real estate agent!

Report a concern   November 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R.S. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lorna! Very open, very honest, answered questions quickly, made good suggestions that worked out for us during the sell.

Report a concern   November 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L.A. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The independence of the realtor and her promptness.

Report a concern   November 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.E. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very knowledgable, friendly and quick to respond to any questions!! Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie went over and beyond to help us every step of the way. I couldn't have have asked for a better agent. Thank you

Report a concern   November 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip P. Gutzwiler 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

honest prompt knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marianne Dearborn 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Emm is very professional and personable, love her. We had two offers the first two days of the listing and home closed on time.

Report a concern   November 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionalism, accommodating, recommended reliable associates for site specific work, always made recommendations that fit with our situation

Report a concern   October 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Convenient office location for us.
Friendly atmosphere.
Great service by our realtor (Jane Newman).

Report a concern   October 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Schwettman 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Roianne is astounding in every way. She is a total people person and gave me wonderful service throughout the entire process from providing marketing information to staging the home for sale and selling it quickly and smoothly. I cannot begin to tell you what an asset she is to your organization. She became so known and popular in our little neighborhood that I personally know of three people who will list with her if they should decide to sell their homes. She also found me a man/company to run an estate sale for me that was a huge help.

Roianne communicated with me throughout and helped me understand the process. I am so very happy with her personally and the wide ranging service she provided.

Report a concern   October 22, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S.S. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Extensive expertise and familiarity with the local market.

Report a concern   October 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R.R. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

VERY GOOD WITH HER TIME TO HELP CLOSE THIS DEAL

Report a concern   October 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie was professional,found time for us whenever we needed it. She went far above and beyond what was expected of her. She is genuine and kind. We hope CB SEAL recognizes what a amazing asset they have with Carrie on their team! Absolutely, hand down the very best!

Report a concern   October 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Trish is a very friendly, positive person. I liked how timely Trish was in getting, pictures, ads out, and took the time to do open house.

Report a concern   October 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David M Dytko 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Molly Hess and Kristy Childers are an awesome team who provide amazing service. They are so open and make you feel a connection immediately. They never make you feel like they don't have time or that you are "bugging" them. It's actually the exact opposite. We thoroughly enjoyed all our time spent w/ them! Best team ever!

Report a concern   October 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

professional w/a personal touch

Report a concern   October 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Hayes 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Molly and Kristy were a knockout team, always available and eager to help. They truly make their clients feel important and place the client's needs first. Great job and thank you to Molly and Kristy!

Report a concern   October 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shaynne Goodwin 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I enjoyed working with Margaret Ferrel. She went above and beyond to help close the deal and make sure the seller did their part. She was diligent and on top of things at each point in the process, often one step ahead.

Report a concern   September 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.R.T. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Agent worked very hard before and after the sale.

Report a concern   September 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.E. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janice Jin was wonderful to work with. She was attentive and listened to my requests, that making my first time experience great.

Report a concern   September 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R.J. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He knew what I was looking for and he found. I could not find anything I liked.

I would recommend david.

Report a concern   September 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.S. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

everything he went the mile for us

Report a concern   September 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis J Diffenbaugh 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharry was great to work with. When road blocks came up during the buying process she was quick to come up with a solution to keep moving forward. Sharry was never pushy and made they buying experience great.

Report a concern   September 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Wilcox 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda was outstanding in her effort to help make this sale as effortless as possible. There were many unexpected bumps in the highway in getting my house on the market and she couldn't have more understanding and helpful. This could have been a nightmare and it turned into a positive experience. I would highly recommend Linda as a great real estate agent to my friends and family.

Report a concern   September 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

John Minnis knows how to put a deal together; he is a deal maker. John understands the market, he got me top dollar on the sale of my home. I don't think I could have had a better person representing my family on this important transaction. John created a strategy in the beginning and which worked outstanding.


Privacy Policy