630 Vancouver East Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 378 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.M.A. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I've know Margaret for a few years. She's a great realtor with my clients, and I had no reason to hesitate in using her with my own home purchase.

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kay always gives me good advice. She treats me like her friend, not her client. Whatever she suggests, she always puts my benefits as her priority.

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The process was quick and easy!

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie is wonderful. She made my home buying experience (1st time buyer) very pain and stress free. She was friendly, responsive and a real pleasure to be around.

Report a concern   March 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

True customer service, they are always willing to take the time to answer questions even when it takes some research.

Report a concern   March 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.J.G. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

she takes a personal interest in our needs and wants

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hasan Ozgur 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lorna's knowledge about the market, her predictions, her strategy made the sale of our home a breeze. She has been our real estate agent for the last 10 years. She has exceeded our expectations in every transaction, I cannot thank her enough.

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.M.C. 630 Vancouver East Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

PUTTING YOUR KNOWLEDGE ON MY SIDE,what a joke.Margaret Ferrell as it turned out was working for DAVID SLACK, not Name removed I was lied to. Confidential information was given out as a result I was tricked and cheated out of ALL MONEY. The information was confidential and was not to be released. I will never ever have anything good to say about COLDWELL BANKER or MARGARET FERRELL. YES JUST TAKE THE MONEY and RUN

Name removed

Report a concern   February 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas D Yeager 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Margaret very thoughtful, professional, through, flexible
And gracious! Excellent customer service and follows up appropriately. I would gladly recommend her to family and friends,

Report a concern   February 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My broker (Stacy) was a gracious and consummate professional. She made the home buying process smooth and hassle free and
went the extra mile on my behalf with the listing agent. If I'm ready to sell or buy a home again I will definitely go to Coldwell
Banker.

Report a concern   February 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W.R.H. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Working with Cara and David was very hands on and we knew they were looking out for us not just as clients but friends, no stone was unturned to get things done and their knowledge was second to none

Report a concern   February 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Stapleton 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lisa Pedro offered excellent service. She helped us secure a home in a highly competitive market providing knowledgeable and professional guidance. A job well done.

Report a concern   February 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.C. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Super helpful and always available

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bree W. De Wolf 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jerrod was awesome! He was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout out entire home purchase process. He has a great sense of humor and was fun to shop with to boot!

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

On point and responsive

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.F. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kristy was on top of everything on all aspects of buying our house. She walked us through everything from beginning to end, never missing a beat, allowing us to even close earlier than expected.

Report a concern   January 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.R. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marian was a true jewel! She was very responsive and seemed to understand our needs through the whole process. I think she should be up for national realtor of the year.! She certainly was helpful.! Kudos to her.

Report a concern   January 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.A. 630 Vancouver East Office
What could we do to improve?

Its really about location. I live in west Vancouver so working with an agent I adore who lives in east Vancouver is a bit more of a challenge since she is more familiar with properties in her vicinity.

Report a concern   January 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W.L. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Thanks for working with us to complete our sale.

Report a concern   January 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our realtor was amazing!

Report a concern   January 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T.E. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I am a paralegal and have worked with many many realtors over the years on both a professional and personal level. Mr. Shane Todd's knowledge of the real estate market is excellent. On this particular purchase, I was going to work with the listing agent of a 5 acre parcel in Long Beach, Washington. I was disappointed in her knowledge not only of the parcel itself, but also her access to local restrictions that may affect the real property. I was so glad I choose to have Mr. Todd represent me in this transaction. His knowledge and experience made my life and work so much easier. He is familiar with all aspects of the sale and purchase of real property. Most importantly, Mr. Todd works for the person he is representing and goes beyond average expectations of a realtor assisting a client. Over the years I have found he is an excellent realtor. Virginia Last name removed

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.C. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly professional agent

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.L. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jane was amazingly fantastic. She was on top of things and always easy to contact!

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The services and that they took the time to help us to fine the perfec house thank you

Report a concern   January 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie Cunningham is the model of customer service. I have engaged in no less then 7 real estate transactions and Carrie by far has exceeded all of my previous realtor interactions with her vast knowledge base professionalism and dedication to her client. So much so I will only have her to handle any future real estate transactions. I can't recommend her enough!

Report a concern   December 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy L Kerr 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

MJ is a total professional in all her dealings throughout the entire buying/selling process. She's extremely knowledgeable about the market and utilizes all the latest "tools" to ensure success in the transaction. I would highly recommend MJ to anyone in need of a real estate broker.

Report a concern   December 29, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.L. 630 Vancouver East Office
What could we do to improve?

We feel Carrie did a great job all and all! Improvements that we would ask for would be information on all offers even if they were below our selling price. Our thoughts are we would have liked to see Carrie receive the full commission for selling our house. We know our house was a one of a kind in the area and probably hard to sell. Not my wife, but I questioned if it was a number one priority to her to sell. Not Carrie's fault maybe just my expectations not communicated. I/We would highly recommend Carrie to a friend or business associate to help them sell or buy a property. Thank You Carrie!

Report a concern   December 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B.H. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendliness, competency

Report a concern   December 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Robert Flint 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Presentation of material concerning the various houses/properties we were potentially interested in before going to see them. Our agent also was very good at responding to questions or providing information within hours of send a request.

Report a concern   December 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. 630 Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I had the pleasure to work with Carrie Cunningham she was very quick to return calls and texts. Always showed up promtly and ready to go. Her information was acurate and organized. Her personality is awesome!


Privacy Policy