630 Vancouver East Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 373 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F.L. 630 Vancouver East Office

Professional. Good feedback.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alfred Charles Fredette 630 Vancouver East Office

Carrie was friendly, energetic, enthusiastic, and professional...she is an asset to her profession. She reflects well for Coldwell Banker Bain, so I would enthusiastically recommend any services provided by your company

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald Hodges Estate 630 Vancouver East Office

Emm was very efficient and expeditious in handling the sale of the home. She was always prompt to answer my questions. She is a pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hm Custom Properties, Llc 630 Vancouver East Office

Coldwell Banker Bain and Broker Kathleen Milner Exceeded all our needs for HM Custom Properties LLC.
Thank you Coldwell Banker Bain- East!!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. 630 Vancouver East Office

Shane was incredible! This was my wife and my first house that we have purchased. Shane made the process easy and fun! During closing Shane went on vacation to Japan, and even though he was overseas and on vacation, he was still making a huge effort to make sure everything went smoothly and painlessly. I would highly recommend Shane to anyone and everyone that I know! Very professional!

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. 630 Vancouver East Office

It was a great experience.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gena Smith 630 Vancouver East Office

She made finding and purchasing my new place easy from start to finish.
I very highly recommend Helen!

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Stalsberg 630 Vancouver East Office

Elena was amazing! She listened to all of my requests and concerns and helped me find a place that met all of my desired living demands. She was on top of finding any pending litigation or law suits on condo's so we did not waste time. I would not have chosen anyone else to be my realtor. On top of Elena being great on the search side of the realtor she is also extremely personable and accommodating.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. 630 Vancouver East Office

Very professional and made everything easy and fast. What I feared would be a hard task of selling my home, ended up better than I could imagine. Thank You

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. 630 Vancouver East Office

It was such a pleasure to work with Molly and her team. Molly worked with us from first contact to following up after the closing of our new home. She was always available to answer our questions and guide us through the home buying process. We couldn't recommend her highly enough.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.L.B. 630 Vancouver East Office

Immediate response from Molly and Kristy on any questions or concerns. Very much appreciated their professional and personal touch.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. 630 Vancouver East Office

I like Linda for helping us with all our home selections and sticking with us when we were doubtful.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hasan Ozgur 630 Vancouver East Office

Lorna is very knowledgeable, professional, and excellent communicator. She made the sale of our house very easy. I recommend her highly.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Early 630 Vancouver East Office

Debbie is a fantastic agent. She focuses on whats best for me and my situation before anything else. I most definitely will recommend her to family and friends and will use her on my next purchase or sale.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terrance Chor 630 Vancouver East Office

I would recommend James Shihady very highly to anyone needing a realtor in his area. He was consistently patient, cheerful and diligent in assisting with our home search. He worked very hard for us, and we greatly appreciated his supportive attitude through the home-buying process.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. 630 Vancouver East Office

I got to work mostly with Angela Rich as our realtor. Angela was amazing and went above and beyond to help me.
This was an out of state move, and from the very beginning Kristi was extremely helpful and made the process easy. She even helped us find a home to rent until we were able to buy.
Angela was who I worked with after we moved here and started looking for a home to purchase. Her honesty and diligence helped us find the home we eventually bought.
I would recommend anyone looking for a realtor to contact either Kristi or Angela. I promise, you will be thankful you did, without any regrets.

Jill

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. 630 Vancouver East Office

All around great service and a great experience.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Snyder Ii 630 Vancouver East Office

She really want the best for her clients! She is there every step of the way!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Geraldine De Meo 630 Vancouver East Office

Great agents! Easy process

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Purdom 630 Vancouver East Office

Lisa Pedro really understood the real estate market and knew how best to market our home/property. We can’t wait to recommend her to all of our friends and family!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. 630 Vancouver East Office

Jennifer is amazing and really listens and cares for her clients. I’ve used her to buy and sell my house and she was fantastic and really listened to what we wanted and she found the house I wanted and advertised our house perfectly to get hits within an hour of it being posted.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.R. 630 Vancouver East Office

The agent (Kara) was very professional, knowledgeable, thorough and kind. I appreciated the integrity of the office and the willingness to listen to me (and also redirect me tactfully when necessary). It's hard to find service any more, let alone service from someone you feel like you can absolutely trust to act in your best interest. The agent's work ethic was amazing. I feel very fortunate to have been directed to your office. It made all the difference in my comfort level with my purchase.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Drake 630 Vancouver East Office

We loved that Kristy was always free to answer our questions and give us real advice. She was not pushy and had all the connections for contractors once we purchased.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Boisjolie 630 Vancouver East Office

Very easy to work with. Helped find the perfect home and made sure everything was being handled correctly through the whole process. Thanks so much
Scott and Tatiana Boisjolie

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.H. 630 Vancouver East Office

That you held so many open houses on my behalf and I liked the feedback that I received from the people who looked at the house.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Dytko 630 Vancouver East Office

Molly & Kristy are such a great team to work with. One of them is always available and ready to help. The process is always being handled by them and they do a great job of communicating throughout the entire process. They have helped us buy and then helped us sell and both times went smoothly and felt they had our best interest in mind!! Thank you, Molly & Kristy, you both are great!!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Cruise 630 Vancouver East Office

Kay was an absolute pleasure to work with. Felt assured that she was looking out for our best interest buying our house and found us the perfect one.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. 630 Vancouver East Office

I like my agent. She is very helpful and understanding of my need and want.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. 630 Vancouver East Office

Meiya is very easy to work with, she is hard working and have quick turn around in every steps of the purchase process. I am very happy with my new house.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. 630 Vancouver East Office

Janet was very informative and friendly. She sold our house quickly and helped make the process very easy for us.


Privacy Policy