Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
2714 N Proctor St, Ste 103
Tacoma
WA 98407
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 67 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noreen Anderson Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office

Mark, Kathy and JP are very professional! I was invited to check a listing down the block from my house. After looking at it Kathy set the listing price. When the MLS posting came out, 2 realtors came to look at my house and said that the price she set was "spot on" for my neighborhood.
I was a realtor in the mid 80s. I was treated as I had supported my clients. It was a very "comfortable" and enjoyable time.
I ended up with friends!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aandre F Mc Donell Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office

Mark and the gang were so helpful and accommodating. In most cases we were able to see houses same day even if that meant it was 7pm! Even after we had closed when we needed more help getting settled Mark was just a text away with super helpful advise.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office

Mark and Kathy Falk provided excellent service in the search and purchase of my home. Very accommodating in every aspect of the transaction. Even when the purchase was complete they have been going above and beyond in assisting me in getting moved into my new home.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.P.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office

Mostly I loved the team that helped me walk through the sale of my fathers home. The Team Falk is second to none!! They were all professional and human during the difficult task. They were always there for me and gave solid advise! Mark Kathy and JP were fantastic!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Guy E Reynolds Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office

Mark and crew we amazing again. This is the second time we have worked with them and it was a great experience. We were represented well and we will definitely seek them out if we are back in the area.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office

My husband and I loved working with Mark and Kathy Falk. Great people, great energy, and a great couple. So glad I chose them to sell our home. Can't wait to use their services again when we buy :)

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cody J Grey Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office

Mark is an amazing guy. He was our realtor when we bought in Tacoma, and five years later we had zero doubt that he was who we wanted to sell our home. We had high expectations, and he exceeded them. The pricing of our home was spot on, everything worked out exactly as he predicted. Selling a home couldn't have been easier.I wish that I could have brought him with me to pick out a home in New Hampshire. He has spoiled us for other realtors! We've already recommended him to our friends in the area. My advice to anyone using him: Listen. He's going to make some recommendations, follow them to the T, you'll be glad that you did.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loren Schiro Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office

The Falk Team did a great job for me. Again...

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa A Otto Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office

Personable! You return texts almost immediately, you were always accommodating, you went the extra mile by researching comps to present with the offer supporting my offer. That is full service !

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James M Adams Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office

We really liked the dedication and friendliness! It made the whole process stress free.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office

Mark and Kathy were very committed to our sale and the whole procedure went without any delays or troubles. They were very available to answer questions.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Floyd R Jones Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office

My transaction was simple and someone was there every step of the way to answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office

Mark Falk and his team provides excellent customer service. They explained everything well and were easy to get should of. I really feel they maximized my return in selling my property.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal and professional service. Knowledge based with upfront guidance and honesty. Goes above and beyond in all aspects

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Davis Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark, Kathy and JP Falk are all real estate professionals that were on time, prompt with information requests, customer service oriented, and just knew what I was looking for. I requested an interest on a Saturday morning at 6:30 A.M via text to purchase a home in Tacoma and by 12:00 that same day was looking at 5 houses in my price range. I made an offer that day and by the next day it was excepted. You just don't get that kind of customer care and can do attitude anywhere.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn D Elkin Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark, Kathy, and JP Falk are as good as they come. I've sold one house with them and purchased two. If you looking for someone you can trust and truly has your best interest at heart, look no further than the Falk family.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.C.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What could we do to improve?

Expand marketing to specific demographics that fit the listing and reach out through more social networking sites through targeted advertising/marketing rather than rely on general listing with all the standard sites.Think more creatively when listing a higher end home to help listing stand out (like higher end photography and videos, etc.). Other than that, Mark is an awesome guy who is honest, trustworthy, great communicator, and will do whatever is asked. Could improve on being more proactive about marketing ideas and/or adjusting pricing to market conditions (though he did suggest that we lower price when no offers were coming in, we started way too high and never should have started there).

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark and Kathy are exceptional! They are very professional, available to their clients, flexible, and knowledgeable about the "nuances" of a particular client's situation. They are extremely personable and willing to "go the extra mile" to help their clients every step of the way!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark, et al. always took the time to make everything personal to the client. It's all in the details folks! When it comes to integrity and service, Mark and his team always delivered.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personable, resourceful and knowledgable. Very timely with responses to our questions.

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What could we do to improve?

I was not particularly happy with my experience with Rainier Title. Since they are affiliated with CBB and we used them at your recommendation, I have to hold CBB partly accountable.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Crofut Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark and Kathy went above and beyond to make everything happen.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bradley S Rose Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have already shared Mark Falk with several people. He was very helpful and knowledgeably. He was honest and made us feel comfortable. Lori & Brad Rose

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, experienced and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark and Kathy Falk went above and beyond to help us sell our house and purchase a new house.

Report a concern   April 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald R Gray Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark took the reins and told us not to worry about anything. We were totally amazed at how the whole thing went down. We would recommend Mark and Kathy to anyone and everyone.

Report a concern   April 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Esther Wiesner Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

we were kept in the loop regarding the sale of the house

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark and Kathy are the most capable and conscientious team I have ever worked with.

Report a concern   March 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Maek Falk is personable, responsive, outstanding service, great listener, patient, knowledgable about local markets,
Numerous examples of how he went above and beyond from start to finish to help sell the house. Would absolutely
contact Mark for all our real estate needs. Outstanding!

Report a concern   February 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Olsen Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

That mark and his wife were very helpful and patience with us. Always worked around our schedule showings. They always went about and beyond with looking for a house for us. Even after we have close on our house I still emailed mark with questions and he has never been hestitate with answering them even though we are done with our purchase. They also knew how important it was for us to find the right home to raise our kids in and to make memories in.


Privacy Policy