370 Tacoma Proctor Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 203 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office

Hollie did an amazing job in helping us find our first home. She was available at anytime to answer questions or talk about a potential listing. She made her self available to us for seeing houses and working through making offers all the way to closing on the house. I would highly recommend Her to anyone of my friends looking to buy or sell.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William P Maher 370 Tacoma Proctor Office

Jay took great care of us in our cross county relocation. We'd recommend him without hesitation.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J.B.J. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office

I liked that Hollie Johnson represented me under Coldwell with my last realestate transaction, because she turned a very difficult situation into a successful sale.

In my views and the real estate transactions that I have done, I have never had an agent that was as sharp, professional and knowledgeable on the subjects that came up in my listing. It showed me that Coldwell agents do their their homework.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.C. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office

Reliable, friendly, and trustworthy!

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office

Attentive, flexible, responsible , knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noreen Anderson 370 Tacoma Proctor Office

Mark, Kathy and JP are very professional! I was invited to check a listing down the block from my house. After looking at it Kathy set the listing price. When the MLS posting came out, 2 realtors came to look at my house and said that the price she set was "spot on" for my neighborhood.
I was a realtor in the mid 80s. I was treated as I had supported my clients. It was a very "comfortable" and enjoyable time.
I ended up with friends!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office

Bill is awesome! Very pleasant to work with; smart & so knowledgeable. Wonderful communication; very responsive. All around, an excellent Realtor you can depend on and trust! Trust, the most important thing! Thanks for your great skill & guidance, Bill!!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aandre F Mc Donell 370 Tacoma Proctor Office

Mark and the gang were so helpful and accommodating. In most cases we were able to see houses same day even if that meant it was 7pm! Even after we had closed when we needed more help getting settled Mark was just a text away with super helpful advise.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Dennis Hays 370 Tacoma Proctor Office

Brandon's personal service and personable attention to every detail made the experience of shopping for and, eventually buying a house more enjoyable than any sales experience I have ever had. I have bought and sold a dozen houses in my life and it has never been more fun, I have never looked forward to what was next like I did with Brandon. It was more like going shopping with a friend--no regrets, nothing but praise for his style and effectiveness. He is a keeper and should be rewarded and promoted to take on more responsibility at your company--don't let this agent get away!

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.N. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office

Mark and Kathy Falk provided excellent service in the search and purchase of my home. Very accommodating in every aspect of the transaction. Even when the purchase was complete they have been going above and beyond in assisting me in getting moved into my new home.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward A Pursley 370 Tacoma Proctor Office

Bill Elford is outstanding! He is professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Laidlaw 370 Tacoma Proctor Office

Hollie Johnson went above and beyond with everything she did for us. She never left us out the loop and kept us up to date with everything as it was happening. I dont even think we had any questions because she told us everything we needed to know before we could ask them! She made our experience with buying a house so wonderful. We are going to refer Hollie to anyone we know that is looking to purchase a home.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.P.E. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office

Mostly I loved the team that helped me walk through the sale of my fathers home. The Team Falk is second to none!! They were all professional and human during the difficult task. They were always there for me and gave solid advise! Mark Kathy and JP were fantastic!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.N. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office

Knowledgeable with a great support team
Always available
Friendly, respectful, excellent listener
Impeccable paperwork
Honest

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N.T. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office

personable and professional

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John S Barker 370 Tacoma Proctor Office

Bill was great to work with and gave every detail his personal attention. I highly recommend him!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.F. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office

Easy to work with, attentive, good communicator.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Guy E Reynolds 370 Tacoma Proctor Office

Mark and crew we amazing again. This is the second time we have worked with them and it was a great experience. We were represented well and we will definitely seek them out if we are back in the area.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Sholl 370 Tacoma Proctor Office

Jay Iseli spent as much time with us as we needed and made us feel like we were well cared for. Jay made the experience great.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office

Both sale of old and purchase of new were professionally done by our agent.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Stier 370 Tacoma Proctor Office

I would never use anyone other that Jay Iseli. I purchased two homes through him, sold one, and have one currently listed.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Tarry 370 Tacoma Proctor Office

Jay Iseli is an agenr of great knowledge and high character. I recommend him highly.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.B. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office

I always felt that my agent, Kimber, had my best interests at heart. She went above and beyond to help me find a property to buy in the area I wanted in one of the toughest markets to buy in. She went as far as sending out letters on my behalf to see if anyone was willing to sell in the neighborhoods I was interested in. Eventually, we found the perfect place and between her efforts and those of the mortgage company we closed in 3 weeks as was originally stated in the offer. As a first time home buyer, she was there to answer every question and gave me really solid answers and helpe me to make educated confident decisions through the buying process. I will definately be contacting her again for all of my future real estate needs. :)

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor Williams 370 Tacoma Proctor Office

Hollie was everything I wanted in a Realtor and more! As a first time home buyer she answered all of my questions and made me feel confident throughout the whole process. She was absolutely amazing and went above and beyond to help us get into our new home!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Iola C Brown 370 Tacoma Proctor Office

They help me lot to get my house on the market. Very, very pleased

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.W. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office

Hollie Johnson did a great job handling the property transactions she is working for us. We would not hesitate to list a property for us in the future.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office

My husband and I loved working with Mark and Kathy Falk. Great people, great energy, and a great couple. So glad I chose them to sell our home. Can't wait to use their services again when we buy :)

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cody J Grey 370 Tacoma Proctor Office

Mark is an amazing guy. He was our realtor when we bought in Tacoma, and five years later we had zero doubt that he was who we wanted to sell our home. We had high expectations, and he exceeded them. The pricing of our home was spot on, everything worked out exactly as he predicted. Selling a home couldn't have been easier.I wish that I could have brought him with me to pick out a home in New Hampshire. He has spoiled us for other realtors! We've already recommended him to our friends in the area. My advice to anyone using him: Listen. He's going to make some recommendations, follow them to the T, you'll be glad that you did.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loren Schiro 370 Tacoma Proctor Office

The Falk Team did a great job for me. Again...

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa A Otto 370 Tacoma Proctor Office

Personable! You return texts almost immediately, you were always accommodating, you went the extra mile by researching comps to present with the offer supporting my offer. That is full service !


Privacy Policy