HomeTeam Inspection Service
3015 Maplewood Drive
Excelsior Springs
MO 64024
United States
  • Phone: (816) 637-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors are knowledgeable and thorough. They explain items to buyers honestly, but don't scare them.
Lloyd Woods and his team are definitely at the top of the list for Home Inspectors.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and honest!

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mona McGuire HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

For the past couple of years I have only used Lloyd, Donnie and Jared with HomeTeam Inspection. They are pleasure to work with and I have always been able to count on them to fit in my request. I have never had a dissatisfied client and have recommended them to several other agents.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenny Tromp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

First let me say that the inspection team is very thorough, courteous, and prompt.
I would recommend them to anyone wanting a great inspection done on a home.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Treccariche HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is fast and efficient. They are very professional and knowledgeable. They explain in detail any questions my clients have. I'm glad to have them!!

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Bailey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are a team, not just one guy. You are very thorough.

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and explained everything completely

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandee Soria HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are always on time. A thorough inspection is done with a report back to clients in a timely manner. Inspectors are great with answering clients questions or addressing their concerns.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Nunley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent job by Lloyd and team. Great job explaining, showing and helping us understand what you find. See you next time!

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Gentry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough, friendly & easy to read

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were friendly and knowledgeable about the processes. Very good at explaining what is being looked for.

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Conrad Mays HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Experience Counts! Lloyd, Donny and Jared do an amazing job.

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dick Page HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick. Will definitely send my peers your way, Thanks again.

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Three men arrived to do the inspection which totally cut down the inspection time. Each gentleman had a specific area to inspect and each verbally reported on their findings. This was helpful for the buyer and me, the agent.

The report was emailed the next morning. It was not extremely lengthy. Thank you for that. Nice not to need a ream of paper to print the report.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having multiple inspectors knocked it out quickly!!

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections with home team are quick and well done. The team is professional and incredibly friendly.

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Hightower HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough.

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is knowledgeable, thorough, friendly & helpful in explaining problem areas. The report is well done and back to us swiftly. The inspection itself is done in a timely manner, with 4 individuals completing their specific areas. The price is affordable, and they always seem to be able to get my clients scheduled quickly. I appreciate all the things they do to make it a positive and helpful experience for all persons involved! Many thanks! Name removed

Report a concern   March 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Flexible schedule, quick turn around time. Friendly inspectors, and extremely knowledgeable!

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and done right!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was well spread out to guarantee a quick, effective inspection. Most companies that I have seen have one person, which make the inspection take much longer. The report is easy to read and the staff easy to work with. I will definitely use your company again in the future!

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Knowledgeable and helpful too! I love this team and have especially enjoyed working with Lloyd. He is a kind man who takes time to explain things to me and my clients. The professionalism and excellence of this group is exceptional.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How great they are at their Job! They all work great together and are great at explaining everything they find to the Buyers in a way that they can understand the problem or issue.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job always

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed, to the point and extensive. Inspectors are very knowledgeable and freely share their wealth of knowledge with home buyers.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeana Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You keep the buyer informed of problems and what the potential is for future problems. A roof that might not be leaking now but may need to be replaced in the near future and why. Those doing the inspections are friendly and informative.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The process is efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is quick and thorough.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

nice guys

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

QUICK TIMEFRAME. AND EASY TO READ THE REPORT.


Privacy Policy