HomeTeam Inspection Service
3015 Maplewood Drive
Excelsior Springs
MO 64024
United States
  • Phone: (816) 637-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristina Petersen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Got the inspection done in a very timely fashion! They have always responded very quickly and answered any questions I had!

Report a concern   May 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenny Tromp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team has always done thorough inspections noting the difference between Minor Maintenance items and Safety items. Safety items are items that should be corrected even if the owner stays in the home.
They are great to work with. Always one time (often early), Go over every part of the home and get the report out very quickly.

Report a concern   May 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

More than one person doing inspection so done quicker
Like the report with the summary because my buyers can use that for future repairs they want to make
report eady to read

Report a concern   May 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Stein HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and efficient.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Bailey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd and Donnie are very friendly and personable, in addition to being very thorough in their work. They are a pleasure to work with every time.

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Noland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate your knowledge and expertise, your positive attitude, and especially how well you treat my clients and explain things to them. Many thanks! Sandy Noland

Report a concern   April 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You always do a very thorough job and explain very well

Report a concern   April 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional inspectors! Have used this crew for 10 years and will continue to do so!

Report a concern   March 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Nash HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd Woods home inspection team has been in business for many years and they are quite knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandi Walker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd and Donnie are very professional as well as friendly. That team is easy a joy to work with!

Report a concern   November 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Dollins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd and his team always do a good job of explaining findings to buyer in not too technical language and makes everyone feel at ease. On time and delivers reports in timely manner.

Report a concern   October 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Spicer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd and Donny are very personable & knowledgeable and do a great job inspecting homes.

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very thorough and was timely.

Report a concern   August 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Todd HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was my first inspection so I liked that they were willing to explain everything and answer any questions my buyer and I had . He was on time , and thorough with inspection .

Report a concern   June 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are awesome

Report a concern   May 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Dollins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd and his team are great to work with. They are always on time and he is able to explain his findings in a manner that buyer's understand and his reports are easy to follow and read. He has been in business a long time and I have used him for several years without any issues.

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Bowles HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that Lloyd is always on time, very professional and thorough report

Report a concern   May 16, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Peter Browning HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent work in inspecting home and educating buyer about items found and potential maintenance items needing attention down the road.

Report a concern   April 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Bailey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal and thorough. There is more than one person working on the inspection so more than one set of eyes to identify issues.

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Cook HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd and his team were amazing as always! They are always my first choice for inspections!

Report a concern   February 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

LLoyd and his team are always my first choice for inspectors.

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristy Hash HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Conrad Mays HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd and his team arrive on time and confirm the appointment with the agent and the buyer prior to inspection day. They give a clear and concise verbal report of the property condition on inspection day, buyers are welcome to ask questions at this time AND Lloyd is willing to speak with them about additional questions and concerns in the future. A well written detailed inspection report complete with color photos is provided as well. You can't go wrong with this team ~ hire them!

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good Information and explanations given to buyers.
Thorough inspections.
Friendly service.
Reasonable fees.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are thorough and quick. Several inspectors are involved with each inspection. Each one covers a certain areas of the home.
They discuss the problem areas & safety issues while at location.
I am confident the results are accurate and they have covered all areas. They are my “go to” inspection company. Thanks for the great work!

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the team approach as it made for a shorter inspection without compromising on the detail of the inspection. I appreciate how your inspectors reported their findings to my client. They gave the facts without scaring my buyer.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arlene Divelbiss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspectors always make sure I understand everything about their report before they leave the home. I truly appreciate them taking the extra time to make sure I thoroughly am informed.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mona McGuire HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This house held lots of obstacles that didn't phase Lloyd and his team. I appreciate that I can always count on them to take care of my clients.

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Cook HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Convenience and speed of team working together. Very informative to clients as well as agent.

Report a concern   October 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast at getting scheduled. Very detailed inspection. Very nice and professional


Privacy Policy