HomeTeam
3015 Maplewood Drive
Excelsior Springs
MO 64024
United States
  • Phone: (816) 637-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandee Soria HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are always on time. A thorough inspection is done with a report back to clients in a timely manner. Inspectors are great with answering clients questions or addressing their concerns.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Nunley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent job by Lloyd and team. Great job explaining, showing and helping us understand what you find. See you next time!

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Gentry HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough, friendly & easy to read

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were friendly and knowledgeable about the processes. Very good at explaining what is being looked for.

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Conrad Mays HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Experience Counts! Lloyd, Donny and Jared do an amazing job.

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dick Page HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick. Will definitely send my peers your way, Thanks again.

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Three men arrived to do the inspection which totally cut down the inspection time. Each gentleman had a specific area to inspect and each verbally reported on their findings. This was helpful for the buyer and me, the agent.

The report was emailed the next morning. It was not extremely lengthy. Thank you for that. Nice not to need a ream of paper to print the report.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the thoroughness of the inspection. I appreciate the professional manner it is done and presented.

I did not like to hear my clients name was given out to another party to solicit further business from them, it made them uncomfortable as well.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys explain things very thoroughly to the buyers and answer all questions.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Did a great job on our last inspection.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Having multiple inspectors knocked it out quickly!!

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections with home team are quick and well done. The team is professional and incredibly friendly.

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Hightower HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough.

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is knowledgeable, thorough, friendly & helpful in explaining problem areas. The report is well done and back to us swiftly. The inspection itself is done in a timely manner, with 4 individuals completing their specific areas. The price is affordable, and they always seem to be able to get my clients scheduled quickly. I appreciate all the things they do to make it a positive and helpful experience for all persons involved! Many thanks! Name removed

Report a concern   March 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Flexible schedule, quick turn around time. Friendly inspectors, and extremely knowledgeable!

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and done right!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service! Always on Time! Explains all details very well! Great Job Lloyd Woods

Thanks
Name removed
Name removed Realty
Phone number removed
www.RandySwope.com

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was well spread out to guarantee a quick, effective inspection. Most companies that I have seen have one person, which make the inspection take much longer. The report is easy to read and the staff easy to work with. I will definitely use your company again in the future!

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Knowledgeable and helpful too! I love this team and have especially enjoyed working with Lloyd. He is a kind man who takes time to explain things to me and my clients. The professionalism and excellence of this group is exceptional.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How great they are at their Job! They all work great together and are great at explaining everything they find to the Buyers in a way that they can understand the problem or issue.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is very thorough. The team is very knowledgeable, kind to my clients, and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job always

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed, to the point and extensive. Inspectors are very knowledgeable and freely share their wealth of knowledge with home buyers.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeana Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You keep the buyer informed of problems and what the potential is for future problems. A roof that might not be leaking now but may need to be replaced in the near future and why. Those doing the inspections are friendly and informative.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The process is efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is quick and thorough.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

nice guys

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The completeness of the inspection. Having 3 inspectors criscrossing each other so nothing is missed. The report was to the point.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

QUICK TIMEFRAME. AND EASY TO READ THE REPORT.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The timeliness of the overall inspection. It did not take all afternoon, however it was very thorough.


Privacy Policy