HomeTeam
3015 Maplewood Drive
Excelsior Springs
MO 64024
United States
  • Phone: (816) 637-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam

Very thorough. Knowledgeable and helpful too! I love this team and have especially enjoyed working with Lloyd. He is a kind man who takes time to explain things to me and my clients. The professionalism and excellence of this group is exceptional.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.I.M. HomeTeam

How great they are at their Job! They all work great together and are great at explaining everything they find to the Buyers in a way that they can understand the problem or issue.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam

The Home Team is very thorough. The team is very knowledgeable, kind to my clients, and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam

Great job always

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam

Detailed, to the point and extensive. Inspectors are very knowledgeable and freely share their wealth of knowledge with home buyers.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam

You provide good service to the customer, showing care by explaining things clearly and in layman's terms . Having 3 guys gets the job done efficiently.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeana Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You keep the buyer informed of problems and what the potential is for future problems. A roof that might not be leaking now but may need to be replaced in the near future and why. Those doing the inspections are friendly and informative.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam

Fast and present finding to buyers well in person

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam

The process is efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. HomeTeam

You guys are great! Always reliable, efficient, thorough and a pleasure to work with. See you at the next one!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam

The team is quick and thorough.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

nice guys

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The completeness of the inspection. Having 3 inspectors criscrossing each other so nothing is missed. The report was to the point.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

QUICK TIMEFRAME. AND EASY TO READ THE REPORT.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The timeliness of the overall inspection. It did not take all afternoon, however it was very thorough.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was quick to respond, easy to work with, and got work done in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Conrad Mays HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd is very good at offering detailed explanations on his inspections which is helpful to all buyers.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Eaton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love that its a team and not just one person. Saves realtor time

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you explain to the buyer every aspect of the inspection.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Lanning HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a good job by Lloyd and his crew. Very dependable.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the benefit of the online membership for homeowners. Also the education at the time of the inspection givem to the buyers.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Rodriguez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that your staff is very friendly and patient with the buyers. I feel the whole process went very smoothly.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Hoover HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the fact that there were 3 inspectors, each doing a portion of the
inspection. This inspection only took a little over an hour, when usually with only
one inspector, it seems like home inspections take 3 or more hours. I liked that.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the inspectors. They are thorough, but don't scare the client. They are easy to contact and will always give explanations when needed.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juliana Jenkins Gaciarek HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Each expert from HomeTeam set off in their direction to work on different aspects of the inspection. This made the inspection go very quickly. Time is valuable and my buyer, her family, and myself were all pleased with how quickly the inspection went. The professional manner HomeTeam provides through the inspection process is fantastic. I look forward to recommending many more clients to HomeTeam. They are thorough, courteous, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Thanks HomeTeam!

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Blevins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd does a thorough inspection and answers all the questions my buyers ask. He is very professional, and his reports are very detailed and informative.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team concept

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough and scheduling is always easy. Great customer service!


Privacy Policy