HomeTeam Inspection Service
3015 Maplewood Drive
Excelsior Springs
MO 64024
United States
  • Phone: (816) 637-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very thorough and was timely.

Report a concern   August 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Todd HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was my first inspection so I liked that they were willing to explain everything and answer any questions my buyer and I had . He was on time , and thorough with inspection .

Report a concern   June 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are awesome

Report a concern   May 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Dollins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd and his team are great to work with. They are always on time and he is able to explain his findings in a manner that buyer's understand and his reports are easy to follow and read. He has been in business a long time and I have used him for several years without any issues.

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Bowles HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that Lloyd is always on time, very professional and thorough report

Report a concern   May 16, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Peter Browning HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent work in inspecting home and educating buyer about items found and potential maintenance items needing attention down the road.

Report a concern   April 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Bailey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal and thorough. There is more than one person working on the inspection so more than one set of eyes to identify issues.

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Cook HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd and his team were amazing as always! They are always my first choice for inspections!

Report a concern   February 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

LLoyd and his team are always my first choice for inspectors.

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristy Lane HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Conrad Mays HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd and his team arrive on time and confirm the appointment with the agent and the buyer prior to inspection day. They give a clear and concise verbal report of the property condition on inspection day, buyers are welcome to ask questions at this time AND Lloyd is willing to speak with them about additional questions and concerns in the future. A well written detailed inspection report complete with color photos is provided as well. You can't go wrong with this team ~ hire them!

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good Information and explanations given to buyers.
Thorough inspections.
Friendly service.
Reasonable fees.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are thorough and quick. Several inspectors are involved with each inspection. Each one covers a certain areas of the home.
They discuss the problem areas & safety issues while at location.
I am confident the results are accurate and they have covered all areas. They are my “go to” inspection company. Thanks for the great work!

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the team approach as it made for a shorter inspection without compromising on the detail of the inspection. I appreciate how your inspectors reported their findings to my client. They gave the facts without scaring my buyer.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arlene Divelbiss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspectors always make sure I understand everything about their report before they leave the home. I truly appreciate them taking the extra time to make sure I thoroughly am informed.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mona McGuire HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This house held lots of obstacles that didn't phase Lloyd and his team. I appreciate that I can always count on them to take care of my clients.

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Cook HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Convenience and speed of team working together. Very informative to clients as well as agent.

Report a concern   October 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast at getting scheduled. Very detailed inspection. Very nice and professional

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very professional and knowledgeable. If there are problems, they get down to the root of the problems so you are in the know by the end of the inspection. You don't have to call 5 other professionals in their fields.

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Tinnen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, timely, very knowledgeable. Time to talk to buyer & explain repairs needed, follow up always available to buyer if needed. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd and his team are very patient, knowledgeable, and thorough guys. They do a great job of communicating with the clients and me as well. They are always on time and respectful of the property. I always highly recommend them to my clients.

Report a concern   July 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They're always on time and thorough.

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd Wood's home inspections are very thorough. He is also very knowledgeable. The explanations and photos are a big help when working with Buyers and deciding what repairs to request from the Sellers.

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Rumans HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is the most thorough inspection team I have ever worked with. Their attention to detail and knowledge of how to approach any given situation is incredible. All of my clients are always pleased with the level of professionalism and service they provide before, during, and after an inspection. i give them the highest recommendation possible!

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Sylvia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete. Polite inspectors

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Waller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and took less time than a single inspector would take to inspect the whole house.
The inspectors clearly communicated their findings to my clients in a way that they were not alarmed at any point during the inspection.

Report a concern   June 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Bailey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you are a team and have several sets of eyes looking at home. You are friendly, willing to answer questions and just really easy to work with.

Darlene Bailey
Reece Nichols Realtors, Kearney

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annie Baldwin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd Woods is always so informative and patient with answering my clients questions.

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice and work around my schedule


Privacy Policy