380 Tacoma North End Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 57 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.S. 380 Tacoma North End Office

I said it no fewer than 100 times during the process, "Margo, you are really good at your job." She couldn't have been a better advocate for my family. We had multiple issues come up during the process of buying our dream home, and Margo handled them expertly. She created positive outcomes from what could have been multiple deal-breakers along the way. With a purchase as difficult and nuanced as ours, I'm glad we had a professional, experienced agent. Margo get's our full endorsement, and we will certainly use her for any future real estate transactions.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. 380 Tacoma North End Office

Connie was wonderful at listening to our needs, showing us the pros and cons, and answering the myriad of questions we had. Super friendly and a great level of support on our first home purchase

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.S. 380 Tacoma North End Office

Margo, Was very helpful and efficient, she was always on top of things.
She made our transaction go smoothly so that was very comforting knowing we had a professional on our side.
Thank you

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.R. 380 Tacoma North End Office

Kimberlee Calabaza went above and beyond to make sure my home sold quickly. Her wording for my home’s listing was on point, and the photographer she works with has a good eye for capturing the best photos to use with my home’s listing. Kimberlee listened to my concerns, answered any questions I had, and she is very knowledgeable with what is going on with selling Realestate. Thanks to Kimberlee I had two offers in three weeks of initially listing with her.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. 380 Tacoma North End Office

Kim is great at making it happen in a timely manner. She is always available, and good at communicating.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.H. 380 Tacoma North End Office

Connie is the best. She makes the process as easy and fun as it can be and I trust her guidance.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. 380 Tacoma North End Office

Margo

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.O. 380 Tacoma North End Office

Knows her stuff!! We were working with another agent but Connie knew how to write up our offer to get some attention!!
She was there every step and always there with my many questions or text messages. I would send anyone to her!!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mbd Investments Llc 380 Tacoma North End Office

Mike is young, hard working and very capable.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C.I. 380 Tacoma North End Office

Caring and professional real estate services. Connie inspires ideas how the house will sell best and follows through to ensure the contract closes on time. Really appreciate her passion!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Always available, hard worker, and good communication with seller and buyer

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Connie is very personable and has been exceptionally well involved with us throughout our process of purchasing our home. We are now engaging her to sell ourf former home.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew J Mc New 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I felt able to contact Michael and Coldwell at anytime and felt I was always a priority to my agent.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I liked how Lou walked the extra mile for me as I had 3 offers, 1 at a time, and two failed for reasons not in his or my control, but he hung in there with me and my condo was sold in a timely manner for FULL PRICE. Lou Rall has already gotten a referral from me, but not my first. He is a very good Realtor!

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.K. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

10

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.S. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I've used a lot of realtors in the past on multiple properties and Kimberlee by far has been the best. It was sold on the first day and she got me a lot more for my house than I ever would have expected.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

great

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.H. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and helpful. Margo Hass Klein is a true professional at her job. Would recommend her services to anyone needing real estate assistance.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kimberlee communicated easily with us. We kept her very busy on our search for the right house. Kimberlee was easy to work with and engaged throughout the process.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S.L.T. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

advertising professionalism

Report a concern   April 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I.L. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was amazing

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Quality service

Report a concern   December 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Margo was very professional and readily available.
She was delightful to work with.

Report a concern   December 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, Fun and gets me an answer ASAP!

Report a concern   November 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.S. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It had been a pleasure working with Margo as she was very helpful and patience with the selling of the home. She would respond very quickly to my questions and needs and was very accommodating to changes.

Report a concern   September 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noel Stadlman 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I really appreciate that with you I had 'one-stop' shopping experience. I was able to list, sell, get any contractor referrals (good ones) and any other questions answered through-out the process. Always very friendly service and most of all a can-do attitude with a quick simple transaction. I would give you the highest recommendation. I am very pleased with your service and impressed with how quickly and thoroughly you work.

Report a concern   September 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.B. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Low pressure as the property speaks for itself. Easy transaction. Margo was great at tapping into resources and making the deal happen!

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R.M. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lou was ready and able helping us find our dream home. He went out of his way on
several occasions especially during the final short sale procedure.

Report a concern   July 22, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.E.S. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What could we do to improve?

I don't know

Report a concern   June 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Connie is wonderful! She is knowledgeable, attentive and focused on her clients needs.
It has been great working with her on the sale of my house. Everything, including the proceeds, went exactly as she predicted. Now that my house sold, she is working to find me a new home. You couldn't ask for a better agent.


Privacy Policy