HomeTeam Inspection Service
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Burkhalter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a thorough inspection and explain everything they find. Very prompt with their reports.

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Miltiades HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team concept makes it happened quickly. Inspector is extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of home systems so you don't have to pay plumbers and electricians to come in behind the Home Team to clarify. Personable and patient with the home buyer - always taking extra time to explain anything they found during inspection. And, the best part for the realtor, is the report itself. It is professional, well photographed and thorough. The report is well laid out as the inspection progresses through the house and the summary page is the best! Donna Miltiades, ERA Southeast Coastal Real Estate

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. Fast, efficient and thorough inspection. Easy to read reports.

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Trust HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your knowledge, your professionalism, in short, EVERYTHING!

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael O'Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team did a great job as always.
Mike

Report a concern   September 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and courteous.

Report a concern   August 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Stubbs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and honest. Customer skills are exceptional. I never have to worry about the inspection being done right with Bobby and his team.

Report a concern   August 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Colleagues told my Bobby and his team are great and they were right!

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherill Martin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Have always felt like my client received an excellent inspection. Everything is explained as we go through home. The report is received quickly.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Parrish HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, timely return of report, always accurate and a very friendly crew!

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mallori Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast turn around, friendly yet professional demeanor, family run, experienced and knowledgable.

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick response, great report, reasonable price.

Thanks

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Holcombe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobbie and his team are very efficient and easy to work with!

Report a concern   August 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael O'Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome service.

Report a concern   July 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Trust HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! You are the experts!

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Nichols HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, professional and very friendly. The inspector was thorough and on time. He showed us each item of concern and made recommendations on what needed to be done. His email detailed report was received the same day as the inspection. I liked that he brought a termite inspector with him to give the buyer a summary of the present state regarding termites, and offered future action to insure long-term protection.

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Danos HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, fast and comprehensive.

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The timely response in scheduling and returning the Report.
Mr Cox was very respectful of my Client and shared his findings and any concerns.

I was very impressed with his genuine care to do a thorough job.
I have already shared your contact info with 2 Realtors

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lonnie Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timeliness and professionalism. Willing to go above the average for a client.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby,

You all did good.

Thanks,

First name removed

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Booth HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job with timelines, thoroughness and preparedness!

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and insightful. Was able to get appointment on very short notice. Quick and very thorough inspection especially compared to most inspections. Will recommend to all my clients.

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough and accurate.

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that termite inspection is done along with the regular home inspection is a super perk... and your follow up is great!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were on time, you had a "team" work together and get the inspection done in a timely manner. You delivered the inspection report in record time. My client and I were pleasantly surprised with the entire process and efficient manner. Thanks for doing a great job!

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Concise prompt and thorough. Very knowledgeable regarding the home.

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Smoak HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby and his team do a professional and thorough job. The reports are available quickly, are easily readable, and accurate. I use them as often as possible and recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandy Jenkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how everyone has a job, they come in and conquer and don't keep my clients there for longer than needed. Having a team of experts is better than just one person sometimes! Bobby is always up front and honest and answers any questions that may come up during and after the inspection.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you have a team of professionals

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Harris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby Cox is very dependable and thorough! Love the fact that his home inspection comes with Termite Inspection.


Privacy Policy