HomeTeam Inspection Service
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Iocovozzi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team always seems to be on time or even early. I always try to get the buyers to come to the inspection so problem can be made know to them prior to the written report. That really seems to work for me. Team members are always wiling to discuss problem areas and explain as needed. I really like that.

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Armide de la Gueronniere HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick because you have a team working in different areas of inspection. Thank you once again.

Report a concern   November 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Constance Davis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection was very thorough and conducted in a professional manner.

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the team approach. The inspection was much faster than normal. Everyone was professional and courteous.

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspections are done in a professional and timely manner.

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is very dependable and provides great service.

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Melander HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love you guys thank you!

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to respond and schedule! Great communicator!

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, quick and reliable service.

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough. Explains to buyer things that need to be addressed.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gonzalo Guerra HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is professional, fast and efficient!

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The speed and the comprehensive nature of it!

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael O'Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and very efficient. Report was timely and very easy to read.
Mike

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Brooks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Bobby and his team are outstanding! They are extremely knowledgeable and have honed their craft.

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby and his team are always on time, dependable, and thorough. I can trust them and their reporting to be accurate.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, honest, detailed

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carl Knudsen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional thorough and expeditious. Bobby has a great team!

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimi Hammock Pelletier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love working with Home Team Inspections. Bobby and his team are professional, on time, thorough and quick to provide their report. They are reasonably priced and include a pest inspection. Not to mention they are easy to schedule and willing to help squeeze you in when on a time crunch. I would absolutely recommend Home Team Inspections.
Best,
Kimi Pelletier
Real Estate Advisor
Engel & Völkers Savannah

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine James HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, friendly and thorough

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn McDonald HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that Bobby and his team are extremely thorough and quite friendly. Also, I love how they communicate to my clients and engage them in the process! It's a true learning experience.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent. Very thorough

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby and his Home Team crew always do a thorough job and my Customers and Clients have used them for years. Always profressional and prompt.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always Bobby Cox and his team are awesome to work with. Exceeds out expectations every time.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and responsive and helpful and always on time.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Sheppard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby and his crew do a thorough job when they inspect a home. They are very knowledgeable, professional, and gladly give suggestions, comments and opinions. Bringing a crew of 3 inspectors to the house makes for a shorter inspection saving the buyer, seller, and me, time.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Three people grew saves time of inspection.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was so friendly and efficient!

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast and accurate.

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandi Jenkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that it's a family based business and everyone comes in and does their job and reports on the spot. Makes the process quick, simple and easy for my buyers.


Privacy Policy