HomeTeam
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marion Leith HomeTeam

The Inspectors

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam

Always professional and thorough!

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelsie Glasco HomeTeam

They are always easy to schedule, quick return, and professional inspectors!

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam

professional knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ivan Rose HomeTeam

HomeTeam Inspections are very prompt in scheduling an inspection well within the due diligence period and also providing the inspection report.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam

Bobby Cox fit us into his busy schedule to accommodate our buyer who was anxious to get the inspection done. He showed up on time and was very professional. He also had the inspection report done and emailed to us 3.5 hours after inspection. He is wonderful to work with.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam

I love the teamwork and the knowledge they have of homes. They are efficient and know how to work well with buyers and sellers as well as realtors.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Peterson HomeTeam

As a Realtor, I have recommended HomeTeam Inspection Service to my buyers for years and I chose to use them for my own home inspection as well! Bobby and his team are always prompt and professional. Their expertise is apparent and the home inspection was very thorough. The team is more than happy to answer any questions you have during the inspection and makes sure to fully explain any defects they find. I felt confident that I was fully aware of the state of the home I was buying. I cannot emphasize enough how pleased I was as a customer. I will continue to recommend HomeTeam Inspection Service to all my friends, family and clients.

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam

You're very punctual and get the report back to us very fast

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Brown HomeTeam

Always great service, keep it up :)

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Knight HomeTeam

They are very efficient and reasonable and always a pleasure to do business with!! Thank zyou Bobby!+

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam

The inspection report is very detailed. The Home Team is the best! The inspection was informative and professional. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam

We receive the results fast. Clearly written with all areas of concern noted and pictures to back it up.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam

Great work and high integrity!! Thanks

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ginni Galuk HomeTeam

On time always take the time to answer questions or explain the issue.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam

Honest, quick, and thorough.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Foran HomeTeam

Always very cooperative, nice, efficient easy to work with. Very diligent in their work.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.O. HomeTeam

Quick Service

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam

Friendly, efficient personnel

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nell Schroer HomeTeam

FAST efficient friendly. Talk to my buyers about everything prior to leaving. Report received QUICKLY.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandi Jenkins HomeTeam

I love that they come in as a team and go above and beyond yo explain the process and home findings

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Hales HomeTeam

You're the best I've ever used!

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Parrish HomeTeam

I like the fact that you have a team of people working together to inspect every aspect of the home. It’s always s good idea to have more than one set of eyes and it saves time.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Harden HomeTeam

Bobby and the team do a fantastic job! Fast, efficient, thorough and knowledgeable is a few words that come to mind. My first choice as a recommendation to my clients. Looking forward to our next inspection!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elena Day HomeTeam

Great team working in a timely manner, attentive to details, ready to answer all the questions.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Dailey HomeTeam

Responsive, team approach, thorough but not lengthy.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. HomeTeam

Bobby always does a very nice and thorough job - Much appreciated!

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.O. HomeTeam

You are on time and do a thorough job.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam

Very thorough inspection throughout the home. Fast turnaround. We had the inspection report the next morning.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Sheppard HomeTeam

Bobby Cox and Chris do an excellent job of inspecting and explaining their findings to my buyers. Having two inspectors makes the inspection quicker and more efficient. Thanks guys!


Privacy Policy