HomeTeam Inspection Service
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The three of you working simultaneously, individually, but still as a team

Report a concern   September 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Three inspectors scour the house from top to bottom!

Report a concern   August 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Nichols HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and engaging. I like the services they offer and how they get the job done.

Report a concern   August 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Pounders HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection Process that gives my clients a clear picture of the house that they are buying. Always recommend Bobby and his team!

Report a concern   August 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caroline Tatum HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough and very friendly! Promptly returns the inspection report every time. Love working with Bobby and his team!

Report a concern   August 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam was quick and to the point with the inspection report. I like that they made notice of items but didn't scare anyone by the length of the report.

Report a concern   August 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Foran HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby and Chris always do a great job

Report a concern   August 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Lambert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and on time

Report a concern   August 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Smoak HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby's team always does a professional job, and we can count on the report being ready quickly and accurate.

Report a concern   August 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Ebner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is always very help full and friendly when I, as an agent, and my clients start asking them questions about different things/issues the property might have.
The team's attention to detail.

Report a concern   August 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, friendly, thorough and the team works together super efficiently. It is always a seamless process and a pleasure to receive their prompt replies and return time on the home inspection.

Report a concern   August 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly team.. Always can count on Bobby to do a great job.

Report a concern   August 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors make it fast, verbal explanations in addition to report, taking the time to answer all my clients questions.

Report a concern   August 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, detailed, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   August 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They always show up as a team and do a very thorough inspection!!

Report a concern   August 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Arcudi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Recoulle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved that there were two of you performing the home inspection. Since I typically need to be there for the duration of them, I appreciated how quick and thorough it was to have more eyes on the property.

Report a concern   July 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and still done in a timely manner

Report a concern   July 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby and his crew did a very thorough job. Great report. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine James HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick and thorough.

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Dyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough, always on time or early and quick.

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient and friendly!

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and teamwork.

Report a concern   June 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aubrey Storie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby is the best!

Report a concern   June 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mallori Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank y’all so much for doing a great job as always!

Report a concern   June 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ricky Long HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby Cox and his team are always prompt, efficient, and professional. They perform thorough inspections and a report for an inspection is received the same day. They are always available for any questions concerning an inspection.

Report a concern   May 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to work with, friendly, fast team.

Report a concern   May 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Tohill HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby is such a nice person and easy to deal with. They do a thorough job and send out the detailed report promptly.

Report a concern   May 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have recommended the Home Team to all of my clients for over 17 years

Report a concern   May 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were quick, thorough and friendly,


Privacy Policy