HomeTeam
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to respond and schedule! Great communicator!

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, quick and reliable service.

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough. Explains to buyer things that need to be addressed.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gonzalo Guerra HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is professional, fast and efficient!

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The speed and the comprehensive nature of it!

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael O'Connor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and very efficient. Report was timely and very easy to read.
Mike

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Brooks HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Bobby and his team are outstanding! They are extremely knowledgeable and have honed their craft.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We especially like that the buyer is allowed to be at the inspection so that any problems or questions can be addressed at that time. Bobby and his crew are very accommodating and polite. All is helpful at this stressful time.

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are fast and efficient with your team of three. You bring the pest control when I request it and for some home buyers this is very important.
You are so business like and personal at the same time when I have a buyer who wants to meet you and talk with you about the house.
That you wrote a letter about the pest control issue, that you never even witnessed, the day before my closing to make it happen is something I will never forget!

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby and his team are always on time, dependable, and thorough. I can trust them and their reporting to be accurate.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, honest, detailed

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carl Knudsen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional thorough and expeditious. Bobby has a great team!

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimi Hammock Pelletier HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love working with Home Team Inspections. Bobby and his team are professional, on time, thorough and quick to provide their report. They are reasonably priced and include a pest inspection. Not to mention they are easy to schedule and willing to help squeeze you in when on a time crunch. I would absolutely recommend Home Team Inspections.
Best,
Kimi Pelletier
Real Estate Advisor
Engel & Völkers Savannah

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine James HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, friendly and thorough

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn McDonald HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that Bobby and his team are extremely thorough and quite friendly. Also, I love how they communicate to my clients and engage them in the process! It's a true learning experience.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent. Very thorough

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby and his Home Team crew always do a thorough job and my Customers and Clients have used them for years. Always profressional and prompt.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As always Bobby Cox and his team are awesome to work with. Exceeds out expectations every time.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and responsive and helpful and always on time.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Sheppard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby and his crew do a thorough job when they inspect a home. They are very knowledgeable, professional, and gladly give suggestions, comments and opinions. Bringing a crew of 3 inspectors to the house makes for a shorter inspection saving the buyer, seller, and me, time.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Three people grew saves time of inspection.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was so friendly and efficient!

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast and accurate.

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandi Jenkins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that it's a family based business and everyone comes in and does their job and reports on the spot. Makes the process quick, simple and easy for my buyers.

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie deVetger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby and his team are highly responsive and helpful!

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsae Echols HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough!

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough & efficient inspections with a quick turnaround time in receiving the reports.

Report a concern   May 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Murphy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely. Thorough Detailed Reporting

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Dailey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the team, thorough and knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very courteous and professional. Report is thorough and easy to understand. Will always recommend you guys.

Thank you for a great job!


Privacy Policy