HomeTeam Inspection Service
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine James HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick and thorough.

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Dyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough, always on time or early and quick.

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient and friendly!

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and teamwork.

Report a concern   June 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aubrey Storie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby is the best!

Report a concern   June 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mallori Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank y’all so much for doing a great job as always!

Report a concern   June 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ricky Long HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby Cox and his team are always prompt, efficient, and professional. They perform thorough inspections and a report for an inspection is received the same day. They are always available for any questions concerning an inspection.

Report a concern   May 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to work with, friendly, fast team.

Report a concern   May 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Tohill HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby is such a nice person and easy to deal with. They do a thorough job and send out the detailed report promptly.

Report a concern   May 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have recommended the Home Team to all of my clients for over 17 years

Report a concern   May 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were quick, thorough and friendly,

Report a concern   April 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is always prompt, reliable, and courteous, while performing the inspection in a very professional manner. The report is thorough and covers detailed aspects of the inspection, yet is easy enough to understand by the average buyer. If the buyer is present, Bobby spends time "educating" the buyer on home owner routine maintenance. I appreciate the consistently high level of service they provide.

Report a concern   April 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are awesome! They came in like a swarm if locusts while taking all social distancing precautions and had the inspection done in less than an hour on a house and carriage house! They were a team of 3, they had a drone to inspect the roof. Very professional! And we had the report by that evening! I highly recommend them! I’ve been a realtor in Savannah for 20 years so Ive experienced many inspection types!

Report a concern   April 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very thorough!

Report a concern   April 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast

Report a concern   April 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Harris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dependable and thorough Inspection team.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You did a great job with the pictures and report.
Thank you!

Name removed
The Landings Company

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The efficiency of the appointment, willingness to engage with my buyers about findings, and quick turn around time on reports for agents and buyers.

Report a concern   March 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive report! Good service!! Thank you very much!

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Stubbs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby Cox!!

Report a concern   February 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Parrish HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Expert service, friendly people, great advice.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael O'Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always do a great job!

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Bryant HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby and team schedule inspections when we need them and always provide inspection report very quickly.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and easy

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and the team did a thorough job.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Oldland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspection team! On time, very thorough, communicated concerns and details of the property to the new homeowners. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   November 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Danos HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Ebner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team is always easy to schedule and very flexible. They always do a thorough job.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, timely and reasonable

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional and efficient. Bobby and his team are top notch. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing a home inspection.


Privacy Policy