HomeTeam Inspection Service
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby Cox and his team are professional and thorough. They discuss and explain any potential issues with a property. I highly recommend them for a home inspection.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael O'Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always do a great job!

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Bryant HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby and team schedule inspections when we need them and always provide inspection report very quickly.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and easy

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and the team did a thorough job.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Oldland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspection team! On time, very thorough, communicated concerns and details of the property to the new homeowners. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   November 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Danos HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   November 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Parrish HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that you’re a 3-person team. Each of you specializing in your areas but working together to be sure nothing is missed and your time used wisely. Always professional and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Ebner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team is always easy to schedule and very flexible. They always do a thorough job.

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steffany Farmer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby and his team always do a great job!

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, timely and reasonable

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional and efficient. Bobby and his team are top notch. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Such a great team!

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They where fast but still did a very good job, which was very good. Everyone was very nice and was eager to answer any questions.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Burkhalter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a thorough inspection and explain everything they find. Very prompt with their reports.

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Miltiades HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team concept makes it happened quickly. Inspector is extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of home systems so you don't have to pay plumbers and electricians to come in behind the Home Team to clarify. Personable and patient with the home buyer - always taking extra time to explain anything they found during inspection. And, the best part for the realtor, is the report itself. It is professional, well photographed and thorough. The report is well laid out as the inspection progresses through the house and the summary page is the best! Donna Miltiades, ERA Southeast Coastal Real Estate

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. Fast, efficient and thorough inspection. Easy to read reports.

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Trust HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your knowledge, your professionalism, in short, EVERYTHING!

Report a concern   September 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and courteous.

Report a concern   August 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Stubbs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and honest. Customer skills are exceptional. I never have to worry about the inspection being done right with Bobby and his team.

Report a concern   August 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Colleagues told my Bobby and his team are great and they were right!

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherill Martin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Have always felt like my client received an excellent inspection. Everything is explained as we go through home. The report is received quickly.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Parrish HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, timely return of report, always accurate and a very friendly crew!

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mallori Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast turn around, friendly yet professional demeanor, family run, experienced and knowledgable.

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick response, great report, reasonable price.

Thanks

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Holcombe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobbie and his team are very efficient and easy to work with!

Report a concern   August 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael O'Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome service.

Report a concern   July 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Trust HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! You are the experts!

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Nichols HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, professional and very friendly. The inspector was thorough and on time. He showed us each item of concern and made recommendations on what needed to be done. His email detailed report was received the same day as the inspection. I liked that he brought a termite inspector with him to give the buyer a summary of the present state regarding termites, and offered future action to insure long-term protection.

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Danos HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, fast and comprehensive.


Privacy Policy