HomeTeam Inspection Service
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael O'Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were great and I will not use anyone else.
Mike

Report a concern   March 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobby Davenport HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Like the team concept-efficient and focused.

Report a concern   March 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Huff HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to get scheduled, inspectors are very thorough and reports are back the same day. We will definitely use them again!!

Report a concern   March 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you have a team of people and you work efficiently.

Report a concern   March 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

What a great team! This is a group you can trust to find out what you need about the house you are buying.

Report a concern   March 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Scroggs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is always prompt, thorough, and expeditious with their report!

Report a concern   March 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Estridge HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am able to get scheduled for a home inspection quickly when time is a critical consideration. . You bring a team of three or four that gets the job done quickly and thoroughly and the reports are always returned in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   March 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Danos HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   March 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is always prompt and thorough with their inspections!

Report a concern   February 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and the reports are backing same day in most cases.

Report a concern   February 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Gallo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt, professional and does a great job!

Report a concern   February 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Gallagher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

With 3 people there to do the inspection, the amount of time you inconvenience the seller/tenant is helpful. I also like that a termite inspection is included in the price of the inspection.

Report a concern   January 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, fairly priced, thorough

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   January 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   January 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The crew was timely, polite and took the time to explain concerns to buyers.

Report a concern   December 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is professional in every aspect. I can could on them being on time, prepared, knowledgeable, and work diligently to perform the inspection well. The reports are easy to read and help make my job easier.

Report a concern   December 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You get there on time ( actually always early) and do a very thorough job every time!

Report a concern   December 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Winters HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is helpful and efficient! They take time to answer my questions and they all work well together. They are punctual and their report has a quick turn around time. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   December 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   December 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Herring HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very courteous and thorough during a difficult time.

Report a concern   November 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very impressed with your TEAM!!!!!

Report a concern   November 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you have a "team" to knock it out in a timely manner. I like that the report is not 50 pages long!

Report a concern   November 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tari Hornick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is very thorough and professional. They are also friendly and punctual.

Report a concern   November 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team dynamic, bringin 2-3 inspectors on each home inspection makes it quicker and more efficient. The report format is also very user friendly and easy to read. The inspectors are courteous and professional.

Report a concern   October 29, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sally Garrett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turn around time

Report a concern   October 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Howard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The efficiency of three inspectors with designated specialties cuts everyone's valuable time to a quality minimum!

Report a concern   October 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Lynn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Absolutely great to work with. Quick, easy scheduling and fast turn around time for your inspection report. Always a pleasure to deal with.

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Parks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, fast, positive. Nice debriefing after the inspection.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gus Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of scheduling, knowledge of inspectors, efficiency of inspectors, timeliness of receiving report


Privacy Policy