HomeTeam Inspection Service
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were on time, you had a "team" work together and get the inspection done in a timely manner. You delivered the inspection report in record time. My client and I were pleasantly surprised with the entire process and efficient manner. Thanks for doing a great job!

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Concise prompt and thorough. Very knowledgeable regarding the home.

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Smoak HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby and his team do a professional and thorough job. The reports are available quickly, are easily readable, and accurate. I use them as often as possible and recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   April 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and detailed reporting.

Report a concern   March 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Besides being very competent, you have an ability to verbalize your concerns or lack of concerns to the buyer. It gives them such confidence in their purchase or the issues that need to be addressed.

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandy Jenkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how everyone has a job, they come in and conquer and don't keep my clients there for longer than needed. Having a team of experts is better than just one person sometimes! Bobby is always up front and honest and answers any questions that may come up during and after the inspection.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you have a team of professionals

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timelyness

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Harris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby Cox is very dependable and thorough! Love the fact that his home inspection comes with Termite Inspection.

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors did a great job. They were early and did a very thorough job.

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorenzo McDonald HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby Cox and his team always perform on a high level

Report a concern   December 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and Timely

Report a concern   December 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Every time I’ve used the home team for inspections, they’re always professional and efficient.

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors make it much faster! Knowledgeable and patient!

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Iocovozzi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team always seems to be on time or even early. I always try to get the buyers to come to the inspection so problem can be made know to them prior to the written report. That really seems to work for me. Team members are always wiling to discuss problem areas and explain as needed. I really like that.

Report a concern   November 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Constance Davis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection was very thorough and conducted in a professional manner.

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the team approach. The inspection was much faster than normal. Everyone was professional and courteous.

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspections are done in a professional and timely manner.

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Melander HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love you guys thank you!

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to respond and schedule! Great communicator!

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough. Explains to buyer things that need to be addressed.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The speed and the comprehensive nature of it!

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Brooks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Bobby and his team are outstanding! They are extremely knowledgeable and have honed their craft.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, honest, detailed

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carl Knudsen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional thorough and expeditious. Bobby has a great team!

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimi Hammock Pelletier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love working with Home Team Inspections. Bobby and his team are professional, on time, thorough and quick to provide their report. They are reasonably priced and include a pest inspection. Not to mention they are easy to schedule and willing to help squeeze you in when on a time crunch. I would absolutely recommend Home Team Inspections.
Best,
Kimi Pelletier
Real Estate Advisor
Engel & Völkers Savannah

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine James HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, friendly and thorough

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn McDonald HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that Bobby and his team are extremely thorough and quite friendly. Also, I love how they communicate to my clients and engage them in the process! It's a true learning experience.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent. Very thorough


Privacy Policy