HomeTeam Inspection Service
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 11, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nadia Pidgeon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great prompt service with no-hassle report delivery in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   July 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

EVERYTHING!!!!

Report a concern   July 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Mock HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Y’all always do an amazing job! Thank you once again!

Report a concern   July 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimi Hammock Pelletier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team of associates that come to do the inspection and the detailed reports. Scheduling is always easy and we usually have our reports back the same day. I highly recommend the HomeTeam crew.

Report a concern   June 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team work works

Report a concern   June 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The conversation you have with the buyers and help them understand the house they are buying. It gives them great confidence in the decision they are making.

Report a concern   June 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Bittinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team Inspection service did an inspection for my client this past week and it was extremely thorough without being "overwhelming" to the client.
They found important issues that needed to be addressed in a timely manner and explained the issues to me so I could share the information with my clients.
I will certainly recommend them to all my clients in the future.
Kelly Bittinger, Real Estate Advisor with Engle & Voelkers.

Report a concern   June 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Arrived on Time and were professional and efficient.

Report a concern   June 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Foran HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a great job.

Report a concern   June 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gonzalo Guerra HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, accurate and competitively priced. Best home inspection company I’ve used!

Report a concern   May 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the use of several inspection pros assigned to specific details. The communication with the agent on site and buyer are key and all details were carefully explained and identified at the end of the inspection. That makes translating and explaining to an absent buyer so much easier. Post inspection explanations were very helpful. I liked that the emphasis was on true issues and not trivial cosmetics.

Report a concern   May 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the efficiency of the team. Report was thorough but not overwhelming.

Report a concern   May 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, efficient, fast

Report a concern   May 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alvin Sanders HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael O'Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were great and I will not use anyone else.
Mike

Report a concern   March 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobby Davenport HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Like the team concept-efficient and focused.

Report a concern   March 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Huff HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to get scheduled, inspectors are very thorough and reports are back the same day. We will definitely use them again!!

Report a concern   March 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you have a team of people and you work efficiently.

Report a concern   March 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

What a great team! This is a group you can trust to find out what you need about the house you are buying.

Report a concern   March 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Scroggs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is always prompt, thorough, and expeditious with their report!

Report a concern   March 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Estridge HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am able to get scheduled for a home inspection quickly when time is a critical consideration. . You bring a team of three or four that gets the job done quickly and thoroughly and the reports are always returned in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   March 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Danos HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   March 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is always prompt and thorough with their inspections!

Report a concern   February 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and the reports are backing same day in most cases.

Report a concern   February 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Gallo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt, professional and does a great job!

Report a concern   February 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Gallagher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

With 3 people there to do the inspection, the amount of time you inconvenience the seller/tenant is helpful. I also like that a termite inspection is included in the price of the inspection.

Report a concern   January 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, fairly priced, thorough

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   January 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   January 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The crew was timely, polite and took the time to explain concerns to buyers.


Privacy Policy