HomeTeam Inspection Service
705 S. Mustang Rd. #169
Yukon
OK 73099
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Speed, professionalism,accuracy of reports. One call for all inspections, saves me time

Report a concern   June 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Frank makes my clients feel very comfortable with him and and they trust his knowledge. Very detailed but not overdone. The online reports are great and save time.

Report a concern   May 7, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You do a full inspection.

Report a concern   April 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection is very thorough. Explanations to buyers are complete and include clear pictures.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional all the way from the vehicle to the actual inspection.

Report a concern   April 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always prompt, knowledgable, and courteous. Thanks for helping us all these years.

Report a concern   March 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness. Report usefulness. Photos. Price estimates.

Report a concern   March 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and completes home inspection report in a timely manner.

Report a concern   February 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on Time. Knowledgable and thorough. You take the time to explain everything to my clients.

Report a concern   February 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and knows our contracts.

Report a concern   January 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and quality service

Report a concern   December 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that I can schedule ALL the necessary appointments at the same time AND I can schedule online!

Report a concern   November 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, expediant, punctual, dependable, friendly...

Report a concern   November 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick! But you don't miss anything!!

I have already referred you to one of my clients, Mr & Mrs Hawk in Norman.

Report a concern   October 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was great, good time, and great at explaining...

Report a concern   September 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The honesty and profesionalism. The details and explanations given both at the inspection and in the reports. I can always count on the Home Team to do an inspection and keep my buyers happy even if there is something my buyers don't like in the inspection. Frank and John are great inspectors in my oppinion.

Report a concern   September 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are thorough and friendly. You explain everything to the home purchaser in detail.

Report a concern   September 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The people

Report a concern   September 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always reliable service and a very knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   August 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the fact that you coordinate other inspections. For example, termite, pool, etc. Professional. Not overly critical of matters of no importance. Quick response as far as getting the report back to me. Estimates on the report.

Report a concern   August 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, however not alarming that the sky is falling when there are items to be repaired or replaced.

Report a concern   August 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very knowledgeable, was punctual and kept on track with the inspection.


Privacy Policy