HomeTeam Inspection Service
705 S. Mustang Rd. #169
Yukon
OK 73099
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professional you give..Have you on my list of inspectors...

Report a concern   October 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie Kayne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the professionalism and the report was very easy to read. I liked the pictures and how the repairs were estimated.

Report a concern   September 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Orange HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

easy to read report and didn't have to wait for an appointment. Hometeam kept incontact with us.
Will use again!

Report a concern   August 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

reminders and detailed reports

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Goss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communicate well, very professional & efficient in inspection. Very good at explaining the inspection results with customers as it pertains to the contract. Thanks, Betty

Report a concern   August 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

PROFESSIONALISM
KNOWLEDGEABLE
COURTEOUS
PUNCTUAL
EFFICIENT
PROMPT DELIVER OF REPORT

Report a concern   July 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zane Shelton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

ALL OF US LIKED HOW YOU TOOK CARE OF THINGS YOUR EXPLAINATIONS WE CLEAR AND HELPFUL THANKS FOR DOING SUCH A GREAT JOB ZANE SHELTON COLDWELL BANKER SELECT

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

pictures of the repair items. That is very helpful. And also, a calm demeanor. Thanks -

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Walenciak HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team Inspection Service is truly professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. I plan to use Home Team for all of my future home inspections.

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Throroughness, courtous, good report with pictures. I just don't like all the internet and email stuff.

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional and indepth in explination

Report a concern   June 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Speed, professionalism,accuracy of reports. One call for all inspections, saves me time

Report a concern   June 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Frank makes my clients feel very comfortable with him and and they trust his knowledge. Very detailed but not overdone. The online reports are great and save time.

Report a concern   May 7, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You do a full inspection.

Report a concern   April 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection is very thorough. Explanations to buyers are complete and include clear pictures.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional all the way from the vehicle to the actual inspection.

Report a concern   April 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always prompt, knowledgable, and courteous. Thanks for helping us all these years.

Report a concern   March 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness. Report usefulness. Photos. Price estimates.

Report a concern   March 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and completes home inspection report in a timely manner.

Report a concern   February 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on Time. Knowledgable and thorough. You take the time to explain everything to my clients.

Report a concern   February 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and knows our contracts.

Report a concern   January 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and quality service

Report a concern   December 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that I can schedule ALL the necessary appointments at the same time AND I can schedule online!

Report a concern   November 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, expediant, punctual, dependable, friendly...

Report a concern   November 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick! But you don't miss anything!!

I have already referred you to one of my clients, Mr & Mrs Hawk in Norman.

Report a concern   October 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was great, good time, and great at explaining...

Report a concern   September 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The honesty and profesionalism. The details and explanations given both at the inspection and in the reports. I can always count on the Home Team to do an inspection and keep my buyers happy even if there is something my buyers don't like in the inspection. Frank and John are great inspectors in my oppinion.

Report a concern   September 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are thorough and friendly. You explain everything to the home purchaser in detail.

Report a concern   September 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The people

Report a concern   September 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always reliable service and a very knowledgeable staff.


Privacy Policy