HomeTeam Inspection Service
705 S. Mustang Rd. #169
Yukon
OK 73099
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Penny Klein HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

One call does it all!! Very prompt, very friendly, and extremely professional. They didn't scare the buyers off. Website was extremely easy to use.

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Rotan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly receptionist, e-mail alerts to myself and buyer, punctuality, professionalism, client friendly, report received same day of inspection.

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Arnhart HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and timely home inspection, it was a pleasure!

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and seem to be thorough . Miss having estimates provided as many don't anymore

Report a concern   November 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional service, knowledgeable, and neat report!

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, and very thorough

Report a concern   October 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dee Womack HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Very professional. Reports easy to read & understand.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose McDaniel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspection is dedicated to their customers. I love the inspection report, gives visual pictures so the buyers/sellers can see and understand what the inspector is pointing out. I appreciate if I'm needing an inspection at the last hour Home Team Inspection will work late or weekends to ensure I get my job done.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, Friendly and Professional

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alaina Legendre HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As usual I love the promptness in receiving inspections & how thorough of a job is done.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous, knowledgable, and timely.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank was on time, efficient, and explained everything to the buyer . He was also timely in sending the e- mailed report.

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

One phone call and all my inspections were set up.

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and personal. Took time to address our concerns.

Report a concern   June 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Martinez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank and his team are always fast, friendly and professional. I wouldn't use anybody else!

Report a concern   June 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Buyers have confidence in results - good or bad. Reminder system.

Report a concern   June 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sallie Vawter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank does a good job explaining the importance of different repairs. My clients always feel like they have a better understanding of their home once he is finished.

Report a concern   May 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Sasnett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal with clients. Competent on inspection
Professional in service.

Report a concern   April 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roni McVey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dependable, knowledgeable, friendly without being long winded and wasting time and Professional.

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scheduling and expertise.

Report a concern   February 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dependable, available for questions.

Report a concern   January 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome on everything they do and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

reliable, trust worthy, thorough

Report a concern   November 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Like summary report

Report a concern   October 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

everything!!!

Report a concern   September 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how quick they were to get the inspection scheduled for my client. They even sent a reminder notice a couple days before. The inspector was very thorough. The only thing I would like to have seen is an estimated cost to repair each defect that was found.

Report a concern   August 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmen Morgan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved the reminder updates.

Report a concern   July 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like their professionalism and how they present their selves to my buyers at the time of the home inspection.

Report a concern   July 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Ford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is very professional, he is on time, does a great job and is wonderful with my clients. He is always able to explain to clients, in a way that they are able to understand. He just makes my job easier.

Report a concern   July 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, prompt & thorough!


Privacy Policy