HomeTeam Inspection Service
705 S. Mustang Rd. #169
Yukon
OK 73099
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scheduling and expertise.

Report a concern   February 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dependable, available for questions.

Report a concern   January 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome on everything they do and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

reliable, trust worthy, thorough

Report a concern   November 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Like summary report

Report a concern   October 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

everything!!!

Report a concern   September 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how quick they were to get the inspection scheduled for my client. They even sent a reminder notice a couple days before. The inspector was very thorough. The only thing I would like to have seen is an estimated cost to repair each defect that was found.

Report a concern   August 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmen Morgan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved the reminder updates.

Report a concern   July 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like their professionalism and how they present their selves to my buyers at the time of the home inspection.

Report a concern   July 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Ford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is very professional, he is on time, does a great job and is wonderful with my clients. He is always able to explain to clients, in a way that they are able to understand. He just makes my job easier.

Report a concern   July 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, prompt & thorough!

Report a concern   June 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ariel Derrick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is super efficient and smart

Report a concern   May 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Kehl HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very proffesional, know their stuff, customers feel very well cared for

Report a concern   May 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My Buyer was very happy with you.He looked you up and had a rating of 5 . This was a great experience so I booked you for a home inspection on a house my husband and I are buying for ourselves.You were very professional and. Did everything ina timely manner and the report was easy to read. Will tell others about you. Thanks, Name removed

Report a concern   April 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely report

Report a concern   April 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You all are always on time. Take time to explain items with clients and get the reports out in a timely manner.

Report a concern   April 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very professional and helpful to the buyer.

Report a concern   March 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Glenn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

There are several things I love about your service. First, when I need to schedule inspections I only have to make one call to set up the termite & home inspection. That makes my life so much easier. Second, you guys are extremely professional and thorough. Finally I love the fact that I’m don’t have to wait days for your report.

Report a concern   March 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional! Frank is through. Thanks Frank

Report a concern   March 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   March 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having all inspectors at the same time and the professionalism of the report and summation.

Report a concern   February 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Yandell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

So easy to schedule online! My clients appreciate the reports w/pictures.

Report a concern   January 24, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always prompt and nice to my buyers. I get the report quickly.

Report a concern   January 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team understands the repairs as per the contract. They do not set a tone for the Buyer or the Seller to get upset. Take time to show and discuss with the Buyer the issues that have been found with out sending the Buyer into distress over the home that they are purchasing.

Report a concern   January 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very efficient and informative!! Willing to work with appointment times and makes me feel like a priority.

Report a concern   January 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marci Andis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank and John are the epitome of professionalism. My clients request them on their subsequent purchases which is a huge compliment to their customer service and expertise.

Report a concern   December 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   December 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on time, thorough inspection, answers all questions, polite & friendly

Report a concern   November 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, accurate, easy to read report.

Report a concern   November 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional.


Privacy Policy