HomeTeam Inspection Service
705 S. Mustang Rd. #169
Yukon
OK 73099
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors themselves!

Report a concern   July 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough! In addition, this company has very professional inspectors who know what the are doing! They are respectful to the clients and agents. In my 28 yrs as a Realtor, I consider Home Team (Frank and John) the BEST inspectors in the greater Metro area!

Report a concern   June 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and walked customer around at end and showed them everything.

Report a concern   June 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Willie Hughes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great, Quality Service!

Report a concern   May 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was very pleased with the inspections. You guys did a great job! Thanks!

Report a concern   May 30, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Greg Roberts HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

INSPECTOR WAS ON TIME AND ATTENTIVE TO THE CLIENTS NEEDS

Report a concern   May 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

One stop shopping, thoroughness, interaction with clients, reports are prepared on a timely basis

Report a concern   April 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelli Gaston HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, electronic inspection report, and repair estimate

Report a concern   April 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, pictures, detailed, friendly inspector, made sure buyer understood everything and answered all questions.

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron & Mryna Watson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and very professional

Report a concern   March 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

From the moment the inspection was scheduled the client and I were sent reminders of appointment. This was an extension my customer service to client.

Report a concern   February 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that Frank is always able to get us in and explains items very well to clients.

Report a concern   February 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough and professional.

Report a concern   February 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I know my buyer is getting the best with Hometeam. They identify any issues and present then to the buyer in a way that they understand what's important and what's not. The report is very detailed with pictures and easy for anyone to read!

Report a concern   February 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Penny Klein HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

One call does it all!! Very prompt, very friendly, and extremely professional. They didn't scare the buyers off. Website was extremely easy to use.

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Rotan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly receptionist, e-mail alerts to myself and buyer, punctuality, professionalism, client friendly, report received same day of inspection.

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Arnhart HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and timely home inspection, it was a pleasure!

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and seem to be thorough . Miss having estimates provided as many don't anymore

Report a concern   November 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional service, knowledgeable, and neat report!

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, and very thorough

Report a concern   October 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dee Womack HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Very professional. Reports easy to read & understand.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose McDaniel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspection is dedicated to their customers. I love the inspection report, gives visual pictures so the buyers/sellers can see and understand what the inspector is pointing out. I appreciate if I'm needing an inspection at the last hour Home Team Inspection will work late or weekends to ensure I get my job done.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, Friendly and Professional

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alaina Legendre HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As usual I love the promptness in receiving inspections & how thorough of a job is done.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous, knowledgable, and timely.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank was on time, efficient, and explained everything to the buyer . He was also timely in sending the e- mailed report.

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

One phone call and all my inspections were set up.

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and personal. Took time to address our concerns.

Report a concern   June 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Martinez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank and his team are always fast, friendly and professional. I wouldn't use anybody else!

Report a concern   June 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Buyers have confidence in results - good or bad. Reminder system.


Privacy Policy