HomeTeam Inspection Service
705 S. Mustang Rd. #169
Yukon
OK 73099
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank does a great job explaining the inspection results to the buyer. Is clear to communicate which issues are critical as opposed to minor or regular wear items.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is approachable and thorough in his documentation and visits.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used the Home Team in Norman for approximately 20 years and love their professional reports, client service and the easy of their scheduling.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough and on time.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Speed
The positive attitude of the review of the inspection

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for being so professional and quite brief on the inspection.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough, great report.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelli Gaston HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness. The written report with photographs and cost estimate.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough, knowledgeable, and great reporting

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Parker-Evans HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. Their reports, links to recalls, pictures and most of all professionalism!!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank was very thorough.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Been using them for years, always on time and very professional.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank was on time, very professional and did a very thorough inspection for my Buyer.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The knowledge you bring with you to check the house. You have realistic views of the condition of the elements you are checking. You don't pick the house apart, but find what needs to be found and fixed. You are excellent communicating with our buyers; giving them information regarding the things that need to be fixed, and also in helping them know how to maintain elements of the home. Overall, giving them a comfort level regarding the home they are purchasing.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Saxon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast reliable service. Frank is a true professional, and very knowledgeable. Explains
things in detail to buyers. I recommend and have used The Home Team for over 6 years
and will continue.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

you stick to the contract items! Very knowledgeable too.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Rasco HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that I can call and the inspection team can get me scheduled quickly and on a weekend!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You get what you pay for. Frank is awesome

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable, affordable, and professional

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherine Price HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Niki Grider HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick and professional.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The all in one aspect. Several inspectors showed up on the same day!

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Experienced and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but not nit picky.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Richardson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Inspectors involve buyers & the reports are easy to read

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, always on time, receive reports quickly, always friendly.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam is accurate and efficient. They give my buyers all the information they need to make an informed purchase.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough, you are on time and your reports are great. I especially like that you have the "defects" in a separate section which pictures, explanation, and estimates that can be sent to the listing realtor.


Privacy Policy