HomeTeam Inspection Service
705 S. Mustang Rd. #169
Yukon
OK 73099
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The knowledge you bring with you to check the house. You have realistic views of the condition of the elements you are checking. You don't pick the house apart, but find what needs to be found and fixed. You are excellent communicating with our buyers; giving them information regarding the things that need to be fixed, and also in helping them know how to maintain elements of the home. Overall, giving them a comfort level regarding the home they are purchasing.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Saxon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast reliable service. Frank is a true professional, and very knowledgeable. Explains
things in detail to buyers. I recommend and have used The Home Team for over 6 years
and will continue.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

you stick to the contract items! Very knowledgeable too.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Rasco HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that I can call and the inspection team can get me scheduled quickly and on a weekend!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You get what you pay for. Frank is awesome

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable, affordable, and professional

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherine Price HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Niki Grider HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick and professional.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The all in one aspect. Several inspectors showed up on the same day!

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Experienced and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but not nit picky.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Richardson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Inspectors involve buyers & the reports are easy to read

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, always on time, receive reports quickly, always friendly.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam is accurate and efficient. They give my buyers all the information they need to make an informed purchase.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough, you are on time and your reports are great. I especially like that you have the "defects" in a separate section which pictures, explanation, and estimates that can be sent to the listing realtor.

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear, concise, professional, and friendly

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is a true professional. He details all issues and presents them to homeowners in a way that doesn't panic them over little things, while insuring they fully understand any big issues.

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the format of your report. Another nice aspect was that you had 2 guys doing the inspection and a 3rd one on termite inspection. That helps our schedule out alot as it cuts down on the amount of time spent at the inspection.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Young HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate your professionalism. I love the ease of scheduling, and the fact that I can order a home and termite inspection at the same time.

Report a concern   May 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank stays within contract. Does not get involved--merely reports.

Report a concern   May 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauretta Hall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and very detailed report

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

everything. thorough and very professional

Report a concern   March 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Lane HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Profession, though & courteous. Always on time. I have never heard of a dissatisfied customer.

Report a concern   March 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristina Moosavi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love using Hometeam! I have used HomeTeam for the past 4 - 5 years & they are wonderful! The reports are very clear & easy to understand. The scheduling is also very easy & hassle free. I recommend them to all agents & home owners when asked who is the best.

Report a concern   January 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Rasco HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is quick and honest, great to work with and does not "scare" clients into questioning their purchase. Great to work with.

Report a concern   January 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Erhardt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector is always professional and works well with our clients.

Report a concern   December 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Cook HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Can get both termite and house inspections done at same time, quick, thorough, professional and accurate. Inspectors always arrive early or on time so that the buyers and agents are not there wasting time waiting.

Report a concern   December 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Kirkhuff HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated how thorough your inspection was. The fact that we got a detailed & a summary report made it more easily digestible. Frank was very personable & made the client feel at ease. When explaining his findings, it was concise & easy to understand, he didn't talk down to you.

Report a concern   November 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha Nation HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank & John.

Computer generated report with pictures, summary and estimate of repairs.

Report a concern   October 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

YOur inspector was very efficient and quick


Privacy Policy