HomeTeam Inspection Service
705 S. Mustang Rd. #169
Yukon
OK 73099
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is the best. Always helpful and answers any question you may have

Report a concern   March 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teri Reed HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've always found the Hometeam inspections service to be professional, thorough, knowledgeable, and client focused. They take the time to explain needed repairs in a way the client will understand. They often go above and beyond by providing valuable information about future home maintenance they customer may need to take. As a real estate professional, I value the timely written reports received after the inspection that include explanations, pictures, and estimates. This makes it easy for the client to understand and makes my job easier.

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank was quick and thorough. I will definitely use HomeTeam again and refer to other agents.

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough! I had question on inspections and was called back promptly and given answers and referenced which building codes were in violation!

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and is mindful of everyone's time. Available for follow up questions. Knowledgeable and always happy to take the time to explain something.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is very informative and patient with buyers questions. I have worked with Grank for years and he always does a great job.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like Frank's rapport with my clients. He's very thorough but doesn't alarm them with exaggerations. Reports are so easy to read!

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have know Frank for many years and have always been very impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. He has always been very willing to discuss the home inspection with my buyers and no rush or imply they should understand or know what he is explaining. I like his attitude and friendly manner.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that everything is explained.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team's inspections are thorough, reasonable, and affordable. Frank is very professional and is a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was outstanding with photos so it was easy to read and understand. Frank and his team were fast and courteous. They were very professional and even the listing Realtor asked me for their company name. Everyone was very impressed!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank does a great job explaining the inspection results to the buyer. Is clear to communicate which issues are critical as opposed to minor or regular wear items.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is approachable and thorough in his documentation and visits.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used the Home Team in Norman for approximately 20 years and love their professional reports, client service and the easy of their scheduling.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough and on time.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Speed
The positive attitude of the review of the inspection

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for being so professional and quite brief on the inspection.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough, great report.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelli Gaston HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness. The written report with photographs and cost estimate.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough, knowledgeable, and great reporting

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Parker-Evans HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. Their reports, links to recalls, pictures and most of all professionalism!!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank was very thorough.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Been using them for years, always on time and very professional.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank was on time, very professional and did a very thorough inspection for my Buyer.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The knowledge you bring with you to check the house. You have realistic views of the condition of the elements you are checking. You don't pick the house apart, but find what needs to be found and fixed. You are excellent communicating with our buyers; giving them information regarding the things that need to be fixed, and also in helping them know how to maintain elements of the home. Overall, giving them a comfort level regarding the home they are purchasing.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Saxon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast reliable service. Frank is a true professional, and very knowledgeable. Explains
things in detail to buyers. I recommend and have used The Home Team for over 6 years
and will continue.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

you stick to the contract items! Very knowledgeable too.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Rasco HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that I can call and the inspection team can get me scheduled quickly and on a weekend!


Privacy Policy