HomeTeam Inspection Service
705 S. Mustang Rd. #169
Yukon
OK 73099
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Max Vrana HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and efficient!

Report a concern   April 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lara Elliott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Frank for over years and he is the best! He takes pride in his work and it shows!

Report a concern   April 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Colcord HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team always does a fantastic job. Frank is a rock star!

Report a concern   March 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Leckrone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank and Don are very professional and do a thorough inspection. They do a great job of explaining their findings to my clients and answering all of their questions. The inspection report is sent quickly and it presents the findings in an orderly format. The summary at the end of the report is very helpful.

Report a concern   March 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Young HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is always so professional and friendly. He explains the home to my clients, eases their concerns, and helps them to feel comfortable about their purchase with the knowledge that it has been thoroughly inspected.

Report a concern   January 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jana Christian HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections, professional looking reports, great reputation.

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marci Andis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough and accurate.

Report a concern   December 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie McConnell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Knowledgeable... Experienced... I can always count on Home Team Inspections... Carrie

Report a concern   December 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Bergman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and ready to inspect. Knowledgeable, professional and client-centric. Thorough inspection. Great balance between attention to detail without creating alarm, especially on insignificant items. Great reporting that communicates well to buyer and sellers. Reports are generated within a few hours of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Madisen Sainz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam knocks each inspection out of the park. Frank and Don are extremely knowledagble and always provide the most professional experience for my clients. The home inspection is one of the most important steps when purchasing a house and HomeTeam always ensures that they treat every client, whether it be a first time home buyer or a a seasoned investor, with the upmost respect and professionalism. I appreciate the time they take with each of my clients as well as the expertise and guidance they are always willing to share.
Madisen

Report a concern   December 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great honest service

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector was Professional informative personable helpful and prompt. I would Definitely recommend and use Frank again.

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer White HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I recommend the Home Team on all of my home inspections. They are fantastic and very thorough! Never once has any of my clients complained. There are on time, very efficient and reasonably priced. Easy to read reports including a summary page to help generate your TRR's. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Draper HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and thorough and non alarming! Information is given in a way that does not freak my clients out!

Report a concern   October 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shee Thompson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved how thorough the inspection was. Very pleasant experience. Professional service and got everything done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you are efficient and can do the termite inspection as well.

Report a concern   October 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cole Simons HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Guys are always professional and knockout the inspections in a timely manner

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meg Story HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Don and Frank did a great job! They were efficient, courteous, and explained things well!

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Parker-Evans HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Home Team for approx 25 years now! I love their professionalism,their reports.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lara Elliott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is the best home inspector I have found.

Report a concern   September 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Leckrone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were on time (actually early) and thorough. When they were done, they walked my buyers through the property and let them know all the items they found. They were personable and professional.

Report a concern   September 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ariel Derrick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick & precise. Frank knows what he’s doing and works well to inform clients about the various components of the home.

Report a concern   August 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Ford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I can’t say enough positive things about Frank. He is always professional, knowledgeable, patient, friendly, on time. . . . .the list goes on and on.

Report a concern   August 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Rose HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is always professional and thorough.
The report they send is comprehensive and easy to read.

Report a concern   August 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Mcauliffe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are thorough yet quick!

Report a concern   July 17, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sue Yoon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional service and information

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional service. Great reporting. Full service. One stop shop for all of your inspection needs.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Calhoun HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is always thorough, informative, and has great customer relations. I can always count on HOMETEAM to do the job right and make the best recommendations for my clients! Thank you Frank!
Mark Calhoun
RE/MAX
Phone number removed
www.ALLOKCHOMESFORSALE.com

Report a concern   June 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Parker-Evans HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism with my buyers is top notch.
Excellent reports!!


Privacy Policy