HomeTeam
705 S. Mustang Rd. #169
Yukon
OK 73099
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam

Frank is very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam

I have used Frank for years & he is great! He is a good inspector & presents any issues so the buyer understands & doesn't panic. I will continue to use Frank!!

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam

Thorough and is mindful of everyone's time. Available for follow up questions. Knowledgeable and always happy to take the time to explain something.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam

Frank is very informative and patient with buyers questions. I have worked with Grank for years and he always does a great job.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam

I really like Frank's rapport with my clients. He's very thorough but doesn't alarm them with exaggerations. Reports are so easy to read!

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam

I have know Frank for many years and have always been very impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. He has always been very willing to discuss the home inspection with my buyers and no rush or imply they should understand or know what he is explaining. I like his attitude and friendly manner.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam

Extremely knowledgeable inspector with great reporting and excellent communication and customer service skills.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam

Home Team Inspector arrived promptly on time. He was efficient and took care in taking pictures and explaining the report.
He made sure the buyer and I had his contact information in case we had questions.
Inspector was very professional, pleasant and helpful.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.E. HomeTeam

Always professional. Great attention to ALL the details. Frank doesn't miss a thing. Great reports!!!

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam

Franks great. The reports are very detailed and helpful.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam

I like that everything is explained.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam

The Home Team's inspections are thorough, reasonable, and affordable. Frank is very professional and is a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam

I like the professionalism that the inspector shows towards me and my clients. I love the reports. they are very informative. I love that the inspector doesn't try to scare the buyers. He tells them what he finds and makes his recommendations without making a big deal out of things. This allows my clients to make an informed decision.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. HomeTeam

Detailed oriented

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam

Frank, and John, are very thorough and good, but not ridiculous. Thanks, First name removed

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.L. HomeTeam

You can always be relied on to be on time and professional.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam

The report was outstanding with photos so it was easy to read and understand. Frank and his team were fast and courteous. They were very professional and even the listing Realtor asked me for their company name. Everyone was very impressed!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam

Frank is great.
He does a thorough job and explains everything to the client. Reports come back quick.
Thanks

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam

I have used The Home Team for a number of transactions. I find they work very well with my customers. Frank takes the time to explain the report, process and concerns pertaining to the subject property.

I am grateful to have Frank assisting my customers.

Thank you,
Name removed, Broker/Owner
Last name removed & Thomas Realty, Branch
Metro Brokers of Oklahoma

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.T.E. HomeTeam

Frank does a great job explaining the inspection results to the buyer. Is clear to communicate which issues are critical as opposed to minor or regular wear items.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam

Frank is approachable and thorough in his documentation and visits.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.A. HomeTeam

Frank is personable, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam

Frank & John

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam

Promptness

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.E. HomeTeam

I have used the Home Team in Norman for approximately 20 years and love their professional reports, client service and the easy of their scheduling.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C. HomeTeam

Quick, thorough and on time.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. HomeTeam

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam

Reliable, thorough, great reports with pictures and willing to answer questions.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam

Speed
The positive attitude of the review of the inspection

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam

Thank you for being so professional and quite brief on the inspection.


Privacy Policy