HomeTeam Inspection Service
705 S. Mustang Rd. #169
Yukon
OK 73099
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional service. Great reporting. Full service. One stop shop for all of your inspection needs.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Calhoun HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is always thorough, informative, and has great customer relations. I can always count on HOMETEAM to do the job right and make the best recommendations for my clients! Thank you Frank!
Mark Calhoun
RE/MAX
Phone number removed
www.ALLOKCHOMESFORSALE.com

Report a concern   June 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Parker-Evans HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism with my buyers is top notch.
Excellent reports!!

Report a concern   June 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough! Take time to answer my buyers questions. Accurate! All inclusive service! Great to work with!!

Report a concern   June 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Cook HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank Is highly professional, yet very personable. Answers all questions directly and with out hesitation. Very accommodating with his timely inspection schedule. I highly recommend Frank with The Home Team Inspection Service , Norman ,OK
Sincerely,
Rick Cook, Broker Associate - Nita Grimes & Associates Realty, Inc.

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marci Andis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, concise, thorough and knowledgeable. You can't get better then Frank Bombardiere at Home Team Norman OK!

Report a concern   June 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Q. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast & thorough with a two man team :-)

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonell Kieltyka HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Talks about what's important. Does not over exaggerate. Always punctual and polite.

Report a concern   May 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Cochrane HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very professional and honest. They let the buyers know what they found without scaring them. My clients and I appreciate their reports. The additional information throughout the report is very helpful for my clients.

Report a concern   May 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Payne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Went great! Friendly and thorough. Covered everything but not overly nit picky and explained things well while leaving my buyer with realistic expectations,

Report a concern   May 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are on time and punctual. They are thorough but not time consuming. They focus on the defects that are at the intent of the contract and not frivolous in scope. The reporting is clear and provides great benefit in negotiating repairs.

Report a concern   May 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

always pleasant and thorough

Report a concern   April 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Rasco HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I use Frank for all my home inspections. Thanks frank

Report a concern   April 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancylynn Everson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Through and professional!!!

Report a concern   April 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The commitment to excellence and customer satisfaction by this inspection team is unmatched.

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by April Harper HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The repair list.

Report a concern   March 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Never saw repot! Seller paid for it. Should have received report.

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jana Christian HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, efficiency, professionalism.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Richardson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection reports are always very easy to read & understand. My clients appreciate the one on one attention they receive from the inspectors while at the home!

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kendale Higgins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job! Thanks for making the report easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Draper HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am a licensed Realtor and recommend HomeTeam for the following reasons.
1. They are very thorough, I have not had many clients tell me they missed anything.
2. They have updated tools.. These tools allow them to see in places that no one can see.
3. They have add-on services, like sewer scope camera's. This allows the client to have all the inspections they need with one inspection, rather than 4 or 5 with different types of inspections.
4. Very professional and NOT alarmist. The last thing you want is to have an inspector freak the home buyer out with a list of deficiencies. The information is delivered and explained in a professional manner. They also are on time and are very communicative!

Report a concern   November 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Duerfeldt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are knowledgable, thorough, and quick. I like that it is a team effort, having multiple inspectors there at the same time.

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank, he’s very thorough and is easy to reach with follow up questions

Report a concern   October 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Little HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for your quick and professional service. We really appreciate you.

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Like the complete service and prompt response.

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Wright HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Very up to date equipment. Quick report response

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stephanie Prewitt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam us easy to work with, reliable & convenient. I can use the app or call, and schedule everything I need at once!

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough without frightening the home Buyer.

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! The quality & expertise

Report a concern   July 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marci Andis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, friendly, focused inspectors! Super fast reports with all pictures and videos and they do ALL inspections I don’t have to call a bunch of people!


Privacy Policy