HomeTeam Inspection Service
705 S. Mustang Rd. #169
Yukon
OK 73099
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Max Vrana HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great! Inspectors were kind and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

easy to approach and ask questions. detailed report with pictures. timely and very helpful

Report a concern   July 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kendale Higgins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and take the time to explain each item lifeline to the buyers. They are very good at answering all the questions.

Report a concern   July 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle An-Ho HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank and his associate are always thorough on their inspections. Their reports are easy to understand, and they review the major issues down to the minor issues to get a better understanding of their inspections.

I highly recommend my clients to use them.

Report a concern   June 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Parker-Evans HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!!! I have been using Home Team for at least 25 years!! The Best, most professional, excellent with buyers & need I say more!!!

Report a concern   May 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very professional and organized in the way you approach an inspection. You do a very thorough investigation. Your report is well written with lots of pictures. You interact with clients very well. Good job.

Report a concern   May 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, thorough, good with my customers, happy to discuss issues even after the fact. Great service!

Report a concern   May 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Bergman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank and Don always do a great job. Just the right amount of detail with no wasted time on minutia. The reporting is best in class.

Report a concern   May 8, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, fast, one stop shop for all inspections. Good job! Thank you

Report a concern   April 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and efficient

Report a concern   April 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marci Andis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable inspectors, ease of ordering inspection and receiving reports. Love that I can get everything from sewer cam to infra red cameras, termite, sprinklers, pools, well & septic in one call.

Report a concern   April 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Rachal HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The scheduling is very convenient and I appreciate that they provide options like plumbing scopes and termite inspections of you need them! Very professional and good at what they do!

Report a concern   April 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Max Vrana HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and efficient!

Report a concern   April 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lara Elliott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Frank for over years and he is the best! He takes pride in his work and it shows!

Report a concern   April 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Colcord HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team always does a fantastic job. Frank is a rock star!

Report a concern   March 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Leckrone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank and Don are very professional and do a thorough inspection. They do a great job of explaining their findings to my clients and answering all of their questions. The inspection report is sent quickly and it presents the findings in an orderly format. The summary at the end of the report is very helpful.

Report a concern   March 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Young HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is always so professional and friendly. He explains the home to my clients, eases their concerns, and helps them to feel comfortable about their purchase with the knowledge that it has been thoroughly inspected.

Report a concern   January 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jana Christian HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections, professional looking reports, great reputation.

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marci Andis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough and accurate.

Report a concern   December 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie McConnell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Knowledgeable... Experienced... I can always count on Home Team Inspections... Carrie

Report a concern   December 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Bergman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and ready to inspect. Knowledgeable, professional and client-centric. Thorough inspection. Great balance between attention to detail without creating alarm, especially on insignificant items. Great reporting that communicates well to buyer and sellers. Reports are generated within a few hours of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Madisen Sainz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam knocks each inspection out of the park. Frank and Don are extremely knowledagble and always provide the most professional experience for my clients. The home inspection is one of the most important steps when purchasing a house and HomeTeam always ensures that they treat every client, whether it be a first time home buyer or a a seasoned investor, with the upmost respect and professionalism. I appreciate the time they take with each of my clients as well as the expertise and guidance they are always willing to share.
Madisen

Report a concern   December 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great honest service

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector was Professional informative personable helpful and prompt. I would Definitely recommend and use Frank again.

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer White HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I recommend the Home Team on all of my home inspections. They are fantastic and very thorough! Never once has any of my clients complained. There are on time, very efficient and reasonably priced. Easy to read reports including a summary page to help generate your TRR's. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Draper HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and thorough and non alarming! Information is given in a way that does not freak my clients out!

Report a concern   October 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shee Thompson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved how thorough the inspection was. Very pleasant experience. Professional service and got everything done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you are efficient and can do the termite inspection as well.

Report a concern   October 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cole Simons HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Guys are always professional and knockout the inspections in a timely manner

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meg Story HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Don and Frank did a great job! They were efficient, courteous, and explained things well!


Privacy Policy