HomeTeam Inspection Service
705 S. Mustang Rd. #169
Yukon
OK 73099
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Leckrone HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

The inspectors were on time (actually early) and thorough. When they were done, they walked my buyers through the property and let them know all the items they found. They were personable and professional.

Report a concern   September 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Very Knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ariel Derrick HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Quick & precise. Frank knows what he’s doing and works well to inform clients about the various components of the home.

Report a concern   August 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Ford HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

I can’t say enough positive things about Frank. He is always professional, knowledgeable, patient, friendly, on time. . . . .the list goes on and on.

Report a concern   August 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Rose HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Home Team is always professional and thorough.
The report they send is comprehensive and easy to read.

Report a concern   August 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Mcauliffe HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

The inspectors are thorough yet quick!

Report a concern   July 17, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sue Yoon HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Professional service and information

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Professional service. Great reporting. Full service. One stop shop for all of your inspection needs.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Calhoun HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Frank is always thorough, informative, and has great customer relations. I can always count on HOMETEAM to do the job right and make the best recommendations for my clients! Thank you Frank!
Mark Calhoun
RE/MAX
Phone number removed
www.ALLOKCHOMESFORSALE.com

Report a concern   June 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Parker-Evans HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Professionalism with my buyers is top notch.
Excellent reports!!

Report a concern   June 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Thorough! Take time to answer my buyers questions. Accurate! All inclusive service! Great to work with!!

Report a concern   June 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Cook HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Frank Is highly professional, yet very personable. Answers all questions directly and with out hesitation. Very accommodating with his timely inspection schedule. I highly recommend Frank with The Home Team Inspection Service , Norman ,OK
Sincerely,
Rick Cook, Broker Associate - Nita Grimes & Associates Realty, Inc.

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marci Andis HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Quick, concise, thorough and knowledgeable. You can't get better then Frank Bombardiere at Home Team Norman OK!

Report a concern   June 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Q. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Fast & thorough with a two man team :-)

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonell Kieltyka HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Talks about what's important. Does not over exaggerate. Always punctual and polite.

Report a concern   May 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Cochrane HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

They are very professional and honest. They let the buyers know what they found without scaring them. My clients and I appreciate their reports. The additional information throughout the report is very helpful for my clients.

Report a concern   May 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Payne HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Went great! Friendly and thorough. Covered everything but not overly nit picky and explained things well while leaving my buyer with realistic expectations,

Report a concern   May 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

They are on time and punctual. They are thorough but not time consuming. They focus on the defects that are at the intent of the contract and not frivolous in scope. The reporting is clear and provides great benefit in negotiating repairs.

Report a concern   May 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

always pleasant and thorough

Report a concern   April 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Rasco HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

I use Frank for all my home inspections. Thanks frank

Report a concern   April 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancylynn Everson HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Through and professional!!!

Report a concern   April 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

The commitment to excellence and customer satisfaction by this inspection team is unmatched.

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by April Harper HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

The repair list.

Report a concern   March 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Never saw repot! Seller paid for it. Should have received report.

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Parker-Evans HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Always professional!!
Great with my buyers!
Love my reports!
I won’t use anybody else!
I have been using Home Team for over 20 years!

Report a concern   February 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Thorough! Take time to explain and answer buyers questions....even after if buyers are not clear on something.

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jana Christian HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Thoroughness, efficiency, professionalism.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Cochrane HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Inspectors are very professional and inspect the home. They don't try to interject their own personal opinions. They stick with the facts and do not scare my clients.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Richardson HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Inspection reports are always very easy to read & understand. My clients appreciate the one on one attention they receive from the inspectors while at the home!

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kendale Higgins HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Great job! Thanks for making the report easy to understand.


Privacy Policy