HomeTeam Inspection Service
705 S. Mustang Rd. #169
Yukon
OK 73099
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You do a great job without scaring buyers away.

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Like the complete service and prompt response.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Parker-Evans HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!!! From Scheduling to amazing Reports, to absolutely the best customer service & professionalism. It doesn’t get any better than my Home Team!!

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and thorough!

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Wright HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Very up to date equipment. Quick report response

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stephanie Prewitt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam us easy to work with, reliable & convenient. I can use the app or call, and schedule everything I need at once!

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough without frightening the home Buyer.

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! The quality & expertise

Report a concern   July 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marci Andis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, friendly, focused inspectors! Super fast reports with all pictures and videos and they do ALL inspections I don’t have to call a bunch of people!

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Parker-Evans HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Amazing professionalism!!
Ease with my buyers!
Great reports!
EVERYTHING!

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY KNOWLEDGABLE OF CONSTRUCTION & WORKINGS OF A HOME ELECTRICAL , PLUMBING ,APPLIANCES,ETC. ALSO, FRANK IS PERSONABLE TOWARDS MY CLIENTS.

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Gottschalk HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed by the Home Team Inspection, as it was my very first time to use them. My Inspector whom I have used for over 15 years has to slow down and he is not capable of doing an entire inspection. Sad to see him to but will remain friends forever. The Home Team was recommended to me by someone in my Branch office. I was very pleasantly surprised that they could work me in at short notice. Then, they showed up and completed a very thorough inspection in a timely manor. They were professional and had all the latest equipment to produce an accurate inspection. The results were emailed to me that evening and I was so thrilled. Can't tell you how relieved I am to have discovered such a wonderful Inspection Home Team. I look forward to working with them again. Thanks Home Team!

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jana Christian HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank and Don are very thorough and professional in their inspections. Being reasonable in the cost of the inspections is certainly a plus! The typed report and photos included within the report leave no doubt as to the defects discovered. They are always on time and reports are always issued in a timely manner.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Hurley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank explains all the questions that I have! He can do the home inspection and the pest inspection! He worked me in quickly! He turns the report around so quickly!

Report a concern   June 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love that I can get home, termite and sewer scope all done at the same time! Could get other services as well!

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and knowledge that the inspectors provided. Frank is very good at explaining what he finds to my clients without getting them all worked up. He gives them his findings and allows the me and the other Realtors to do our job. Thank you Frank for that.

Report a concern   June 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service! Love the app!

Report a concern   May 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Cook HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough, and complete! Frank is very congenial and professional.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Taylor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional. Conduct inspections promptly and efficiently. Appreciate openness to questions and them sharing their knowledge.

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Duerfeldt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were quick, very professional, and did a great job. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose McDaniel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections and inspectors are the glue to holding a contract together. Having the right inspector is valuable for both buyer and seller. Frank, is a tell it like it is kinda guy but will not scare your buyer into panic.
I also love the detailed report with pictures. The summary attached to the report is awesome and the freebies the buyer gets pretty much pays for the inspection. Crunched for time, Frank will do his best to get you taken care of.
HTIS 5 star ever time.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancylynn Everson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional as well as through!
Great reports as well as other services such as scoping!

Report a concern   April 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are through and the inspectors do not scare buyers with their findings . They are very good to offer solutions to their findings

Report a concern   April 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very reasonable and straight forward without scaring the buyer. Was on time and did the inspection in a timely manner (but not too fast either 😄) . Report was very professional and informative. The pictures included are very helpful.

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very fast and efficient!

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Dillard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The reports and cost being listed, easy for buyers. Thanks Frank.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Rose HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team always does a thorough inspection. They are always on time. Frank is very good at explaining the inspection to customers. The inspection report is always complete and has good pictures. Frank is always available to answer questions after the inspection.

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Calhoun HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank and John are always top notch professionals and always put the customers needs and concerns above all else. I have worked with many inspection teams and not too many can compare to Frank and John! Thanks again! Mark Calhoun - RE/MAX FIRST

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, thorough, great written report (easily understood by clients).

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Madisen Sainz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections and superior communication with clients


Privacy Policy