HomeTeam Inspection Service
705 S. Mustang Rd. #169
Yukon
OK 73099
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very fast and efficient!

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Dillard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The reports and cost being listed, easy for buyers. Thanks Frank.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very professional. They do a great job. Their reports are very good. They give the buyers their findings without scaring them with unnecessary opinions.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Rose HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team always does a thorough inspection. They are always on time. Frank is very good at explaining the inspection to customers. The inspection report is always complete and has good pictures. Frank is always available to answer questions after the inspection.

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Calhoun HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank and John are always top notch professionals and always put the customers needs and concerns above all else. I have worked with many inspection teams and not too many can compare to Frank and John! Thanks again! Mark Calhoun - RE/MAX FIRST

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, thorough, great written report (easily understood by clients).

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Madisen Sainz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections and superior communication with clients

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie McConnell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Thank you..

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelley Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank's just the best. I completely trust him and his expertise!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough!

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The people! The honesty

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was my 1st time using you all and it was very easy to schedule. I loved the way the inspector explained everything as well he did a great job!

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

TEAM IS THERE ON TIME AND ARE VERY HELPFUL DESCRIBING THE ITEMS THEY FIND AND HAVE GOOD IDEAS ON SOLUTIONS TO PROBLEMS
VERY FRIENDLY TO CLIENTS

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stephanie Prewitt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is great. I love that he explains issues to the buyers without being an alarmist. He and his team always are quick to follow up with me & go out of their way to accommodate my buyers’ needs!

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Butcher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Photos and explanations are very helpful when communicating to the buyers and sellers.

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and on time. The inspection was through and buyers were pleased.

Report a concern   July 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Hurley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Frank and John and I like the reports! I like that it is easy to schedule on line!

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections, easy to read reports with photos, and professional explanations.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancylynn Everson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Through, thoughtful and professional. Love the perks offered to clients once they choose The Home Team

Report a concern   June 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jana Christian HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and thoroughness.
Organization and presentation of report with pictures.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and not sensational. Matter of fact!

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Colcord HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I can always rely on Frank and his team to be reliable and their company is so easy to work with. They are my #1 home inspection company because they get the job done right!

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is a great guy and inspector.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is the best. Always helpful and answers any question you may have

Report a concern   March 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teri Reed HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've always found the Hometeam inspections service to be professional, thorough, knowledgeable, and client focused. They take the time to explain needed repairs in a way the client will understand. They often go above and beyond by providing valuable information about future home maintenance they customer may need to take. As a real estate professional, I value the timely written reports received after the inspection that include explanations, pictures, and estimates. This makes it easy for the client to understand and makes my job easier.

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank was quick and thorough. I will definitely use HomeTeam again and refer to other agents.

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough! I had question on inspections and was called back promptly and given answers and referenced which building codes were in violation!

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and is mindful of everyone's time. Available for follow up questions. Knowledgeable and always happy to take the time to explain something.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is very informative and patient with buyers questions. I have worked with Grank for years and he always does a great job.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like Frank's rapport with my clients. He's very thorough but doesn't alarm them with exaggerations. Reports are so easy to read!


Privacy Policy