350 Tacoma Main Office

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 398 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregory H. Cain 350 Tacoma Main Office

Lori just absolutely did a fantastic job and worked very hard with us. We found our dream vacation cabin and our dream would not have come true if it were not for Lori.
I recommend her to anyone and everyone I know who is in the market for real estate.
~Greg Cain

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F.J. 350 Tacoma Main Office

Kieth was exceptionally attentive to all of our needs. He was in constant contact with the listing agent, as well as our mortgage lender. He is experienced and knowledgeable regarding all steps in the process. Would highly recommend him to anyone in the area who is looking for a seasoned real estate professional! I'm so glad we found him to work with us. Also very friendly and a true professional.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.B. 350 Tacoma Main Office

Rick was awesome! I never thought buying a house would go so smoothly.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. 350 Tacoma Main Office

Candice went the extra mile and sold my home in 1 week. She was always very professional and kind. I did have an issue with another agent during this process but Candice was able to professional resolve it quickly and effectively. I could not be happier with her service. recommend her to all my family and friends.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.A. 350 Tacoma Main Office

Chris is very professional

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W.C.E. 350 Tacoma Main Office

The professionalism, dedication and going "above and beyond" to ensure that the sale of several parcels (as part of an estate sale) have been most impressive by your agent Mike Flynn, from the Gig Harbor office. He has a depth of knowledge and expertise that has been invaluable. The range of knowledge that he possesses I believe is unusual for an agent but given the uniqueness of the property, most beneficial and has helped to move this project along. I can highly recommend him without reservation. Thank you-

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lorraine Longo 350 Tacoma Main Office

Chris is very responsive to client questions. He goes out of his way to be helpful.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.R. 350 Tacoma Main Office

Excellent communication and follow up and a sense of integrity.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Murphy 350 Tacoma Main Office

Suzanne did a marvelous job in managing the sale of our rental. She did a thorough analysis of the property and posted it at a price I thought was too high, but in the end we got that price. Can't do better than that!
She was with us all through the ups and downs of the process and did a great job explaining each step. In short, we couldn't be happier. Thanks Suzanne!

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. 350 Tacoma Main Office

The promptness of my agent, her can do attitude, and her flexibility to be available at all hours of the day. Barbara is awesome!
Rondi Last name removed

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.P. 350 Tacoma Main Office

Candace is a warm and caring person. In addition, she is very intelligent, organized and hard working. Candace did something no other realtor had done for me (and I've sold several houses over the years), she worked to help prepare the house and yard for sale. She also helped me prepare myself for the sale, which may have been her hardest sell. I highly recommend her.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Griffin 350 Tacoma Main Office

We especially appreciated our Realtor, Lorena McPhail. She was focused on getting the absolutely right house for us. Even though we got interested in a few other houses, Lorena pointed out possible reasons that those houses might not work as well for us in the long term. And of course she was right. She had spent a good deal of time getting to know us, and when the right home - the perfect home for us - came on the market, she called us within minutes and we submitted an offer within hours.
We have bought a number of homes over the years; Lorena was by far the best Realtor either of us have worked with. I’d recommend her to anyone.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Tobert 350 Tacoma Main Office

Jay was thorough and only showed us properties thst matched our criteria.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. 350 Tacoma Main Office

Jade was incredible. Having had some really bad realtor experiences in the past, I was expecting more of the same dishonesty. Jade was wonderful and made herself available and made sure I was updated and understood each process along the way. For any future real estate needs I would only contact JAde. THANK YOU!!!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. 350 Tacoma Main Office

B

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.W. 350 Tacoma Main Office

Trust

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. 350 Tacoma Main Office

Great service.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorothy A Ennes 350 Tacoma Main Office

Lori was incredible helpful in an emotional transaction. She not only did a great job marketing and negotiating, she also helped find vendors to get the required work completed. She is knowledgeable, hard working and caring. She did a great job!
Dorothy

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.Y.C.H. 350 Tacoma Main Office

I appreciate June and Jesse's quick responses to my requests. They answered my questions and provided the information I needed. They were easy to work with and have gone the extra mile for me. Great service!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bradley M. Barnish 350 Tacoma Main Office

We loved the willingness of the team to go above and beyond , even in matters that weren't necessarily their obligation to do so , they kept our best interest a priority from start to finish , and their follow up and follow through was amazing

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.L. 350 Tacoma Main Office

I found several houses through Redfin and Trulia and passed them to David. The web site Realtor.com I found to not update as quickly as Redfin.com so I would suggest that a potential buyer may find other methods of buying so they do not need to pay commissions to him when they did the house searching.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.O. 350 Tacoma Main Office

Our agent, Kim Long, was very thorough and thoughtful in handling the sale of our home. She is a very good communicator and was responsive to our interests and needs. She was excellent in guiding us through the complexities and demands of selling our home. Always attentive, she was prompt in responding to our questions, emails, and calls.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. 350 Tacoma Main Office

We couldnt have sold our home without Pat! I am in the military and currently live 2000 miles away. He coordinated all of the needed repairs and made sure they were completed by professionals. If you are looking for a realtor that truly cares about you and not just the sale Pat is the man to call.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Wolf 350 Tacoma Main Office

Personable, communicative agent who was always happy to explain any part of the process and kept me in the loop on everything.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.L. 350 Tacoma Main Office

Pat stuck with us through and through. Making sure we were understanding all aspected of the experience.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.B. 350 Tacoma Main Office

Colleen Walker was an amazing help to me in the home purchasing process from start to finish. Colleen was always accessible and responsive to any questions or issues I had. She would respond quickly by any form I needed, i.e. phone, email, and text. I especially appreciated her calm demeanor as I was also starting a new job and was highly stressed. Colleen was always there to reassure me that we were on track and calm my nerves by answering questions I had about the pending sale. It was an extremely positive working relationship throughout the entire buying process. This is the first home I have ever bought and it is a dream come true. I give Colleen credit for helping make that happen for me.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Anthony Hodges 350 Tacoma Main Office

Christine was fantastic to work with and is an awesome person! She took great care of us during the home buying process I would highly recommend her to anyone buying a home.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.G.M. 350 Tacoma Main Office

Highly recommend agent to all my friends and co-workers.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond Kepner 350 Tacoma Main Office

Excellent market research. ..house sold in one day for top dollar

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.R.T. 350 Tacoma Main Office

The personal service!


Privacy Policy