HomeTeam Inspection Service
9212 Treehaven Drive
Charlotte
NC 28270
United States
  • Phone: (704) 847-4587

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Widdifield HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good inspections!

Report a concern   November 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your quick response to meet the needs of the real estate agents and clients. Very friendly, patient and helpful to the clients. Very knowledgeable. Quick response on getting the report back.

Report a concern   September 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor Glauberman is always prompt and professional. He also spends a good amount of time with the buyers explaining his findings so that they really understand what the issues are. He fits my clients into his schedule really nicely and is always very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspector Victor is top-notch. He understands what's important or cosmetic. He's incredibly thorough. I'be reccomended him on many occasions.

Report a concern   July 23, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector Victor Glaouberman was very professional, polite, and on time. He also answered all of my questions and I was very pleased.

Report a concern   July 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough, courteous, professional. Reports concise without causing buyer to panic after reading. Always on time. I have used this service for over 11 years and highly recommend them.

Report a concern   May 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personalized report review with buyer to explain findings. Flexible scheduling.

Report a concern   May 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeble. Explains the findings very well, and makes it easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector is very thorough. The inspection report is very clear and detailed.

Report a concern   January 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt replies to emails, easy to schedule

Report a concern   October 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Steele HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, prompt, attention to details

Report a concern   September 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It includes the termite and HVAC and they do a great job

Report a concern   September 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Conrad Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and ability to explain findings to clients in a way that gives confidence in their home buying decisions. I also appreciate how I as a professional, am elevated in the eyes of my clients.

Report a concern   August 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Tavares HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor is personable, knowledgeable, and does not alarm buyers.

Report a concern   April 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've always been able to depend upon their being on schedule, answering any questions of mine or my clients, and being very thorough throughout every inspection, whether it be a small or large, a house, townhouse or condo.

Report a concern   February 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector is prompt, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor was very thorough with the inspection process and took time to review his findings with the buyer and answer their questions. The process was very professional. The report was detailed with good photos. The summary was comprehensive and easy to use with the repair request addendum.

Report a concern   August 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompness and GREAT service. Victor is The best!

Report a concern   May 17, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

No disappointments. Always thorough and professional.Victor is pleasant and makes my clients comfortable about the process.

Report a concern   May 16, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They offer a team concept and Victor is very professional in his inspections. He explains everything to the client and they recieve the report in a timely manner

Report a concern   March 16, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How promptly you respond

Report a concern   March 12, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely response and detailed reports

Report a concern   March 4, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the thoroughness that Victor offers. He talks with the sellers and buyers as needed explaining things making people feel very comfortable. I as an agent like the timely turn around of the reports.

Report a concern   March 2, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable, Thurough, Straight forward communications, complete reports with good summary.

Report a concern   February 27, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

everything


Privacy Policy