HomeTeam Inspection Service
9212 Treehaven Drive
Charlotte
NC 28270
United States
  • Phone: (704) 847-4587

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection, easy to read and understand reports and summary's. Always available to answer questions

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspection person took the time to explain to us. The report is easy to understand.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Víctor is extremely good in doing his inspections. Explains the problems with out making the buyer feel uncomfortable with the purchase. Takes his time doing his inspections and he methodical doing them.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and clear to read on the reports

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor Glauberman is quick to respond and schedule a date, thorough inspecting property and producing the report.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional and very knowledgable

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Wheeler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor Glauberman has been my primary 'go to' inspector for several years. My clients like the way he explains and shows them the items that will be on the written report.

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor was great to have do the inspection. He explained everything to me as he went through and gave a great report.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The reports don't scare the Buyers!

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It went on time and without problems.

Report a concern   May 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Cynowa HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness very professional and not an alarmist.

Report a concern   March 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Blewett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Report was laid out nicely, clear and easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge email response

Report a concern   October 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larisa West HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

well done. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and quick to get report back

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mitchell Hurley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jay Strausse was so thorough and went above and beyond what other inspectors typically are willing to do. You could tell that he really cared about doing a proper, in-depth inspection so the home buyer knows what they are getting into.

Report a concern   June 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Kincaid HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love working with Victor. He's great at working with first time homebuyers and walking them through their home and showing them how everything works and needs to be maintained.

Report a concern   April 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness and reliability. I have used Victor for over 12 years. Plan on using him for 12 more.

Report a concern   April 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, detailed and thorough.

Report a concern   April 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love how the home inspector explains how the house a buyer is purchasing is built and points out the things that are of the most concern.

Report a concern   February 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Common sense approach. Didn't expect an old house to meet 2015 codes, etc.
Victor talked with clients in a logical, understandable way without telling unnecessary 'stuff' to make himself look exceptionally important. Very practical, very reasonable.

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Goetchius HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough

Report a concern   January 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that Victor is very thorough and explains in details to my clients

Report a concern   January 7, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You did a good job with the pre-drywall inspection. I've not met you personally.

Report a concern   December 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He did a very good job.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor is always available for questions

Report a concern   June 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on time and professionally presented

Report a concern   May 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Steele HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent prompt service!

Report a concern   May 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Hindman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, efficient and knowledgable.

Report a concern   May 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nasrin Robinson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable service and feel the buyer is well protected!


Privacy Policy