HomeTeam
9212 Treehaven Drive
Charlotte
NC 28270
United States
  • Phone: (704) 847-4587

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Presley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

What I like most about this Home Inspector, he is very thorough with his home inspections (he uses all up to date technology), his reports are easy to read and follow. This inspector has always been on time for the inspection if not a little early and always treats the seller with respect.
He also takes his time to answer any of the Buyers concerns.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough information but also great at giving the client realistic expectations!

Report a concern   May 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brett Dunleavy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor is great to work with. Very thorough and informative for both me and my clients.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yuriy Sergienko HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and accurate

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional service!

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Knapik HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor is very accessible and does a great job for me and my clients

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Gooding HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor is always prompt and professional. He does a very thorough inspection and explains everything to the buyers so they can understand. I have worked with Victor for 16+ years and recommend him to everyone.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nadejda Bold HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very detailed and report submitted within 24 hours.

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, and properly illustrated!

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and timely report submission to the client and agent

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt response and professionalism.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been working with Victor for several years now, and I am very happy with the level of service provided to my clients. Victor is very knowledgeable, professional, and flexible when it comes to scheduling. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, consistant, well prepared reoorts, explains to customers patiently. I have used Victor on most of my sales.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough and complete

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor and his thorough explanations.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection, easy to read and understand reports and summary's. Always available to answer questions

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspection person took the time to explain to us. The report is easy to understand.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Víctor is extremely good in doing his inspections. Explains the problems with out making the buyer feel uncomfortable with the purchase. Takes his time doing his inspections and he methodical doing them.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Dominique HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read report

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and clear to read on the reports

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor Glauberman is quick to respond and schedule a date, thorough inspecting property and producing the report.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional and very knowledgable

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Belinda Cederholm HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HOME TEAM INSPECTION COMPANY is a very dependable home inspection company. Every time I call Victor to schedule an inspection - he usually answers the phone. If I leave a voice mail, Victor returns my call promptly. I have used Home Team Inspection since 2005 with no complaints. The inspection report turnaround time has always been prompt and very explanatory with text and photos. At times I have called Victor, he always answers any questions that may arise. I am totally satisfied with the service provided by Home Team Inspection Service.

Belinda with HOMES CHARLOTTE, LLC

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Wheeler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor Glauberman has been my primary 'go to' inspector for several years. My clients like the way he explains and shows them the items that will be on the written report.

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor was great to have do the inspection. He explained everything to me as he went through and gave a great report.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The reports don't scare the Buyers!

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It went on time and without problems.

Report a concern   May 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Cynowa HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness very professional and not an alarmist.


Privacy Policy