HomeTeam Inspection Service
9212 Treehaven Drive
Charlotte
NC 28270
United States
  • Phone: (704) 847-4587

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Stutts HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

good communication with the buyers.

Report a concern   May 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Vic does an awesome job

Report a concern   March 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your attention to detail, the quick turn around time on your reports.

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   January 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Highly detailed, reports easy to understand, fast, efficient and friendly.

Report a concern   December 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Presley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional as well as knowledgeable inspectors. We receive the Inspection Reports in a timely manner.

Report a concern   December 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Freddy Gonzalez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Simple to read victor does an amazing thorough job.

Report a concern   December 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor is easy to book with, he tells the buyers what they need to know, whiteout sugar coating it or overdramatizing. Just the facts!

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sophia Spearman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor is very thorough and does a great job of explaining all findings with the buyer. The inspection report is precise and very easy to ready.

Report a concern   October 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt reports.

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patsy Wilson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, Victor does a good job explaining what is wrong and what needs to be done to repair it.

Report a concern   August 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Martin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fabulous service from start to finish. Mega-responsive and prompt.
Will use for all of my inspections. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

YOU ALWAYS DO A FANTASTIC JOB:)

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Sage HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough and more importantly, easy to understand with the pictures. Victor is always reliable and reports come back quickly.

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shanley Graziano HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome as usual!

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Knapik HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor is the best and puts buyers at ease

Report a concern   May 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Fox HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt, courteous and thorough!

Report a concern   May 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Belinda Cederholm HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always reliable and prompt. Turn around time for reports always by next day.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Kaplan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor does an excellent job. Highly recommended. He explains well what he is finding. He is great with future homeowners. Answers questions and concerns.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Knapik HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor is always does a great job and my clients really appreciate the time he takes to explain any questions they have

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sophia Spearman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor is very thorough . Scheduling is easy. The report is very easy to read.

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Pihl HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor has always told my clients the information they need to make informed decisions about their home purchases.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor and the home team are always very helpful. For some reason the seller of the home we were going for would not allow us in for the inspection. Victor completed the I spection and gave us what we needed and we walked away from the purchase. We will be using the home team again once we find a house

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciate the promptness of scheduling the home inspection for my client. Victor was very thorough in his inspection and provided a great report. Will definitely use services in the future!

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor was very easy to get along with. Very nice guy and was able to get to the property I needed an inspection on very quickly.

Report a concern   January 27, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Vickie Kioroglo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed inspections. Fast turnaround time. Thank you

Report a concern   January 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Gooding HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor is very thorough and does a very professional job. He has done hundreds of inspections for me and I have never had a complaint from a client. I do not use anyone else and have not used anyone else for the last 15+ years.

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shanley Graziano HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

So quick and professional!!

Report a concern   January 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Knapik HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor does an awesome job - has a great report and makes my buyers feel comfortable.

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgable, reliable and available.


Privacy Policy