HomeTeam
PO Box 249
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.M. HomeTeam

professional, sticks to the facts, not alarmist, my clients appreciate the helpful tips

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam

Mike is very personable, knowledgeable and genuine. He relates well to home buyers with all levels of expertise, but particularly first time buyers.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam

fast and comes in team of two specialist. one for heating and one for other things. fast report.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. HomeTeam

Professionalism!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam

On time, honest, knowledgeable andhave seperate HVAC inspector

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam

Prompt service, professional appearance and conversations, skilled inspectors who always present the information and answer questions honestly. Lots more to say but I've said it before so you know that Home Team is my preferred inspection company. I never call anyone else.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam

Inspectors are always friendly and thorough. They are always more than willing to answer all client questions even after the report is issued. Including a dedicated HVAC company to the inspection is what sets Home Team apart from the rest!

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.R. HomeTeam

Very thorough, includes HVAC check, so good with the clients.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Damico HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Alerts the buyer to issues that are currently relevant and those that could become an issue if not maintained or monitored. Easy to read report with photos and good summary page to give to attorney.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam

Your inspections are informative. They provide the new homeowner with valued information. You make is clear if this a concern or a maintenance item that you are talking about to the client. If they have a concern later you are always available to answer the question.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam

Was good and guided me through my first inspection.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam

Overall thorough job with the home inspection and client explanation of issues. Wish more thermal imaging and moisture sensing technology was used as needed as I think use of this makes Home Team stand out above others.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.D. HomeTeam

Ed's the best! He is organized, efficient and factual. He helps to make the inspection process less stressful.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam

Having an HVAC specialist inspect those items and in the meanwhile having the home inspector Inspect the rest of the property works out efficiently.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam

Detailed, walk the buyer through the house when explanations.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam

I like that you have a separate heating/AC person to inspect those units, as it is their specialty. Your guys are always friendly and considerate and helpful!

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam

Thorough and objective. Inspector takes the time to answer buyers questions and does not hurry them. Inspector makes sure buyer has a good understanding and all of their questions are answered. Thankyou.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam

The Home Team is always prompt and very professional.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. HomeTeam

Brian and his partner were very professional and at the end walked me through all the problem area.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam

Like the fact that you send a Hvac tech to the inspection along with your inspector. Your staff is very professional and courteous . Like that you are very acommodating when times are tight.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam

Patience in explanations to clients and thoroughness of inspection.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam

Very knowledgable and went out of his way to explain the process.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam

Extremely thorough...

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam

Thorough, fast and efficient. I like that there is a dedicated HVAC specialist.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam

Very knowledgable and efficient

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam

Everything was excellent. I think I already gave a detailed response. I always recommend Home Team because I know the process will be professional and thorough plus the verbal report to the buyers is easy for them to understand.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam

Professional, courteous, thorough, efficient with getting the report back to the client within a good time frame, all-around happy with your service. Will use you many times in the future, whenever possible. Thank you again for great inspections

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love Home Team for home inspections, but the termite inspection was delayed because of payment procedure.
There's got to be a better system.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and professional service.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Early, friendly, hard working, extremely thorough, great at explaining any existing and new potential problems that could arise to my client in regards to the new home they are purchasing.


Privacy Policy