HomeTeam Inspection Service
1528 St. Marks
Palatine
IL 60067
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Astrid Zajac HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I gave total confidence in the Home Team inspectors. They are well qualified, educated, prompt, professional, honest and return a complete, well organized, easy to understand report to the client. I also love the ease of making appointment through their handy phone app.
Well done Home Team Inspections. You have earned my trust. Thanks for being part of my Team. You make me look good😊

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Guinane HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy was professional, knowledgable and thorough.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan Kaplan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how there is a separate HVAC inspector.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Dumais HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are thorough and inspectors take the time to answer buyers questions.

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, punctual and communicates well with buyers and sometimes sellers. Doesn't try to scare buyers or kill the deal.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lyn Sims HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always liked the 2 step process of HVAC guy that checks out the furnace. Most other inspectors put a I don't know clause on them. Makes buyers feel more secure.

Report a concern   December 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team inspections are very thorough and reports are easy to understand.
Randy Smith did a great job!

Report a concern   December 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike R is great! Knowledgeable, personable, and professional!

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Geraldine Olsen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy does an excellent job for my clients. He is thorough, knowledgeable and explains the condition of the home in a manner that doesn't frighten the buyer. He is respectful to my clients and the homeowner. Thanks Randy.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very knowledgeable and was very patient with my client, I would recommend him to future clients

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claudia Goehner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two people team up and save time. On time and very professional. Explain to buyer everything and very detail.

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Cajka HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved how easy it was to schedule in a timely manner. Ed and team was very efficient and professional from start to finish. Received the report promptly the next morning as promised. Wish I’d have known about this company sooner!! Thank you and I’ll highly recommend to clients in the future!!

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspector always does a great job with the inspection and with explaining things to the prospective home buyer.

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Thomas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that the home team doesn’t freak the buyers out with the issues of the home. Every home has deficiencies and I like that the team reports what’s ever wrong but doesn’t kill the sale

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always available and quick in responding.
Very careful during the inspection.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors seem to be thorough without terrifying the client. They go through everything very well and explain that the issues are not devastating when they are not and address concerns where they need to be.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Montet HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been dealing with the Home Team Inspection for 20+ years and have Never been unhappy or disappointed. They're fabulous, interactive with me and the Buyers. Answer every question asked and walk buyers and show them any issue that they find.

Sheila Montet
@properties

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hi Ed,

This is Name removed. You knew me as First name removed Mazur. Not sure if you remember me or not. I lived at 1584 Coral Reef Way with my 3 children. Rick, Lisa, and Dan. I remember when you started this business. I am so happy that it has turned out well for you and your family. My Managing Broker, Mario Bilotas, referred me to you. I had no idea at the time that this was your business until I started chatting with Randy.

I want to tell you that my client and I were very pleased with Randy and Matt. I felt that they did a thorough inspection and took the time to explain issues to my client and answered all our questions. They were not only professional but showed compassion to my client who was visibility upset. Truly a GREAT experience!!!! I will be calling you again in the future for home inspections.

Thanks again Randy and Matt!!!!!

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Broccolino HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
Always go above and beyond to be helpful to myself and clients.

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff and thorough inspections

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They bring in seperatly a HVAC
Person and they always accomdate
To get me in immediate
Pleasure to work with

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Ritsos HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Explained findings in a way that didn’t scare people. Efficient extremely pleasant. I will definitely use you again. Thank you. All three gentlemen were great.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Hammett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You’re always prompt and on time and thorough. I like getting the reports back the next day. All the people you send to inspect are always friendly and a pleasure to work with. I have no complaints and I always refer Home Team to my clients. Your prompt professional service is appreciated. Thank you for a great service year after year.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Santa Burke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and explained things well

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Haag HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very competent and reliable. Explained issue to buyer in a non threatening manner. Have radon services in house. Consistent.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Maher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Home Team for many years and very happy with the service the Inspectors provide. The Inspectors do a good job with the review of the Inspection Report. I do also think it is a great service that Home Team arranges for the HVAC inspections by a licensed HVAC contractor.

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Seeman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, knowledgeable stuff, pleasant to work with

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Tolomeo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed is very thorough. He gives a great summary at the end and his reports are well written and include many pictures.


Privacy Policy