HomeTeam
1528 St. Marks
Palatine
IL 60067
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Hammett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You’re always prompt and on time and thorough. I like getting the reports back the next day. All the people you send to inspect are always friendly and a pleasure to work with. I have no complaints and I always refer Home Team to my clients. Your prompt professional service is appreciated. Thank you for a great service year after year.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Santa Burke HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and explained things well

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Haag HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very competent and reliable. Explained issue to buyer in a non threatening manner. Have radon services in house. Consistent.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Maher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Home Team for many years and very happy with the service the Inspectors provide. The Inspectors do a good job with the review of the Inspection Report. I do also think it is a great service that Home Team arranges for the HVAC inspections by a licensed HVAC contractor.

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Seeman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, knowledgeable stuff, pleasant to work with

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Tolomeo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed is very thorough. He gives a great summary at the end and his reports are well written and include many pictures.

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Lloyd HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I already sent my testimonials for each of my recent home inspections.

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Ackerlund HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked having a separate hvac person on the team. It was very thorough and fast.

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by First Chicago, Holdings, LLC Alex HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I think that it of all the inspection that I have had this was the most professional and knowledgeable one yet! Going to use them for all of my property purchases.

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Communicates well with my clients. On time, complete, clean, professional manner and professional written report!

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Martin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like that you bring in an HVAC professional to look at that aspect of the home. All of the inspectors I have used have been extremely professional and very thorough. They go room by room with the buyer and go over the findings, explaining everything. They take pictures of the items found to be wrong with the property and explain it in the report, which you will have the next day! I will always use HomeTeam for my inspections!

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Wachula HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This company is great to work with and I know my clients are receiving excellent service with any of their inspectors. I appreciate the inspectors’ knowledge and professionalism. They are thorough and always patient in answering questions. By including an HVAC professional, it helps clients have a local source if they need service after they move in and helps pinpoint issues they may encounter with these more expensive compenents. The reports are delivered in a timely manner and include photos that help identify areas that may need attention. I highly recommend this company!

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marge Kozlowski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative, knowledgeable and thorough, many helpful hints from Ed to my 1st time buyer. Always punctual and great reports within 24 hrs.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Mann HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors at HomeTeam are very thorough. Their reports are comprehensive and easy to understand. They are always careful and courteous.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspections are always professional and thorough, and the reports are presented in an honest way that doesn't send clients running for the hills. Thanks for always being helpful and available for my clients!

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ken Evans HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very through .

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very prompt and thorough. Excellent service

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Profession, knowledgeable, and I would highly recommend your company.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I always refer Home Team! They are responsive, efficient, professional and communicate clearly to my buyer clients.

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, efficient and affordable.

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Duggan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and extremely professional.
The reports were great

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, patient with buyers, thorough, priced right. Good report and sent in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Dumais HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and informative. Inspector takes the time to explain things to the buyer. Makes sure Buyer’s questions are addressed. Thankyou.

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

2 people came - very fast and professional . Very helpful with advice and info.

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Block HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough with the inspection and he was a very friendly inspector

Report a concern   April 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good communications with customers. Responsive to Realtors. Team approach works for me.

Report a concern   April 28, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable and great service!

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Stern HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The details and the time the inspectors spend with the buyers.

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Blesz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Geraldine Olsen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy did an excellent job. He is knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I would highly recommend him.


Privacy Policy