HomeTeam
PO Box 249
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Mann HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors at HomeTeam are very thorough. Their reports are comprehensive and easy to understand. They are always careful and courteous.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspections are always professional and thorough, and the reports are presented in an honest way that doesn't send clients running for the hills. Thanks for always being helpful and available for my clients!

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ken Evans HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very through .

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very prompt and thorough. Excellent service

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Profession, knowledgeable, and I would highly recommend your company.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I always refer Home Team! They are responsive, efficient, professional and communicate clearly to my buyer clients.

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, efficient and affordable.

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Duggan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and extremely professional.
The reports were great

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, patient with buyers, thorough, priced right. Good report and sent in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Dumais HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and informative. Inspector takes the time to explain things to the buyer. Makes sure Buyer’s questions are addressed. Thankyou.

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

2 people came - very fast and professional . Very helpful with advice and info.

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Block HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough with the inspection and he was a very friendly inspector

Report a concern   April 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good communications with customers. Responsive to Realtors. Team approach works for me.

Report a concern   April 28, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable and great service!

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Stern HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The details and the time the inspectors spend with the buyers.

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Blesz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Lloyd HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I think I gave my feedback the other day. Everything was great and Mike did a great jof.

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Geraldine Olsen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy did an excellent job. He is knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Longmeyer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are informative and the HVAC specialist coming at no additional charge is real service.

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector, Brian, was very thorough and easy to understand. He is really great.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All the inspectors are very through and patient with the new home owners. They take the time to explain any and all aspects of the inspection.

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I want to hear from you. I left a voice mail on your system early on Monday. Now, after all these years ... I can't get a return call.

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and fair!

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There is nothing that I can think of that I dislike.

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great professional service!

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, fast, accurate and team work.nice and kind gentleman's with many experience.
Fast report and clear explanation.

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your always on time, very professional, very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. All of my clients and I, have always been happy with your service and your inspections. You really explain every detail of the inspection to my clients. I have also personally learned a lot from you by listening to your advice and information. You are great and I will keep recommending you to my clients. Thank you for many years of great service. Looking forward to many more.

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional, complete inspection in timely manner. I like you bring along an HVAC contractor to professionally inspect the mechanicals.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and friendly. Customer is comfortable working with the inspector.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspectors are very professional, always on time and extremely helpful.


Privacy Policy