HomeTeam Inspection Service
1528 St. Marks
Palatine
IL 60067
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Stern HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and good at talking with clients!

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are thorough, sensible and full of every bit of information that a buyer needs to assess the property purchase and the price paid. The inspector's goal is always to give the buyer information about the property, good or bad, as well as suggestions for solving problems that may occur in the future.

There is no "perfect" house, but for a buyer, deciding what is serious and what is normal is sometimes very difficult. Home Team presents the information and answers the questions honestly and with the goal of informing the buyer what to budget for.

New buyers always have a ton of questions about owning property. It's wonderful to know that the buyer can contact the inspector after the inspection has been completed to ask questions. Having that level of comfort means a lot to the buyer.

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough, always on time, always professional, always results the next day

Report a concern   April 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy is a good inspector; knowledgable and thorough without being an alarmist. Also, I was happy to see your HVAC guy only does inspections. In the past I was uncomfortable with the HVAC inspector who was pitching business for a heat pump to my client at the inspection.

Report a concern   April 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marge Kozlowski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and professional inspectors, always perform over buyers expectations. Give some good advise and don’t scare the buyers.

Report a concern   April 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joo Kang HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You take time to go thru everything in a relatively reasonable time and explain well to the buyers.
I mean you don't skim thru it but also you don't take overtime or over-exaggerate it either.
You always come early or on time. Thank you and keep up the good work.

Report a concern   April 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, Patience. thorough. And yes I would recommend

Report a concern   April 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Dumais HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, objective and informative. Inspectors always willing to answer clients questions. Thankyou.

Report a concern   April 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hi,
Job was well done, each item was describe with problem and photo, explain very well ,
also heatin person was good too and explain very well , my client was very happy.

Report a concern   April 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The diversity of the team and disciplines assigned. The inspection felt more global in nature and very thorough.

Report a concern   March 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christie Baines HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspections are Professionally conducted, thorough, and everyone is knowledgeable and friendly to clients and agents! Do Not hesitate to use them!!

Report a concern   March 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Broccolino HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always knowledgeable, professional, as well as friendly. Always acclimating to my schedule and clients.

Report a concern   March 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Kowalski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is always professional and thorough!

Report a concern   March 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and they do an awesome job.

Report a concern   March 9, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HAVAC person checking . Also good through.
Outside damaged trap was missed during Inspection and buyer noted that.. he was concern however we got included in report.

Report a concern   March 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is always professional and thorough!

Report a concern   March 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caroline Setoodeh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HVAC guy and your friendly professional inspectors!

Report a concern   March 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   February 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Arechiga HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and educated my clients as he did the inspection.

Report a concern   January 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Showed up on time and were professional and did a great job

Report a concern   January 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly

Report a concern   January 4, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought that it was thorough and concise. It was a nice report as well that was easy to read and navigate. It was also nice that there wasn't anything too technical so everybody can understand what is going on.

Report a concern   January 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Rubin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team was on-time, professional and courteous. Respectful of the property. Answered questions along the way. They worked as a team with specialists in different areas. The Report was thorough and detailed with appropriate follow-up.
Pointed out safety concerns and advised on matters which should be addressed in the future.
I would confidently recommend the Team.

Report a concern   January 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Ritsos HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and the delivery is done in a way not to scare people.

Report a concern   December 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionally done

Report a concern   December 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Blesz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team inspectors are always punctual and skilled not to scare buyers away with negative findings. The Home Team is my Go-To for Home Inspections. An added plus is that they are authorized agents to place and retrieve radon monitors.

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Halina Levterov HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are respectful of tge sellers properly. Knowledgeable in their field. On time. Reports easy to follow and read.

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Kowalski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed and his team are always professional and thorough!

Report a concern   December 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mario Bilotas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients and I have enjoyed working with the Home Team. Ed and his inspectors are knowledgeable, very responsive and our clients appreciate their informative approach and detailed reports.

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Hofherr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed and his team are very thorough with their inspections and are able to explain any issues or concerns found to the buyers in a way that makes it easy for them to understand and assess the level of attention the home will need now and in the future.


Privacy Policy