HomeTeam Inspection Service
1528 St. Marks
Palatine
IL 60067
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marge Kozlowski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service by qualified inspectors and my buyers are always very satisfied.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Dumais HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Have worked with Home Team for 15+ years. Always very reliable and thorough. Thankyou!

Report a concern   July 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I think it is helpful for my buyers to have both an inspector and an HVAC specialist

Report a concern   July 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Eccleston did a great job and Ron was very thorough with HVAC inspection.

Report a concern   July 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Ranallo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Super prompt, professional and courteous!!!! Will continue to use HOME TEAM :)

Report a concern   July 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledge inspections
Courteous
Always punctual

Report a concern   June 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Radzin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great staff, Quick turn around time,
Knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   June 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like the attention to detail and also that you provide an HVAC specialist as well. My client's questions were answered and the report was provided promptly.

Thank you,

Report a concern   June 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joo Kang HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that at least 2 people come out to do an inspection because it saves time and more specialized.
I like the attitudes of the inspectors who treat even the most difficult clients with respect and patients.
I like the report is simple to read and it does not go over 24 hours to read the inspection report.
You are one of the most valuable teams I work with.
Thank you

Report a concern   June 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elaine Bykerk HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism

Report a concern   June 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maggie Coakley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed inspection, professional inspectors.

Report a concern   June 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Carson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, professional, and efficient!

Report a concern   June 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Halina Levterov HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable in their field. Love that they bring a HVAC Professional to the inspection. Easy to read reports.

Report a concern   June 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job Randy!!

Report a concern   June 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service! Very professional team. Pleasantly surprised that 3 people showed up for the inspection and the radon testing. Also, very thorough with the inspection and the communication after. Keep up the good work!!!

Report a concern   June 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Explained everything well & did a good thorough job

Report a concern   June 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, patient and respectful.

Report a concern   May 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and you take the time to really explain everything

Report a concern   May 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heba Helmi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A detailed walkthrough with me was done. Everything was explained in detailed.

Very efficient.

Report a concern   May 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cherilyn Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough explanations of the home inspection process to client and agent. The inspector tells you what is a problem that needs attention right away, and what could potentially be problems in the future. It’s nice that the inspector tells you the good and the bad, so the client can make a well-informed decision on the purchase of their new home. I will continue to recommend Home Team Inspections to my buyer clients.

Report a concern   May 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenny Myk HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and efficient. I only give Home Team info to buyers and never had a problem. All the inspectors are polite, smart and always available for follow up questions.

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative! My client was very happy

Report a concern   May 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Rosengard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am always impressed with Home Team. They are efficient and thorough. They give clients a feeling of comfort too. In addition, I really like that Home Team has an HVAC specialist. It makes a big difference!

Report a concern   April 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection with findings clearly explained and all client questions answered honestly and with clarity. Leaves buyers feeling educated and at peace with decisions they may have to make.

Report a concern   April 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet McNulty HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I think the team is very thorough and really looks careful about the house.

Report a concern   April 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Raven HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very thorough and professional. Great company to work with. Would highly
recommend.

Report a concern   April 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach and the through, but reasonable inspection.

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Stern HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and good at talking with clients!

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are thorough, sensible and full of every bit of information that a buyer needs to assess the property purchase and the price paid. The inspector's goal is always to give the buyer information about the property, good or bad, as well as suggestions for solving problems that may occur in the future.

There is no "perfect" house, but for a buyer, deciding what is serious and what is normal is sometimes very difficult. Home Team presents the information and answers the questions honestly and with the goal of informing the buyer what to budget for.

New buyers always have a ton of questions about owning property. It's wonderful to know that the buyer can contact the inspector after the inspection has been completed to ask questions. Having that level of comfort means a lot to the buyer.

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough, always on time, always professional, always results the next day


Privacy Policy