HomeTeam Inspection Service
1528 St. Marks
Palatine
IL 60067
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Geraldine Olsen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy does an excellent job for my clients. He is thorough, knowledgeable and explains the condition of the home in a manner that doesn't frighten the buyer. He is respectful to my clients and the homeowner. Thanks Randy.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very knowledgeable and was very patient with my client, I would recommend him to future clients

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claudia Goehner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two people team up and save time. On time and very professional. Explain to buyer everything and very detail.

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Cajka HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved how easy it was to schedule in a timely manner. Ed and team was very efficient and professional from start to finish. Received the report promptly the next morning as promised. Wish I’d have known about this company sooner!! Thank you and I’ll highly recommend to clients in the future!!

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspector always does a great job with the inspection and with explaining things to the prospective home buyer.

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Thomas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that the home team doesn’t freak the buyers out with the issues of the home. Every home has deficiencies and I like that the team reports what’s ever wrong but doesn’t kill the sale

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always available and quick in responding.
Very careful during the inspection.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors seem to be thorough without terrifying the client. They go through everything very well and explain that the issues are not devastating when they are not and address concerns where they need to be.

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional with buyers. Patient, informative and helpful. Always on time and fair pricing.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Montet HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been dealing with the Home Team Inspection for 20+ years and have Never been unhappy or disappointed. They're fabulous, interactive with me and the Buyers. Answer every question asked and walk buyers and show them any issue that they find.

Sheila Montet
@properties

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hi Ed,

This is Name removed. You knew me as First name removed Mazur. Not sure if you remember me or not. I lived at 1584 Coral Reef Way with my 3 children. Rick, Lisa, and Dan. I remember when you started this business. I am so happy that it has turned out well for you and your family. My Managing Broker, Mario Bilotas, referred me to you. I had no idea at the time that this was your business until I started chatting with Randy.

I want to tell you that my client and I were very pleased with Randy and Matt. I felt that they did a thorough inspection and took the time to explain issues to my client and answered all our questions. They were not only professional but showed compassion to my client who was visibility upset. Truly a GREAT experience!!!! I will be calling you again in the future for home inspections.

Thanks again Randy and Matt!!!!!

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Dumais HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and objective. Inspectors are always willing to take the time to explain or answer buyers questions and they are very knowledgeable. Thankyou!

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Broccolino HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
Always go above and beyond to be helpful to myself and clients.

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff and thorough inspections

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They bring in seperatly a HVAC
Person and they always accomdate
To get me in immediate
Pleasure to work with

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Through and efficient

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Ritsos HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Explained findings in a way that didn’t scare people. Efficient extremely pleasant. I will definitely use you again. Thank you. All three gentlemen were great.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Astrid Zajac HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was a tough inspection on an old worn out home. Randy, Brian & Ezieo were very thorough & explained everything in great detail to my buyer. His son bought a home earlier this year & used an inspector that his lender recommended. Go figure!!! Right from the start my buyer told his son that he should have listened to my suggestion for his inspection as this Home Team group was far superior. Thanks for doing a fantastic job and for making me look good Home Team. You will hear from me again for sure.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Hammett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You’re always prompt and on time and thorough. I like getting the reports back the next day. All the people you send to inspect are always friendly and a pleasure to work with. I have no complaints and I always refer Home Team to my clients. Your prompt professional service is appreciated. Thank you for a great service year after year.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Santa Burke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and explained things well

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Haag HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very competent and reliable. Explained issue to buyer in a non threatening manner. Have radon services in house. Consistent.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Maher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Home Team for many years and very happy with the service the Inspectors provide. The Inspectors do a good job with the review of the Inspection Report. I do also think it is a great service that Home Team arranges for the HVAC inspections by a licensed HVAC contractor.

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Seeman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, knowledgeable stuff, pleasant to work with

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Tolomeo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed is very thorough. He gives a great summary at the end and his reports are well written and include many pictures.

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Lloyd HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I already sent my testimonials for each of my recent home inspections.

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Ackerlund HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked having a separate hvac person on the team. It was very thorough and fast.

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by First Chicago, Holdings, LLC Alex HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I think that it of all the inspection that I have had this was the most professional and knowledgeable one yet! Going to use them for all of my property purchases.

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communicates well with my clients. On time, complete, clean, professional manner and professional written report!


Privacy Policy