HomeTeam Inspection Service
1528 St. Marks
Palatine
IL 60067
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love that an HVAC expert comes along!

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspector was friendly, professional and very informative. I highly recommend him

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cha McDaniel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That multiple people come in for their particular specialty to inspect the property

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Dopler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been working with Ed and his home inspectors for at least 10 - 15 years. He has been a member of Women's Council of Realtors and very supportive of the real estate community.

The service level is excellent. I trust him when I have questions about home inspections done on my listings by other firms. He has been a great referral source when I hit mold issues, water issues, etc. that require licensed contractors to evaluate and address.

I appreciate that the Home Team group can coordinate radon testing and are licensed to handle it. They install monitors a few days before the inspection, pick them up at the inspection and have fast results. It is more efficient and saves time.

The Home Team Home Inspection firm is the first one that I recommend to real estate clients, and the only firm I use on the properties that I own. After being a Realtor for 30 years, I have attended a lot of inspections! Call them first!

Report a concern   September 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   September 12, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

In a word...thoroughness!

Report a concern   September 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Bring separate HVAC inspector. Friendly. On time. Great group!

Report a concern   August 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jolanta Strzelecki HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   August 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Ranallo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy was a true professional. Prompt courteous and explained the process that was comforting to my client.

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Personality. Talk clients through the issues without causing a panic. Also lets them know what to keep an eye on and some routine maintenance of being a home owner. Detailed and organized report. Always in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   August 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Esposito HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you bring in an actual HVAC specialist.
Your inspectors know what they are doing!!!!
Explain everything that is occuring in the inspection and what they are looking for.
They are not there to kill a deal but to let the buyer know about the house.
Very thorough.

Report a concern   July 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miki Yoshida HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the company as they send two inspectors at a time, one general inspector and one furnace & AC specialist.

Report a concern   July 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is always through and efficient!

Report a concern   July 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good and knowledgeable, easy to work with...

Report a concern   July 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Astrid Zajac HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for being professional, thorough & reliable😊

Report a concern   July 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, quick and efficient!

Report a concern   July 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Halina Levterov HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional inspectors. Explanations easy to understand. Brings licensed hvac companies to inspect hvac systems. Overall wonderful experience from appointment to report.

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Harper HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough in the inspection. Excellent job explaining things to the buyer.

Report a concern   July 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet McNulty HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been using the HomeTeam for years and years. I feel they offer the most for the clients dollars, ie quality inspection, furnace and air contractor over look of systems, and radon testing.
Big Bang for the $$

Report a concern   July 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick, thorough, and very informative. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. Professional. Always great.

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marge Kozlowski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

After 25 years in he business, I've seen many inspections and Home Team is the best. Very professional, explain things to buyers and give solutions. My buyers are always happy with the results. Excellent reports with detail and pictures you can rely on. The inspectors have been very professional and knowledgable.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable, working for your better interest

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Kelner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service. Well explained. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy was on time, thorough and professional. He's always a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   June 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Guggino HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Like you send separate HVAC inspector.
Randy Smith does a great job

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having the HVAC inspector also saved a lot of time

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dawn Block HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed was very thorough. Great job

Report a concern   June 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Maher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am pleased with the professionalism from the inspectors assigned to the property. The added HVAC inspection gives a more thorough report.


Privacy Policy