HomeTeam Inspection Service
1528 St. Marks
Palatine
IL 60067
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marge Kozlowski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

After 25 years in he business, I've seen many inspections and Home Team is the best. Very professional, explain things to buyers and give solutions. My buyers are always happy with the results. Excellent reports with detail and pictures you can rely on. The inspectors have been very professional and knowledgable.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable, working for your better interest

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Kelner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service. Well explained. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy was on time, thorough and professional. He's always a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   June 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Guggino HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Like you send separate HVAC inspector.
Randy Smith does a great job

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having the HVAC inspector also saved a lot of time

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dawn Block HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed was very thorough. Great job

Report a concern   June 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Maher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am pleased with the professionalism from the inspectors assigned to the property. The added HVAC inspection gives a more thorough report.

Report a concern   June 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team always does a great job and in this environment they are very careful and are making the clients feel safe.

Report a concern   June 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Mann HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very professional. I like how you bring in a company that solely focuses on the HVAC system of the home. Everything was very prompt and handled correctly.

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always happy with the service home team gives. Very professional, very thorough, very friendly. I always recommend them first

Report a concern   May 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Poisel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

So easy to work with and accommodating! Love the team concept. They have worked the way the seller and buyer request during Covid outbreak. They rank #1, #2, #3...well you get the idea...in my book.

Report a concern   May 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Tolomeo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed Miehlke is very thorough. He is also very responsive to any questions. I highly recommend Ed and Hometeam!

Report a concern   May 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspector.

Report a concern   May 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is easy to schedule and coordinate getting radon monitors installed at time of inspection. The report includes lots of photos to document issues.

Report a concern   May 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Can you please change the address you have for me to Email address removed

The most recent inspection report you sent out to me, on the Homer Glen house, was sent to Email address removed that email is no longer in use

Report a concern   May 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It's always a pleasure to work with The Home Team and Ed!! I always feel confident that the inspection will be thorough and professional. Thanks for the great job that you do!!

Report a concern   May 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Dumais HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and objective. Inspector takes the time to answer clients questions and concerns.

Report a concern   May 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and accurate

Report a concern   April 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Majerczak HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed is a true professional. Thank you

Report a concern   April 20, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed Wilk Meihlke!

Report a concern   April 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christie Baines HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love Home Team ! Best Inspection Team Around always there for us!!

Report a concern   March 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great knowledge, great personality that appeals to the buyer but also to a seller. The fact that Randy openly tells the client they can call him with any questions.

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet McNulty HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They seem knowledgeable and told the buyer if things were worrisome or a problem.

Report a concern   March 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bernadette Marcis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, took time to explain the important points to me. Very professional,

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable, professional and respectful. I always recommend Home Team!

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Linda Masny HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and Fair to the client.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Every property is going to have some issues. Tim's delivery to the client's was excellent unlike many inspectors that scare the buyers unnecessarily. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Domenica Piga HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the thoroughness and the ease of working with inspectors.,

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Accurate and fast


Privacy Policy