HomeTeam Inspection Service
1528 St. Marks
Palatine
IL 60067
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I trust you guys to take care of my clients

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Astrid Zajac HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike did a great job. My buyer was very satisfied. Thank you

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough, honest!

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Hayes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a thorough inspection, providing valuable information to the buyer. This is one of the biggest purchases a buyer will make and they need to know if they are buying the right home. Bringing an HVAC technician is such an added value for the buyer.

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Ludemann HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Intelligent, well informed inspector that did an excellent job explaining things without alarming buyers.

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were great, will use again for sure!

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Guggino HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy did a great job. Having hvac guy is appreciated

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Zemaier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. He even went back to the property to examine something that was not accessible at the time of the inspection. I was very impressed. Thank you Randy!

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on time. very thorough and explained things to the buyer that were important to know.. fast in and out without cutting corners.

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

complete professional job from start to finish. answered all questions from buyers without hesitation and offered suggested solutions to the minor problems detected. Did not scare away buyers with a doom and gloom report.

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and detailed inspection reports.

Report a concern   June 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. But I like the older guys better.

Report a concern   June 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

friendly knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy is the best!

Report a concern   June 9, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. There's just too much follow up correspondence. Otherwise you would get a 10!

Report a concern   June 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Simon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy scheduling appointment, thorough inspection, friendly, answered all concerns and quick turnaround on report.

Report a concern   June 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Strom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is always professional and explains his findings in a complete and thorough manner.

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Poisel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the multi professional approach and Ed and team are so easy to work with. They are thorough but do not make it part of the inspection to panic the buyer and make it very easy to detect problem areas vs those that just need watching vs regular maintenance.

Sharon

Report a concern   May 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspections with detailed analysis and explanation.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alayne Jastrzab HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They take their time to explain everything to my clients which makes them very happy.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed did a great job inspecting the home in Mount Prospect.

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Dumais HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections. Inspectors take time to answer buyers questions and make sure they have a good understanding.

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jackie Mann HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

More than one inspector. Very thorough.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Welton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Every little detail is explained & documented. Some things that I really don't understand such as electric panels are put in plain language without being condescending. Inspections have always been on time & follow up is timely also.

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Dugan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very professional and detailed.

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a great job !

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Inger Perrino HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed’s knowledge & professionalism

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina Kowalski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy is awesome!

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Hancock HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism. Promptness. Expertise. Thoroughness. Attention to detail.

Report a concern   April 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, did a thorough inspection, my Buyer was very pleased, will recommend him and your Company again. Thank you.


Privacy Policy