HomeTeam Inspection Service
1528 St. Marks
Palatine
IL 60067
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy is the best!

Report a concern   June 9, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. There's just too much follow up correspondence. Otherwise you would get a 10!

Report a concern   June 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Simon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy scheduling appointment, thorough inspection, friendly, answered all concerns and quick turnaround on report.

Report a concern   June 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Strom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is always professional and explains his findings in a complete and thorough manner.

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Poisel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the multi professional approach and Ed and team are so easy to work with. They are thorough but do not make it part of the inspection to panic the buyer and make it very easy to detect problem areas vs those that just need watching vs regular maintenance.

Sharon

Report a concern   May 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspections with detailed analysis and explanation.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alayne Jastrzab HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They take their time to explain everything to my clients which makes them very happy.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed did a great job inspecting the home in Mount Prospect.

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Dumais HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections. Inspectors take time to answer buyers questions and make sure they have a good understanding.

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jackie Mann HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

More than one inspector. Very thorough.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Welton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Every little detail is explained & documented. Some things that I really don't understand such as electric panels are put in plain language without being condescending. Inspections have always been on time & follow up is timely also.

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Dugan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very professional and detailed.

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a great job !

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Inger Perrino HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed’s knowledge & professionalism

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina Kowalski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy is awesome!

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Hancock HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism. Promptness. Expertise. Thoroughness. Attention to detail.

Report a concern   April 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, did a thorough inspection, my Buyer was very pleased, will recommend him and your Company again. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Zemaier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough inspection. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very responsive and clients like 2 men teams

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen McCabe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are thorough and I like that HVAC professionals come in to handle the major systems. I know my clients are getting a complete inspection of their new home.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christie Baines HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed at Home Team is incredible!
Was able on a Sunday afternoon get back to me for a last minute inspection on Monday afternoon.
I have been in Real Estate for over 35 years &
I have used Ed and his Team for numerous inspections and they are simply the Best!!!!!!!

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always happy with the service I get from home team. Very thorough, very professional, and I always recommend them.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Lueken HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, but does not scare the buyers from purchasing the house. Very friendly people to work with.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All the inspectors are professional and explain to the buyer in a manner that is very clear to understand.

Appreciate that HomeTeam has the HVAC inspectors evaluate the furnace and air conditioner.

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always first on my recommendation list.

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgeable and always on time! Hometeam is the best foe a quality home inspection.

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Blesz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team inspectors always arrive on-time, are very thorough and relay findings very well to buyers.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent Inspector - Mike Ruszkowski. I also like that you use independent HVAC contractors for mechanical evaluations, however the quality of their evaluations is going down.

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough service.

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Astrid Zajac HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I gave total confidence in the Home Team inspectors. They are well qualified, educated, prompt, professional, honest and return a complete, well organized, easy to understand report to the client. I also love the ease of making appointment through their handy phone app.
Well done Home Team Inspections. You have earned my trust. Thanks for being part of my Team. You make me look good😊


Privacy Policy