"North Region"

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3416 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.R. "North Region"

Steve was very hands on and willing to come to open houses with us as often as we needed. He took the time to educate us on the home buying process.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian S France "North Region"

Lori Clark was fantastic to work with. She was responsive from the beginning, she explained every step and took care of all of our questions and concerns. She was efficient and also personable. I would highly recommend her.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Stevens "North Region"

Carrie was absolutely fantastic. She took exceptional care in marketing the house, working with buyers (including those out of the area) and making sure we were taken care of. Here knowledge, relationships and follow through made a difficult process easy.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. "North Region"

Technically, I worked almost exclusively with Rocky Flowers except for intake, but everyone in the office was fantastic.

Rocky went above and beyond anything I expected, including attending appointments on our behalf that we couldn't make because we were out of town.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Montgomery "North Region"

Toni was an extraordinary asset to our home buying experience. She was patient, knowledgeable, professional, and attentive to our needs. I've already mentioned on social media how fantastic she is and how she helped our contract close within 2 weeks.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.S. "North Region"

Greg Grant is a very experienced broker in a wide variety of real estate types. We have used his services for decades and found his council to be extremely helpful and fair. We will continue to rely on his judgement, council and assistance.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. "North Region"

Ryan was wonderful to work with! He took time to ensure I understood the home-buying process and always promptly answered the many questions I sent him. I felt like he was really looking out for me throughout the home search and offer negotiation, and his research into the Seattle market helped increase my confidence that the home I selected was the best choice available.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. "North Region"

Laurie Boyd is very good to work with. She is detailed, fast, thorough and thanks to her we did not miss the opportunity to put in an offer that would be accepted in a timely manner.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. "North Region"

Very professional and patient.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Portman "North Region"

Ken and Zach were the best. We have worked with Ken on several real estate transactions over the past twelve years and he has always been exceptional in his professionalism and knowledge of the field.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.N.A.C. "North Region"

First class treatment all the way.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. "North Region"

Great team!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Viktor Komendant "North Region"

Thank you very much Anatoly for your work, we were very pleased to join you. For the fact that there have been a lot of good proposals, for always being in touch, and answering all our incoming questions, we are very grateful to you for everything, We will definitely recommend you to all our friends and acquaintances and not familiar too, you are the very best! !!!!!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.B. "North Region"

Bethnie went above and beyond to make sure buying my first house went as smooth as possible. She did a great job and I would recommend her to anybody!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.P. "North Region"

Ken is awesome. He knows the area and is willing to go above and beyond. Purchasing from out of state he was a tremendous help in doing everything that i would normally do if i was local. he was accessible at all hours of the day, even over holidays. he had great recommendations for various services that helped me before, during and after my purchase and move.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.T.J. "North Region"

Mark Ashmun does a fabulous job of being a skillful professional while always feeling as warm and friendly as a next-door neighbor. We felt like we could call him any time we had a question and he was always available and helpful. He has a comprehensive knowledge of the Fremont market and was able to give us information that allowed us to make informed decisions about renting and selling our house over several years of transition. We are very happy to have worked with Mark.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexandre Toledo Do Lago Leite "North Region"

Jim is an amazing broker. Responsive, experienced and always ready to make things happen.
It was a pleasure working with him.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. "North Region"

Peter was excellent at finding what we were looking for.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter A. Thayer "North Region"

Eric was great. He is highly professional, a skilled negotiator, and very flexible. But far, one of the best brokers I’ve ever dealt with. The whole process went smoothly in large part to Eric’s planning and knowledge.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. "North Region"

I like the attentiveness to my needs. I like the fact that Cristin didn't try to "oversell" me above my budget.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S. "North Region"

Without Jane we never would have found or been able to purchase this home! Our sale was a very complicated one. She able to navigate her way through very difficult workings of Sound Transit. Pushing the right buttons at the right time in order to get our sale completed. This is not our first dealing with Jane,She helped us sell our parents house and found the right condo for our daughter. Thank you, Jane

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Becker "North Region"

Greg's personal attention to the sale of my property.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W.P.H.L. "North Region"

I didn't work with John Shannon at all. I worked with Daniel Hanks, and I know John was his partner, but I don't feel as though I can speak to John.

Daniel was awesome!! He did a great job handling both my side and the seller. I will definitely be looking to connect with Daniel again in the future.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.W. "North Region"

Mark was very thorough, proactive, and highly knowledgeable of real-estate laws and procedures. He was very pleasant to work with, not pushy, always concerned that decisions we made would feel right for us. He also has a keen intuition for this locally boiling market. AND he saved us a lot of money with his shrewd negotiating suggestions.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. "North Region"

Flexibility and you got us and what we were looking for.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.B. "North Region"

Attention to detail. Professional presentation of our home. Erik was easy to work with and knowledgeable regarding real estate in our area. When offers came in he made a spreadsheet for us to review as we were out of town sellers. He gave us good advice on how to evaluate those offers. Erik kept us up to date on closing and even helped us take back our cable hardware!! Erik Comes highly recommended by our family. The Last name removed’s.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. "North Region"

Eileen and Jean were very personable and helped us find the perfect home. Stayed on top of all the paperwork needed to complete the purchase.we are very grateful.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregory Mc Cool "North Region"

Suzie was AMAZING to work with!!! She came highly recommended by our daughter who had previously purchased a home with her assistance! From our first meeting, all the way up to closing time, she was accurate, quick and reliable! During our home search Suzie stayed in constant contact, updating us when new homes came on the market that matched our desired area and needs.
When we found a house we really liked Suzie went to work and negotiated an incredible deal in our behalf and got our offer accepted within 24 hours. She was in constant communication, keeping us informed about the process every step of the way. She even negotiated to do a rent-back to the sellers as we are unable to move in right away. Our living outside of the US complicated matters and we did not have the option to make a trip in person to view the home. Suzie was literally our eyes and ears throughout the entire transaction which actually closed in two weeks.
We highly recommend Suzie to anyone thinking about buying or selling house!

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.L. "North Region"

Good. Robert has rich knowledge and helped a lot for new buyer.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Ann Halligan "North Region"

Chavi Hohm and Remington Stokes at Team Diva Real Estate in Seattle made a year long search for a property, and a complex transaction happen on time, attended to all the details and did so with energy and enthusiasm. By way of context, I needed to purchase a condo in Seattle, under $375,000, that I could rent as an investment property. I live in San Francisco. The market is very hot, with properties selling in multiple offer, over asking situations, and in most cases, waiving contingencies. Chavi and Remington worked tirelessly for me for months, sourcing properties and going to open houses to find the perfect one for me. The transaction was more complex than expected. Chavi and Remington dug in and made magic happen. I'm so grateful and whole heartedly recommend them if you're seeking to purchase a property in the Seattle area.


Privacy Policy