HomeTeam
18 Guilford Way
Pittsford
NY 14534
United States
  • Phone: (585) 218-0390

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was great!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and not alarming.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Keep the important stuff up front. Straightforward, rational...

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear explanations of the details in the house. Very polite and friendly.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve does a great job of keeping buyers calm throughout the inspection. Let's the buyer know the difference between items to be monitored as a new home owner & things that are of concern.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, knowledgeable and timely.....with 2 people doing an inspection, it saves a huge amount of time and as an agent, time is extremely valuable...

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A through, complete job - not an alarmist.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, professional, efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Tremaine is very professional and always responds quickly to questions after the inspection is done and the report has been issued.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kay Carpenter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rapport with buyers. Availability to work times with agent and buyers. Prompt response with reports.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

through yet non sensationalizing

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, a complete report, done in a timely manner and answered all our questions

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and results presented clearly.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you come as a team of 2 so the inspection is done in half the time with two sets of eyes on the home !

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thourough from start to finish. Explained everything to my clients in a way they could truly understand.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used John for my inspections for the last 8 years. He is honest and very thorough. I always recommend him to my clients.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elanie Veltre HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there are 2 of you & thorough inspection of all. Friendly with client & agent

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a thourghall furnace inspection

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Galbraith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Home Team inspectors for years and have always been happy with their professionalism and knowledge. They provide a thorough inspection in a timely manner. They are always willing to answer questions and explain their reports completely.

Amy Galbraith

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are very comprehensive yet they don't take 3 hours

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through, prompt and friendly.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

on time, diligent, professional, great with answering all the questions, available to a client on the phone, leave the house after inspection clean.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything & Love the reports

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nate Pope HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam Inspection Service is always my number one recommendation to my clients. They are honest, friendly, and reliable. I can always depend on them to educate my buyers on the details of their future home.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Having 2 inspectors is not only efficient time wise but it brings in an 'extra' set of eyes. My client felt that the inspection was thorough and the results were explained in a way that she understood and felt comfortable with.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Crandall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is both thorough and measured in his dealing with clients. He is able to inform them without being alarming. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Di Pietro HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

fast, thorough, professional. this is the way inspections should be done

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I think you are knowledgeable with out being alarmist !!!

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan Mason HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick, concise and mountains aren't made out of mole hills. You explain things well to the buyers so that they understand what they could do in the future.


Privacy Policy