HomeTeam Inspection Service
18 Guilford Way
Pittsford
NY 14534
United States
  • Phone: (585) 218-0390

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Noce HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve, is extremely thorough with his inspections. As an agent my client's interest always comes first. I have total confidence in Steve's abilities. When assessing a home's structure and mechanicals. Steve, is first class in my book.

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Straight forward honesty

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

There a 2 guys

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pete Palermo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous and professional with honesty and integrity for all involved.

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Macaulay HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the 2 person approach. Gets the job done in less than 1.5 hrs!

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

there are two doing the inspection which makes it go faster.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brom Bianchi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

THEY WERE ON TIME AND EFFICIENT. GOOD MANNERS, DELIVERED MESSAGE WELL.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt response, friendly people. Thankyou

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaci Cannan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We love Steve- very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My Clients and I both had a great experience. Steve and his team did an excellent job going through the home with the buyers and explaining everything in detail. I will definitely recommend HomeTeam in the future.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was great!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and not alarming.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Keep the important stuff up front. Straightforward, rational...

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear explanations of the details in the house. Very polite and friendly.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve does a great job of keeping buyers calm throughout the inspection. Let's the buyer know the difference between items to be monitored as a new home owner & things that are of concern.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Tremaine is very professional and always responds quickly to questions after the inspection is done and the report has been issued.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

through yet non sensationalizing

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, a complete report, done in a timely manner and answered all our questions

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and results presented clearly.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you come as a team of 2 so the inspection is done in half the time with two sets of eyes on the home !

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thourough from start to finish. Explained everything to my clients in a way they could truly understand.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elanie Veltre HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there are 2 of you & thorough inspection of all. Friendly with client & agent

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a thourghall furnace inspection

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Galbraith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Home Team inspectors for years and have always been happy with their professionalism and knowledge. They provide a thorough inspection in a timely manner. They are always willing to answer questions and explain their reports completely.

Amy Galbraith

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Through, prompt and friendly.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on time, diligent, professional, great with answering all the questions, available to a client on the phone, leave the house after inspection clean.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nate Pope HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam Inspection Service is always my number one recommendation to my clients. They are honest, friendly, and reliable. I can always depend on them to educate my buyers on the details of their future home.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having 2 inspectors is not only efficient time wise but it brings in an 'extra' set of eyes. My client felt that the inspection was thorough and the results were explained in a way that she understood and felt comfortable with.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Crandall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is both thorough and measured in his dealing with clients. He is able to inform them without being alarming. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Di Pietro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

fast, thorough, professional. this is the way inspections should be done


Privacy Policy