HomeTeam
18 Guilford Way
Pittsford
NY 14534
United States
  • Phone: (585) 218-0390

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Jones HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspection as always!

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, friendly, and explains things well to buyers

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are extremely efficient and friendly to clients. You always clearly lay out the facts, never scarring the clients.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Dornberger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional, knowledgeable and efficient.
Steve is always friendly and always on time!!

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Noce HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve, is extremely thorough with his inspections. As an agent my client's interest always comes first. I have total confidence in Steve's abilities. When assessing a home's structure and mechanicals. Steve, is first class in my book.

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Straight forward honesty

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There a 2 guys

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pete Palermo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous and professional with honesty and integrity for all involved.

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Macaulay HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the 2 person approach. Gets the job done in less than 1.5 hrs!

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josephine Velazquez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You’re very thorough and love the pictures you provide along with your report.

Thank you!!

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

there are two doing the inspection which makes it go faster.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brom Bianchi HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

THEY WERE ON TIME AND EFFICIENT. GOOD MANNERS, DELIVERED MESSAGE WELL.

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Hughes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve does a wonderful, thorough assessment of the property and offers reasonable, practical solutions to clients on resolutions.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt response, friendly people. Thankyou

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaci Cannan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We love Steve- very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I’ve been a realtor since 1989 and worked with several home inspectors. Steve Tremaine is by far the best!!

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Tremaine does a great job!

Report a concern   March 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and fast

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My Clients and I both had a great experience. Steve and his team did an excellent job going through the home with the buyers and explaining everything in detail. I will definitely recommend HomeTeam in the future.

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Competent

Report a concern   March 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the fact that there are always 2 sets of eyes. I also feel that the experience that our Home Team Representative has in the business makes the process very efficient while being able to remain thorough. So many times, my clients will tell me another inspector is "very thorough" because they take double the time to inspect a home. I always tell them 2 sets of eyes are better than one and the time it takes doesn't necessarily mean that longer is more efficient.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was great!

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve does an amazing job!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and not alarming.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Keep the important stuff up front. Straightforward, rational...

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear explanations of the details in the house. Very polite and friendly.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve does a great job of keeping buyers calm throughout the inspection. Let's the buyer know the difference between items to be monitored as a new home owner & things that are of concern.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, knowledgeable and timely.....with 2 people doing an inspection, it saves a huge amount of time and as an agent, time is extremely valuable...

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient.


Privacy Policy