HomeTeam Inspection Service
18 Guilford Way
Pittsford
NY 14534
United States
  • Phone: (585) 218-0390

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two man team, brings the inspection time to a realistic number.

Report a concern   November 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough and very professional

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Dimartino HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient, knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Orczyk HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was on time and all of his team were very professional

Report a concern   September 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Hughes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how efficient yet thorough the inspections are! Always helpful to my buyers!

Report a concern   September 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jodine Utter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

So nice and fair! Steve is such a great guy! He never scares a buyer and is great at casually explaining confusing issues!

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It's always an efficient and well done job and the clients come away feeling confident and pleased.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection and realistic explanation to client to go over recommendations without causing fear

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kay Carpenter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Sharp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve did a wonderful job dealing with a difficult client. He took the time to explain things regarding the mechanicals and brought it down to her level. Dave Sharp, Howard Hanna

Report a concern   September 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

efficiency & honesty

Report a concern   August 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and knowledgeable about their findings!!!

Report a concern   August 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend them to my clients. Always willing to answer questions clients have.

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection is done quickly and within time constraints, the inspectors are friendly to the potential home owners and carefully explain all concerns and the report is made quickly and is very clear.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

2 People adding a second set of eyes. Efficiency and never panicking the buyer about repair issues recommended.

Report a concern   June 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kay Carpenter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and easily understood by the buyer.

Report a concern   June 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve always does a great job making our clients feel confident with their purchase!

Report a concern   June 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Hughes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve always does a very thorough inspection and provides a detailed report with photos of areas of concern. He is great at answering buyers’ questions in an intelligent, thoughtful way.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very good with clients. Explain everything and make sure they no that no house is perfect

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and Team are always very professional and work well with my clients.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc Mingoia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Whats not to like! you have 2 Very professional inspectors at each job!!! Fast, curteous, knowledgeable, communicates well to home buyer's. 10 out of 10!

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Cappa HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and his team are very through and honest!!!

Report a concern   March 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through. Very knowledgeable. On-time for appointments. Report in 1-2 days.

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and efficiency

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ajay Fadia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough.

Report a concern   January 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve does a very thorough inspection!

Report a concern   January 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Recapping of the inspection is done in a very comfortable manner, not alarming the client in any way. This is key as a client can be very overwhelmed with all of the information being shared.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having 2 inspectors does reduce the time which is unique. And we were still walked through the items of interest so the buyers didn't miss anything. I also liked that you were sure to point out that everything is a negotiate depending on the situation (was the purchase competitive vs non-competitive) and that the home was solid which it was a great home!

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve does a great job with home inspections and I recommend him to all of my Real Estate clients.


Privacy Policy