HomeTeam Inspection Service
18 Guilford Way
Pittsford
NY 14534
United States
  • Phone: (585) 218-0390

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom DeManicor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough but not scary to the buyers with concerns.

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very helpful explaining things that came up on the inspection. He also got the inspection report to me in a very timely fashion. He was very helpful and friendly to work with!

Report a concern   June 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Hughes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Tremaine does a thorough inspection and gives practical suggestions on how to deal with concerns.

Report a concern   June 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Orczyk HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve always works hard to meet my deadlines, even on short notice.

Report a concern   June 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaci Cannan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent Service! Professionally and knowledgeable - highly recommend!

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Sanna HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having 2 sets of eyes with 2 people. Efficiency and honesty without panicking the buyer. Keep doing what you are doing guys!

Report a concern   May 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Beinetti HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and team continue to deliver prompt and efficient service. Always quick to respond and ensure the customer gets the best experience possible. Thanks!

Report a concern   May 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Johnston HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional services! Have known and worked with Steve for many years. Highly acknowledgeable and highly recommended.

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is always respectful and courteous and professional. Not an alarmist. They do their job in a timely fashion and report to the buyer in low key manner.

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Like to walk the inspection with Steve once he has completed his work. Steve keeps things professional and makes the client feel comfortable from the start.

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick inspections and reports are short but thorough

Report a concern   February 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are complete and non alarming. That is super important.

Report a concern   February 25, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough informative

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josephine Velazquez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough and explains everything to my clients. Very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Able to schedule on short notice, great communication, Answered all questions of my clients and explained the report and findings in detail. shorter inspection time because of the team approach. Courteous and professional service.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jodine Utter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and friendly!

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Walsh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that they are efficient, work in tandem to make a quick inspection but still maintaining a complete well done inspection.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louis DiMartino HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve does not just do inspections. He educates my clients on the house they are buying

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two man team, brings the inspection time to a realistic number.

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Dimartino HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient, knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It's always an efficient and well done job and the clients come away feeling confident and pleased.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection and realistic explanation to client to go over recommendations without causing fear

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kay Carpenter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Sharp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve did a wonderful job dealing with a difficult client. He took the time to explain things regarding the mechanicals and brought it down to her level. Dave Sharp, Howard Hanna

Report a concern   August 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and knowledgeable about their findings!!!

Report a concern   August 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend them to my clients. Always willing to answer questions clients have.

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection is done quickly and within time constraints, the inspectors are friendly to the potential home owners and carefully explain all concerns and the report is made quickly and is very clear.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

2 People adding a second set of eyes. Efficiency and never panicking the buyer about repair issues recommended.

Report a concern   June 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kay Carpenter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and easily understood by the buyer.

Report a concern   June 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve always does a great job making our clients feel confident with their purchase!


Privacy Policy