HomeTeam
18 Guilford Way
Pittsford
NY 14534
United States
  • Phone: (585) 218-0390

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam

Very accurate, detailed and fast inspections. Without being alarming. First name removed and his team have been my go to inspectors for over 5 years.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam

Steve does an amazing job!

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam

I love the thoroughness of the inspection as well as the report with photos explaining any concerns. It makes it very easy to substantiate any repairs.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam

Thorough and not alarming.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam

Keep the important stuff up front. Straightforward, rational...

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. HomeTeam

Everything

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam

Clear explanations of the details in the house. Very polite and friendly.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam

Steve does a great job of keeping buyers calm throughout the inspection. Let's the buyer know the difference between items to be monitored as a new home owner & things that are of concern.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam

Very professional, knowledgeable and timely.....with 2 people doing an inspection, it saves a huge amount of time and as an agent, time is extremely valuable...

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam

Steve and his staff are professional, thorough, and do a great job educating the buyers about home maintenance. Steve always points out defects yet calms the buyers concerns.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam

Fast and efficient.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam

A through, complete job - not an alarmist.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam

Always on time, professional, efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam

Steve Tremaine is very professional and always responds quickly to questions after the inspection is done and the report has been issued.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kay Carpenter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rapport with buyers. Availability to work times with agent and buyers. Prompt response with reports.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

through yet non sensationalizing

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, a complete report, done in a timely manner and answered all our questions

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Vesling HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

House is always left as it was found. Steve and his team have a professional manor and treat buyers and sellers with respect.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and results presented clearly.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you come as a team of 2 so the inspection is done in half the time with two sets of eyes on the home !

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thourough from start to finish. Explained everything to my clients in a way they could truly understand.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used John for my inspections for the last 8 years. He is honest and very thorough. I always recommend him to my clients.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elanie Veltre HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there are 2 of you & thorough inspection of all. Friendly with client & agent

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pete Palermo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty, thoroughness and reliability.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a thourghall furnace inspection

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Galbraith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Home Team inspectors for years and have always been happy with their professionalism and knowledge. They provide a thorough inspection in a timely manner. They are always willing to answer questions and explain their reports completely.

Amy Galbraith

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are very comprehensive yet they don't take 3 hours

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through, prompt and friendly.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to order stand -photos attached in report- not alarming the client

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

on time, diligent, professional, great with answering all the questions, available to a client on the phone, leave the house after inspection clean.


Privacy Policy