HomeTeam Inspection Service
18 Guilford Way
Pittsford
NY 14534
United States
  • Phone: (585) 218-0390

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Orczyk HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is always early to the appointments and takes his time in answering all off the customers questions.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Ferraro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam goes above and beyond with their inspections.
Always feel very comfortable with their knowledge of everything. They always have good recommendations for small repairs. I feel very comfortable and recommend them without hesitation!

Report a concern   December 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is a true professional and always does a complete inspection. His professionalism starts with the first contact and he submits the inspection report in a clear and concise manner. In all of the years I've worked with Steve, he remains dedicated to his profession and the clients he serves.

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Hughes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and Dave are the best! They are thorough and knowledgeable without being alarmists. Practical and to the point, they are honest and straightforward about any repairs and are excellent in explaining things to clients.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and efficient. Checked all mechanics and appliances. A concise follow-up report in a timely fashion. Did not jeopardize the sale

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Ryan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is always prompt and professional. My buyers appreciate how thorough he as! None better in this area!

Report a concern   September 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient

Report a concern   August 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Khem Akardariya HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Fantastic people. Use them for couple times and my buyers like them and their work very much. A+ inspection company

Report a concern   August 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenna Wagner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve did a great job explaining the issues without being an alarmist at all.

Report a concern   July 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom DeManicor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough but not scary to the buyers with concerns.

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very helpful explaining things that came up on the inspection. He also got the inspection report to me in a very timely fashion. He was very helpful and friendly to work with!

Report a concern   June 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Hughes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Tremaine does a thorough inspection and gives practical suggestions on how to deal with concerns.

Report a concern   June 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Orczyk HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve always works hard to meet my deadlines, even on short notice.

Report a concern   June 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaci Cannan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent Service! Professionally and knowledgeable - highly recommend!

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Sanna HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having 2 sets of eyes with 2 people. Efficiency and honesty without panicking the buyer. Keep doing what you are doing guys!

Report a concern   May 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Beinetti HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and team continue to deliver prompt and efficient service. Always quick to respond and ensure the customer gets the best experience possible. Thanks!

Report a concern   May 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Johnston HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional services! Have known and worked with Steve for many years. Highly acknowledgeable and highly recommended.

Report a concern   April 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Ferraro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Steve’s knowledge and honesty.

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is always respectful and courteous and professional. Not an alarmist. They do their job in a timely fashion and report to the buyer in low key manner.

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Like to walk the inspection with Steve once he has completed his work. Steve keeps things professional and makes the client feel comfortable from the start.

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick inspections and reports are short but thorough

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Hughes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam does an outstanding job of educating buyers about areas of concern vs. routine home maintenance. They are thorough and precise, and their reports are easy to understand and include photos that help the listing agent and seller understand any recommended repairs.

Report a concern   February 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are complete and non alarming. That is super important.

Report a concern   February 25, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough informative

Report a concern   February 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaci Cannan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love Steve and his Team, He makes the clients feel at ease and explains items well to all. His team is great- Highly recommend.
The Cannan Team
RE/MAX Plus

Report a concern   February 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional, knowledgeable and efficient

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neil Rockow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, Steve and his team are friendly, courteous and thorough.

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josephine Velazquez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough and explains everything to my clients. Very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Able to schedule on short notice, great communication, Answered all questions of my clients and explained the report and findings in detail. shorter inspection time because of the team approach. Courteous and professional service.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jodine Utter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and friendly!


Privacy Policy