HomeTeam
18 Guilford Way
Pittsford
NY 14534
United States
  • Phone: (585) 218-0390

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Rogers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve gives a very fair evaluation of the home.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Benziger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service. Thorough written report with photos for buyers who may not be able to be present for the inspection.

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jake Roberts HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You had a team, you dressed professionally, you were EARLY, and you were extremely knowledgeable and courteous.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bethann Sortino HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve ALWAYS Does An Incredible Job & Does Not Scare Buyers.

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Hughes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and Dave do an excellent job of noting items that need attention in a home and making sure they cite those that are more serious or safety-related without alarming the consumer.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Cappa HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and Dave are very friendly, effiencent. They are time savers.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication
Discussion of issues

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Inclema HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thoroughl.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and fast

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louis DiMartino HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and very thorough. Takes the time to explain to clients without being an alarrmist.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Szatkowski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

True Professionals, on time, courtious, patient and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve does a terrific job, he is very calm and patient and explains everything very throughly

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Evert HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reasonably priced, thorough professional. Uniforms are a nice touch.

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Cieslica HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thank you for traveling the distance for the inspection
very thorough and very nice to work with!
Michele Cieslica from Howard Hanna

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve does a great job and is always great with our clients.

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Jones HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspection as always!

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, friendly, and explains things well to buyers

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are extremely efficient and friendly to clients. You always clearly lay out the facts, never scarring the clients.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Dornberger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional, knowledgeable and efficient.
Steve is always friendly and always on time!!

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Noce HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve, is extremely thorough with his inspections. As an agent my client's interest always comes first. I have total confidence in Steve's abilities. When assessing a home's structure and mechanicals. Steve, is first class in my book.

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Straight forward honesty

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There a 2 guys

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pete Palermo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous and professional with honesty and integrity for all involved.

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Macaulay HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the 2 person approach. Gets the job done in less than 1.5 hrs!

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josephine Velazquez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You’re very thorough and love the pictures you provide along with your report.

Thank you!!

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

there are two doing the inspection which makes it go faster.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brom Bianchi HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

THEY WERE ON TIME AND EFFICIENT. GOOD MANNERS, DELIVERED MESSAGE WELL.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt response, friendly people. Thankyou

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaci Cannan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We love Steve- very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I’ve been a realtor since 1989 and worked with several home inspectors. Steve Tremaine is by far the best!!


Privacy Policy