HomeTeam Inspection Service
2839 White Birch Lane
Auburn
NY 13021
United States
  • Phone: (315) 252-7466

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Offer was agreed upon on the Tuesday (11/20/18) before Thanksgiving . Inspection and results had to be done by Saturday after Thanksgiving. Definitely a time crunch and Home Team came through! Inspection was done Wednesday, 11/21/18. The report was delivered 11/22/18 - Thanksgiving day!! Home Team definitely came through for us in a timely manner. I won't hesitate to refer them to anyone who asks.

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, have lockbox access, more than one inspector comes to assess, & written report is clear.

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon/Bill Crocker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home inspector is conscientious, experienced, patient and he communicates well with his customers.

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janine Lundrigan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I trust John and Bob because they are knowledgeable and honest. I like the thoroughness of their reports and the photos throughout.

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Barrette HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, feedback received in a timely manner, Inspector is easy to contact

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and thorough approach

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and don't put the fear of owning a home to the buyer.

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed report. John was great and very responsive as well as going over everything with us. Highly recommend John for your next home inspection.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Able to make quick appointments and John Baranick is a great inspector!

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the Home Team for their professional services and my clients always seem very happy and satisfied with the way the inspectors go over the report. Clients happy I'm happy.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Kraushaar HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very throughout and honest. Do a great job at finding everything with good attention to detail. Very friendly and easy to work with

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

First of all, you get 2 for 1 because there is a heating contractor that comes along with a home inspector who inspects heating system..

Home Team inspector discusses what he sees with buyers and agent (if present) throughout inspection. He answers questions throughout and is very professional & personable. Inspection was scheduled at a time convenient to my out-of-town buyers as they wanted to be present. After the inspection is finished and report is delivered Home Team inspector is always ready to answer any questions or concerns that might come up regarding inspection.

A positive experience overall.

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Gentilcore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection done in a timely manner. Inspector was professional and courteous and answered any questions the buyers presented.

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Cool HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks John for doing the inspection on short notice. The information you provided was instrumental in my buyers decision on this house. Thanks again. I’m sure I’ll be using your services in the future.
Mark

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

First name removed does a nice thorough job at all his inspection's.

Report a concern   March 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Gage HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

you always do a great job!

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Responds very quickly.

Report a concern   March 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection is very thorough and the inspectors are competent.

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

informative and moved fast. Like the team/

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two people did it to get it done quickly

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very involved and bring hvac prrdon

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John is very thorough, knowledgeable and attentive to the client's​ questions/needs.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The thorough job that is done and the professional manner in which it is performed

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, non intimidating to buyer, completely explained and no stress

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and accurate

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication with Buyers!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt the inspection was conducted in a very thorough, professional manner and met the needs of my client. I would recommend this company for inspections and would use John in the future.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough Extremely helpful for prospective buyer to understand the condition of and what needs to be corrected for property to be viable.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional with attention to details.


Privacy Policy