HomeTeam Inspection Service
2839 White Birch Lane
Auburn
NY 13021
United States
  • Phone: (315) 252-7466

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to work with and reliable information.

Report a concern   April 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Rossi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John and his team are efficient and aren't alarmists. They are practical and provide the buyer with helpful and useful information on the home they are about to purchase.

Report a concern   March 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very responsive.

Report a concern   March 8, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Carole Dwyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Photos, easy explanation.

Report a concern   February 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was well-detailed and very thorough. My client and I understood everything.

Report a concern   February 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Kehoskie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent communication with the client.

Report a concern   January 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Gagliano HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explains in detail their findings in a way for everyone to understand.
Outstanding customer service!

Report a concern   January 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, easy to understand and follow!

Report a concern   January 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are extremely thorough and cover every aspect of the potential home. The reports are easy to read with lots of details with a great summary of the major flaws. The HomeTeam is dependable, on time and return a report within a timely manner.

Report a concern   December 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete, detailed, straight forward

Report a concern   December 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John Baranick is the best!

Report a concern   December 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Brewer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach! Gail Brewer Coldwell Banker Prime Properties

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Artemis Voudouris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always available and do a thorough job.

Report a concern   November 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are always prompt, courteous, patient with buyers.

Report a concern   November 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable inspectors and easy to use reports.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Response is always quick. Inspection was thorough and everything was explained clearly

Report a concern   October 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is Dependable & Professional. They write up a thorough, easy to read report
for the buyer to understand the concerns of the property. They are prompt in their turn around time from the appointment to the final report.

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are done in a timely manner and they are done efficiently and quickly not to tie up the buyers or sellers.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Gentilcore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough, professionally done.

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Gagliano HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Accommodate clients very quickly and are very thorough!

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John B is the best!

Report a concern   August 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Holmes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Viewed the whole house, area knowledge and Construction knowledge. John alway brings an HVAC Tech with him.

Report a concern   August 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Georgia Yokom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All the photographs in the reports with arrows to specify

Report a concern   August 3, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fair and honest

Report a concern   July 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janine Lundrigan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to work with and readable reports.

Report a concern   July 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and honest, does a good job

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The reports I have seen are very thorough and are sent out in a very timely manner. My clients have always been pleased with their inspections

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Brewer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach with HVAC specialist along with inspector

Report a concern   June 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sunshine Equinozzi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John was great with my first time home buyer. He was knowledgeable and helped explain things to my client. These tips will help the home owner down the road on maintenance issues!

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Dziekonski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Like the way that myself, as the agent is kept updated on the day and time of the inspection and receiving the inspection report as well as my clients. John is always professional and very calming to the buyers with any repairs that might need to be taken care of. He is thorough and takes pictures to show what he is talking about, which helps with any negotiations that we may need to ask for.

I will always recommend Home Team as an inspection company for all my clients.


Privacy Policy