HomeTeam Inspection Service
2839 White Birch Lane
Auburn
NY 13021
United States
  • Phone: (315) 252-7466

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt, reasonable, and thorough

Report a concern   July 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Gagliano HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and quick scheduling. Awesome customer service!!

Report a concern   May 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam is very professional and communicates well. The inspection reports are easy to read and detailed. The team is available to answer questions.

Report a concern   May 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Dziekonski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very professional and thorough explaining everything during the inspection. Let's buyers know what items will need addressing and what can wait and to budget for them down the road. Would recommend HomeTeam Inspection to buyers when looking for a professional company.

Report a concern   May 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Brewer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach and reliability

Report a concern   May 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was early, thorough and timely! Will be doing business in the future!

Report a concern   April 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Mahar HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for doing a great job at 4066 Rockwell! I will be referring you to my clients in the future

Report a concern   April 29, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sharon/Bill Crocker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Client was pleased with report and service.

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to work with and reliable information.

Report a concern   April 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Rossi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John and his team are efficient and aren't alarmists. They are practical and provide the buyer with helpful and useful information on the home they are about to purchase.

Report a concern   March 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very responsive.

Report a concern   March 8, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Carole Dwyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Photos, easy explanation.

Report a concern   February 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was well-detailed and very thorough. My client and I understood everything.

Report a concern   February 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Kehoskie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent communication with the client.

Report a concern   January 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Gagliano HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explains in detail their findings in a way for everyone to understand.
Outstanding customer service!

Report a concern   January 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, easy to understand and follow!

Report a concern   January 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are extremely thorough and cover every aspect of the potential home. The reports are easy to read with lots of details with a great summary of the major flaws. The HomeTeam is dependable, on time and return a report within a timely manner.

Report a concern   December 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete, detailed, straight forward

Report a concern   December 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John Baranick is the best!

Report a concern   December 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Brewer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach! Gail Brewer Coldwell Banker Prime Properties

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Artemis Voudouris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always available and do a thorough job.

Report a concern   November 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are always prompt, courteous, patient with buyers.

Report a concern   November 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable inspectors and easy to use reports.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Response is always quick. Inspection was thorough and everything was explained clearly

Report a concern   October 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is Dependable & Professional. They write up a thorough, easy to read report
for the buyer to understand the concerns of the property. They are prompt in their turn around time from the appointment to the final report.

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are done in a timely manner and they are done efficiently and quickly not to tie up the buyers or sellers.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Gentilcore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough, professionally done.

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Gagliano HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Accommodate clients very quickly and are very thorough!

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John B is the best!

Report a concern   August 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Holmes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Viewed the whole house, area knowledge and Construction knowledge. John alway brings an HVAC Tech with him.


Privacy Policy