320 Kirkland Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 446 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Montgomery 320 Kirkland Office

Toni was an extraordinary asset to our home buying experience. She was patient, knowledgeable, professional, and attentive to our needs. I've already mentioned on social media how fantastic she is and how she helped our contract close within 2 weeks.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Becker 320 Kirkland Office

Greg's personal attention to the sale of my property.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jitendra Chalke 320 Kirkland Office

Wendell has been really great over the year we have worked with him for our home purchase and sells. He takes time listening our requirements and helps short list lot of things. He also has lot of other contacts which he provides for basic errands before and after purchases

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. 320 Kirkland Office

Scott and Rayna are very personable and easy to work with.

Very knowledgeable and efficient, they made the process nearly seamless.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.D. 320 Kirkland Office

Attention to details, care to both buyers and sellers. Effective and efficient. Trustworthy partners as always

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Kluth 320 Kirkland Office

Christian Lalario is an amazing agent! He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and considerate when it came to our family's first home purchase. He walked us through each and every step of the home buying process and always made us feel as if we were his number one client.
I would highly recommend Christian Lalario to anyone who is in the market to purchase a home.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luis Salcido 320 Kirkland Office

The agents were absolutely great, they knew the market and the perfect strategies to maximize the value of our home. Joe and Teresa are the perfect team, we can not thank them enough.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nan Zhu 320 Kirkland Office

Summer is a great and nice person. She can answer you any questions as quick as possible. This is not easy for lots of other agents. But Summer did very well. Meanwhile, she has professional options to understand your requirement and provide very nice suggestions. So if you like to find a friend, She is a good one. And if you want to find a house, she is also a good one who can help you get it. So after buying our own house, we still keep a very good friendship.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Ellis 320 Kirkland Office

Rayna and Scott Ellis are the most amazing real estate brokers anyone could ever use! Their expertise and market knowledge is unsurpassed!
Do your self a favor and call them today!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. 320 Kirkland Office

Wenyan is the best agent you can possibly imagine. Period.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. 320 Kirkland Office

When the time came to choose an agent, I found that there were no shortage of people willing to sell my house for me. Why I chose Mona is that I felt that she truly had my best interest at heart. Yes, she provided top notch professional guidance and support - but so much more. From the time I chose Mona, I felt I had someone with me who not only was very capable, but who cared as much as I did that all would go smoothly with the best possible outcome - and it did. She cared about every detail. I felt so held through the whole process that, much to my surprise, it actually turned out to be a lot of fun.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Barritt Flatt 320 Kirkland Office

Mona Renner was our choice as the real estate agent for both the sale of our home in Kirkland, WA and the purchase of our new home in Mt. Vernon, WA. 
 
We could not have asked for someone more committed to our goals and our success.  Mona was tireless in her support and honest in her feedback.  Not only was she professional, but working with her was a real pleasure.
 
Throughout our tumultuous six month journey, Mona always saw the opportunity in every situation and lead the way forward with her irrepressible sense of humor.  We grew through her wise and gentle words.
 
Mona’s advice was always solid.  The sale of our house in Kirkland went just as she predicted.
 
Mona is an exceptional real estate agent, but more than that she is an exceptionally caring person.  Our path from Kirkland to Mt. Vernon was paved with her loving care for every detail.  She provided excellent resources for cleaning, packing, movers, repairs, etc.  Everything was important to Mona.  She was always in our corner.  She truly went above and beyond our highest expectations.  We are ever so grateful to Mona for making our journey as easy and beautiful as it has been.
 
                                                                                    -Paul and Carol Barritt-Flatt
Sept 10,2017

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. 320 Kirkland Office

It's the second house Christelle helps us to buy and she is AMAZING!

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Bryan 320 Kirkland Office

Christian did a great job for us!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Douglas Backous 320 Kirkland Office

Sue is honest, available and informed. SHe was great in our transaction.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.B. 320 Kirkland Office

Becky

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H.S. 320 Kirkland Office

Debra Hughes is a consummate professional who is always willing to go the extra mile. Beside always doing what is this client's best interest, she is up to date on the housing market and on viable strategic negotiation skills. Blessed with a sunny, out going personality she invites trust and is a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Anderson 320 Kirkland Office

Rayna was very nice and welcoming. She gave me great advice and information related to the process of buying a condo. I would definitely use her again and absolutely recommend her to others.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Smith 320 Kirkland Office

Jim is the best realtor you could ask for. He is so considerate, always provides updates and is prompt to responses. He treated us like family and always made us feel like we knew what was going on.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. 320 Kirkland Office

We absolutely trust the Ellis team! They were great and willing to listen and fight for us. Thank you to you guys for being on top of everything and following up. We knew you had our backs and we love our new home!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. 320 Kirkland Office

As a broker, and as a friend, Rich is personable, knowledgeable, and enthusiastic.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. 320 Kirkland Office

Mike Hook was great in helping me to purchase my new property in Kenmore. Even though he was seller agent, the work with him went very smooth and well. Thanks Mike Hook!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.C. 320 Kirkland Office

We were happy working with Wenyan, but we would've like her to be a bit more proactive about finding listings for us.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aniruddh Munde 320 Kirkland Office

Sandy has been an excellent real estate agent right from the start. She simplified the buying process for a newbie like me and got me a condo in just 3 weeks. She did not give up on my initial 2 offer rejects and was onto the mark to see new condos right away. Her persistence helped me get the home I dreamt of. She provided appropriate guidance when necessary and her market analysis proved useful in getting the house appraised. I would trust her for future transactions and strongly recommend her to all my friends. Her personalized consultancy makes her quite unique. Go Sandy!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. 320 Kirkland Office

Jim Kallerson

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Abdessian 320 Kirkland Office

The email portal was very helpful, I like that it is a very personal service and that my agent could keep me up to date on all the newest properties as soon as they were available.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. 320 Kirkland Office

Very professional and knowledgeable about how to get things done. Good communication with all parties. Efficient use of time.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Delores Kendrick 320 Kirkland Office

Professional and encouraging hen things got a little stressful.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. 320 Kirkland Office

She is really patient and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. 320 Kirkland Office

Best agent ever!


Privacy Policy