Central Region

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2948 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Central Region

Hollie did an amazing job in helping us find our first home. She was available at anytime to answer questions or talk about a potential listing. She made her self available to us for seeing houses and working through making offers all the way to closing on the house. I would highly recommend Her to anyone of my friends looking to buy or sell.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thelma E. Nicklett Estate Central Region

Maria Burke worked so hard for us. She is truly an expert for the Providence Point properties. Not only would I recommend her but I have done it twice already including to a realtor interested in our property (sold 2 weeks ago) today on the phone.

Even though obviously very busy, she was extremely responsive in so many ways. She likely saved me at least 6 trips (40 miles each way and bad traffic) by taking care of things like picking out carpet and linoleum and working with a handyman several times.

She is absolutely great!

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaret H. Neubauer Central Region

Our real estate agent - Catherine Wier was AWESOME. not only did she find us our home when we moved to Washington, but she also sold it for us when we moved. She was always quick to respond, super thorough in all of her explainations and always made sure we understood what was going on. I would recommend her to ANYONE.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.M. Central Region

Great service!!!

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregory H. Cain Central Region

Lori just absolutely did a fantastic job and worked very hard with us. We found our dream vacation cabin and our dream would not have come true if it were not for Lori.
I recommend her to anyone and everyone I know who is in the market for real estate.
~Greg Cain

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F.J. Central Region

Kieth was exceptionally attentive to all of our needs. He was in constant contact with the listing agent, as well as our mortgage lender. He is experienced and knowledgeable regarding all steps in the process. Would highly recommend him to anyone in the area who is looking for a seasoned real estate professional! I'm so glad we found him to work with us. Also very friendly and a true professional.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William P Maher Central Region

Jay took great care of us in our cross county relocation. We'd recommend him without hesitation.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.B. Central Region

Rick was awesome! I never thought buying a house would go so smoothly.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.R. Central Region

Kenny was very helpful in the sale of our old house. Leading my wife and I in the right direction to get our house looking top quality. We haven’t found a new house yet, but he is always ready to show us new houses and help us get just the right one.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Central Region

Candice went the extra mile and sold my home in 1 week. She was always very professional and kind. I did have an issue with another agent during this process but Candice was able to professional resolve it quickly and effectively. I could not be happier with her service. recommend her to all my family and friends.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Seely Central Region

Allison Trull and Lisa Boyd are a great team. For our sale home, they gave us great advice (which we followed!) to get multiple, strong offers on our home. The house sold for over 10% above our listing price. On the purchase side, they've been indispensable for the home inspection, moving service, well specification, and on and on. We've been repeat customers with this team starting back in 2006, then 2013, and again at the end of 2017 . They are the best!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Central Region

Rick is fantastic agent. We were looking for help all over and there are A LOT of agents and companies to choose from in Western Washington, but only at CBB we found a person, who truly knew what we needed. Buying a piece of forest is not your trivial advertising of backsplashes and light fixtures, it requires knowledge of topography, forestry, surveying skills and a wee bit of survival skills as well. Rick possesses all these skills on top of all other real estate agent core competencies and it was true pleasure working with him. If you are looking for an unoccupied piece of property west of Cascade Mountains, don't waste your time and head straight to Duval office of CBB. Cheers!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Prestwick Property Hold Central Region

Jeanette is efficient, reliable, honest, and hard working. She is willing to go above and beyond to get a property ready for sale. I can't ask more from a real estate agent. I give her my strongest recommendation!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J.B.J. Central Region

I liked that Hollie Johnson represented me under Coldwell with my last realestate transaction, because she turned a very difficult situation into a successful sale.

In my views and the real estate transactions that I have done, I have never had an agent that was as sharp, professional and knowledgeable on the subjects that came up in my listing. It showed me that Coldwell agents do their their homework.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.G.L. Central Region

Working with Coldwell Banker Bain, I felt like I had an ally throughout my homebuying process; someone who would give me honest advice that would benefit me and not them. I was able to close quickly and on time without any setbacks.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Central Region

Team Franz and Joe were very informative and supportive. Their knowledge and skills really made a difference in our buying process.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Central Region

Stephanie was very focused on our success and happiness; we really liked her and she was extremely helpful in finding our new home.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Coe Kats Central Region

We liked Vikki I. from the start. She was very professional and extremely pleasant to work with. We're planning on having Vikki help us again with our next purchase in a couple of years.

Coe K.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Levey Central Region

Josh Friedman was amazing! I was surprised to hear he was new to real estate. He conducted himself like a true professional...a veteran of the trade.

He always answered his phone and went the extra mile to get the deal closed. There was an issue with the flood insurance that was a potential deal breaker and because of Josh's persistence, he managed to get an elevation certificate and lower the flood insurance premium by 90%...90%! Thanks again Josh!

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Central Region

He was very efficient and one top of the sale bids - as each bid was registered he called and advised me on the day of receipt of the bid. He provided changes to the offer (as he decided a change was needed) when he received the offer. We picked the right agent!!!!

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.A. Central Region

Chris is very professional

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W.C.E. Central Region

The professionalism, dedication and going "above and beyond" to ensure that the sale of several parcels (as part of an estate sale) have been most impressive by your agent Mike Flynn, from the Gig Harbor office. He has a depth of knowledge and expertise that has been invaluable. The range of knowledge that he possesses I believe is unusual for an agent but given the uniqueness of the property, most beneficial and has helped to move this project along. I can highly recommend him without reservation. Thank you-

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Meints Central Region

Franz and Joe were, quite simply, outstanding. They layed everything out in our first meeting and then commenced to put together a superb plan. The communication was top notch and they were always available whenever we needed anything. Our condo sold in short order for a great price. I have been involved with several real estate deals and this was by far the easiest and the best. We give the team of Franz and Joe the highest marks and would heartily recommend them to anyone wanting to buy or sell in the Seattle market. Thanks guys!

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by The Bj Graham Estate, Llc Central Region

Randy and Linda Knapp gave our family fantastic real estate service and truly went above and beyond to work with us. Their sound advice always worked out for us and we are so grateful for all they did to facilitate the sale of our property.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.C. Central Region

Chris Miller did a great job working with the builder despite being challenged with an over 6-month construction contract that had to be extended. Chris worked very hard to ensure the best flow of information with the builder as well as the coordination of a myriad of paperwork requirements. We were able to move very quickly on a late Friday offer with Chris' partner Bill's help and Chris was always available to answer questions and get feedback to the builder.

Thanks again guys. Great Job!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lorraine Longo Central Region

Chris is very responsive to client questions. He goes out of his way to be helpful.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan A Leary Central Region

Susan was incredibly attentive and always encouraging. She knew how to keep me motivated through the process and always stayed positive during times of uncertainty. I would recommend Susan to anyone I know trying to buy or sell a home!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.O. Central Region

Katie was very attentive and informative throughout the entire buying process. This was my first home purchase and Katie guided me every step of the way. She was friendly, knowledgable, and professional.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.C. Central Region

My wife and I were first time home buyers. Winnie came highly recommended by a good friend. She guided us through the process of looking at many different listings in the Seattle and Eastside area. She showed us many different properties and quickly point out the pros and cons of the homes which we would not have been able to know without her assistance. The house we bought received 7 offers and Winnie educated us how to beat other offers. She even helped us with house maintenance after closing. We are very happy with our new house and Winnie's service!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Quyen Phan Central Region

1st time working woth Csaba on selling our property. Then in a short turn around as buying agent. Csaba is very profession and great person. Defintely we will continue to work with Csaba on all our real estate transaction. Great compliement to Csaba and thank you for your extrodinary efforts above and beyond.


Privacy Policy