HomeTeam Inspection Service
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala
FL 34471
United States
  • Phone: (352) 694-8201

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Roberts HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick schedule and the report is ready the following day.

Report a concern   June 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Appointments are scheduled quickly and results are thoroughly explained.

Report a concern   June 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service

Report a concern   June 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fonda Butkewicz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We have worked with Danny Blankenship and his Team for over 20 years. Danny has always done a great job for our customers...he is on time and reports are to us the next morning. He holds many certifications and helps arrange it so all inspectors are there at same time...making it convenient for all parties. Job well done.

Report a concern   June 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane Venhorst HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and efficient. Nick took the time to ease my clients concerns and did an excellent job identifying all defects, major and minor. Very polite and professional.

Report a concern   May 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough job and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Bales HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are always clear, accurate and complete. The Home Team is aware of the information required by insurance companies and they get it right the first time.

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryn Christmas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, the staff at Home Team Inspections handled everything perfectly! From scheduling, billing, inspection, and reporting they were amazing. I can honestly say that there is NO other company that I use for my investment properties because they are simply the BEST! Thank you, Home Team. Way to Go!

Report a concern   March 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacquelynne Orr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY PROFESSIONAL COMPANY AND VERY TIMELY. THE INSPECTOR WAS VERY THOROUGH AND WE WERE PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE AND THE PRICES.

Jackie Orr

REALTOR® with Fontana Realty Florida

Cell Phone number removed

7668 SW 60th Avenue #200 Ocala FL 34476

www.FontanaRealtyFlorida.com

Email address removed

Report a concern   March 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

efficient and informative

Report a concern   March 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kayla Pilling HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is thorough, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. I always recommend him for my home inspections.

Report a concern   March 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Berman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt

Report a concern   March 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

For years, y’all have always been so efficient and very respectful to our clients.

Report a concern   March 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Samec HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is down to earth and helpful

Report a concern   March 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent inspection

Report a concern   March 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and thorough!

Report a concern   February 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosey Moreno-Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, reliable and personable

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Ledbetter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough,, on-time, very knowledgeable, and professional. Danny will always be my #1 home inspector.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very honest, prompt and professional

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys was great and the result was top shelf.

Report a concern   December 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Moody HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is a great inspector! Very dependable and thorough.

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Roberts HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast friendly service, reasonably priced and thorough. I highly recommend Home Team Inspection Service.

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ms Martinez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they were very courtesy & quick turn around

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, friendly, informative and easy to schedule appointments.

Report a concern   November 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Thompson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always so accommodating.

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and concise format with good pictures and very timely in getting the report completed . Very well done.

Report a concern   October 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Bales HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am an insurance agent. When inspections are required by an insurance company, I recommend The Home Team. The Home Team knows what information is required by the insurance companies. The reports are always accurate and include the details and photos needed. My customers usually comment back to me that they were professional and enjoyed meeting the inspector.

Report a concern   October 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fonda Butkewicz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My husband and I have worked with Danny Blankenship from the Home Team for almost 20 years. Danny is great at what he does...When our customers use Danny...if they ever need a home inspector again or have friends that need home inspector they also recommend Danny!

Report a concern   October 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, reasonable and nice people

Report a concern   October 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how speedy you guys are in getting the reports out to us and you make our job a little easier. Thank you for being fast and professional!


Privacy Policy