HomeTeam
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala
FL 34471
United States
  • Phone: (352) 694-8201

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, Accurate & courteous.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Gygax HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

No better home inspector than Danny Blankenship. Over the years I've recommended Danny too many customers for 4 point and wind mitigation inspections. Never been disappointed in his service.

Report a concern   July 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Hoffman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough in his work

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curt Thioreson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY KNOWLEDLEABLE. i USE dANNY WHEN EVER i CAN./.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector Danny Blankenship.....he is honest, trustworthy and knows his business

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great company very thorough.

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry Dewitt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and when he detected major concerns about the subject property and the buyer was ready to walk away from the property, the inspector did waste his or anyone else's time by bothering with continuing the inspection and cut the prospective buyer a break on his inspection service fees. A+

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector Danny Blankenship is very thorough and honest

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, thorough, easy to understand, straight forward reports delivered quickly!

Home Team is the best

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Larkins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny Blankenship always goes the extra mile in his inspections, pointing out only what is valuable and pertinent for my buyers to know. He is prompt with his reports and very courteous to my buyers and sellers, alike.

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mustafa Lakadawala HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Danny showed up on time and provided helpful insight into some of the issues found during our inspection

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fonda Butkewicz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Worked with Danny for over 18 years...he knows his stuff! Up to date on items that can be issues...very thorough. Goes the extra mile...to assist.

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative and thorough

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It's nice to be able to let you know what type of loan the buyer is getting and you know exactly what inspections are needed. You had everyone scheduled at the same time and took the time to answer buyers questions as well as making recommendations. Fair and honest inspections. Very professional.
WI'll defiantly use Home Team again and would not hesitate to recommend them to my buyers.

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is experienced and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and did a great job.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is Great.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very easy to work with.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Total and complete thoroughness. Promptness, friendliness, and great knowledge. A
pleasure to have you working for us.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is very thorough and literally tests everything! He reports the facts and makes sure buyers can make an informed decision about the home they are buying.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, punctual , & thorough

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny lis very through and explains the issues to the buyers and myself
so we can understand the issues at hand

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are very thorough and complete.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficiently done, detailed reports.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny was very reliable and effective with the inspections!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is never to busy to schedule you in, takes his time to go over the house with you!


Privacy Policy