HomeTeam Inspection Service
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala
FL 34471
United States
  • Phone: (352) 694-8201

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys was great and the result was top shelf.

Report a concern   December 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Moody HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is a great inspector! Very dependable and thorough.

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Roberts HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast friendly service, reasonably priced and thorough. I highly recommend Home Team Inspection Service.

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ms Martinez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they were very courtesy & quick turn around

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, friendly, informative and easy to schedule appointments.

Report a concern   November 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Thompson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always so accommodating.

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and concise format with good pictures and very timely in getting the report completed . Very well done.

Report a concern   October 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Bales HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am an insurance agent. When inspections are required by an insurance company, I recommend The Home Team. The Home Team knows what information is required by the insurance companies. The reports are always accurate and include the details and photos needed. My customers usually comment back to me that they were professional and enjoyed meeting the inspector.

Report a concern   October 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fonda Butkewicz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My husband and I have worked with Danny Blankenship from the Home Team for almost 20 years. Danny is great at what he does...When our customers use Danny...if they ever need a home inspector again or have friends that need home inspector they also recommend Danny!

Report a concern   October 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, reasonable and nice people

Report a concern   October 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how speedy you guys are in getting the reports out to us and you make our job a little easier. Thank you for being fast and professional!

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Larkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is always prompt and thorough. He knows what he is doing and this is very reassuring for my buyers..

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is by far best home inspector in Marion county.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Ryk HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast scheduling, correct 4 points.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, good the best!

Report a concern   September 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on time and accurate

Report a concern   August 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are the only inspector I refer to

Report a concern   August 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lysa Rodgers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny Blankenship is the best home inspector in the county, period! Honest, easy to read and understand reports, extremely thorough every time.

Report a concern   August 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Griggs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and very detailed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Gygax HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny Blankenship has been helping my customers for over twenty years. Great service and reliability.

Report a concern   July 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Debbie is professional and responds promptly by setting clear expectations. Appreciated her assistance very much.

Report a concern   July 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raphael Gonzalez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, efficient inspection process that answered all of the buyer’s questions and delivered in a manner that did not overwhelm the buyer. Daniel Blankenship did an excellent job!

Report a concern   June 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The friendly and informed agent that does the inspection.

Report a concern   June 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fonda Butkewicz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have worked with Danny and The Home Team for almost 20 years. He is awesome and does a great job.

Report a concern   May 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication with Meand the buyers. Prompt On time inspections.

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosey Moreno-Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough, leaves no stone unturned, just does a great job!

Report a concern   May 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kayla Pilling HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is always professional, thorough, honest, and actually cares about the customer.

Report a concern   May 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lieah Zullo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and efficient

Report a concern   May 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough :)

Report a concern   April 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lysa Rodgers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, complete, easy to understand, without being too long or confusing to a Buyer. Inspector is always professional, courteous, personable and answers Buyer's questions to the best of his ability. Treats everyone with respect and is a pleasure to work with.

Mr. Blankenship is my first choice of inspectors. He is honest and direct, which I and my customers greatly appreciate. Rain or shine he is dependable and reliable.

Lysa Rodgers,
Bosshardt Realty


Privacy Policy