HomeTeam Inspection Service
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala
FL 34471
United States
  • Phone: (352) 694-8201

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rasha Elmallah HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough inspector

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Toscano HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspection Services provided a detained inspection report for the buyer. The team was professional and the report was easy to understand. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did thorough report and was friendly

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Ledbetter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The detail and time spent on the inspection. My customers are always happy and very satisfied. Thanks Danny.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is the best inspector in Marion County. I have used Danny since he started Home Inspection Co

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny does a very good job, is efficient and detailed. Great job!

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Found the inspector to be very thorough.

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curt Thoreson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always very though and on time, I always use him.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Been on my list for years

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Drummond HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, reasonable price!

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fonda Butkewicz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny - is very thorough & does a great job explaining the various write ups to customers so they can make an objective decision on repairs needed.

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Archibald HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very objective survey! I’m a realtor so accurate inspections help all parties in terms of liability. The information on this inspection helps us move forward with future transactions. Many thanks.

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness of the inspection and detail of reports.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lysa Rodgers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, straightforward, easy to read and for Buyers to understand, very thorough.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Castellano HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, professional, reliable.

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toni Bensinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, friendly and very thorough

Report a concern   January 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Story HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great guys very thorough

Report a concern   January 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Affordability and quick turnaround.

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast response times

Report a concern   January 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Heil HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough and he answered all the buyer's questions. Report was quick as well.

Report a concern   December 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Ehmann HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and thorough! Never have to worry that something will be missed. I am confident in recommending HomeTeam Insepeciton Service to all of my buyers!

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry Dewitt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan is always on time, thorough, and takes time to explain his findings with myself and my clients.

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curt Thioreson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always prompt and very thorough. They explain any issues so it’s very clear that what they’re reporting. I’m very happy with them. Thank you

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Larkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny always gives us the straight scoop about what's bad and why. He doesn't purposely go about his duties to crash a sale. He's honest and straightforward with facts and not his own opinion.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient, thorough!

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barb Stanley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are quick and thorough. I have confidence in your reports

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Boileau HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that Danny pays attention to detail. He is helps the buyer understand anything that might be going on with the home, and advises them of things they may need to address in the near future. I think he really cares about the client and that's important to me, as a Real Estate Agent.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, professional, informative. Excellent service, even though we learn things that hurt a transaction, we are very appreciative for the revelations so as to address previously unseen defects. In this way they can be corrected or at least be disclosed before a transaction or during a transaction.
Excellent service, thank you.


Privacy Policy