HomeTeam Inspection Service
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala
FL 34471
United States
  • Phone: (352) 694-8201

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shellie Keever HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was prompt and delivered report timely, very knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lysa Rodgers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny and Home Team Inspection are unparalleled in being thorough, detailed, providing simple to read and understand reporting. Danny answers questions, is knowledgeable, professional, respectful, always punctual and accommodating, which is so appreciated by my customers and myself. I would recommend his services and Home Team to anyone. As a Realtor, hands down they are my first choice every time.

Thank you Danny for everything you do for my Buyers. They and I appreciate you!

Lysa Rodgers
Bosshardt Realty, LLC

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Presents information from the inspection in an easily understandable and non-frightening manner.

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny does a very thorough inspection and is willing to explain things for the buyersbb

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kayla Pilling HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, prompt, professional! Danny is the best!

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fonda Butkewicz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have known Danny Blankenship from the Home Team for Over 18 years, and my husband and I have worked with Danny dozens of times. Danny is very thorough and professional. Danny also has many certifications which makes him virtually a one stop shop as far as Home Inspections go. I highly recommend Danny!

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is experienced, knowledgeable and professional.

Name removed

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny Blankenship is a great inspector and great customer service!!

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Backensto HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We like the promptness of scheduling the report and thoroughness of the inspection. The report is concise and easy to read. We will be giving more referrals in the future.
Thank you,
Bill Backensto
Sunbelt Home Sales

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Larkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, accurate inspections given promptly by friendly, experienced personnel.

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rasha Elmallah HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough inspector

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Toscano HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspection Services provided a detained inspection report for the buyer. The team was professional and the report was easy to understand. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did thorough report and was friendly

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Ledbetter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The detail and time spent on the inspection. My customers are always happy and very satisfied. Thanks Danny.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is the best inspector in Marion County. I have used Danny since he started Home Inspection Co

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny does a very good job, is efficient and detailed. Great job!

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Found the inspector to be very thorough.

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curt Thoreson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always very though and on time, I always use him.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Been on my list for years

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Drummond HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, reasonable price!

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Archibald HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very objective survey! I’m a realtor so accurate inspections help all parties in terms of liability. The information on this inspection helps us move forward with future transactions. Many thanks.

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness of the inspection and detail of reports.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lysa Rodgers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, straightforward, easy to read and for Buyers to understand, very thorough.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toni Bensinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, friendly and very thorough

Report a concern   January 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Affordability and quick turnaround.

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast response times

Report a concern   January 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Heil HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough and he answered all the buyer's questions. Report was quick as well.

Report a concern   December 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Ehmann HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and thorough! Never have to worry that something will be missed. I am confident in recommending HomeTeam Insepeciton Service to all of my buyers!

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry Dewitt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan is always on time, thorough, and takes time to explain his findings with myself and my clients.


Privacy Policy