HomeTeam
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala
FL 34471
United States
  • Phone: (352) 694-8201

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam

Professional and did a great job.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam

Danny is Great.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam

They are very easy to work with.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam

Total and complete thoroughness. Promptness, friendliness, and great knowledge. A
pleasure to have you working for us.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam

Always on time, thorough & honest. They take the appropriate time to perform the inspection and to answer and/or explain the buyers and/or Realtor's questions or concerns clearly and professionally. Home Team's pricing is very fair for the work performed. The reports are also professional, thorough, yet not overwhelming long, which make them simple for the buyer to read and understand. Inspections are so important, as they help potential buyers in making the best possible decision when purchasing a home or business. They are essential to the Realtor in assisting the buyer properly.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam

Danny is very thorough and literally tests everything! He reports the facts and makes sure buyers can make an informed decision about the home they are buying.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam

Professional, punctual , & thorough

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam

The detail of the inspection

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam

Danny lis very through and explains the issues to the buyers and myself
so we can understand the issues at hand

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. HomeTeam

Danny with The Home Team has done hundreds of inspections over the years for customers of mine...he is thorough and professional. He covers many counties and all types inspections from commercial properties, residential and manufactured homes. He does it all! Great Job! Highly Recommend.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam

Inspections are very thorough and complete.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam

Danny is very knowledgeable with many years experience.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam

Always professional.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. HomeTeam

Exceptional Job
Will recommend to all Buyers and Sellers

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam

Efficiently done, detailed reports.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam

Danny was very reliable and effective with the inspections!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam

Danny is never to busy to schedule you in, takes his time to go over the house with you!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam

Danny got me on the schedule quickly and was professional and courteous. We've already scheduled a second inspection with him!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam

Friendly, precise and thorough services

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam

Very professional and completely understandable.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Tobon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness and factual information provided during and after the inspection. It gives my customers all of the information necessary to make an educated decision when purchasing a home.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Larkins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough. Just the main things that anyone would think badly of are mentioned.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. No rush job.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete from top to bottom and very competent inspector.
I have already referred you to someone for their inspection.,

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Cortez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny was very knowledgeable and kindly answered all the questions that I had regarding his inspection and allowed me to be a part of the process.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very reliable, professionalism and trust worthy

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lee Harris HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and complete

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and quick response

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.


Privacy Policy