HomeTeam Inspection Service
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala
FL 34471
United States
  • Phone: (352) 694-8201

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raphael Gonzalez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, efficient inspection process that answered all of the buyer’s questions and delivered in a manner that did not overwhelm the buyer. Daniel Blankenship did an excellent job!

Report a concern   June 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The friendly and informed agent that does the inspection.

Report a concern   June 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fonda Butkewicz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have worked with Danny and The Home Team for almost 20 years. He is awesome and does a great job.

Report a concern   May 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication with Meand the buyers. Prompt On time inspections.

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosey Moreno-Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough, leaves no stone unturned, just does a great job!

Report a concern   May 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kayla Pilling HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is always professional, thorough, honest, and actually cares about the customer.

Report a concern   May 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lieah Zullo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and efficient

Report a concern   May 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough :)

Report a concern   April 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lysa Rodgers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, complete, easy to understand, without being too long or confusing to a Buyer. Inspector is always professional, courteous, personable and answers Buyer's questions to the best of his ability. Treats everyone with respect and is a pleasure to work with.

Mr. Blankenship is my first choice of inspectors. He is honest and direct, which I and my customers greatly appreciate. Rain or shine he is dependable and reliable.

Lysa Rodgers,
Bosshardt Realty

Report a concern   April 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Larkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny manages to gain my clients trust just by talking to them on the phone. I knew he was good in person, but now I know his sense of duty and calm reliability translates well over the phone lines.

Report a concern   March 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dione Lackey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   March 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Drummond HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is always quick to respond, very professional, will go any distance to perform a home inspection for my buyers, and my buyers rave about his detailed reports with photos.

I would recommend Danny without hesitation to anyone shopping for a home inspection.

Deborah Drummond, Broker/Realtor
Drummond Realty, Inc.

Report a concern   February 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paola Ramirez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

ALL

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

effeci

Report a concern   December 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Reasonably priced. Thorough.

Report a concern   December 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Woods HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed, accurate, timely, professional

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great home inspector

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, quick inspections, and fast reports A+

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear communication with buyer.

Report a concern   October 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Benway HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is always my go to guy for inspections done right.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shellie Keever HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was prompt and delivered report timely, very knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Presents information from the inspection in an easily understandable and non-frightening manner.

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny does a very thorough inspection and is willing to explain things for the buyersbb

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fonda Butkewicz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have known Danny Blankenship from the Home Team for Over 18 years, and my husband and I have worked with Danny dozens of times. Danny is very thorough and professional. Danny also has many certifications which makes him virtually a one stop shop as far as Home Inspections go. I highly recommend Danny!

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is experienced, knowledgeable and professional.

Name removed

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny Blankenship is a great inspector and great customer service!!

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Backensto HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We like the promptness of scheduling the report and thoroughness of the inspection. The report is concise and easy to read. We will be giving more referrals in the future.
Thank you,
Bill Backensto
Sunbelt Home Sales

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Larkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, accurate inspections given promptly by friendly, experienced personnel.

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rasha Elmallah HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough inspector


Privacy Policy