HomeTeam Inspection Service
34043 W. Clear Lake Road
Pequot Lakes
MN 56472
United States
  • Phone: (218) 825-7372

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jake Hanson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle did an exceptional job explaining what he found, what things he recommended, and was able to make a great connection with my clients. They truly appreciated the thorough inspection and all the explanations as this is their first home. I will be using Kyle with HomeTeam inspections as often as I can.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Larson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All appreciate your professional presentation and understanding of construction as you complete inspections for our clients... Bruce Larson / Larson Gropup Keller Williams Professionals, Crosslake, MN

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good with clients, Kyle is thorough and puts things into perspective.

Report a concern   June 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate you picking up the phone to have a conversation with me about the inspection!
It was good to have your feedback prior to visiting with the clients. Thanks Kyle!

Report a concern   June 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Egan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was terrific. Super knowledgeable. Results delivered in a positive vibe. He is my go to guy.

Report a concern   June 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle does a very good job and works well with my buyers.

Report a concern   June 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Kennedy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a thorough and professional walkthrough putting client at ease.

Report a concern   June 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is very thorough and knowledgeable with his inspections. I love that he's so personable with my clients which really makes them comfortable and trusting in his work. He's does an outstanding job explaining everything, and takes time to teach the buyers about maintenance and the mechanics of a home. That is especially nice with first time home buyers!

Report a concern   May 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle, thank you for your prompt scheduling, professionalism and being straight forward with customers without ‘scaring them away’

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryn Bushman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle thouroughly inspects the home and does a great job of explaining to first time home buyers how every appliance in the home functions. He also provides home maintenance tips. My client and I were very pleased with his work.

Report a concern   May 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alissa Olson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was wonderful. He was professional, informative, personable and excellent at his job. I will happily recommend him to my clients and well as other real estate agents.

Report a concern   May 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Watson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle went through the home with the buyers and answered all their questions. He took the time with the buyers and even went above and beyond answering some of the questions unrelated to the actual inspection but related to owning a home.

I would definitely go through HomeTeam Inspection Service again without a doubt!
Thank you!

Report a concern   May 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, Kyle did an amazing job!!!

Report a concern   April 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Mikolia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and personable.

Report a concern   April 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and responsive. Clients were very satisfied.

Report a concern   April 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by LuAnn Popp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've worked with several inspectors over the years and Kyle is one of the best. I liked his calm manner. His extensive knowledge of the workings of systems within homes offered assurance to my first-time home buyers.

Report a concern   April 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Swennes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients were pleased with the inspection, the tips provided as well as the extensive knowledge provided. As a realtor, the report was laid out very nicely.

Report a concern   March 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable, professional and thorough inspections - very reliable!

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Pflugshaupt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great and thorough job ad always.

Report a concern   February 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very informative to our Buyers during the entire inspection process.

Report a concern   February 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Schueller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients and I appreciate the thorough job and I always appreciate the immediate reply when I call or email to set up a job.

Report a concern   December 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Murphy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He explained how things worked that we were not familiar with. The in floor heating system was new and different...

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dinah Sundberg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle does a nice job explaining mechanicals to buyers. Professional but approachable. Good job with notifying buyer’s agent on appointment schedule. One of the few inspectors I recommend.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are thorough. Kyle does a great job of walking thru the findings and providing a well-balanced review of notable items, general maintenance, and health & safety findings.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle Holm is a home inspection rock star.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks Kyle for the excellent service you provide!

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was great to work with during the inspection process. From the first phone call to the buyers inspection. Kyle even provided a detailed summary to me over the phone, since I was unable to attend in person. The communication was excellent and the buyers had an excellent experience working with Kyle.

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional approach .

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Isom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and consistent. My clients always appreciate the communication and the way it is presented.

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Yonkovich HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, yet sensible. Most homes aren’t brand new, and you understand the balance between safety and minor concerns. I appreciate that. Buyers and sellers shouldn’t fear the inspection, and your professionalism gives both sides confidence. Thanks!


Privacy Policy