HomeTeam Inspection Service
34043 W. Clear Lake Road
Pequot Lakes
MN 56472
United States
  • Phone: (218) 825-7372

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Isom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to clients needs and detail

Report a concern   January 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always great!

Report a concern   December 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Flam HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, court, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whitney Kiefer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were a referral from Heartland Inspections in the Twin Cities. My buyer was impressed with your clarity and insight. And keeping the focus on the home.
Thank you. I will recommend you to my office.
Whitney Kieffer

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Kennedy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for walking through your report with the buyers. Not all home inspectors have the gift to be able to relate to the buyers and some outright scare them with findings. You will continue to be tops on the list.

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Larson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always well done... Appreciate the timely responses and professionalism... Bruce Larson

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alyssa Sushoreba HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and the report was itemized and organized. They were also able to squeeze us in within a day or two of calling which is much appreciated in a busy market.

Report a concern   November 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt report

Report a concern   November 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jake Hanson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is always thorough, explains the findings well, and then also gives his input when asked about repairs, updates, and maintenance items. This is excellent service for anyone from a first-time home buyer to someone purchasing their retirement home and everything in between. He is always the first call I make.

Report a concern   November 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This particular inspection was a first time home buyer.
Kyle had been referred by a family member.
This buyer was very pleased with the service he received.

Report a concern   November 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Larson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Pleasure to work with you. Quality attention to detail. ..... BL

Larson Group Keller Williams Professionals
Crosslake, MN

Report a concern   October 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You always accommodate buyers schedule. Are thorough, Polite and professional and tell it as it is without killing deals

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Once again, a great job!

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Latteral HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always so prompt, friendly, and thorough!! Won't use anyone else for inspections.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Pflugshaupt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job as always

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are thorough and walk-thru with clients are informative and well balanced.

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good inspection, a little less explanation in the report detail than I am used. Thank you, excellent job!

Report a concern   September 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Isom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Level of detail

Report a concern   August 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough.............

Report a concern   August 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Macnamara HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable. Nice report with pictures too.

Report a concern   August 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle Holm does a great job on his inspections and walking the buyer through the home and guiding them through the findings

Report a concern   July 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients had a very informative and pleasant experience! Thank you!

Report a concern   July 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Odegaard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I just gave your name to Peter Mason Lakes area Realty

Report a concern   July 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kris Biessener HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is professional and thorough. He is always our first choice.

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Makenzie Adams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle does a great job explaining things to the buyers in a way they can understand without making them feel overwhelmed. He tells them what's a big deal, what's typical and not a big deal, how to take care of certain items, etc. On top of this, he does a fantastic job running through the home with the buyers and explaining how things work in general with the home but also how to take out and clean the air exchanger filter for example. A lot of other inspectors don't take that extra step and it's surprising how many buyers are unaware an air exchanger has filters that need to be washed and same with a dishwasher.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jake Hanson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle did an exceptional job explaining what he found, what things he recommended, and was able to make a great connection with my clients. They truly appreciated the thorough inspection and all the explanations as this is their first home. I will be using Kyle with HomeTeam inspections as often as I can.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Larson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All appreciate your professional presentation and understanding of construction as you complete inspections for our clients... Bruce Larson / Larson Gropup Keller Williams Professionals, Crosslake, MN

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good with clients, Kyle is thorough and puts things into perspective.

Report a concern   June 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate you picking up the phone to have a conversation with me about the inspection!
It was good to have your feedback prior to visiting with the clients. Thanks Kyle!

Report a concern   June 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Egan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was terrific. Super knowledgeable. Results delivered in a positive vibe. He is my go to guy.


Privacy Policy