HomeTeam
34043 W. Clear Lake Road
Pequot Lakes
MN 56472
United States
  • Phone: (218) 825-7372

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyers have been happy with their inspections. Thank you

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and works around last minute appointments!

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is knowledgeably and takes the time to do a thorough walk through with the buyers!

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Grossman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle gives a very thorough and detailed report with pictures that buyers can easily understand. Very personable and provides great information during the walk through.

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Howard Hanson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice job with the inspection and its timeliness. Most importantly, the buyers were impressed with the inspector.

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Norman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good feedback from the buyers on the complete and thorough inspections.

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for your honesty.

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Flam HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good communication throughout the entire process.

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality inspection and interaction with the buyers. Informative but not alarmists

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Petersen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, honest and great delivery platform!

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Glass HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and professional. Can accommodate most time schedules. Very thorough and complete when doing walk through with buyers also.

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and honest approach. Excellent communication.

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Kotyk HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and courteous to the person doing the walk through with them. They know buying a home is a big deal and do a fabulous job of explaining things to the future home owner

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was a first time home buyer and felt everything was explained well.

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Wettsten HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home team does an amazing job, and the report with pictures is perfect for clients who can't be at the walk through.

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle did a great job!

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Gammon-Kruschek HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle and Eric’s attention to detail is always appreciated.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle Holm is always friendly, knowledgeable and is very good at explaining all issues, large or small, to the client in a way they can understand. Prompt & Concise with his reports, it gives my clients peace of mind knowing their future home has been thoroughly checked and they understand what any issues uncovered will mean to them. Wonderful as always!

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are thorough and my clients like the way you take your time to explain the issues, if any.

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We have developed a great professional working relationship with Kyle. He is timely, thorough, and professional. He does a nice walk-thru with the client and is balanced in his approached to maintenance vs. safety items. He points out issues and potential problems in a way that is informative not dramatic.

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and thorough!

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable and professional

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle's knowledge, expertise, professionalism and incredible communication!

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorogh but not overwhelming in minutae. Love the focus on safety vs maintenance and repairs!

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Helpful and showed client a lot of items around the home.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional!

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Kennedy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle thank you for your professionalism

I appreciate how you present and your findings during the client walk through. It is stressful process to begin with and to be able to explain items that may need attention without blowing out of proportion is a real gift.

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Rasinski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive, and that it is a current snap shot of the condition of the home, not a honey do list of what needs to be fixed

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt scheduling

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle does a great job explaining to the clients what he finds during the home inspection. Typically buyers go into the home inspection with some apprehension and Kyle does a great job of eliminating that right off the bat.


Privacy Policy