HomeTeam
34043 W. Clear Lake Road
Pequot Lakes
MN 56472
United States
  • Phone: (218) 825-7372

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam

Honesty and talking clients through any repairs.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam

Very professional and courteous to clients and leave them with a real understanding of the home.

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.I. HomeTeam

professional care and follow up

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam

The team was easy to work with and I like the online version of the inspection report that I was able to view. The work was thorough and my client was happy with the work your team did.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam

Thorough and good communication with clients and agent.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam

Very prompt and flexible.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam

Kyle is thorough

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. HomeTeam

Prompt, detailed and honest without scaring the customer away, presents the inspections clearly and in a professional manner

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam

prompt response with the inspection report and any follow-up questions.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam

We like working with Kyle Holm. He is very thorough. He is good with the clients. He is calm, and thoughtful and offers a balanced approach when describing the results of the inspections.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam

Quick response, Honest out come

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam

The inspector was realistic and didn't scare the buyer off.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam

Kyle Holm does a good job of being detailed and conversing with clients.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam

Kyle was very professional, friendly, thorough & communicated with us very well!

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam

The comprehensiveness of the reports.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam

Kyle continues to be a reliable resource for my clients. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam

Thorough and easy to understand

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam

You explained to buyer expectations of your inspection 1st to client, your post inspection wrap-up was on point, & you allowed buyer ?'s afterwards. You make clients feel comfortable with asking questions. Your sense of humor also adds fun & light to the inspections!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam

My clients were very pleased with Kyle as their inspector. Scott & Kelli made it a point to tell me how much they liked Kyle. He was very thorough and knowledgable.
I would highly recommend Kyle to all of my future clients!

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam

Very thorough and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam

Inspector Kyle was very thorough with this female buyer and explained all the mechanical operations which she was not familiar with as well as gave her some insight as to what she can do for the horse barn, etc. very impressed with Kyle and will recommend to all my buyers.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam

Kyle does a good job explaining things to the clients without getting them scared or worried.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam

They are very thorough.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam

You are straight forward with the client. I never have to worry about your inspections. Very clear what needs to be fixed, and what can wait.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam

Consistently on time, very thorough and professional with my clients.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You didn't find anything wrong! Just Kidding! I need the inspection done quickly and you communicated with the buyer was professional. Thanks, John

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The details of the report

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle, you did a great job, thorough, friendly and explain your findings in a factual not alarming way. You have great knowledge of inspection items and beyond and display confidence to the new owners.
Thank you.
First name removed

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Mitchell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Consistently excellent communication with the real estate professional, and the client. Very honest thorough inspection.


Privacy Policy