HomeTeam Inspection Service
34043 W. Clear Lake Road
Pequot Lakes
MN 56472
United States
  • Phone: (218) 825-7372

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is thorough and good at explaining things to the buyers.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle did a great job, again!

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, professional and knowledgeable. Great service all around

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Sellner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle did a great job. A ton of skill and knowledge.

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Works well with buyers on the details of the house

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Flam HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough, and careful explanations to Buyer are very appreciated.
Thank you.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Odegaard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a great job! Would always recommend!

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle does a great job and the reports are very easy to read and convenient.

Report a concern   April 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and proficient. My clients have commented positively towards the detail received during walkthrough.

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete Professional knowledge in construction.

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tim Egan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was great with my first time buyers. Let know any concerns but not overemphasized.
I will look forward to my next inspection with Kyle.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is very knowledgeable and is helpful in making the buyer comfortable with their new home.

Report a concern   March 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Gammon-Kruschek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team inspectors are knowledgeable, straightforward with a easy to read report. I highly recommend the Home Team.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike LuConic HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle presents himself in a professional manner, without haughtiness. He listens well, and responds to clients in a way that they can understand as he thoroughly goes over the many different functions of a homes components.

Mike LuConic

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very detailed! It helped make us understand things so much better!

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable, Knowledgeable and Professional

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Timothy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is very efficient & prompt on returning calls or any questions the clients & I have.

The inspections are clear & to the point.

Report a concern   December 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks Kyle,

Your ability to present a home inspection professionally was great. Thanks again.

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle...I am very please with your thoroughness, knowledge and how you communicate items that do come up. I never want you to sugar coat problem areas but many of the properties we represent are not brand new and it does no one any good to be an alarmist. Most issues can be resolved if all the professionals work together to assure a win win for all parties involved. I will be using you again...also I like that you invested in the digital Radon testers.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trent Mills HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Well I wasn't present fmduring the inspection but I heard it went well! Buyer was pleased with your work. So if the buyer is pleased as am I! Thank you

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Open dialogue. Completeness of the inspection.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat and Nick Heinen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Buyer was very pleased with the inspection, you did a great job of explaining everything!

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Hanson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service to my clients.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and works around last minute appointments!

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Grossman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle gives a very thorough and detailed report with pictures that buyers can easily understand. Very personable and provides great information during the walk through.

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Howard Hanson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice job with the inspection and its timeliness. Most importantly, the buyers were impressed with the inspector.

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Norman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good feedback from the buyers on the complete and thorough inspections.

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for your honesty.


Privacy Policy