HomeTeam Inspection Service
34043 W. Clear Lake Road
Pequot Lakes
MN 56472
United States
  • Phone: (218) 825-7372

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Once again, a great job!

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Latteral HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always so prompt, friendly, and thorough!! Won't use anyone else for inspections.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Pflugshaupt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job as always

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are thorough and walk-thru with clients are informative and well balanced.

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good inspection, a little less explanation in the report detail than I am used. Thank you, excellent job!

Report a concern   September 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Isom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Level of detail

Report a concern   August 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough.............

Report a concern   August 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Macnamara HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable. Nice report with pictures too.

Report a concern   August 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle Holm does a great job on his inspections and walking the buyer through the home and guiding them through the findings

Report a concern   July 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients had a very informative and pleasant experience! Thank you!

Report a concern   July 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Odegaard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I just gave your name to Peter Mason Lakes area Realty

Report a concern   July 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kris Biessener HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is professional and thorough. He is always our first choice.

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Makenzie Adams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle does a great job explaining things to the buyers in a way they can understand without making them feel overwhelmed. He tells them what's a big deal, what's typical and not a big deal, how to take care of certain items, etc. On top of this, he does a fantastic job running through the home with the buyers and explaining how things work in general with the home but also how to take out and clean the air exchanger filter for example. A lot of other inspectors don't take that extra step and it's surprising how many buyers are unaware an air exchanger has filters that need to be washed and same with a dishwasher.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jake Hanson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle did an exceptional job explaining what he found, what things he recommended, and was able to make a great connection with my clients. They truly appreciated the thorough inspection and all the explanations as this is their first home. I will be using Kyle with HomeTeam inspections as often as I can.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Larson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All appreciate your professional presentation and understanding of construction as you complete inspections for our clients... Bruce Larson / Larson Gropup Keller Williams Professionals, Crosslake, MN

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good with clients, Kyle is thorough and puts things into perspective.

Report a concern   June 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate you picking up the phone to have a conversation with me about the inspection!
It was good to have your feedback prior to visiting with the clients. Thanks Kyle!

Report a concern   June 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Egan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was terrific. Super knowledgeable. Results delivered in a positive vibe. He is my go to guy.

Report a concern   June 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle does a very good job and works well with my buyers.

Report a concern   June 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Kennedy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a thorough and professional walkthrough putting client at ease.

Report a concern   June 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is very thorough and knowledgeable with his inspections. I love that he's so personable with my clients which really makes them comfortable and trusting in his work. He's does an outstanding job explaining everything, and takes time to teach the buyers about maintenance and the mechanics of a home. That is especially nice with first time home buyers!

Report a concern   May 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle, thank you for your prompt scheduling, professionalism and being straight forward with customers without ‘scaring them away’

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathie Bushman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle thouroughly inspects the home and does a great job of explaining to first time home buyers how every appliance in the home functions. He also provides home maintenance tips. My client and I were very pleased with his work.

Report a concern   May 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alissa Olson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was wonderful. He was professional, informative, personable and excellent at his job. I will happily recommend him to my clients and well as other real estate agents.

Report a concern   May 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Watson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle went through the home with the buyers and answered all their questions. He took the time with the buyers and even went above and beyond answering some of the questions unrelated to the actual inspection but related to owning a home.

I would definitely go through HomeTeam Inspection Service again without a doubt!
Thank you!

Report a concern   May 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, Kyle did an amazing job!!!

Report a concern   April 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Mikolia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and personable.

Report a concern   April 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and responsive. Clients were very satisfied.

Report a concern   April 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by LuAnn Popp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've worked with several inspectors over the years and Kyle is one of the best. I liked his calm manner. His extensive knowledge of the workings of systems within homes offered assurance to my first-time home buyers.

Report a concern   April 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Swennes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients were pleased with the inspection, the tips provided as well as the extensive knowledge provided. As a realtor, the report was laid out very nicely.


Privacy Policy