HomeTeam Inspection Service
34043 W. Clear Lake Road
Pequot Lakes
MN 56472
United States
  • Phone: (218) 825-7372

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response. Communication was superior throughout the process. Very thorough inspection.Highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jake Hanson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle provides a thorough inspection and provides my clients with peace of mind!

Report a concern   April 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Kennedy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle you always do a knowledgeable walk through that puts even the most difficult clients at ease.

Report a concern   March 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is down to earth

Report a concern   March 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Larson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promt and detailed. ..... BL

Report a concern   March 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good job handling issues keeping them minor.

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat and Nick Heinen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Well done!

Report a concern   January 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was explained thoroughly, but yet in a simple, easy to understand manner. Extra time was taken to make sure all of the options were explained, and that there were no other questions. The buyers were very pleased with the service provided.

Report a concern   January 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professionally done. Kyle Holm has excellent communication skills with the clients and their Realtor. Much appreciated, thank you!

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Dean HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough, provided an excellent report and did a great job explaining things to the client.

Report a concern   January 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Isom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to clients needs and detail

Report a concern   January 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always great!

Report a concern   December 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Flam HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, court, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whitney Kiefer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were a referral from Heartland Inspections in the Twin Cities. My buyer was impressed with your clarity and insight. And keeping the focus on the home.
Thank you. I will recommend you to my office.
Whitney Kieffer

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Kennedy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for walking through your report with the buyers. Not all home inspectors have the gift to be able to relate to the buyers and some outright scare them with findings. You will continue to be tops on the list.

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Larson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always well done... Appreciate the timely responses and professionalism... Bruce Larson

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alyssa Sushoreba HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and the report was itemized and organized. They were also able to squeeze us in within a day or two of calling which is much appreciated in a busy market.

Report a concern   November 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt report

Report a concern   November 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jake Hanson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is always thorough, explains the findings well, and then also gives his input when asked about repairs, updates, and maintenance items. This is excellent service for anyone from a first-time home buyer to someone purchasing their retirement home and everything in between. He is always the first call I make.

Report a concern   November 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This particular inspection was a first time home buyer.
Kyle had been referred by a family member.
This buyer was very pleased with the service he received.

Report a concern   November 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Larson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Pleasure to work with you. Quality attention to detail. ..... BL

Larson Group Keller Williams Professionals
Crosslake, MN

Report a concern   October 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You always accommodate buyers schedule. Are thorough, Polite and professional and tell it as it is without killing deals

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Once again, a great job!

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Latteral HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always so prompt, friendly, and thorough!! Won't use anyone else for inspections.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Pflugshaupt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job as always

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are thorough and walk-thru with clients are informative and well balanced.

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good inspection, a little less explanation in the report detail than I am used. Thank you, excellent job!

Report a concern   September 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Isom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Level of detail

Report a concern   August 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough.............

Report a concern   August 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Macnamara HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable. Nice report with pictures too.


Privacy Policy