HomeTeam Inspection Service
34043 W. Clear Lake Road
Pequot Lakes
MN 56472
United States
  • Phone: (218) 825-7372

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Clusiau HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

First, you were friendly to me and then to the clients when they came. They remarked right away that they liked you. That’s huge!!
Second, you are practical and not an alarmist.
If you were closer to Fargo, I believe that many Realtors would use you.
Thank you for the good and quick work. It was a pleasure to meet you
Tom

Report a concern   July 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle did a great job!!!

Report a concern   July 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Swanson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication throughout the entire process was great! The Inspection report was very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   June 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle presents the facts of the house in language that the average person understands.
He is not an alarmist if he finds an issue. He truly goes over and above!

Report a concern   June 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kari Asuncion HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and helpful tho pricey

Report a concern   May 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is wonderful to work with. He is very thorough and has the perfect mix of covering all of the information my buyers want to hear and keeping it short and sweet. He can read the understanding level of the client and knows whether or not to explain items in greater detail. Customer service is an 11/10, performance is a 11/10 and accountability is a 11/10. Can't recommend him enough.

Report a concern   May 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is a no nonsense inspector. He calls out the items that are likely to have near future impact or health and safety concersn. He know is stuff.

Report a concern   May 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Macnamara HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough job. Report is excellent with pictures. Buyers like him.

Report a concern   April 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Hausmann HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle did a great job with my clients and the inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your realistic summary to the client - giving the them reasonable expectations.

Report a concern   April 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is extremely knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Yonkovich HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is very thorough, yet sensible. He explains concerns, but isn’t an alarmist. I feel confident he’s providing needed information to buyers, while keeping the home purchase process fun and exciting!

Report a concern   April 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative walk through. Answered any and all questions that we had. Very personable and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response. Communication was superior throughout the process. Very thorough inspection.Highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jake Hanson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle provides a thorough inspection and provides my clients with peace of mind!

Report a concern   April 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Kennedy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle you always do a knowledgeable walk through that puts even the most difficult clients at ease.

Report a concern   March 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is down to earth

Report a concern   March 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Larson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promt and detailed. ..... BL

Report a concern   March 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good job handling issues keeping them minor.

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat and Nick Heinen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Well done!

Report a concern   January 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was explained thoroughly, but yet in a simple, easy to understand manner. Extra time was taken to make sure all of the options were explained, and that there were no other questions. The buyers were very pleased with the service provided.

Report a concern   January 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professionally done. Kyle Holm has excellent communication skills with the clients and their Realtor. Much appreciated, thank you!

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Dean HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough, provided an excellent report and did a great job explaining things to the client.

Report a concern   January 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Isom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to clients needs and detail

Report a concern   January 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always great!

Report a concern   December 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Flam HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, court, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whitney Kiefer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were a referral from Heartland Inspections in the Twin Cities. My buyer was impressed with your clarity and insight. And keeping the focus on the home.
Thank you. I will recommend you to my office.
Whitney Kieffer

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Kennedy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for walking through your report with the buyers. Not all home inspectors have the gift to be able to relate to the buyers and some outright scare them with findings. You will continue to be tops on the list.


Privacy Policy