All County Polk Property Management
1137 Bartow Road Suite D
Lakeland
FL 33801
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. All County Polk Property Management

Courteous and friendly staff members. The organization seems organized and everyone intentions are great, which in turns keeps the customers informed, knowledgeable, and happy.

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback, Sherry! We value your opinion!

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.P. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

Customer service is great. Management takes care of repairs & making sure it gets done as soon as possible.

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback, JoAnna! We value your opinion!

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.V. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and organized. We love how quickly and efficiently our service requests are handled.

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback Robin! We value your opinion!

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Benjamin Feinman All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

efficient

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your review Benjamin! We value your opinion!

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L.D. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

Maintenance is quick to respond and fix the solution

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your review Ear! We value your opinion!

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deirdra Edmonds All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

The management and staff are very welcoming, friendly, and helpful. They have addressed every question, request, and maintenance issue with prompt response with great professionalism.

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback, Deirdra! We value your opinion!

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the prompt and quick service. The staff has always been friendly.

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback! We value your opinion!

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

My boyfriend and I have never had a bad experience with the staff at the Lakeland All County office. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I like that I can email non-urgent questions to my account manager. She's always responded within 24 hours and often the same day. I love that the lawn is mown for us. While we don't pay rent online because the office is so close to our home, I think it's great that All County tenants have the option to do so. I would recommend All County to any friend or associate I knew to be looking for an apartment or house to rent.

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback! We value your opinion!

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E.F. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

I'm very happy with the way they have solved a few problems as well as fixed a few things right away.

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback! We value your opinion and strive to meet our tenants expectations!

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.M.G. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

The company has been very understanding and compassionate about our situation when we first moved here.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.R. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very friendly and maintenance issues are resolved promptly. However, the convenience fee with online payments is absurd.

Report a concern   May 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.D. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

Very kind and thorough when asked answer questions and concerns.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.N. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly and professional!

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.G. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

Overall great services . Always friendly staff.

Report a concern   April 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wallace Hill Hill All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

Very reasonable rates.

Report a concern   March 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.H. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

When we have had a request, it has been handled promptly.

Report a concern   March 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrice A Alexander All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

The friendly staff !

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Reed All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

I like everything. I have nothing to complain about!

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janette Martin All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

I love working with All County, I have also suggested others to go through All County.

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.J.S. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

Prompt customer service in addressing tenant issues.

Report a concern   January 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Girard S. Siess All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

Fair, Honest. Prompt reply for service requests.

Report a concern   January 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N.K. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

The staff is friendly and helpful all the time.

Report a concern   January 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janmarie A Shean All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

Very Friendly, and quick to respond when you need something

Report a concern   January 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.M. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

You are very timely with service requests and the staff is always friendly and understanding.

Report a concern   December 31, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.T.F. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

This office is close to my office

Report a concern   December 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin T, M Ferro All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoyed how personable the realtors are, and how very professional everyone is. If I ever have any questions they are always answered in a full and quickly manner. I would recommend these realtors to anyone. Absolutely love my experience with them so far.

Report a concern   December 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by The Revocable Trust Of Marvin & Julie Phelps All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

Nice people to deal with and they know their business,answered all questions we have had and the cleaning service that is used, is fantastic,along with the yard crew . Thank you for so far a job well done.

Report a concern   December 24, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Calvin Osorio All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

All employees are very nice and quick to respond back when asked a question or need service

Report a concern   December 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L.M.D. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

I only had a couple of small problems the service was fast and sucessful. The apartment is very nice and so far very quiet neighborhood. Just what I was looking for thank you.

Report a concern   November 8, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Danielle A Wolffe All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

The staff at all county provide a welcoming atmosphere, and are always extremely friendly. Any situation or concern I have had to bring to attention were promptly adressed.


Privacy Policy