All County Polk Property Management
1137 Bartow Road Suite D
Lakeland
FL 33801
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. All County Polk Property Management

Always great service

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We value your opinion!

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.T. All County Polk Property Management

All County Polk Property Management gives us the peace of mind that our home is being well taken care of while we are not there!

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We value your opinion!

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.M. All County Polk Property Management

always on top of things. If i ever have a problem they are right there to help with a smile.

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We value your opinion!

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.J.L.T. All County Polk Property Management

Reliable and on-time service. Looking to the best interest of the Landlord. Ease of reporting online.

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We value your opinion!

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. All County Polk Property Management

Rent money on time less worry about my home great communication

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We value your opinion!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. All County Polk Property Management

Very friendly

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We value your opinion!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. All County Polk Property Management

Very customer friendly & very supportive of your clients! Thank You for taking care of our home.

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We value your opinion!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. All County Polk Property Management

We love our home and how easy you make it for us to pay our rent online and get maintenance help!

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We value your opinion!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. All County Polk Property Management

Friendly and effective customer service! The process was quick and they truly displayed that they cared about getting me into a home as quick and painless as possible! Awesome services!!

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We value your opinion!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. All County Polk Property Management

Very friendly and fare on rent understanding of peoples situations and are helpful fast maintenance response

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We value your opinion!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.F.L. All County Polk Property Management

Great customer service.

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We value your opinion!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.P.L. All County Polk Property Management

Extremely professional

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We value your opinion!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. All County Polk Property Management

the representatives are courteous

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We value your opinion!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. All County Polk Property Management

always available to help! Andrea is great to work with.

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We value your opinion!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.I.F.R.E.I. All County Polk Property Management

Fast response to my appraisal requests and generally comprehensive service.

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We value your opinion!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. All County Polk Property Management

very responsive to e-mails; needed repairs done quickly and professionally; clear monthly statements; trouble free management services

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We value your opinion!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.W.B. All County Polk Property Management

A professional organization that I trust.

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We value your opinion!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.H. All County Polk Property Management

Everyone was very nice...

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We value your opinion!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.C.F. All County Polk Property Management

All County Polk property they are give a good service and is easy and professional process to get rent

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We value your opinion!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.H. All County Polk Property Management

Everyone was very helpful. It was a fast process

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We value your opinion!

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. All County Polk Property Management

Good

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback, Jose! We value your opinion!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. All County Polk Property Management

Very professional and friendly service

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you so much for your review, Elizabeth! We value your opinion! We are pleased you have had a positive experience with us and hope to continue to meet and exceed your expectations.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. All County Polk Property Management

Staff is very friendly and informative

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback, Carla. We value your opinion.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. All County Polk Property Management

Always keeps me informed.

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback, Kevin! We value your opinion and appreciate your business!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.G.G. All County Polk Property Management

To be honest, I liked when Sarah was our property manager. Even if she was unsure about the questions we had we would receive an email or a call stating she was working on it. As a realtor I completely understand people get busy and may forget to respond or it may take awhile but lately I have felt the only way we get any answers is by calling and or emailing numerous times. I love the company, I have recommended the company to many people but I do wish we still had Sarah or someone who was more in communication with us then the property manager we currently have.

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback, Ann Marie! We value your opinion and have forwarded your feedback to our management team. We hope that you will find that communications will improve as we have moved your account under Sarah once again.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. All County Polk Property Management

After 10 years with another company, and being unhappy for the last 3, All County took over our investment property. We had previous dealings with Andrea and were trying to find where she landed. At the time All County took over we had a tenant that was not very reliable and were considering starting the eviction process. All County agreed to manage the property knowing of immediate complications. The tenant was removed, property updated and for the last 5 yrs. we've had a couple sets of great tenants. We originally chose them for Andrea, but have since had many dealings with several members of their staff and would certainly recommend them to manage your property. Mike & Jen L

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback, Michael. We value your opinion and appreciate your business! We are pleased you are satisfied with our office staff and the way they manage your investment.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. All County Polk Property Management

The staff is friendly and responsive, and they manage my property in a very organized and efficient way... I would recommend them to family and friends any time!
Paul Cisotto

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback, Soraya! We value your opinion and appreciate your business!

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. All County Polk Property Management

Your able to fix uses in home promptly

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback! We value your opinion!

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.M. All County Polk Property Management

They are on top of the rental agencies

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback! We value your opinion and appreciate your business.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. All County Polk Property Management

Courteous and friendly staff members. The organization seems organized and everyone intentions are great, which in turns keeps the customers informed, knowledgeable, and happy.

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback, Sherry! We value your opinion!


Privacy Policy