HomeTeam Inspection Service
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Pantuso HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very thorough, punctual and courteous! They do a great detailed job of inspecting every home! Would highly recommend them!!

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Larsen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Direct, balanced, educational.

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannie Dalmolin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. HomeTeam is ALWAYS very Professional, Prompt, Courteous and Thorough!!!

Just what I NEED in a Home Inspection Company because my clients are very IMPORTANT to me.

THANK YOU HOMETEAM!!!

Report a concern   January 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbee Heldoorn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficiency and honesty when working with my buyers. Also, the ability to answer my buyers questions and be available for any followup we might need!

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Wood HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

you are thorough, but sensible. you don't alarm buyers over stupid stuff. you do a good job explaining and going over the results with the buyers.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always appreciate the thorough inspection, but not alarming! Reports are sent very quickly

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe and Kathy Hamilton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job. You were thorough and gave my client a great report.
Thanks.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Griffith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection and summary.

The inspectors are professional and confident.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Interrante HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was on time, able to schedule on short notice and was very detailed. He was also very clear on what he found.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick response; extremely thorough inspection; immediate feedback; full written report in less than 24 hours

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Townsley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team has always done an excellent job for my clients! I would recommend them to any buyer!

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness with perspective.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspections are simply the best! They are thorough, reliable and a delight to work with! When you need an inspection done, call them! They are fantastic!

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Desiree Munson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and thorough

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rodney Eiland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dale and his team are very thorough and provide their findings in a format that is informative for the buyer without creating panic.

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The customer service was great and our inspectors were timely, friendly and kept us informed throughout the appointment. We really appreciated working with Home Team and will do so more in the future.

Report a concern   January 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and flexible.

Report a concern   January 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   December 27, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and easily read report.

Report a concern   December 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joni Koch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough !

Report a concern   November 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very friendly and didn’t rush me through the house showing me what he found. Great job!!

Report a concern   November 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and detailed report provided.

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job!

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Harris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and great at explaining the report to the home buyers!

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job! Will definitely keep recommending you to my clients. Thank you

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terrie McGuyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and concise. Knowledgeable inspectors. Responsive and helpful!

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Sheehan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients couldn’t make the walk through and the entire team at Home Team made sure we could hop on a call to review the inspection with the inspector that reviewed the property. Home Team consistently goes above and beyond.

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannette Escutia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This company has great customer service and they care for the concerns buyers might have with buying a home.

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Law HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was prompt and professional. Will definitely be using and recommending Home Team Inspection Service in the future. Sally Law

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A responsive detailed inspector you can trust who sends a comprehensive report in a timely manner.


Privacy Policy