HomeTeam
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick to reply and on time for inspections. Always wiling to answer client questions without hesitation.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Kresh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team of Inspectors. Office very helpful.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Perry HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient & thorough

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Myra Lancaster HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, thorough work and explanation plus handling paperwork in advance with quick report out (usually). We had a little mishap on lawndale report arriving but quick response when notified.
Thanks!

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are the best. I used you all when i bought my place, and referred you to my parents too. Y'all are the best around.

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The quality of the reports.

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris always does a great job!

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Arnold HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Like the team approach. No home too large or complex. No sensationalism, just empirical facts. Calming effect on clients with answers to their concerns. No rush in presentation. If they understand, you move on. Summary is most helpful to assist them to prioritize what is most important, costly, or long term issues. Realistic approach with solutions.

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim is an expert when inspecting homes. He is reliable and frustworthy😊

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You didn’t mind a follow up question and went out of your way to hemp. Thanks!

Report a concern   February 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the thoroughness and the responsiveness to questions after the inspection.

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jerimy is very detailed, communicates clearly and shares his observations and insights in terms the buyer can understand.

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections great, scheduling been a little rough lately.

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

friendly and thorough

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, through, good information given with the report! Thank you for giving my clients the knowledge they needed to proceed with the purchase of those new home!

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick accurate great service.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Taking the time to explain findings in layman’s terms and differentiating important from unimportant to client.

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the friendly, thorough staff!
I highly recommend The Home Team Inspectors.
Name removed

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is always timely, quick and accurate. They also always take the time to discuss with the home buyer any concerns they may have.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed Report

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and detailed. Buyer was very pleased. I will continue to use and refer Home Team!
Thank you

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone on the team is very thorough. I also love my buyers feel comfortable enough to call or email for clarification if there is something on the report they don’t understand. Home Team always knocks it out of the park!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I usually attend the last hour of a client's home inspection but on December 8, I already had a commitment. So I truly appreciated Dale's accessibility and willingness to review the Inspection report with me by phone so that I would be better prepared to speak with my clients.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My client asked for recommendations and I gave him 3 different inspectors which included you as one of them and they chose to go with you and they were very satisfied and happy and even said that they will recommend you to all their friends that are looking for an inspector. Iam glad that you did such an amazing job.
Thank you so much
Name removed
Keller Williams REALTY

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, responsive, very good communication, nice to work with!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You're the best and every one of my clients feels the same.

Thanks for all you guys do!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was especially impressed with how responsive and accessible Dale Lockamy was before and more importantly after the inspection. Nice work HomeTeam! I will be using your services again.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional and good explanations regarding findings

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great summary - professional - on time and explained details to my client as well as answered my questions

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection went great and home team outstanding. They did a thorough inspection and very quickly too, due to their multiple inspectors at the location. I will definitely use them again.


Privacy Policy