HomeTeam Inspection Service
PO Box 777
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team! Professional, timely, and responsive. Thank you

Report a concern   April 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Sheperd HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable and great to work with.

Report a concern   March 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Ernster HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

accommodating, respectful, helpful, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughly reported

Report a concern   March 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannie Dalmolin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors are TOP KNOTCH....very professional, do a great job explaining the report to clients and never make them feel frightened about the home they have chosen. They are accurate in their findings and point out the necessary items that need attention which gives me, the agent, the confidence to move forward with the hardest part of a contract.....The repair amendment!!!

I never hesitate to ask for repairs the inspectors feel necessary because they are so honest with their reports. They tell clients the degree of need and let them know when something MIGHT be a problem if they don't take care of it.....That is HUGE!!!

Thank you HOME TEAM for being AWESOME Inspectors!!!

Report a concern   February 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and thorough!

Report a concern   February 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Reeves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jerimy did an outstanding job! He is a true professional.....prompt, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Report a concern   January 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Davis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dale and his team are thorough. The one to hire for inspections!

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, friendly and reliable inspection service

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

2 guys come so it takes less time. Photos in the inspections. Generous with time walking clients through the report and answering as many questions as they might have. Telling them the items that are really a big deal Ans those that aren't. The summary page.

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise McCormick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our two inspectors were awesome. They took time to explain the report to my first time home buyers. Having the roof inspected at the same time is also quite helpful - I have never had other inspectors do this. I am quite impressed with your process and will add you to my highly respected group of inspectors.

Thanks!!

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough and professional!

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and able to explain their findings in a way home owners can understand.

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brett Field HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Best Inspectors I have used.

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, understandable.

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Washburn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors take the time to explain the the inspection items to the Client

Report a concern   January 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonia Leonard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!

Report a concern   January 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very to quick to schedule and return a thorough report. Always on my list to recommend to clients.

Report a concern   December 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaitlyn Arnoldi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dale went above and beyond for my client. I really appreciate this company’s professionalism and willingness to work with the clients.

Very detail oriented report. Will definitely use it again in the future.

Report a concern   December 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannie Dalmolin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!!!! Prompt, courteous, thorough. Reports are always timely and inspectors are extremely helpful to the clients. Explaining the inspection issues to them and helping them feel comfortable with little things that should be corrected but that are not a "big deal" is very helpful.

Recommended professional work that the inspector feels could be potential problems are always explained to the buyers in a very easy to understand report.

I feel very confident that my clients get the best comprehensive report available and yet they do not scare the client to death or make them feel like the house is going to fall down around them unnecessarily.

I greatly appreciate the TEAM of inspectors. Dale Lockamy is a true professional.

Report a concern   December 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryn Dean HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam Inspections are nice, professional, detailed and THOROUGH! If you want an expert and honest opinion for your home inspection, choose this company! HomeTeam inspects small homes and very large complex homes. They can also email a detailed report with photos and repair advice on the same day of your home inspection. They also answer questions from my clients in the days following an inspection. That is why HomeTeam Inspections are my go to inspectors! - Kathryn Dean (luxuryrealtordfw), Broker Associate, Realtor® for Keller Williams DFW

Report a concern   December 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Roberson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explanations to buyers are clear and concise

Report a concern   December 8, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Caery Lee HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgiable and easy explanation.

Thank you,

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of scheduling and professional service.

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easily scheduled during a holiday week, thorough, lots of pictures and detailed description along with a summary.

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you so much for your flexibility! Always great to work with y’all!

Report a concern   November 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Bishkin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team is the best inspection company i've worked with. They always go above and beyond to explain necessary issues to buyers. I cannot thank Home Team enough for all their awesome work.

Report a concern   November 10, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and good communication

Report a concern   November 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and courteous. Informed and answer client questions with patience!

Report a concern   October 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caryn Frakes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dale and his time are great! Nancy makes the booking process smooth and simple. Inspections can be stressful for buyers but Home Team's Inspection reports are thorough and helpful in allowing my buyer clients to make the best decision on both large and small repair issues. Thank you Dale, Nancy and your Home Team staff for providing my clients with superior quality!


Privacy Policy