HomeTeam Inspection Service
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonya Nabily HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very prompt to come out and were professional and helpful through the whole process.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How nice and thorough you are

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You can call with questions afterwards.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Felt the inspections were complete, although some items are not checked bc inspector unable to get to them. So it is a possible hidden problem that needs attention, but homeowner won’t know until something goes awry.
Report was very thorough, sometimes a little technical for prospective homeowner. Should make time to show homeowner where & what ‘fixes’ are so they can communicate to workmen in the house.

Very nice staff, seemed very competent.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are always so wonderful.

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used HomeTeam Inspections off and on over the years. The inspection has always been thorough and the inspector has always been willing and able to answer any questions my clients may have.

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Washburn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

KEEP UP THE GREAT SERVICE AND WORK

Report a concern   March 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Crawford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dale and his team do a great and thorough job. Always professional.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tyson and Jeremy were VERY detail. They did an outstanding job. We were very please with the service. Bobby did a great job also with his termite report. Will definitely use HomeTeam Inspection again and again...Great people and AWESOME service. Thanks Dale for stopping by to introduce yourself, it was a pleasure to meet you as well!! Oh and can't forget Nancy, it all started with her scheduling us ASAP! Thank you Jeannie Dalmolin for referring HomeTeam to me!

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannie Dalmolin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are knowledgable, timely, respectful of home owners property, spend time with buyers and do a great job with inspections.

Very professional and great to work with

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your fast and friendly service always willing to help!
Thank you!!!!!

Name removed

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russ Stimmel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I recommend HomeTeam to all of my clients and fellow Realtors. I’ve found time and time again that they deliver quality inspections with excellent customer service. They investigate thoroughly and go above and beyond to explain their findings with my clients to ensure they understand what was uncovered. I’m definitely using them on my next home purchase.

Report a concern   March 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The quality of the reports and photos, the team concept and you guys are my favorites inspection team.

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miley Curgus HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always dependable for their expertise knowledge! Very personalable that allows my clients to be at ease knowing they are in great hands.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Oshel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a great job for my clients. My clients are first time home buyers and they went above and beyond to make sure my home owners knew where and how all shut off valves are located and going over the inspection with them.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Bloskas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors. Love them all. Great with my clients.

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Haliburton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with the inspection report. It was clearly laid out while being through. I will be using your company exclusively.

-Thomas Haliburton, Realtor

Report a concern   January 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was happy

Report a concern   January 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for your thorough inspection and professionalism! Will continue to recommend your services to all!

Report a concern   January 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Mark HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

were able to squeeze us in over holidays and very accomodating!

Report a concern   December 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Quick turnaround.

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very pleased with the inspection team, they were very thorough!

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Morton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are the best. Jim is my GO TO guy. I recommend no other company!

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa O'Brien HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, and thorough report. Appreciate the quick turn around during a holiday weekend!

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you offer inspections done by a group of inspectors to speed up the length of inspection.

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on time
very professional
non threatening or overbearing
pleasant
short and succinct and to the point
able to communicate needs without scaring the buyer

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to respond, short wait to schedule the inspection. Thorough.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kat Harvey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Not only are these people thourogh, they are also skilled in explaining the condition of a home without scaring a buyer. They give facts and in laymen terms. Some inspectors leave the agent to explain what’s on the report...these people take pride in making sure the person who paid for the inspection understand what they are looking at. They explain codes and why some things are a safety issue and others are an issue of function or money needed for repairs in the future. I’d recommend this group to anyone that truly wants to know the condition of their home.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura MacDonald HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I choose you because of your " team" approach, customer service, thoroughness in your inspections, plus the time you take with my clients fully explaining the pro's and con's on a home.

Laura MacDonald
Re/Max DFW

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you for the positive feedback! Appreciate you as well and looking forward to serving your future clients!

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucy Knox HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, reliable on time as well.


Privacy Policy