HomeTeam Inspection Service
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miley Curgus HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always dependable with great service!

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The are thorough and very good at explaining to the buyers the true issues and things that need to be addressed and focused on and not alarmists.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Dyess Pursley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have worked with Home Team Inspection Service for many years and they have always done a great job for my clients. Very knowledgeable and always very nice. 5 Stars from me!

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald Wright HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team! Very professional, friendly, took the time to clearly explain the report and answered the questions that my client and I had.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very good explaining the deficiencies in the house.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryn Mark HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

These guys are great! Quick to respond and very thorough

Report a concern   April 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Bowers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to schedule, easy to get an explanation on a repair recommended and thorough report.

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional & thorough.

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you use the team approach with multiple specialists looking over the property at one time, and the time that saves.
The inspectors were nice and easy to get along with as well.

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very responsive to follow up questions

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

you guys are quick to fit me in, efficient without missing important deficiencies, professional in your recommendations and very easy to work with! thanks

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Stofer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did an exceptional job explaining the entire report to my first time buyers. Any question was answered completely and to their satisfaction. I will definitely use them again!

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonya Nabily HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very prompt to come out and were professional and helpful through the whole process.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How nice and thorough you are

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You can call with questions afterwards.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Felt the inspections were complete, although some items are not checked bc inspector unable to get to them. So it is a possible hidden problem that needs attention, but homeowner won’t know until something goes awry.
Report was very thorough, sometimes a little technical for prospective homeowner. Should make time to show homeowner where & what ‘fixes’ are so they can communicate to workmen in the house.

Very nice staff, seemed very competent.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are always so wonderful.

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used HomeTeam Inspections off and on over the years. The inspection has always been thorough and the inspector has always been willing and able to answer any questions my clients may have.

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Washburn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

KEEP UP THE GREAT SERVICE AND WORK

Report a concern   March 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Crawford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dale and his team do a great and thorough job. Always professional.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tyson and Jeremy were VERY detail. They did an outstanding job. We were very please with the service. Bobby did a great job also with his termite report. Will definitely use HomeTeam Inspection again and again...Great people and AWESOME service. Thanks Dale for stopping by to introduce yourself, it was a pleasure to meet you as well!! Oh and can't forget Nancy, it all started with her scheduling us ASAP! Thank you Jeannie Dalmolin for referring HomeTeam to me!

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannie Dalmolin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are knowledgable, timely, respectful of home owners property, spend time with buyers and do a great job with inspections.

Very professional and great to work with

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your fast and friendly service always willing to help!
Thank you!!!!!

Name removed

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russ Stimmel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I recommend HomeTeam to all of my clients and fellow Realtors. I’ve found time and time again that they deliver quality inspections with excellent customer service. They investigate thoroughly and go above and beyond to explain their findings with my clients to ensure they understand what was uncovered. I’m definitely using them on my next home purchase.

Report a concern   March 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The quality of the reports and photos, the team concept and you guys are my favorites inspection team.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Oshel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a great job for my clients. My clients are first time home buyers and they went above and beyond to make sure my home owners knew where and how all shut off valves are located and going over the inspection with them.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Bloskas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors. Love them all. Great with my clients.


Privacy Policy