HomeTeam Inspection Service
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Townsley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team has always done an excellent job for my clients! I would recommend them to any buyer!

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness with perspective.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspections are simply the best! They are thorough, reliable and a delight to work with! When you need an inspection done, call them! They are fantastic!

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Desiree Munson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and thorough

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rodney Eiland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dale and his team are very thorough and provide their findings in a format that is informative for the buyer without creating panic.

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The customer service was great and our inspectors were timely, friendly and kept us informed throughout the appointment. We really appreciated working with Home Team and will do so more in the future.

Report a concern   January 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and flexible.

Report a concern   January 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   December 27, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and easily read report.

Report a concern   December 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joni Koch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough !

Report a concern   November 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very friendly and didn’t rush me through the house showing me what he found. Great job!!

Report a concern   November 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and detailed report provided.

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job!

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Harris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and great at explaining the report to the home buyers!

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job! Will definitely keep recommending you to my clients. Thank you

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terrie McGuyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and concise. Knowledgeable inspectors. Responsive and helpful!

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Larsen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome, as always.

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Sheehan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients couldn’t make the walk through and the entire team at Home Team made sure we could hop on a call to review the inspection with the inspector that reviewed the property. Home Team consistently goes above and beyond.

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannette Escutia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This company has great customer service and they care for the concerns buyers might have with buying a home.

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Law HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was prompt and professional. Will definitely be using and recommending Home Team Inspection Service in the future. Sally Law

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A responsive detailed inspector you can trust who sends a comprehensive report in a timely manner.

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Reeves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your entire team is awesome!!! I won't use any other inspector.

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jerimy and his team are thorough. The reports are thorough and easy to understand.

Report a concern   September 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miriam Durrani HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service.

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They take the time to explain their findings to buyer’s and address their concerns and understand the severity of deficiencies.

Report a concern   August 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Hamilton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were efficient and knowledgeable.
They were on time and finished on time.

Thanks

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hannah Bradley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was extremely complimentary of the professionalism and thoroughness of the inspection. Specifically called out she would highly recommend I use for other clients.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Washburn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and staff

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, professional and thorough!

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jimmy was very professional and thorough. Explained in detail the findings to my client and made a first time home buyer feel comfortable with their home selection.


Privacy Policy