HomeTeam Inspection Service
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very pleased with the inspection team, they were very thorough!

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Morton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are the best. Jim is my GO TO guy. I recommend no other company!

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa O'Brien HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, and thorough report. Appreciate the quick turn around during a holiday weekend!

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you offer inspections done by a group of inspectors to speed up the length of inspection.

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on time
very professional
non threatening or overbearing
pleasant
short and succinct and to the point
able to communicate needs without scaring the buyer

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to respond, short wait to schedule the inspection. Thorough.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kat Harvey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Not only are these people thourogh, they are also skilled in explaining the condition of a home without scaring a buyer. They give facts and in laymen terms. Some inspectors leave the agent to explain what’s on the report...these people take pride in making sure the person who paid for the inspection understand what they are looking at. They explain codes and why some things are a safety issue and others are an issue of function or money needed for repairs in the future. I’d recommend this group to anyone that truly wants to know the condition of their home.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura MacDonald HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I choose you because of your " team" approach, customer service, thoroughness in your inspections, plus the time you take with my clients fully explaining the pro's and con's on a home.

Laura MacDonald
Re/Max DFW

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you for the positive feedback! Appreciate you as well and looking forward to serving your future clients!

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russ Stimmel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciate that you team up to tackle inspections and can use combined knowledge to provide my clients with the best information about their home purchase

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The ability to schedule the inspection online is great, the high level of professionalism, the team approach and the thorough written report with summary contribute to the positive experience. Also, I like that your process and verbal approach is presented in a way that is not frightening to the buyer(s).

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time quality inspection. Communicate with Buyers

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucy Knox HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, reliable on time as well.

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Harrell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim was very thorough and efficient in his inspection of the property. He was professional and courteous to the agent and buyers and took the time to go through the inspection report in detail.
I especially appreciated him stressing to the buyers which items noted on the inspection that were potentially significant and needed attention and those that appeared to be minor in nature or simply ongoing maintenance issues.
Thanks for getting us in on short notice and I will definitely use HomeTeam inspections again! Robert

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kasandra Young HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed inspection reports

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick easy

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyer had a lot of questions about her inspection and HomeTeam answered the phone on a Saturday evening and walked her through the inspection line by line. Best customer service ever! Highly recommend.

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you for the glowing review! We really do try to have great customer service on top of an excellent inspection!

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jana Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The availability and ease of booking and great inspectors that don’t scare the buyer.

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terrie McGuyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was so happy with your services for the house she was buying. Especially after having had a bad experience with the inspection company that the buyer hired for the house she sold. HomeTeam is quick, attentive and takes care of my clients. That is very important to me!

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Sending another client your way address will be 2404 Alloway Drive

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margie Salame HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and easy to read report.

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Prime Blankenship HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is always quick and available when I need an inspection done.

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports were detailed.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Maltese HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team accomodated us with a quick appointment and an inspector that had a lot of experience under his belt! Jim was great to work with and seemed to be very thorough! He went over the inspection report at the end of his inspection showing the Buyer what he had found and included photos of each item that was deficient. We received the inspection report promptly the next day as promised. Professional from start to finish.

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you for your positive feedback! Glad you were happy with the overall process!

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joni Koch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent prompt response ! Professional and courteous -

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Ferguson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

These inspectors are the best!

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you so much for sharing!

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannie Dalmolin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dale was "hands on" and his inspector was very thorough, polite, helpful and pleasant.

He tood the time to explain things to the client and to me and gave both of us a comfort level.
Inspections ALWAYS scare the bejeebers out of buyers so it was nice that he said the things he did about it being a good house.

THANK YOU

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication throughout the process.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Birdow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt response and feedback

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you Diana! Glad you were happy with the inspection!

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Howard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability, great people and detailed photos!


Privacy Policy