HomeTeam Inspection Service
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and Efficient

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Reeves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dale and Jeremy are fantastic!

Report a concern   September 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Taking the time to discuss in detail all the items on the list of repairs.

Report a concern   September 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks much for completing the property inspection and providing the inspection report in a very timely manner!

Report a concern   September 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very Thorough in everything they do. They explain everything in layman‘s terms. But most of all they explain to my clients any and all repairs and don’t scare the heck out of them.

Report a concern   August 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The delivery of the findings was mindful done in such a way that my buyer was not panicked or overwhelmed!

Report a concern   August 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Force HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent job as always!

Report a concern   August 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Hernandez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This is my second inspection with Dale and both times I have been most pleased. The first inspection he was hired by my buyer who was referred by a friend. A few weeks later I received a card in the mail with a handwritten note and business card and I found that to be thoughtful. I really appreciate having two inspector's set of eyes rather than one and it gets the job done quicker and more efficiently. Thank you for providing great service and I will surely be calling for more inspection appointments.

Report a concern   August 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You started with big items 1st then went down to less important. Explained what to expect in a nearly 100 year old home. Offered corrective options.

Report a concern   July 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyers had a great experience working with Jim, Adam, and Bobby. They were really pleased with the detail and professionalism shown during the inspection. I have begun recommending HomeTeam to several of my buyers

Report a concern   July 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terrie McGuyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is quick to respond, even when business is crazy! I'm not sure how they do it! Each inspector I have met has been professional and informative with my clients.

Report a concern   July 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Crouch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication is a 10 with this group....always available for questions and ALWAYS great with end of inspection time with my clients !

Report a concern   July 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonia Leonard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Well presented information. Knowledgeable inspectors. Friendly. Thank you guys!

Report a concern   July 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yvette Rodriguez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Got my after hours call returned the same evening and inspection was completed next day. Thank you for the quick response!!

Report a concern   July 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Sheehan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, honest, and great at explaining issues to clients.

Report a concern   July 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Bannister HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate how thorough you are! I love how you explain to my clients what are the issues with their new home and stay calm with them. You are punctual and very professional!

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to work with and appreciate his knowledge

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They always try to accommodate my day and time request. They do a good job, and provide photos that helps. The reports are well presented and clear to understand.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Baucum Daccache HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough, and professional!!

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great through inspector

Report a concern   June 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russ Stimmel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients are consistently given the most comprehensive understandings about their potential investments. When multiple hundreds of thousands of dollars are on the line, it's important to have as much knowledge as possible to make an informed decision. That's why I'll continue to refer HomeTeam to my clients

Report a concern   June 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients who have selected HomeTeam have always been very happy. The inspectors are professional and always put my clients at ease when they have questions or concerns.

Report a concern   June 20, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Not have any

Report a concern   June 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Barker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

When I represent buyers, I always recommend Home Team Inspection. The team is very knowledgeable about inspections. They go above and beyond. Always nice to my clients and explain issues thoroughly. Love the next day turnaround time. Home Team will always be my 1st choice. Fantastic staff.

Report a concern   June 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My go-to Team for Home Inspections!

Report a concern   June 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Exceptional service!

Report a concern   June 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Reeves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dale & Jeremy are wonderful - thorough & meticulous.

Report a concern   June 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rene Kennedy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and walked my buyer through the entire report explaining everything and answering any questions we had!!

Report a concern   June 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannie Dalmolin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professiional, timely, thourough and very kind inspectors.

Never have to worry about you guys.....I can recommend you to my clients with a great deal of confidence!!! Great team to work with.

Report a concern   June 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Wood HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. Great job of explaining findings to the clients.


Privacy Policy