HomeTeam
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam

Very professional, through, good information given with the report! Thank you for giving my clients the knowledge they needed to proceed with the purchase of those new home!

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam

Quick accurate great service.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam

Taking the time to explain findings in layman’s terms and differentiating important from unimportant to client.

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam

I love the friendly, thorough staff!
I highly recommend The Home Team Inspectors.
Name removed

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam

The team is always timely, quick and accurate. They also always take the time to discuss with the home buyer any concerns they may have.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. HomeTeam

Detailed Report

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam

Very informative and detailed. Buyer was very pleased. I will continue to use and refer Home Team!
Thank you

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam

Everyone on the team is very thorough. I also love my buyers feel comfortable enough to call or email for clarification if there is something on the report they don’t understand. Home Team always knocks it out of the park!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam

I usually attend the last hour of a client's home inspection but on December 8, I already had a commitment. So I truly appreciated Dale's accessibility and willingness to review the Inspection report with me by phone so that I would be better prepared to speak with my clients.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam

My client asked for recommendations and I gave him 3 different inspectors which included you as one of them and they chose to go with you and they were very satisfied and happy and even said that they will recommend you to all their friends that are looking for an inspector. Iam glad that you did such an amazing job.
Thank you so much
Name removed
Keller Williams REALTY

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam

Knowledgeable inspectors, thorough reports, great to work with!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam

Honest and efficient!!!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam

Thorough, responsive, very good communication, nice to work with!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam

You're the best and every one of my clients feels the same.

Thanks for all you guys do!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam

I was especially impressed with how responsive and accessible Dale Lockamy was before and more importantly after the inspection. Nice work HomeTeam! I will be using your services again.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam

Thorough, professional and good explanations regarding findings

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam

Great summary - professional - on time and explained details to my client as well as answered my questions

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. HomeTeam

Inspection went great and home team outstanding. They did a thorough inspection and very quickly too, due to their multiple inspectors at the location. I will definitely use them again.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam

Dale is very professional and knowledgeable. I will recommend him to anyone looking to buy or list a home

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam

Easy to read and understand. Nice, personable inspectors. Love this company!

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.L. HomeTeam

The Home Team was very professional from start to finish, they schedule my inspection to fit my needs and their inspectors worked quickly and were very thorough, they were very attentive to my concerns and provided detailed explanations of their process and findings. I received my inspection report the next morning as promised. I would recommend them as they were very easy to work with, explained everything clearly and kept their word on all phases in the process.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam

The inspectors. Honest, calm, trustworthy, and great personalities. They are a joy
to work with. They make my clients feel comfortable and stay and answer all their questions.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam

You guys did a great job.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam

Always great! We use only home team!

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam

Dale is very available (Even on the weekends), detailed, helpful, and information! I will definitely refer other people to Home Team Inspection.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam

Very professional

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam

Very professional and thorough!!

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam

I have used Home Team many times. Your team is professional and thorough. I like that you come with a team of people which cuts down on the time of the inspection without compromising the details. My clients like the report and the ability to ask questions of the inspectors while on property.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam

The quality of the reports with the pictures, and knowing that I can call and get any questions answered if I was not available at the time of the inspection.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam

Inspectors were on time, proessional, courteous, detailed and answered buyer's questions.


Privacy Policy