HomeTeam Inspection Service
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Sheehan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team always does a fantastic job!

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job, very efficient and went over everything In a way that put my buyer at the at ease!

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Graves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are thorough, report is received in a timely manner, interaction with client is friendly and informative.

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Geweniger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always appreciate your prompt responses to my inquiries. Also value your post inspection presentation to my clients-very thorough in the way you explain any issues with the property.

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannie Dalmolin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

First impressions are important and dealing with Nancy is always a delight. She is so pleasant and helpful. She understands how realtors work and really goes above and beyond to accomodate our crazy schedules.

Inspectors are very knowledgable, workable and courteous. Prompt and always able to get an appointment in a reasonable time, keeping in mind our option period timelines. Reports are prompt and great pictures to share information with other agents. This eliminates any doubt with issues. These Inspectors are very neat, clean and they always leave the property the way they found it. They are extremely considerate of the sellers and buyers alike during and after the inspection which is always important to me as a realtor.

These Inspectors take the time to give an opinion of what was important and what was normal making the reports managable and enabling us to keep the client from panic mode after seeing the report. Very thourough and complete with their inspections. These reports are so important to the buyers and sellers and can make and/or break a deal so having an accurate report is critical

THANK YOU DALE and your TEAM for doing such an AWESOME JOB!!!

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality of the inspection reports, the number of pictures. The actual inspectors are very charismatic

Report a concern   July 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very accommodating on times and thorough inspections.

Thank you!!

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gianna Philichi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a great job and were very quick yet thorough.

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Crawford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dale and his team always do a great job. I have learned a lot from them. Highly recommend Home Team Inspection!

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Y'all did a great job. Quick and informative.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Strong HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you Dale! You and your team were very thorough. You showed great respect and were very service minded to my client! The inspectors didn’t waste time but were not so hurried that they missed anything. Their professionalism was apparent while dealing with both me, the buyer’s agent and the buyer himself.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terrie McGuyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and detailed. Thank you for being so responsive!

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miley Curgus HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always dependable with great service!

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The are thorough and very good at explaining to the buyers the true issues and things that need to be addressed and focused on and not alarmists.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Dyess Pursley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have worked with Home Team Inspection Service for many years and they have always done a great job for my clients. Very knowledgeable and always very nice. 5 Stars from me!

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald Wright HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team! Very professional, friendly, took the time to clearly explain the report and answered the questions that my client and I had.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very good explaining the deficiencies in the house.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryn Mark HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

These guys are great! Quick to respond and very thorough

Report a concern   April 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Bowers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to schedule, easy to get an explanation on a repair recommended and thorough report.

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional & thorough.

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you use the team approach with multiple specialists looking over the property at one time, and the time that saves.
The inspectors were nice and easy to get along with as well.

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very responsive to follow up questions

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

you guys are quick to fit me in, efficient without missing important deficiencies, professional in your recommendations and very easy to work with! thanks

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Stofer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did an exceptional job explaining the entire report to my first time buyers. Any question was answered completely and to their satisfaction. I will definitely use them again!

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonya Nabily HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very prompt to come out and were professional and helpful through the whole process.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How nice and thorough you are

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You can call with questions afterwards.


Privacy Policy