HomeTeam Inspection Service
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Oshel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a great job for my clients. My clients are first time home buyers and they went above and beyond to make sure my home owners knew where and how all shut off valves are located and going over the inspection with them.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Bloskas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors. Love them all. Great with my clients.

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Haliburton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with the inspection report. It was clearly laid out while being through. I will be using your company exclusively.

-Thomas Haliburton, Realtor

Report a concern   January 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was happy

Report a concern   January 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for your thorough inspection and professionalism! Will continue to recommend your services to all!

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Direct, professional, and knowledgeable... yet pragmatic enough to put the home in over all terms of good/okay/poor/bad.

Report a concern   January 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Mark HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

were able to squeeze us in over holidays and very accomodating!

Report a concern   December 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job as usual! Thank you!

Report a concern   December 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Quick turnaround.

Report a concern   December 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors. Easy to talk to and get ahold of.

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very pleased with the inspection team, they were very thorough!

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Morton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are the best. Jim is my GO TO guy. I recommend no other company!

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa O'Brien HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, and thorough report. Appreciate the quick turn around during a holiday weekend!

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you offer inspections done by a group of inspectors to speed up the length of inspection.

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on time
very professional
non threatening or overbearing
pleasant
short and succinct and to the point
able to communicate needs without scaring the buyer

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to respond, short wait to schedule the inspection. Thorough.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kat Harvey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Not only are these people thourogh, they are also skilled in explaining the condition of a home without scaring a buyer. They give facts and in laymen terms. Some inspectors leave the agent to explain what’s on the report...these people take pride in making sure the person who paid for the inspection understand what they are looking at. They explain codes and why some things are a safety issue and others are an issue of function or money needed for repairs in the future. I’d recommend this group to anyone that truly wants to know the condition of their home.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura MacDonald HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I choose you because of your " team" approach, customer service, thoroughness in your inspections, plus the time you take with my clients fully explaining the pro's and con's on a home.

Laura MacDonald
Re/Max DFW

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you for the positive feedback! Appreciate you as well and looking forward to serving your future clients!

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russ Stimmel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciate that you team up to tackle inspections and can use combined knowledge to provide my clients with the best information about their home purchase

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time quality inspection. Communicate with Buyers

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucy Knox HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, reliable on time as well.

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Harrell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim was very thorough and efficient in his inspection of the property. He was professional and courteous to the agent and buyers and took the time to go through the inspection report in detail.
I especially appreciated him stressing to the buyers which items noted on the inspection that were potentially significant and needed attention and those that appeared to be minor in nature or simply ongoing maintenance issues.
Thanks for getting us in on short notice and I will definitely use HomeTeam inspections again! Robert

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kasandra Young HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed inspection reports

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick easy

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyer had a lot of questions about her inspection and HomeTeam answered the phone on a Saturday evening and walked her through the inspection line by line. Best customer service ever! Highly recommend.

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you for the glowing review! We really do try to have great customer service on top of an excellent inspection!

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jana Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The availability and ease of booking and great inspectors that don’t scare the buyer.

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terrie McGuyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was so happy with your services for the house she was buying. Especially after having had a bad experience with the inspection company that the buyer hired for the house she sold. HomeTeam is quick, attentive and takes care of my clients. That is very important to me!

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Sending another client your way address will be 2404 Alloway Drive

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margie Salame HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and easy to read report.


Privacy Policy