HomeTeam Inspection Service
PO Box 777
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Washburn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors take the time to explain the the inspection items to the Client

Report a concern   January 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonia Leonard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!

Report a concern   January 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very to quick to schedule and return a thorough report. Always on my list to recommend to clients.

Report a concern   December 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaitlyn Arnoldi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dale went above and beyond for my client. I really appreciate this company’s professionalism and willingness to work with the clients.

Very detail oriented report. Will definitely use it again in the future.

Report a concern   December 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannie Dalmolin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!!!! Prompt, courteous, thorough. Reports are always timely and inspectors are extremely helpful to the clients. Explaining the inspection issues to them and helping them feel comfortable with little things that should be corrected but that are not a "big deal" is very helpful.

Recommended professional work that the inspector feels could be potential problems are always explained to the buyers in a very easy to understand report.

I feel very confident that my clients get the best comprehensive report available and yet they do not scare the client to death or make them feel like the house is going to fall down around them unnecessarily.

I greatly appreciate the TEAM of inspectors. Dale Lockamy is a true professional.

Report a concern   December 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryn Dean HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam Inspections are nice, professional, detailed and THOROUGH! If you want an expert and honest opinion for your home inspection, choose this company! HomeTeam inspects small homes and very large complex homes. They can also email a detailed report with photos and repair advice on the same day of your home inspection. They also answer questions from my clients in the days following an inspection. That is why HomeTeam Inspections are my go to inspectors! - Kathryn Dean (luxuryrealtordfw), Broker Associate, Realtor® for Keller Williams DFW

Report a concern   December 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Roberson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explanations to buyers are clear and concise

Report a concern   December 8, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Caery Lee HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgiable and easy explanation.

Thank you,

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of scheduling and professional service.

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easily scheduled during a holiday week, thorough, lots of pictures and detailed description along with a summary.

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you so much for your flexibility! Always great to work with y’all!

Report a concern   November 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Bishkin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team is the best inspection company i've worked with. They always go above and beyond to explain necessary issues to buyers. I cannot thank Home Team enough for all their awesome work.

Report a concern   November 10, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and good communication

Report a concern   November 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and courteous. Informed and answer client questions with patience!

Report a concern   October 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caryn Frakes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dale and his time are great! Nancy makes the booking process smooth and simple. Inspections can be stressful for buyers but Home Team's Inspection reports are thorough and helpful in allowing my buyer clients to make the best decision on both large and small repair issues. Thank you Dale, Nancy and your Home Team staff for providing my clients with superior quality!

Report a concern   October 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynda Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough, professional. Couldn't have asked for anything else from this team.

Report a concern   October 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Stofer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill and Adam were very thorough in their inspection. They were available for any questions we had and we received our written report in less than 24 hours.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Fry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Was scheduled quickly and was very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Cavanaugh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and easy to understand

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannette Escutia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I think they do the best job, and have the best most detailed reports with quality language.

Report a concern   October 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Stuller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there is a TEAM to inspect. The report always arrives on time the very next morning too! Dale and his team take the time to walk my clients through with as much detail as needed to help them feel comfortable with it all. Nancy is always so helpful with scheduling and questions too! Always a great experience!

Report a concern   October 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome !!!

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Interrante HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Flexibility on Scheduling, on time, thorough and very professional

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and Efficient

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Reeves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dale and Jeremy are fantastic!

Report a concern   September 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Taking the time to discuss in detail all the items on the list of repairs.

Report a concern   September 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks much for completing the property inspection and providing the inspection report in a very timely manner!

Report a concern   September 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very Thorough in everything they do. They explain everything in layman‘s terms. But most of all they explain to my clients any and all repairs and don’t scare the heck out of them.

Report a concern   August 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The delivery of the findings was mindful done in such a way that my buyer was not panicked or overwhelmed!

Report a concern   August 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Force HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent job as always!


Privacy Policy