HomeTeam Inspection Service
PO Box 777
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always happy with the service my clients get and I am equally happy to refer!

Report a concern   July 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Latham HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very impressed with the level of detail given by the multiple teams that were involved with this inspection!

Report a concern   July 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terrie McGuyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The office team is always responsive and professional. Even in this crazy market, they do all they can to accommodate my needs. Each inspector I have worked with have been respectful, informational and take the time to educate me on what they find. They are my go-to team for all my inspections!

Report a concern   July 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

OMG where do I begin. As an agent, who constantly refers HomeTeam to my clients, I am NEVER disappointed and neither are my clients. Thank you to the entire team at HomeTeam Inspection for always being quick to respond to my clients needs. A special THANK YOU to Nancy and Dale for giving the best service, always. We appreciate you guys especially in this crazy 2021 market. You guys are the BEST!!!

Report a concern   July 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dale - you, Nancy and your team are always my top recommendation to my clients! Very thorough and your customer service is #1. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   July 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jerimy did a great job explaining the home’s deficiencies in a non intimidating and easily understandable way. I’ll definitely refer in the future.

Report a concern   June 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caryn Frakes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report layout is top notch. Easy to understand and follow. Inspectors are always knowledge, patient with clients and friendly.

Report a concern   June 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannie Dalmolin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scheduling with Home Team is a Breeze....they are so willing to be "At Your Service". Couldn't ask for a better Team.

Inspectors are very polite, helpful and take time with my clients to explain and always keep in mind that they are nervous so do everything they can to point out what is good as well as anything that might need correcting. They are very fair to BOTH SIDES of the transaction.

I think they "ROCK"

Report a concern   June 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always the best!

Report a concern   June 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Davis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dale and the team are professional and timely with great attention to detail. I also appreciate that he is willing to jump on a follow up call to run through his inspection report. We have used their services for years and will continue to do so. I highly recommend Home Team Inspection Service.

Report a concern   June 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Roberson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone is very thorough but they never scare buyers. Thorough explanations are always provided to buyer.

Report a concern   June 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sophie Tel Diaz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent inspectors with great communication skills. The report is very clear, detailled and with photos. They do a great job!

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Page HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Wonderful experience! HomeTeam is personable, professional, and offers a unique approach to the home inspection process. I am so grateful to use them as a resource for my clients!!

Report a concern   June 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great at explaining the inspection

Report a concern   June 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Haley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam did an awesome job at explaining everything to my client and we’re very thorough. I will definitely use HomeTeam again!

Report a concern   June 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loretta Hamon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team inspectors are wonderful to work with! Very professional and detailed report! Will call them again!

Report a concern   May 25, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought your team did a good job in both assessing the property and answering buyer and realtor questions.

Report a concern   May 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   May 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love Home Team! Always professional, and always explain everything clearly to Buyers.

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate you all! Thank you so much for the great inspection!

Report a concern   May 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by LeeLee Gioia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very easy to talk to and explain everything to the buyers

Report a concern   April 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quickness of report, quantity and quality of pictures.

Report a concern   April 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachelle Hearrell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule - great communication - fair pricing! Thank you!

Report a concern   April 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dale and Jeremy are the best of the best. Thank you for your communication and attentiveness!

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team! Professional, timely, and responsive. Thank you

Report a concern   April 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Sheperd HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable and great to work with.

Report a concern   March 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Ernster HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

accommodating, respectful, helpful, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughly reported

Report a concern   March 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannie Dalmolin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors are TOP KNOTCH....very professional, do a great job explaining the report to clients and never make them feel frightened about the home they have chosen. They are accurate in their findings and point out the necessary items that need attention which gives me, the agent, the confidence to move forward with the hardest part of a contract.....The repair amendment!!!

I never hesitate to ask for repairs the inspectors feel necessary because they are so honest with their reports. They tell clients the degree of need and let them know when something MIGHT be a problem if they don't take care of it.....That is HUGE!!!

Thank you HOME TEAM for being AWESOME Inspectors!!!

Report a concern   February 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and thorough!


Privacy Policy