HomeTeam Inspection Service
3017 Westview Lane
Nampa
ID 83686
United States
  • Phone: (208) 463-7674

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Bullock HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt response

Report a concern   May 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Sommer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and timely. Very much enjoyed working with been and Darrell

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Kohler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My usual inspector was out of town and recommended Benny to me. Even though I was not one of his long time clients he still made an appointment time very quickly. He and his team were friendly, thorough, timely, and knowledgeable. His report was was very professionally written, with great photos. I would highly recommend his services! :)

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They have been good.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben at home team is Responsive quick and thorough. Always my first call when I need an inspection.

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent Noe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is very knowledgeable and gives good explanations about the nature and condition of the various components of the home. He's very proficient and always willing to answer any questions you may have.

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlene Lewis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben Chow and Darly are the best. He has an inferred camera and it shoe so much you cant see for the out side. I love the format of his reports and they do a great job.

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Ferdinand HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always great, professional and fast.
Thank you.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan Esparza HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

excellence great job

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is prompt and Professional

Report a concern   February 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darrell Humphrey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben Choy is one of the best in the business. I really like his professionalism and customer service.

Report a concern   January 26, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jose Campos HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

ok

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny always goes beyond and takes time to explain everything to my Buyers. Everyone is confident about condtion of the home they are buying!

Report a concern   December 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Routhier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything.

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative, gracious interaction with buyers, very thorough.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

it was good. I would like to see more pictures of the outlets that are bad and which rooms they are located in, also not to start talking to buyers until inspection is complete.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

it is very thorough. Also the reports are very well set up and and easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Cordell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector Benny Choy is always professional and friendly. Works efficiently and supplies great insight to the property that's inspected.

Thank you. Steeve Cordell

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek Staples HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was super easy to order the inspection and they were able to do it right away!

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is my favorite inspector. He is thorough, and great with clients.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent Hadley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team inspections provided a very thorough and accurate inspection. They were courteous and professional throughout the whole process. Thank you very much!

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Yancy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are done on time. They are specific, understandable, and come with pictures when something is noteable. One more thing, you don't try to gouge buyers in such a competitive, demanding Market.

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear, concise and accurate, fair to buyer and seller.

Report a concern   March 30, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by David Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very knowledgeable looks for details

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We are very confident of his excellent work and he is very trustworthy!

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben was very punctual and pleasant to work with. He was very detailed in his inspection and he cut the fluff out of the report and it was full of information about this particular home. He educated the buyer on the brands and details of the home, including appliances, location of important features, and HVAC. He detailed any issues and took wonderful, informative photos. A pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is amazing! Referred to me by my buyer, will definitely use him again!!!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Benny's expertise

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

More personal, inspector knows what to look for and interacts very well with the buyers.


Privacy Policy