HomeTeam Inspection Service
3017 Westview Lane
Nampa
ID 83686
United States
  • Phone: (208) 463-7674

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very personable and did a great job explaining things to first time home buyers.

Report a concern   August 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are always well done and on time.

Report a concern   August 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlene Lewis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben and Daryl home team inspections Nampa. He goes above and beyond for my buyers. He is such a great inspector and loves and cares for my clients and for me since he helps and represents me. I would never use anyone else on any of my inspections.

Report a concern   August 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable and honestly care about the client.

Report a concern   July 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Downie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The way Ben and Daryl communicates with the Buyer is unmatched. Letting them know what is of concern but not causing panic.

Report a concern   July 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darrell Humphrey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben Choy is excellent. His reports are very well written, he is both professional and personable, and he has excellent customer relations skills.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Larsen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love working with Ben!

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristie Harris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny is always thorough and very reliable. I would highly recommend Home Team Inspections

Report a concern   June 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Schlomer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is easy to get ahold of, he is on time. A couple of my clients have been in a tight squeeze financially and his prices are very fair and his work is very thorough! Ben has a great outgoing personality and does excellent work. I will recommend him to Sellers and Buyers.

Linda Schlomer Accel Realty Partners

Report a concern   June 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thank you!

Report a concern   May 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys are thorough and friendly and explain things.

Report a concern   March 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication is very important to our shared clients.The Home Team Staff are excellent with this.Very Thorough in explaining the Inspection process and report.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darrell Humphrey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben Choy is one of the best in the business. Very professional and thorough but also excellent customer service. Great job!

Report a concern   February 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Terpstra HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. Turn-around time is timely.

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is always informative and helpful. He takes the time to explain things and lets you know what he sees...good or bad. I feel I can trust his opinion and findings.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Larsen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love working with Ben! He is always professional, timely, and very informative. He is very thorough and I appreciate the time he takes to explain his findings to myself and my clients. Ben is my go-to inspector!

Report a concern   December 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a great job working the the buyer and explaining repairs and potential issues.

Report a concern   November 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly service, fast turnaround time, and report in less than 24 hours. Report was very thorough and definitely helped my clients.

Report a concern   November 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan Esparza HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

great work

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arvid Salisbury HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben Choy and his partner Daryl are top notch. The inspections are complete and accurate, but better than that they take unbelievable care of my clients. They do this by talking to them eye to eye and in terms they understand. They make sure the client truly knows what is going on within the scope of the inspection. Refreshing and so helpful for the consumer. I recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlene Lewis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben and daryl are the best there are. They spend so much time doing the inspection and educating the buyers when they show up. They go out of their way to accommodate the buyers schedule and the agents. Love these two!!!

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Absolutely love working with Ben Choy! He is so patient and has a ton of information to share. He is extremely personable and yet technical. My clients always love him. He responds quickly to text messages and inquiries.

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough and explained the process very well. They were very professional also.

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, easy to work with! Love these guys!

Report a concern   August 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough. Can easily call and ask questions. Love working with Ben.

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arvid Salisbury HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, courteous, and absolutely client centered. With the technical stuff they hit the home run. With the Client and how they explain everything they hit a Grand Slam. Always pleased.

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Terpstra HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Timely turn-around from inspection to receiving report.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Ferdinand HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, fast and completely thorough!

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben and Daryl are the best and I love that they are so thorough and like that they give a great summary at the end and its so easy to read the report.


Privacy Policy