HomeTeam Inspection Service
38 Dana Place
Closter
NJ 07624
United States
  • Phone: (201) 767-2070

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Liked Craig's manner and handling the inspection with the buyer. Wouldn't change anything.

Report a concern   March 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hi Craig,
You were very thorough and made it very easy for my future homebuyer's to understand what was going on.
Hope to see you soon.

Report a concern   March 18, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and profesional

Report a concern   March 18, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your services are courteous, punctual & thorough...For me its the home team advantage! Thank you for a great service.

Rick Last name removed
Terrie O'Connor Realtors

Report a concern   October 28, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Sharf was very accomodating to our need for a quick inspection and was very thorough, giving my clients good advise regarding areas of concern. They had confidence in their purchase because of this inspection and areas of need being fixed. I liked that he was positive and informative. I've used him with a previous client as well 2 years ago and they were very happy.

Report a concern   October 23, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

everything

Report a concern   October 22, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

1. pest inspection by certified company
2. Offering the time to clients for questions

Report a concern   October 22, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, caring,great follow through

Report a concern   October 22, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Sharf is totally reliable, honest, doesn't create a panic when an inspection item is noted, and explains things clearly and understandably... I just am sold on his level of knowledge and professionism.

Report a concern   July 18, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is most important that we know the inspector and respect his knowledge. Our office has used Craig Scharf for years, he
is truthful and knowledgable and puts the customer at ease explaining issues clearly.
Recently Craig reccommed Arscenio Pino in Rockland County, we had a good inspection once again. The inspector was
very knowledable and the customer had confidence in his knowledge.

Report a concern   July 18, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, good recommendations to the buyer without being an alarmist!

Only reason didn't givea 10 was the fee. Some customers might bawlk.

Report a concern   May 7, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you are able to make the Purchaser aware of items that need attention in a home without making them ino a major
problem.

Report a concern   May 5, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are fair and try not to alarm the buyer

Report a concern   April 30, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

smart, courteous, efficient, thorough, non-alarming, - just informing

want more?


Privacy Policy