HomeTeam Inspection Service
38 Dana Place
Closter
NJ 07624
United States
  • Phone: (201) 767-2070

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Takach HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I HAVE BEEN A REALTOR FOR OVER 25 YEARS AND HAVE WORKED WITH MANY INSPECTORS. THE HOME TEAM IS MY 1ST RECOMMENDATION TO ALL. THEY ARE ACCOMMODATING, PROMPT, CONCISE, EFFICIENT, THOROUGH, INFORMATIVE, EDUCATED ON ALL ASPECTS OF A HOME AND AS AN ADDED BONUS COORDINATE WITH OTHER INSPECTORS TO COMPLETE THE JOB. THEY PROVIDE A REPORT QUICKLY AND THEY REALLY LISTEN TO BOTH THE BUYER AND REALTOR, NOT JUST SKIMMING OVER CONCERNS, BUT ACTUALLY ADDRESSING THEM. LINDA TAKACH TERRIE OCONNOR REALTORS SADDLE RIVER, NJ

Report a concern   June 23, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very detailed and thorough

Report a concern   June 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is very knowledgeable,interesting and a wonderful teacher. He explains well to all age groups and doesn't mind people following him around, He's not an alarmist and genuinely seems to enjoy his work. I used him twice recently and all parties were very happy with his inspection. He sends the report to all parties involved and gets the radonresults back quickly too
He's a pro. Name removed, ReMax

Report a concern   May 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig very thorough. He explains positive and negatives to buyers.

Report a concern   May 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal service

Report a concern   May 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt,efficient,and careful not to scare the buyer when delivering a report.

Report a concern   April 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick, friendly and knowledgable inspector. Repost also came quickly.

Report a concern   March 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Soci Kayserian HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phone calls always answered or promptly returned. Appointments requested always prompt and given within reasonable timeframe. Inspection reports sent out within several days of inspection and very thorough.

Report a concern   March 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for your detailed professional service !

Report a concern   March 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   February 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection is comprehensive and explained well. When issues arise, as they always will, they are explained fairly without alarm, and importantly with potential remedy. The inspector is also available for a revisit or a telephone call after the inspection which is reassuring, especially to a new homeowner. The report is easily understandable and thorough.

Report a concern   November 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Stravinski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You know that I appreciate your knowledge and levelheadedness (is that a word?).
If there is a problem, you explain how it can be remedied and you take my buyers
through the house and give them an education as well, on how to maintain and run
a home, great for first time buyers.

Report a concern   September 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Cohen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Smart, professional, dependable!

Report a concern   August 9, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Peter Szwed HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were on time...your report came quickly...you do your job efficiently, and tell the buyer the truth without scaring them...your report is written in common sense easy to understand language, which a non builder or attorney can understand...you explain how the the mechanicals work, what thi life expectancy is and how to maintain.

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The personal "Touch" combined with the professionalism and the manner in which everything was explained to my clients, the buyers and me.

Report a concern   July 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and courteous service. Always on time and answers all questions.

Report a concern   April 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have found Craig to be very throrough and patient with the buyers as they sometime go through thier first home. sometime. having come from an apartment, many buyers will have no idea how most of the ie, heating, ac/ systems work, electrical systems, etc.

Report a concern   March 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism.

Report a concern   February 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional

Report a concern   February 6, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fair evaluation of home. . you did not spook the buyer.
Speediness of report

Report a concern   January 10, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, prefessional and personable.

Report a concern   December 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very precise, professional and fast. I like that you employ other professional
to inspect specialty items, like pools, septic, etc., which save the client and the realtor
a lot of time.

Report a concern   December 15, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely inspection appointment, thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 13, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reasonable approach to talking to my clients. In particular I commend Craig Sharf.

Report a concern   October 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always prompt, thorough, and very helpful in explaining things to the client. You always make the client feel at ease with their purchase, which makes for a happy camper.
Thank you!

Report a concern   October 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

EVERYTHING,ESPECIALLY CRAIG!!!!!!!!!!
HANDSOME,SMART ADORABLE

Report a concern   September 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector I have used Craig Sharf is thorough unbiased professional and a great representative of Home Team.

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both Derek A. and Scott L. thought you were very thorough.

Report a concern   March 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Liked Craig's manner and handling the inspection with the buyer. Wouldn't change anything.

Report a concern   March 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hi Craig,
You were very thorough and made it very easy for my future homebuyer's to understand what was going on.
Hope to see you soon.


Privacy Policy