HomeTeam Inspection Service
38 Dana Place
Closter
NJ 07624
United States
  • Phone: (201) 767-2070

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Bangash HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig does a thorough inspection and communicates his findings to the buyers in a way in which they understand what is needed to care for their new home

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Paterno HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, not an alarmist and immediate responses to any questions from the agent or the buyer.

Report a concern   July 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Serina Lancia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients are always pleased with Craig Sharf's services. He is very thorough and is very patient explaining his inspection to his clients.

Report a concern   June 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roseann Heffernan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and a pleasure to work with. I like that I can schedule appointments on the weekends and that you have a team of inspectors working with you to cover all aspects of a home inspection. Everything needed is under one roof.
I refer your services all the time to other agents and home buyers.

Report a concern   June 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are knowledgeable and professional in every way. I have had the pleasure of working with you for many years and never disappointed.

Report a concern   May 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ian Jum HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a great job of explaining issues in a way the average person can understand.

Report a concern   May 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olinda Sturm HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always tell my clients that u r thorough, knowledgeable & easy to talk to. Buyers need a pro who can explain issues without being an alarmist. Thx for ur support in my efforts. Thx
Olinda KW

Report a concern   April 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Siegel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough! Craig was great!

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

working with Craig for my clients'inspections has always gone smoothly. I trust what he says about their future home. He never gets annoyed with questions. I even call him whenI have to ask a question about any house and he always takes the time to listen and give me his advice. I had Craig inspect my childrens'homes. Craig tells the buyers about the issues in the house but not in an alarming way. I would definitely recommend Home Team to a friend or a business associate.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the inspector Craig was great....thorough and informative. Getting the reminder of our inspection date and time via e-mail was helpful.

Report a concern   March 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. Did your job. Thorough.

Report a concern   March 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Kinney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is very friendly and knows everything there is to know about houses. If he does not have the information, he will admit it and get it for you. He is always on time, and does not disappoint you with deadlines.

Report a concern   March 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly . On time .. Very thorough ..

Report a concern   March 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara "Bobbi" Santise HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is very professional, thorough, competent and relates well to the customer. He has a very genuine nature and I am always confident of his services when I refer him to clients.

Report a concern   March 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Kijowski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am impressed with the thoroughness of Craig Sharf. He is a true professional and takes the time to explain any and all issues to clients in non-alarming yet understandable way. He also provides a very specific report.

Report a concern   February 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

having a separate pest company do the inspection.

Report a concern   February 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and dealt well with first Ike home buyers

Report a concern   February 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Responsive,thorough,pleasant and professional.

Report a concern   February 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, curteous and made appropriate suggestions.

Report a concern   January 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Sharf

Report a concern   January 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is very patient in explaining everything, especially to new buyers.

Report a concern   December 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Golden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

showed up early. went above and beyond the scope of his services

Report a concern   December 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Shecter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable and educates the client

Report a concern   December 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was great. Thorough but not an alarmist

Report a concern   December 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kurt Hedden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt response time. Excellent knowledge. Professional service.

Report a concern   November 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked Craig Sharf. He was a friendly and knowledgable person.

Report a concern   November 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, thorough.

Report a concern   October 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry Bettinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge and expertise and support

Report a concern   September 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Cohen-Weidman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is always professional and a great communicator.

Report a concern   September 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Geraldine D'Andrea HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been recommending Craig Sharff for years. He know his business.
And never alarms his clients. Thank you for always satisfying my clients
Gerry D'andrea
Prominent prop Sotheby's
Phone number removed


Privacy Policy