HomeTeam Inspection Service
38 Dana Place
Closter
NJ 07624
United States
  • Phone: (201) 767-2070

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ian Jum HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a great job of explaining issues in a way the average person can understand.

Report a concern   May 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olinda Sturm HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always tell my clients that u r thorough, knowledgeable & easy to talk to. Buyers need a pro who can explain issues without being an alarmist. Thx for ur support in my efforts. Thx
Olinda KW

Report a concern   April 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Siegel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough! Craig was great!

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

working with Craig for my clients'inspections has always gone smoothly. I trust what he says about their future home. He never gets annoyed with questions. I even call him whenI have to ask a question about any house and he always takes the time to listen and give me his advice. I had Craig inspect my childrens'homes. Craig tells the buyers about the issues in the house but not in an alarming way. I would definitely recommend Home Team to a friend or a business associate.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the inspector Craig was great....thorough and informative. Getting the reminder of our inspection date and time via e-mail was helpful.

Report a concern   March 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. Did your job. Thorough.

Report a concern   March 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Kinney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is very friendly and knows everything there is to know about houses. If he does not have the information, he will admit it and get it for you. He is always on time, and does not disappoint you with deadlines.

Report a concern   March 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly . On time .. Very thorough ..

Report a concern   March 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara "Bobbi" Santise HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is very professional, thorough, competent and relates well to the customer. He has a very genuine nature and I am always confident of his services when I refer him to clients.

Report a concern   March 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Kijowski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am impressed with the thoroughness of Craig Sharf. He is a true professional and takes the time to explain any and all issues to clients in non-alarming yet understandable way. He also provides a very specific report.

Report a concern   February 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

having a separate pest company do the inspection.

Report a concern   February 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and dealt well with first Ike home buyers

Report a concern   February 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Responsive,thorough,pleasant and professional.

Report a concern   February 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, curteous and made appropriate suggestions.

Report a concern   January 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Sharf

Report a concern   January 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is very patient in explaining everything, especially to new buyers.

Report a concern   December 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Golden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

showed up early. went above and beyond the scope of his services

Report a concern   December 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Shecter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable and educates the client

Report a concern   December 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was great. Thorough but not an alarmist

Report a concern   December 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kurt Hedden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt response time. Excellent knowledge. Professional service.

Report a concern   November 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked Craig Sharf. He was a friendly and knowledgable person.

Report a concern   November 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, thorough.

Report a concern   October 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry Bettinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge and expertise and support

Report a concern   September 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Cohen-Weidman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is always professional and a great communicator.

Report a concern   September 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Geraldine D'Andrea HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been recommending Craig Sharff for years. He know his business.
And never alarms his clients. Thank you for always satisfying my clients
Gerry D'andrea
Prominent prop Sotheby's
Phone number removed

Report a concern   July 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosemarie Caramanno HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and provided us with a quick and detailed report!

Report a concern   July 23, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick; efficient; friendly; thorough

Report a concern   July 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Takach HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I HAVE BEEN A REALTOR FOR OVER 25 YEARS AND HAVE WORKED WITH MANY INSPECTORS. THE HOME TEAM IS MY 1ST RECOMMENDATION TO ALL. THEY ARE ACCOMMODATING, PROMPT, CONCISE, EFFICIENT, THOROUGH, INFORMATIVE, EDUCATED ON ALL ASPECTS OF A HOME AND AS AN ADDED BONUS COORDINATE WITH OTHER INSPECTORS TO COMPLETE THE JOB. THEY PROVIDE A REPORT QUICKLY AND THEY REALLY LISTEN TO BOTH THE BUYER AND REALTOR, NOT JUST SKIMMING OVER CONCERNS, BUT ACTUALLY ADDRESSING THEM. LINDA TAKACH TERRIE OCONNOR REALTORS SADDLE RIVER, NJ

Report a concern   June 23, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very detailed and thorough

Report a concern   June 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is very knowledgeable,interesting and a wonderful teacher. He explains well to all age groups and doesn't mind people following him around, He's not an alarmist and genuinely seems to enjoy his work. I used him twice recently and all parties were very happy with his inspection. He sends the report to all parties involved and gets the radonresults back quickly too
He's a pro. Name removed, ReMax


Privacy Policy