HomeTeam Inspection Service
38 Dana Place
Closter
NJ 07624
United States
  • Phone: (201) 767-2070

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Marks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is always thorough, informative and not alarmist! A great partner for any realtor...

Report a concern   February 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Peck HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the time spent explaining to the buyer not only what "issues" the home may have, but also thoroughly explaining how all of the units in the home work and how to keep them well maintained. The biggest reason I love working with Craig is that he protects the buyer from inheriting any major problems, while still not "killing the deal" by scaring new homeowners. He makes sure to explain that this is a used house and it is normal to have some wear and tear that needs to be addressed!

Report a concern   December 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Molly Kissel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Through and non alarmist. I find some inspectors to be over zealous, scaring buyers over things that may need to be done at some point (welcome to home ownership) verses real issues relating to structural defects, environmental and safety issues.

Report a concern   November 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was very good, taking the time to explain maintenance details to my first time home buyers.

Report a concern   November 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nena Colligan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely (on time and length of time it takes). Not alarmists - thorough, so they have my buyer's backs without scaring them about the reality of owning a home! :-)Fair, reasonably priced. happy when Craig is there for my buyer or the seller!

Report a concern   November 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very patient with my buyer who is buying their first home. Explained everything and responded back to any calls. Reports received very promptly

Report a concern   October 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

well done

Report a concern   October 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Silvio Marini HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional,extremely informative with clients,& fair price!

Report a concern   October 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Lops HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that Craig isn't an alarmist! I also feel like he spends an appropriate amount of time doing what he needs to do.

Report a concern   September 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marie Petikas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, truthful, not an alarmist, good attitude.

Report a concern   September 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is very thorough.

Report a concern   September 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, easy, descriptive, informative and educative.

Report a concern   July 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is professional, knows what he is doing, is not an alarmist just informs the buyer on the facts, just a really got inspector!!!

Report a concern   June 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Ponchak HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is very professional and thorough and does not alarm the Buyers while at the same time telling them the info that they need to know.

Report a concern   June 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Specifically Craig Sharf!

Report a concern   June 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by MaryLee Mullins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig does a thorough inspection and explains things very well.

Report a concern   May 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Working closely with buyer and offering guidance and suggestions in maintaiyng the unit.

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Positive Attitude

Report a concern   April 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and knowledgable inspector Craig Sharf

Report a concern   April 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report is detailed and professional. Craig is a knowledgeable, personable inspector. I typically don't recommend home inspectors to my clients but would be very comfortable recommending Craig to other realtors.

Report a concern   March 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was down to earth, objective, not coming with an agenda to find as many things as he could wrong with the place, to seek concessions for the buyer. He was just objective and straight forward.

Report a concern   March 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The reports were easy to understand. The inspector was also easy to schedule.

Report a concern   February 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meg Young HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is great - thorough and honest

Report a concern   January 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Sharf

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is very thorough and explains everything to me client making it very easy to understand.

Report a concern   December 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector had a lot of knowledge to share but was not an alarmist which is very nice when dealing with first time home buyers.

Report a concern   November 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough

Report a concern   October 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector does not scare the potential buyer with problems of the property

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Bangash HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig does a thorough inspection and communicates his findings to the buyers in a way in which they understand what is needed to care for their new home

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Paterno HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, not an alarmist and immediate responses to any questions from the agent or the buyer.


Privacy Policy