HomeTeam Inspection Service
38 Dana Place
Closter
NJ 07624
United States
  • Phone: (201) 767-2070

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and prompt

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed to be very complete. Good explanations of equipment and structure etc. Our questions were answered with patience. Felt confident with the inspection and results.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The time Craig Sharf, the inspector, takes with each and every client. He is THE BEST! He puts them at ease but doesn't hesitate to point out things that are important. Very knowledgeable and just darn good at what he does. We love Craig and wish we would have known him when we purchased our home!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Factual, non-alarming, great communication with buyer

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual and explained everything very clearly to buyer

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ila Kasofsky HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection was thorough and you were patient and engaging with the buyer.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is very personable and does a great job!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Collins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have a chance to win a free vacation...

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Kreindel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is responsive and thoroughly explains all aspects of the home and systems to the buyer.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig explains things easily and is very thorough. He is not an alarmist but focuses on the important findings.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Bronfeld HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough, my buyer loved it that the inspector took his time to explain how everything worked. All findings were directly to the point, and presented with precise recommendations and in a positive way. I always had a good experience with HomeTeam, and was not disappointed this time either.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and reliable.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia E. Mills HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was thorough and confident in his findings. He conducted his inspection in an unbiased manner and explained any defects in the home without being inflamatory.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Kim HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Emily Kim, realtor

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is always very thorough and he explains to the buyers how to maintain there homes after closing.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A thorough knowledgable inspection that brings attention to areas of concern without panicking a buyer

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anissa Massad HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and friendliness. Professionalism. The inspector was not alarming. He made sure to check everything and if a space was not cleared for inspection, he'd come back to re-inspect it.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoriugh inspection.
Very clear communication to client.

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Sharf is extremely, knowledgeable,professional and a pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was extremely informative and I look forward to working with him in the future.

Report a concern   May 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

he informs people very well!

Report a concern   April 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Paun HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the fact that I was able to receive this report in a pdf format. This makes it very easy to distribute the report to all parties involved.

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Jansson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very concise and clear. Craig is thorough and easy to be around

Report a concern   April 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Fernandes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, but not an alarmist.

Report a concern   April 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colin Somerville HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough, complete & accurate inspections.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspector,explains everything to the clients and very professional

Report a concern   March 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Not alarmist. Matter of fact and timely.

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It's always a pleasure working with Craig Scharf at Home Team. The inspection is perfoemed in a very professional way and very informant.

Report a concern   March 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Heard from my buyer saying that Graig was very helpful during the whole inspection.

Report a concern   March 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miriam Finkel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig you are very professional!!


Privacy Policy