HomeTeam
38 Dana Place
Closter
NJ 07624
United States
  • Phone: (201) 767-2070

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Dolan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional service done in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients feel that they have a critical eye as well as guidance for their future stewardship.

Report a concern   March 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Nacht HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig's years of experience translates into a casual lesson for the buyer about home maintenance while he looks out for and explains potential problems and suggests possible solutions. I always learn something when accompanying my buyers during a home inspection with Craig ... I always recommend him.

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional and thorough.. always reachable and reliable!! Thanks Craig!!

Report a concern   March 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig the inspector is very thorough and takes the time to explain the process each step of the way

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative. Quick reports and easy to understand

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Super professional, knowledgeable and courteous.
The report was well written and was deliver sokner than anticipated. I would definitely recommend Craig!

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is thorough and knowledgeable, and does a great job informing buyers of what to look out for and prepare for in the owning of a home.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but not alarming.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is great! Very good Inspector.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, and professional.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is very thorough and works well with his clients. He's a true professional.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is thorough, explains thing & is not an alarmest.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent timely work!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I think Craig Sharf is very thorough and professional. Plus he's a nice guy and makes the inspection fun. He has, over the years, truly helped my buyer clients.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fern Malka HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig conducts a very thorough and detailed inspection. I appreciate that he is able to submit the report in a very timely manner.
He is a pleasure to deal with

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and prompt

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed to be very complete. Good explanations of equipment and structure etc. Our questions were answered with patience. Felt confident with the inspection and results.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The time Craig Sharf, the inspector, takes with each and every client. He is THE BEST! He puts them at ease but doesn't hesitate to point out things that are important. Very knowledgeable and just darn good at what he does. We love Craig and wish we would have known him when we purchased our home!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Factual, non-alarming, great communication with buyer

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual and explained everything very clearly to buyer

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ila Kasofsky HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection was thorough and you were patient and engaging with the buyer.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is very personable and does a great job!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Collins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have a chance to win a free vacation...

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Kreindel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is responsive and thoroughly explains all aspects of the home and systems to the buyer.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig explains things easily and is very thorough. He is not an alarmist but focuses on the important findings.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Bronfeld HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough, my buyer loved it that the inspector took his time to explain how everything worked. All findings were directly to the point, and presented with precise recommendations and in a positive way. I always had a good experience with HomeTeam, and was not disappointed this time either.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and reliable.


Privacy Policy