HomeTeam Inspection Service
38 Dana Place
Closter
NJ 07624
United States
  • Phone: (201) 767-2070

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and educates the buyers.

Report a concern   July 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stefanie Levin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was extremely pleased with the inspection performed by Craig Sharf. He was
prompt, reliable and very personable. I thought that he was very thorough in his
viewing of the entire townhome. He explained and educated my clients through
the entire process.
The report that he sent was very informative and included many photos to
document his findings.
I would certainly recommend him for a professional home inspection.
My clients were very satisfied, as well.

Report a concern   July 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miriam Finkel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how though you are and brilliant!!

Report a concern   June 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eitan Karni HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, Customer oriented. The inspector took his time to explain and show every issue - good or bad.

Report a concern   June 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   June 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorraine Montalbano HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Does a through inspection with out alarming the prospective buyers. Makes sure they understand what needs to be done now and in the future to preserve their homes value.

Report a concern   June 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anat Eisenberg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Responsiveness and professionalism

Report a concern   June 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Fung HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was done promptly, thoroughly and in a very professional manner. Craig answered all of my clients questions and concerns.

Report a concern   June 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is very thorough!

Report a concern   May 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough! Explain issues in simple terms so very easy to understand.

Very professional too !!!

Report a concern   May 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colin Somerville HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough & information inspection. Highly recommended for years!

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen C. Sgambati HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable inspector who provides very thorough inspections while relaying information calmly to buyers.

Report a concern   April 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent thorough inspections every time

Report a concern   March 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig does a thorough inspection. He explains things well to the buyer and helps them understand what is important.

Report a concern   March 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelly Gdanski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Best company to work with. Craig is the absolute best!

Report a concern   February 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough !
Thank you

Report a concern   January 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colin Somerville HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative & thorough
Highly recommend

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   January 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam J Bachner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig and his team saved my clients from making a $1 million mistake. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   November 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was satisfied with Craig's thoroughness and explanations and as an agent I appreciate his responsiveness and quick turnaround time.

Report a concern   November 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig's the BEST and that is it!

Report a concern   October 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helen Katz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communicates efficiently and effectively with his clients and realtors. Very knowledgeable, responsible and has referrals for work if requested.

Report a concern   October 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Abergel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for a great inspection.

Report a concern   August 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Zabinski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is knowledgeable, thorough, and explains things so they are easy to understand. He is well organized before the inspection, making sure there will be no hindrances to getting the inspection done, and delivers his report quickly afterwards.

Report a concern   August 26, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Maureen C. Sgambati HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is very thorough and quite knowledgeable. He also explains things clearly.

Report a concern   July 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helen Katz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to explain all to his clients and others who are present. Offers alternatives and referrals if wanted. Inspection reports are sent within 48 hours. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Scharf, he is an excellent Home Inspector and very well liked!

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeri Green HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is the BEST!!

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colin Somerville HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, actually early. Extremely thorough.
Right on with determining what’s Major or not. Trusted 100% & great report to the point with no fluff added on to make a 40 page report that doesn’t say anything.
Highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Shiffman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Sharf is thorough and his reports are clear and detailed.


Privacy Policy