HomeTeam Inspection Service
38 Dana Place
Closter
NJ 07624
United States
  • Phone: (201) 767-2070

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent thorough inspections every time

Report a concern   March 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig does a thorough inspection. He explains things well to the buyer and helps them understand what is important.

Report a concern   March 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelly Gdanski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Best company to work with. Craig is the absolute best!

Report a concern   February 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough !
Thank you

Report a concern   January 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colin Somerville HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative & thorough
Highly recommend

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   January 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam J Bachner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig and his team saved my clients from making a $1 million mistake. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   November 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was satisfied with Craig's thoroughness and explanations and as an agent I appreciate his responsiveness and quick turnaround time.

Report a concern   November 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig's the BEST and that is it!

Report a concern   October 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helen Katz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communicates efficiently and effectively with his clients and realtors. Very knowledgeable, responsible and has referrals for work if requested.

Report a concern   October 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Abergel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for a great inspection.

Report a concern   August 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Zabinski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is knowledgeable, thorough, and explains things so they are easy to understand. He is well organized before the inspection, making sure there will be no hindrances to getting the inspection done, and delivers his report quickly afterwards.

Report a concern   August 26, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Maureen C. Sgambati HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is very thorough and quite knowledgeable. He also explains things clearly.

Report a concern   July 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helen Katz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to explain all to his clients and others who are present. Offers alternatives and referrals if wanted. Inspection reports are sent within 48 hours. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Scharf, he is an excellent Home Inspector and very well liked!

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeri Green HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is the BEST!!

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colin Somerville HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, actually early. Extremely thorough.
Right on with determining what’s Major or not. Trusted 100% & great report to the point with no fluff added on to make a 40 page report that doesn’t say anything.
Highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Shiffman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Sharf is thorough and his reports are clear and detailed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Weismann HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been recommending Craig Sharf for years. His thoroughness and professionalism are outstanding. Additionally the reports he sends out with full documentation including excellent photos are excellent.

Report a concern   May 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ira Goodman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was ontime, efficient, and helpful to my buyer. He was careful, and safe with regard to all the new COVID regulations! He was not a deal breaker like other inspectors that I have worked with. Information, important details were shared, with no alarming attitude! Great work.

Report a concern   May 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Igor Beyder HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome job as always!

Report a concern   May 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Kamvosoulis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer Service

Report a concern   March 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Slava Zborovsky HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always my clients felt very informed and had peace of mind knowing they are getting a great home..

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is very knowledgeable and always makes a buyer feel at ease during the inspection process.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks as always Craig for your professionalism & great work!

Report a concern   March 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvia Abdelsalam HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I LIKE THE CONCERN FOR MY CLIENTS AND THE DETAILED, COMPREHENSIVE SUMMARY.
It is important to give information; but to not alarm people as well. Craig gives a good balance so that my clients can make informed and intelligent decisions about the home buying process!
I recommend him highly and will use him again!

Thank you!
Sylvia Abdelsalam
Keller Wiliams Village Square Realty
Ridgewood, MJ

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fern Malka HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been recommending Craig Scharf for many, many years. He is very thorough, very detail oriented, and takes all the time a client needs to explain the systems and how they work.

He is wonderful for a 1st time buyer, and is equally as thorough for an experienced investor.

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough yet not an alarmist!

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is thorough and informative!

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anat Patishi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was great, he patiently explain me everything, walked me through all the issues and also pointed out the good things. I felt that I’m in good hands. I would definitely book him again and highly recommend using his services!


Privacy Policy