HomeTeam Inspection Service
38 Dana Place
Closter
NJ 07624
United States
  • Phone: (201) 767-2070

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fern Malka HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have worked with Craig Scharf, for many years. I truly appreciate his professionalism, expertise and patience in sharing his knowledge with the home buyers.
I highly recommend Craig, to inspect any and all of your properties.

Fern Malka
Royal Realty Services LLC

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Ortiz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very easy to read and explain to clientelle

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeri Green HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent! Thorough informative and professional 🏡🏡

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We felt that the inspection was very thorough and professionally done. We will use you again in the future and recommend you to friends and business associates.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent inspection . Very thorough yet not to create panic for the buyer's

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loretta Bayarski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is always prompt and thorough
Our customers, as well as ourselves, are always happy with his
presentation and explanations of his inspections.
He answers any questions honestly but without alarm.

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, detail oriented.

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You're thorough, professional and explain what the problems are to the buyer.

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A very thorough and fair inspection.

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Braithwaite HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig. He's excellent.

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is always very knowledgeable and very professional.

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Day HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Sharf is extremely knowledgeable, professional, timely and a complete pleasure to work with. Craig is always very thorough and detailed, taking as much time as necessary to properly inspect and explain the house top top to bottom to the buyer. He carefully brings attention where needed, yet is not an alarmist, and provides various scenarios and suggestions for next steps. Craig has many years experience to draw from as well as an extensive network of licensed professionals to rely upon when needed. I would highly recommend Craig for your I spection needs.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anat Eisenberg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hands on pleasant inspector
Not an alarmist
Excellent service

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Sharf was our inspector. He was totally accurate, came exactly on time, had the other inspectors come on time as well and was efficient, answered all questions for my buyers and Yes I would recommend him again over and over

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rami Rosen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

been working with craig for years - he is great

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

YOu explain everything thoroughly to the buyers

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Dolan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional service done in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients feel that they have a critical eye as well as guidance for their future stewardship.

Report a concern   March 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Nacht HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig's years of experience translates into a casual lesson for the buyer about home maintenance while he looks out for and explains potential problems and suggests possible solutions. I always learn something when accompanying my buyers during a home inspection with Craig ... I always recommend him.

Report a concern   March 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig the inspector is very thorough and takes the time to explain the process each step of the way

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is thorough and knowledgeable, and does a great job informing buyers of what to look out for and prepare for in the owning of a home.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but not alarming.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is great! Very good Inspector.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, and professional.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is very thorough and works well with his clients. He's a true professional.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is thorough, explains thing & is not an alarmest.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent timely work!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I think Craig Sharf is very thorough and professional. Plus he's a nice guy and makes the inspection fun. He has, over the years, truly helped my buyer clients.


Privacy Policy