HomeTeam Inspection Service
38 Dana Place
Closter
NJ 07624
United States
  • Phone: (201) 767-2070

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Zabinski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is knowledgeable, thorough, and explains things so they are easy to understand. He is well organized before the inspection, making sure there will be no hindrances to getting the inspection done, and delivers his report quickly afterwards.

Report a concern   August 26, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Maureen C. Sgambati HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is very thorough and quite knowledgeable. He also explains things clearly.

Report a concern   July 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helen Katz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to explain all to his clients and others who are present. Offers alternatives and referrals if wanted. Inspection reports are sent within 48 hours. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Scharf, he is an excellent Home Inspector and very well liked!

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeri Green HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is the BEST!!

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colin Somerville HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, actually early. Extremely thorough.
Right on with determining what’s Major or not. Trusted 100% & great report to the point with no fluff added on to make a 40 page report that doesn’t say anything.
Highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Shiffman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Sharf is thorough and his reports are clear and detailed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Weismann HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been recommending Craig Sharf for years. His thoroughness and professionalism are outstanding. Additionally the reports he sends out with full documentation including excellent photos are excellent.

Report a concern   May 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ira Goodman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was ontime, efficient, and helpful to my buyer. He was careful, and safe with regard to all the new COVID regulations! He was not a deal breaker like other inspectors that I have worked with. Information, important details were shared, with no alarming attitude! Great work.

Report a concern   May 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Igor Beyder HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome job as always!

Report a concern   May 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Kamvosoulis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer Service

Report a concern   March 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Slava Zborovsky HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always my clients felt very informed and had peace of mind knowing they are getting a great home..

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is very knowledgeable and always makes a buyer feel at ease during the inspection process.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks as always Craig for your professionalism & great work!

Report a concern   March 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvia Abdelsalam HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I LIKE THE CONCERN FOR MY CLIENTS AND THE DETAILED, COMPREHENSIVE SUMMARY.
It is important to give information; but to not alarm people as well. Craig gives a good balance so that my clients can make informed and intelligent decisions about the home buying process!
I recommend him highly and will use him again!

Thank you!
Sylvia Abdelsalam
Keller Wiliams Village Square Realty
Ridgewood, MJ

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fern Malka HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been recommending Craig Scharf for many, many years. He is very thorough, very detail oriented, and takes all the time a client needs to explain the systems and how they work.

He is wonderful for a 1st time buyer, and is equally as thorough for an experienced investor.

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough yet not an alarmist!

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is thorough and informative!

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anat Patishi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was great, he patiently explain me everything, walked me through all the issues and also pointed out the good things. I felt that I’m in good hands. I would definitely book him again and highly recommend using his services!

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig always does a thorough job and his buyers are always satisfied with his inspections. He is very personable and is not alarming if he does find a problem. He explains the inspection every step of the way. I highly recommend Craig!

Report a concern   November 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mimma Andriuolo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are very thorough and explained in an easy way to understand.

Very professional and always encourages questions.

Available on Saturdays too !

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is professional, informative and non alarmist.

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colin Somerville HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and complete. Not only inspecting but helping the buyer with fundamental home ownership tips for the future. Top notch service!

Report a concern   September 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeri Green HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything..

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Christine Odell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Sharf is very thorough and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, not alarming and always educating clients.

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Foffie Christodoulou HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and detailed. Everything is explained which give comfort to the hone buyer.

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colin Somerville HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough & vey compressive. Takes time to explain all aspects of the inspection.
Have used Craig for my homes & always 100% satisfied!

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Through and knowledgeable. Teaching along the way.

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, honest, informative, If I was buying a house, I would use Craig for my home inspector


Privacy Policy