HomeTeam
38 Dana Place
Closter
NJ 07624
United States
  • Phone: (201) 767-2070

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam

Craig the inspector is very thorough and takes the time to explain the process each step of the way

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam

Very thorough and informative. Quick reports and easy to understand

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam

Super professional, knowledgeable and courteous.
The report was well written and was deliver sokner than anticipated. I would definitely recommend Craig!

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam

Craig is thorough and knowledgeable, and does a great job informing buyers of what to look out for and prepare for in the owning of a home.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam

Thorough but not alarming.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam

Craig is great! Very good Inspector.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam

Very knowledgeable, and professional.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. HomeTeam

Craig is very thorough and works well with his clients. He's a true professional.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam

Craig is thorough, explains thing & is not an alarmest.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam

Excellent timely work!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam

I think Craig Sharf is very thorough and professional. Plus he's a nice guy and makes the inspection fun. He has, over the years, truly helped my buyer clients.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam

Thorough inspections

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fern Malka HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig conducts a very thorough and detailed inspection. I appreciate that he is able to submit the report in a very timely manner.
He is a pleasure to deal with

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and prompt

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed to be very complete. Good explanations of equipment and structure etc. Our questions were answered with patience. Felt confident with the inspection and results.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The time Craig Sharf, the inspector, takes with each and every client. He is THE BEST! He puts them at ease but doesn't hesitate to point out things that are important. Very knowledgeable and just darn good at what he does. We love Craig and wish we would have known him when we purchased our home!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Factual, non-alarming, great communication with buyer

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marjorie Yaffee HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is a star-- he manages to stay on task and provides everyone with a great education about the subject property. It's always a great experience.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual and explained everything very clearly to buyer

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ila Kasofsky HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection was thorough and you were patient and engaging with the buyer.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is very personable and does a great job!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Collins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have a chance to win a free vacation...

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Kreindel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is responsive and thoroughly explains all aspects of the home and systems to the buyer.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig explains things easily and is very thorough. He is not an alarmist but focuses on the important findings.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Bronfeld HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough, my buyer loved it that the inspector took his time to explain how everything worked. All findings were directly to the point, and presented with precise recommendations and in a positive way. I always had a good experience with HomeTeam, and was not disappointed this time either.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and reliable.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia E. Mills HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was thorough and confident in his findings. He conducted his inspection in an unbiased manner and explained any defects in the home without being inflamatory.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Kim HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Emily Kim, realtor

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is always very thorough and he explains to the buyers how to maintain there homes after closing.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A thorough knowledgable inspection that brings attention to areas of concern without panicking a buyer


Privacy Policy