HomeTeam Inspection Service
4360 Thompson Parkway
Johnston
CO 80534
United States
  • Phone: (970) 215-5995

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Wiehagen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the prompt service and the courteous manner which Dan Hintz treated my clients and me.

Report a concern   September 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan is extremely knowledgable and able to communicate effectively with the buyer.

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer service

Report a concern   July 14, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Laura Gippert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HVAC contractor in addition to general inspector adds value over other inspection companies.

Report a concern   June 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate that you bring a licensed HVAC person with you. I always appreciate the respect that you show the seller, buyer and the seller's home.

Report a concern   June 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable and great service. Thank you for fitting my buyer into your schedule.

Report a concern   June 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love Dan Hintz. He's the best with buyers

Report a concern   April 30, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

efficient and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, short lead time. Additional furnace inspection. Objective reporting. Good rapport with and orientation for buyers.

Report a concern   April 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Dan and Jeff. They are the primary reason for my loyalty to Home Team. I have had only good experiences with both of them. They are honest, timely, professional and proficient.

I am very greatful to both of them.

Report a concern   April 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan Hintz is very thorough and detailed oriented yet he really makes the buyers feel comfortable

Report a concern   March 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable and very responsive

Report a concern   March 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt- thorough

Report a concern   February 7, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan does an excellent job of explaining to people any conditions he finds.

Report a concern   February 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional manner and service that Dan provides.

Report a concern   January 17, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   January 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thoroughness

Report a concern   November 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan always comes looking and acting professional and turns in the reports quickly.

Report a concern   November 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Setting up the appointment was quick and easy. My Buyer also met the inspector out at the property and she said he was very experienced and helpful. The overall experience was very smooth and good. Thanks!

Report a concern   November 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like everything, the professionalism, the efficiency, the "can do" attitude and willingness to work things out schedule-wise, the way Dan works with my clients educating them about their new homes or existing homes. Thank you, Dan, for everything you do.

Report a concern   November 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The simplicity of your reports...best I have seen in a long time.

Report a concern   September 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick service at a good price.

Report a concern   September 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Best residential inpsection and inspector I've even used in 13 years of selling real estate.

Report a concern   September 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to schedule and very through inspection.

Report a concern   August 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgeable, explains things clearly to buyers - they were very happy with your service!

Report a concern   August 17, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections tend to be the most emotional (and scary) segment of the home-buying process for purchasers. Dan does a great job walking the Buyer through the inspection process, providing a well informed Buyer. That is so important. I'd gladly recommend Dan and Home Team.


Privacy Policy