HomeTeam Inspection Service
4360 Thompson Parkway
Johnston
CO 80534
United States
  • Phone: (970) 215-5995

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Dan has never "scared" a customer. He's knowledgeable. Customers always comment on his friendly communication skills.

Report a concern   July 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ralph Waldo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the Home Team's common sense approach to Home Inspections. The Inspections are thorough and the flaws are pointed out and what needs to be done to correct them in a way that is easy for the buyer(s) to understand. Issues are not made of items that are of no consequence. The Home Team is always my first recommendation to a client!

Report a concern   July 8, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You're very thorough, knowledgeable, and honest and my clients appreciate that!

Report a concern   July 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the thoroughness of inspections, the professionalism of the inspector (Dan) and the sincere work ethic displayed in getting the job done in an excellent and timely manner.

Report a concern   April 29, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and inspector does not over-dramatize small issues (yet is thorough).

Report a concern   March 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality inspection. You inspect the home and provide information to the buyers without alarming the buyers. That is "Huge"!!

Report a concern   February 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time full service. Everything is explained so there is no questions when the inspection has been completed.

Report a concern   December 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turn around and scheduling online is awesome. Makes everything much easier!

Report a concern   November 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and non- alarmist

Report a concern   October 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Customers are happy!

Report a concern   October 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Moody HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Knowledgeable and personable. The reports are easy to read.

Report a concern   October 19, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That they bring an hvac person with them to inspect the home.

Report a concern   September 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Wiehagen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the prompt service and the courteous manner which Dan Hintz treated my clients and me.

Report a concern   September 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan is extremely knowledgable and able to communicate effectively with the buyer.

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer service

Report a concern   July 14, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Laura Gippert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HVAC contractor in addition to general inspector adds value over other inspection companies.

Report a concern   June 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate that you bring a licensed HVAC person with you. I always appreciate the respect that you show the seller, buyer and the seller's home.

Report a concern   June 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable and great service. Thank you for fitting my buyer into your schedule.

Report a concern   June 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love Dan Hintz. He's the best with buyers

Report a concern   April 30, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

efficient and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, short lead time. Additional furnace inspection. Objective reporting. Good rapport with and orientation for buyers.

Report a concern   April 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Dan and Jeff. They are the primary reason for my loyalty to Home Team. I have had only good experiences with both of them. They are honest, timely, professional and proficient.

I am very greatful to both of them.

Report a concern   April 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan Hintz is very thorough and detailed oriented yet he really makes the buyers feel comfortable

Report a concern   March 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable and very responsive

Report a concern   March 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt- thorough

Report a concern   February 7, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan does an excellent job of explaining to people any conditions he finds.

Report a concern   February 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional manner and service that Dan provides.

Report a concern   January 17, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   January 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thoroughness

Report a concern   November 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan always comes looking and acting professional and turns in the reports quickly.


Privacy Policy