HomeTeam Inspection Service
4360 Thompson Parkway
Johnston
CO 80534
United States
  • Phone: (970) 215-5995

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team Approach. Quick response. Thorough

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the prompt return phone calls. Also, buyer appreciated the one on one time while going through the home.

Report a concern   July 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the team approach with more than one Inspector and the great rapport with the Buyers.
Thank you!
Name removed

Report a concern   June 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan Hintz was very professional and thorough in explaining their work.

Report a concern   May 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan doesn't scare buyers.

Report a concern   May 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you are able to set an appointment via online. Get your inspection report in a timely matter, in a pdf format.

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good response and updating for clients.

Report a concern   March 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the team approach and professionalism you both demonstrated.

Report a concern   February 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Hoover HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Took time to explain and elaborate on everything they reported. Great teachers and make clients feel very well taken care of!

Report a concern   January 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The online booking is an awesome feature and the availability of the inspectors makes it no problem to book a time that works for my clients. Dan's team was very quick and efficient.

Report a concern   November 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Stenson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional, value added for my clients

Report a concern   November 5, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Solid, quality reports and good customer communication.

Report a concern   October 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Cheever HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan is fantastic with clients and very helpful

Report a concern   October 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt Service, Friendly Inspectors and Quick Report Turn Around Time.

Report a concern   September 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Morse HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I typically work with Mike Bruchs as my inspector, but he recommended Dan up in Greeley since this home was out of his territory. The service is very professional, courteous, and helps explain things to the clients in a way so not to freak them out on any items that may need repairing. Prompt response and service.

Report a concern   August 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness, professionalism and ease of booking.

Report a concern   July 14, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jody Jewell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability and efficiency

Report a concern   July 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Dan has never "scared" a customer. He's knowledgeable. Customers always comment on his friendly communication skills.

Report a concern   July 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ralph Waldo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the Home Team's common sense approach to Home Inspections. The Inspections are thorough and the flaws are pointed out and what needs to be done to correct them in a way that is easy for the buyer(s) to understand. Issues are not made of items that are of no consequence. The Home Team is always my first recommendation to a client!

Report a concern   July 8, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You're very thorough, knowledgeable, and honest and my clients appreciate that!

Report a concern   July 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the thoroughness of inspections, the professionalism of the inspector (Dan) and the sincere work ethic displayed in getting the job done in an excellent and timely manner.

Report a concern   April 29, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and inspector does not over-dramatize small issues (yet is thorough).

Report a concern   March 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality inspection. You inspect the home and provide information to the buyers without alarming the buyers. That is "Huge"!!

Report a concern   February 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time full service. Everything is explained so there is no questions when the inspection has been completed.

Report a concern   December 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turn around and scheduling online is awesome. Makes everything much easier!

Report a concern   November 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and non- alarmist

Report a concern   October 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Customers are happy!

Report a concern   October 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Moody HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Knowledgeable and personable. The reports are easy to read.

Report a concern   October 19, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That they bring an hvac person with them to inspect the home.

Report a concern   September 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Wiehagen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the prompt service and the courteous manner which Dan Hintz treated my clients and me.


Privacy Policy