HomeTeam Inspection Service
4360 Thompson Parkway
Johnston
CO 80534
United States
  • Phone: (970) 215-5995

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Koentopp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional Experienced Inspection Team

Report a concern   February 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danny Crisafulli HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan and Jeff are great. I really appreciate their willingness to walk the property with the potential buyers.

Report a concern   February 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jodi Kaberline HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, thorough, friendly, professional..... they are simply the best and I won't use anyone else!

Report a concern   February 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Hansen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the thoroughness and professionalism!

Report a concern   January 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan Hintz is a true professional. He doesn't try to kill a deal or gloss over issues.

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Nelson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are done quickly and professionally, easy to order via on-line. Reports are easy to read and comprehend. I just gave your contact out to a agent I did a closing with, Fara Dyer with Sears Real Estate, hopefully she will be calling you. Thanks for great service - Michelle Nelson

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Doyle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, great technical knowledge, sensitive communication skills, low ego, understanding of overall client experience platform.

Absolutely the VERY best!

Chris Doyle
Partner
The Group Inc.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Hart HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan is always very professional and knows what he is doing.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick and responsive

Report a concern   September 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and prompt getting us the reports.

Report a concern   September 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan is professional, timely and extreamly knowledgable. I have not worked w/ anyone who is better in 23 years. My clients are in great hands...so, I look good. That adds value to MY business!

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like scheduling appointments on line.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

timely

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team Approach. Quick response. Thorough

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the prompt return phone calls. Also, buyer appreciated the one on one time while going through the home.

Report a concern   July 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the team approach with more than one Inspector and the great rapport with the Buyers.
Thank you!
Name removed

Report a concern   June 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan Hintz was very professional and thorough in explaining their work.

Report a concern   May 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan doesn't scare buyers.

Report a concern   May 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you are able to set an appointment via online. Get your inspection report in a timely matter, in a pdf format.

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good response and updating for clients.

Report a concern   March 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the team approach and professionalism you both demonstrated.

Report a concern   February 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Hoover HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Took time to explain and elaborate on everything they reported. Great teachers and make clients feel very well taken care of!

Report a concern   January 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The online booking is an awesome feature and the availability of the inspectors makes it no problem to book a time that works for my clients. Dan's team was very quick and efficient.

Report a concern   November 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Stenson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional, value added for my clients

Report a concern   November 5, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Solid, quality reports and good customer communication.

Report a concern   October 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Cheever HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan is fantastic with clients and very helpful

Report a concern   October 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt Service, Friendly Inspectors and Quick Report Turn Around Time.

Report a concern   September 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Morse HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I typically work with Mike Bruchs as my inspector, but he recommended Dan up in Greeley since this home was out of his territory. The service is very professional, courteous, and helps explain things to the clients in a way so not to freak them out on any items that may need repairing. Prompt response and service.

Report a concern   August 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness, professionalism and ease of booking.

Report a concern   July 14, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jody Jewell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability and efficiency


Privacy Policy