HomeTeam Inspection Service
4360 Thompson Parkway
Johnston
CO 80534
United States
  • Phone: (970) 215-5995

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and well educated

Report a concern   October 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Speedy, but in depth inspection. Broad knowledge and expertise

Report a concern   September 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and ability to relay to the customer what you are seeing and explaining it in a way not to scare them but educate.

Report a concern   September 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Hoover HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan is kind, knows his stuff, and really wants to help people make informed decisions.

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how you have a separate HVAC person for the inspection.

Report a concern   August 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan and Jeff are very accommodating of questions and helping people understand anything about the inspection. They are also available to help after the fact if any additional questions or concerns come up. They are thorough, accurate, and not out to kill the transaction.

Report a concern   August 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Roberts HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

conversation with buyer

Report a concern   August 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Crouch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys do a great job of making sure my client feels like they are getting a quality house. Some inspectors really scare my clients with issues that are very minor. In addition, Dan and Jeff are teachers as well as inspectors. My clients (and I) always get an education.

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Eggleston HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is great very personable with my clients, always on time and professional. They to a great job at putting my clients at easy by explaining what they find throughout the inspection. I highly recommend them to other realtor in the office.

Report a concern   June 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete, excellent executive summary, great inspectors

Report a concern   May 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan does a great job inspecting and a great job explaining.

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

2 sets of eyes are better than one. I always get great feedback from my clients about Dan and Jeff

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Perfect level of communication and information. Courteous, informative, helpful in providing solutions to minor fixes.

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and realistic information for clients. You do not leave them feeling scared or overwhelmed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reneta Bird HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Open, honest communication with buyers.

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan does a great job helping buyers understand and not scare them.

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Koentopp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, professional appearance of the inspectors, computer printouts and timeliness of the report, etc

Report a concern   February 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, on-time, and reasonably priced. I appreciate the in-depth inspection reports.

Report a concern   February 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Koentopp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional Experienced Inspection Team

Report a concern   February 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danny Crisafulli HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan and Jeff are great. I really appreciate their willingness to walk the property with the potential buyers.

Report a concern   February 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jodi Kaberline HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, thorough, friendly, professional..... they are simply the best and I won't use anyone else!

Report a concern   February 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Hansen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the thoroughness and professionalism!

Report a concern   January 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan Hintz is a true professional. He doesn't try to kill a deal or gloss over issues.

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Nelson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are done quickly and professionally, easy to order via on-line. Reports are easy to read and comprehend. I just gave your contact out to a agent I did a closing with, Fara Dyer with Sears Real Estate, hopefully she will be calling you. Thanks for great service - Michelle Nelson

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Doyle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, great technical knowledge, sensitive communication skills, low ego, understanding of overall client experience platform.

Absolutely the VERY best!

Chris Doyle
Partner
The Group Inc.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Hart HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan is always very professional and knows what he is doing.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick and responsive

Report a concern   September 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and prompt getting us the reports.

Report a concern   September 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan is professional, timely and extreamly knowledgable. I have not worked w/ anyone who is better in 23 years. My clients are in great hands...so, I look good. That adds value to MY business!

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like scheduling appointments on line.


Privacy Policy