HomeTeam Inspection Service
4360 Thompson Parkway
Johnston
CO 80534
United States
  • Phone: (970) 215-5995

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are professional and quick!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough and the pictures are a huge huge help to
the real estate agents

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed, easy to read

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Benjamin Emslie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how quick and thorough HomeTeam's inspections are.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional. Dan is very personable with the clients.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Beamon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan does a great job.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Spiller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good with clients. Excellent communications/explanations. Inspires confidence.

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough... Knowledgeable and yet not so concerned with a thick inspection that scares away a buyer. Well done.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspection without becoming fixated on unimportant details of a property.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspect sprinkler system

Report a concern   June 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They're clear to understand and they address all of my buyers main concerns.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative. Professionally conducted, with a clear, easy to read report.

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the people , their professionalism, and quality of work that they do!

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and quick.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Giles HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional reports and professional atitude toward my clients.

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Maus HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always know I can count on Dan Hintz to do a great job. It is important to me that the inspector bring along an HVAC person. I always receive compliments on Dan's reports.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and painless. Thank you

Report a concern   April 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read for the buyers and very detailed

Report a concern   March 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rhonda Giles HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely response, easy access to Dan Hinz and his professional attitude

Report a concern   March 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We use you all over the state. Good consistent evaluations no matter what franchise we are working with.

Report a concern   February 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam DeNunzio HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan was on time and got the job done.

Report a concern   February 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative. Willing to talk with the client with concerns found.

Report a concern   February 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgable and willing to take the he time to answer my many questions.

Report a concern   January 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan talks and explains items to the customer.

Report a concern   January 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional. Always accurate. Always able to communicate in effective ways to involved parties.

Wonderful reporting.

A critical part of the team of professionals who serve with me.

Many sincere thanks

Report a concern   November 15, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Buyers are telling me that they respect how thorough and helpful your inspections are, giving them oonfidence in their purchase.

Report a concern   October 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and well educated

Report a concern   October 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Speedy, but in depth inspection. Broad knowledge and expertise

Report a concern   September 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and ability to relay to the customer what you are seeing and explaining it in a way not to scare them but educate.


Privacy Policy