HomeTeam Inspection Service
4360 Thompson Parkway
Johnston
CO 80534
United States
  • Phone: (970) 215-5995

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Jacobs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nick and Stephanie are awesome! They’re the only inspection company I use for my buyers.

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough in your inspections. You communicate well and are easy to deal with. I like your reports and my clients find them easy to understand.

Thank you for being so great!

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Abeyta HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. The report was well written with lots of great photos and explanations.

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reneta Bird HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable, efficient, organized, truthful!
Just plain good for buyers!

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt appointment and reports. Great service!

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rob Mygatt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You all did very well. Such a simple report that does not reflect all the detailed effort you put into the inspection. That's because this is an amazingly new, excellent home that was very well built. I know you did good work because the Buyer, an experienced Builder, observed and was very pleased. Thank you. We'll be back.

Report a concern   June 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great pic's and detailed

Report a concern   June 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christian Sullender HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyers said you were very personable and thorough with your inspection. I also appreciated the report being delivered to me same day as the inspection.

Report a concern   June 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nick does a great job. He is prompt and honest. Nick doesn't create drama within the report.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Buyers love the hands on walk through.

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I'm a fan of the Home Team. The only thing I would have liked is to have been given an update on the weather on this particular inspection. It was raining here locally, but up at the inspection location it was snowing and the roof was not inspectable. When it became apparent that the weather differences would not have allowed a full inspection, having the chance to reschedule would have been preferred.

When it is local, the inspector usually just goes out a few days later to look over a roof, but with the distance to this inspection, I understand that would not be convenient or possible.

Other than this particular instance, the Home Team is fantastic and a pleasure to work with on a routine basis. They take time to know and understand each inspection, the people they are inspecting for, and provide exceptional service.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, Reliable and they provide a good easy to read report

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent attention to detail, personable crew. :)

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You have clear detailed reports. You have also been very accommodating for the time line on my last few Inspections.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality team. Great service.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Damien Parrish HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Straightforward, competent service.

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juliana Tyo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nick was very helpful and thorough in the inspection report. He was also available when we needed someone last minute. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very responsive & friendly.

Report a concern   March 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Torrey McCoy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nick and Stephanie were very responsive available and flexible. They were super accommodating with a late rescheduling that needed to be done. Nick and the other technician were knowledgeable and thorough with the inspection and summary of findings.

Thanks guys!

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Muth HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the follow up after the actual inspection for questions or concerns.

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and professional.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Nickell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fantastic thorough inspections, so easy to book appointments online, and the turnaround to get our inspection reports are always very fast. Love Home Team!

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response time & accuracy.

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the report

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Reynoso HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Several options are available so you can get what you need but don’t have to pay for things you don’t need. Inspection and report was timely and thorough.

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for supplying a good home inspection for my buyers. Appreciated your report and the content. Easy to ready and LOVED the summary at the beginning.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule
Knowledgeable staff
Great report format with Exectuive summary at the beginning of the report.

Report a concern   May 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciated that there were 2 guys doing the inspection. They were fast and efficient.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thought the inspector did a good job

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You all were very thorough and explained everything well.


Privacy Policy